Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003 Schedule and Results

2003 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2002 / 2004

68-94, Finished 6th in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ned Yost (68-94)
GM: Douglas Melvin (Hired 9/25/2002), Scouting Dir: Jack Zduriencik
Scored 714 runs, Allowed 873 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 66-96

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 1,700,354 (13th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 98, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 99, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2002 / 2004 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 68-94, Final Rank:6, GB: 20.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind20last on Sunday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50027last on Thursday, Sep 25
Longest Winning Streak10Tuesday, Aug 19 to Thursday, Aug 28
Longest Losing Streak6Monday, Mar 31 to Sunday, Apr 6, Saturday, Apr 26 to Friday, May 2 and Friday, Sep 5 to Wednesday, Sep 10
Most Runs Allowed15Wednesday, Apr 16
Most Runs Scored13Friday, Jun 27
Longest Game (innings)17Thursday, May 15
Times Shutout by Opponent7 
Times Opponent Shutout3 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 68 94 714 873 .420
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 31 50 352 460 .383
Road 37 44 362 413 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 9 11 .000
April 9 17 100 139 .346
May 12 16 124 139 .429
June 12 13 134 147 .480
July 11 17 113 144 .393
August 16 12 128 133 .571
September 8 18 106 160 .308
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 37 56 429 507 .398
Second Half 31 38 285 366 .449
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 62 84 640 797 .425
ExtraInning 6 10 74 76 .375
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 21 206 202 .543
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 15 35 217 345 .300
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 7 67 60 .417
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 3 29 35 .500
ATL 2 4 22 35 .333
BAL 1 2 14 15 .333
BOS 1 2 20 23 .333
CHC 6 10 64 87 .375
CIN 10 8 105 94 .556
COL 1 5 29 44 .167
FLA 2 7 32 52 .222
HOU 8 9 73 81 .471
LAD 2 4 14 26 .333
MIN 3 3 33 22 .500
MON 0 6 14 36 .000
NYM 6 3 36 36 .667
PHI 4 2 34 25 .667
PIT 10 7 75 74 .588
SDP 5 1 37 24 .833
SFG 1 5 21 35 .167
STL 3 13 62 129 .188

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore MIL @ STL L 9 11 0-1 5 1.0 Springer DeJean Kline 3:03 D 49,561 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore MIL @ STL L 0 7 0-2 5 2.0 Williams Rusch 2:42 N 26,790 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore MIL @ STL L 4 6 0-3 5 3.0 Stephenson Kinney Kline 2:51 D 26,952 ---
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL SFG L 5 7 0-4 6 4.0 Brower Vizcaino Worrell 3:15 D 42,570 ----
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL SFG L 5 6 0-5 6 4.0 Ainsworth Sheets Eyre 2:52 D 16,255 -----
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL SFG L 0 5 0-6 6 5.0 Rueter Franklin Brower 2:35 D 16,101 ------
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 5 3 1-6 6 4.0 Rusch Wells DeJean 2:49 D 36,003 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 3 2 2-6 6 3.5 Ritchie Fogg DeJean 2:16 N 23,332 ++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 1 3 2-7 6 4.5 Suppan Sheets Williams 2:13 D 10,384 -
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 11 7 3-7 6 4.5 Franklin Johnson 2:46 N 31,958 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 3 2 4-7 5 3.5 Kinney Schilling DeJean 3:06 N 36,835 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL @ ARI L 3 9 4-8 5 3.5 Dessens Rusch 2:41 D 34,416 -
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL STL L 5 7 4-9 6 3.5 Tomko Ritchie Kline 3:21 N 10,684 --
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL STL W 6 1 5-9 5 3.0 Sheets Stephenson 2:16 N 12,149 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL STL L 2 15 5-10 5 4.0 Morris Franklin 2:48 D 12,387 -
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL HOU W 4 2 6-10 5 4.0 Kinney Redding De Los Santos 2:33 N 11,022 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL HOU L 5 11 6-11 5 5.0 Oswalt Rusch 3:12 N 14,867 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL HOU W-wo 3 2 14 7-11 5 5.0 Foster Linebrink 4:04 D 19,239 +
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL HOU W 5 4 8-11 5 4.0 Leskanic Munro DeJean 2:37 D 10,125 ++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 2 4 8-12 5 5.0 Almanza De Los Santos Looper 2:52 N 10,115 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL @ FLA L-wo 4 5 12 8-13 5 5.0 Almanza Nance 3:21 N 9,182 --
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore MIL @ FLA L 2 4 8-14 5 5.0 Redman Ritchie 2:13 N 9,069 ---
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 12 5 9-14 5 5.0 Sheets Reynolds 2:21 N 21,938 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 2 3 9-15 5 5.0 King De Los Santos Smoltz 2:52 N 27,313 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 1 7 9-16 6 5.0 Ortiz Rusch 2:57 D 26,349 --
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL MON L 2 3 9-17 6 6.0 Stewart DeJean Biddle 2:37 N 10,044 ---
27 27 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL MON L 5 9 9-18 6 6.0 Hernandez Sheets 2:32 N 10,945 ----
28 28 Thursday, May 1 boxscore MIL MON L 0 5 9-19 6 7.0 Day Franklin 2:15 D 13,180 -----
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore MIL NYM L 3 9 9-20 6 8.0 Glavine Rusch 2:31 N 16,315 ------
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore MIL NYM W 3 2 10-20 6 7.0 Foster Weathers DeJean 2:32 N 19,796 +
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore MIL NYM L 3 5 10-21 6 8.0 Leiter Kinney Benitez 2:50 D 18,571 -
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 5 3 11-21 6 7.0 Sheets Clement DeJean 2:42 N 35,304 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 9 6 12-21 6 6.0 Leskanic Cruz DeJean 3:23 N 34,240 ++
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 1 2 12-22 6 7.0 Estes Rusch Borowski 2:20 D 37,574 -
35 35 Friday, May 9 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 6 7 10 12-23 6 7.0 Reith Vizcaino 2:54 N 26,320 --
36 36 Saturday, May 10 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 9 3 13-23 6 7.0 Sheets Riedling 3:30 N 32,554 +
37 37 Sunday, May 11 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 5 7 13-24 6 7.5 Austin Franklin Williamson 2:35 D 24,804 -
38 38 Monday, May 12 boxscore MIL CHC L 5 11 13-25 6 8.5 Prior Rusch 3:23 N 19,106 --
39 39 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 7 13-26 6 9.5 Estes Quevedo 2:37 N 18,454 ---
40 40 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore MIL CHC L 1 6 13-27 6 10.5 Zambrano Kinney 2:17 N 27,566 ----
41 41 Thursday, May 15 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 4 17 13-28 6 11.5 Farnsworth Kieschnick Wellemeyer 4:42 D 31,624 -----
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore MIL CIN W 12 3 14-28 6 10.5 Franklin Dempster 2:51 N 13,376 +
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 8 6 15-28 6 10.5 DeJean Williamson 3:07 D 16,482 ++
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore MIL CIN L 3 6 10 15-29 6 10.5 Sullivan DeJean Williamson 2:48 D 14,703 -
45 45 Monday, May 19 boxscore MIL SDP W 6 5 16-29 6 9.5 Kinney Keisler DeJean 2:39 N 10,136 +
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore MIL SDP W-wo 8 7 17-29 6 9.0 DeJean Herges 3:08 N 11,720 ++
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore MIL SDP W 10 0 18-29 6 8.0 Franklin Peavy 2:37 D 18,138 +++
48 48 Friday, May 23 boxscore MIL LAD L 4 6 18-30 6 8.5 Perez Rusch Mota 2:37 N 14,859 -
49 49 Saturday, May 24 boxscore MIL LAD L 0 6 18-31 6 9.5 Nomo Kinney 2:28 N 20,615 --
50 50 Sunday, May 25 boxscore MIL LAD L 1 5 18-32 6 10.5 Brown Sheets 2:11 D 22,354 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 4 2 19-32 6 9.0 Vizcaino Matthews DeJean 2:37 N 13,404 +
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore MIL @ SDP L-wo 6 8 19-33 6 10.0 Matthews Vizcaino 3:08 N 12,373 -
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore MIL @ SDP W 3 2 20-33 6 9.5 Estrella Lawrence DeJean 2:49 D 13,192 +
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 5 3 21-33 6 8.5 Sheets Nomo DeJean 2:12 N 32,452 ++
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore MIL @ LAD L 0 3 21-34 6 9.5 Brown Quevedo Gagne 2:17 N 35,520 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 4 3 22-34 6 8.5 Durocher Mota DeJean 3:10 D 35,611 +
57 57 Thursday, Jun 5 (1) boxscore MIL @ NYM W 8 7 23-34 6 8.0 Kinney Trachsel DeJean 2:46 D 0 ++
58 58 Thursday, Jun 5 (2) boxscore MIL @ NYM W 5 3 24-34 6 8.0 Sheets Glavine DeJean 2:52 N 19,048 +++
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL BOS W 9 3 25-34 6 8.0 Durocher Almonte 2:53 N 20,195 ++++
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL BOS L 10 11 25-35 6 9.0 Lyon DeJean Timlin 3:22 N 34,242 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL BOS L 1 9 25-36 6 10.0 Lowe Rusch 2:12 D 20,784 --
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL FLA L 4 12 25-37 6 10.0 Redman Sheets 2:51 N 11,598 ---
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL FLA L 5 6 25-38 6 11.0 Willis Franklin Looper 3:06 N 12,419 ----
64 64 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL FLA W 6 5 26-38 5 10.0 Kinney Pavano DeJean 2:30 D 13,075 +
65 65 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 2 7 26-39 5 10.0 Ponson Rusch 2:51 N 28,085 -
66 66 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL @ BAL W 8 3 27-39 5 10.0 Quevedo Johnson 2:45 N 28,290 +
67 67 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL @ BAL L 4 5 27-40 6 10.0 Lopez Sheets Julio 2:54 D 36,109 -
68 68 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL STL W 9 4 28-40 5 10.0 Leskanic Eldred 3:11 N 24,951 +
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL STL L 3 12 28-41 6 10.0 Stephenson Kinney 3:03 N 16,659 -
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL STL L 1 9 28-42 6 11.0 Simontacchi Rusch 3:05 N 17,495 --
71 71 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL STL L 4 8 28-43 6 11.0 Tomko Quevedo Isringhausen 2:35 D 20,776 ---
72 72 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL MIN W-wo 3 2 10 29-43 6 10.0 Leskanic Rincon 2:53 N 25,175 +
73 73 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL MIN W 8 1 30-43 6 9.5 Franklin Lohse 2:34 N 30,836 ++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL MIN L 3 8 30-44 6 10.5 Rogers Kinney 2:48 D 25,320 -
75 75 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 1 9 30-45 6 11.0 Wood Quevedo 2:55 N 40,389 --
76 76 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 12 6 10 31-45 6 10.0 Vizcaino Wellemeyer 3:31 D 38,357 +
77 77 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 5 3 32-45 6 9.0 Estrella Borowski DeJean 2:34 D 39,711 ++
78 78 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 13 1 33-45 6 8.0 Kinney Lohse 2:42 N 24,413 +++
79 79 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 2 5 33-46 6 9.0 Rogers Burba Guardado 2:54 N 27,271 -
80 80 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL @ MIN L-wo 4 5 10 33-47 6 10.0 Hawkins DeJean 3:21 D 23,357 --
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL @ HOU L-wo 5 6 10 33-48 6 9.5 Stone DeJean 3:20 N 23,407 ---
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 5 3 11 34-48 6 8.5 De Los Santos Stone Estrella 3:35 N 24,340 +
83 83 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 3 7 34-49 6 9.5 Robertson Kinney Dotel 2:37 N 31,379 -
84 84 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL COL L 6 8 34-50 6 10.5 Reed Estrella Speier 3:48 D 21,144 --
85 85 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL COL L 8 9 34-51 6 10.5 Oliver Ford Fuentes 2:43 N 30,731 ---
86 86 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL COL W 3 1 35-51 6 10.5 Sheets Jimenez DeJean 2:22 D 21,623 +
87 87 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL PIT W 9 2 36-51 6 9.5 Franklin Wells 2:51 N 12,322 ++
88 88 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL PIT L 7 8 10 36-52 6 9.5 Williams DeJean Torres 2:57 N 12,425 -
89 89 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 2 1 12 37-52 6 9.5 Kieschnick Beimel 3:24 N 22,490 +
90 90 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL PIT L 4 5 37-53 6 10.5 Suppan Ford 2:46 D 21,190 -
91 91 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 6 37-54 6 11.5 Dempster Sheets 2:44 N 28,130 --
92 92 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore MIL CIN L 1 5 37-55 6 11.5 Haynes Franklin 2:34 N 33,977 ---
93 93 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore MIL CIN L 8 10 12 37-56 6 12.5 Heredia Estrella 3:40 D 23,632 ----
94 94 Thursday, Jul 17 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 7 5 38-56 6 12.5 Franklin Benson Estrella 3:02 N 32,304 +
95 95 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 7 38-57 6 13.5 Suppan Rusch 2:42 N 31,697 -
96 96 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 1 0 39-57 6 13.5 Sheets D'Amico Kolb 2:14 N 24,461 +
97 97 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 6 39-58 6 14.5 Wells Ford Lincoln 2:56 D 22,643 -
98 98 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 2 11 39-59 6 14.5 Acevedo Kinney 2:39 N 22,630 --
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 4 40-59 6 14.5 Franklin Wilson Kolb 3:01 N 22,336 +
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL HOU L 2 3 11 40-60 6 15.5 Gallo Kolb Wagner 3:08 N 22,493 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL HOU W 2 1 41-60 6 14.5 Sheets Villone Estrella 2:41 N 26,773 +
102 102 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL @ COL L 3 7 41-61 6 14.5 Tsao Obermueller 2:38 N 39,013 -
103 103 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL @ COL L 8 13 41-62 6 15.5 Cook De Los Santos 3:06 N 40,675 --
104 104 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL @ COL L 1 6 41-63 6 15.5 Jennings Franklin 3:03 D 30,108 ---
105 105 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 2 42-63 6 15.0 Estrella Weathers Kolb 2:34 N 6,056 +
106 106 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 6 3 43-63 6 14.0 Sheets Wheeler DeJean 2:33 N 22,846 ++
107 107 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 0 2 43-64 6 15.0 Leiter Obermueller Weathers 2:27 N 22,389 -
108 108 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 4 3 44-64 6 14.0 Kinney Heilman Kolb 2:51 D 27,590 +
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL @ MON L 4 8 44-65 6 15.0 Ohka Franklin 2:47 N 6,518 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ MON L 1 7 44-66 6 15.0 Vazquez Manning 2:23 N 22,180 --
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL @ MON L 2 4 44-67 6 16.0 Hernandez Sheets Biddle 2:35 D 17,953 ---
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL ATL W 4 3 45-67 6 15.0 DeJean Holmes Kolb 2:42 N 20,986 +
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 10 45-68 6 16.0 Maddux Franklin 2:29 N 30,010 -
114 114 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL ATL L 1 7 45-69 6 16.0 Hampton Obermueller 2:23 D 31,097 --
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL FLA L 3 5 45-70 6 17.0 Pavano Sheets Looper 2:40 N 25,022 ---
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL FLA L 1 7 45-71 6 17.0 Redman Manning 2:32 N 28,488 ----
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL FLA W 5 4 46-71 6 17.0 De Los Santos Penny Kolb 2:29 D 37,521 +
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 6 3 47-71 6 16.5 Franklin Duckworth Kolb 2:58 N 23,136 ++
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 4 11 47-72 6 16.5 Millwood Sheets 2:40 N 24,683 -
120 120 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL @ PHI L 3 4 47-73 6 16.5 Wolf Obermueller Williams 2:58 N 23,394 --
121 121 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 3 6 47-74 6 17.0 Figueroa Kinney Tavarez 2:27 N 21,096 ---
122 122 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 6 4 48-74 6 16.5 Vizcaino Lincoln Kolb 3:22 D 28,143 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 5 48-75 6 16.5 Fogg Franklin Tavarez 2:37 D 24,092 -
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL PHI W 6 4 49-75 6 16.5 DeJean Wendell Kolb 2:48 N 17,028 +
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore MIL PHI W 10 1 50-75 6 15.5 Kinney Wolf 2:28 N 18,115 ++
126 126 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore MIL PHI W 5 2 51-75 6 15.5 Estrella Padilla Kolb 3:19 D 19,885 +++
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore MIL PIT W 3 2 52-75 6 14.5 Franklin Wells Kolb 2:59 N 22,413 ++++
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 7 6 53-75 6 13.5 Estrella Corey 2:51 N 25,432 +++++
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 10 9 54-75 6 13.5 Kolb Gonzalez 3:02 D 36,238 ++++++
130 130 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 10 6 55-75 6 13.0 Kinney Harang Kolb 2:45 N 18,411 +++++++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 7 1 56-75 6 13.0 Davis Serafini 2:31 N 18,787 ++++++++
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 6 2 57-75 6 13.0 Franklin Etherton 3:16 N 18,069 +++++++++
133 133 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 4 3 10 58-75 5 12.0 De Los Santos Reitsma Kolb 3:11 D 21,870 ++++++++++
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 4 58-76 6 12.0 Clement Sheets 2:31 D 38,215 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 9 5 59-76 5 12.0 Kinney Estes 2:58 D 39,805 +
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 2 0 60-76 5 12.0 Davis Cruz Kolb 2:47 D 38,946 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore MIL CIN L 4 5 60-77 5 12.0 Etherton Franklin Reitsma 2:59 D 19,588 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 3 61-77 5 11.5 Vizcaino Graves Kolb 2:25 N 8,703 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore MIL CIN W 9 6 62-77 5 11.0 Estrella Randall Kolb 3:07 N 10,282 ++
140 140 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 4 62-78 5 12.0 Cruz Sheets Borowski 2:45 N 42,909 -
141 141 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore MIL CHC L 4 8 62-79 5 13.0 Prior Kinney 2:52 N 46,218 --
142 142 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore MIL CHC L 2 9 62-80 5 13.5 Wood Davis 2:37 D 42,127 ---
143 143 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore MIL HOU L 4 8 62-81 5 14.0 Oswalt Franklin 3:10 N 10,202 ----
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore MIL HOU L 6 7 62-82 5 15.0 Lidge Kolb Wagner 2:46 N 10,102 -----
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore MIL HOU L 1 3 62-83 5 16.0 Robertson Martinez Wagner 2:56 N 19,793 ------
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 boxscore MIL HOU W 5 3 63-83 5 15.0 Sheets Villone Kolb 2:45 D 11,826 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore MIL @ SFG L 2 8 63-84 5 16.0 Schmidt Kinney 2:47 N 41,015 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore MIL @ SFG W 5 4 64-84 5 16.0 Davis Ponson Kolb 2:47 D 41,403 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore MIL @ SFG L-wo 4 5 11 64-85 5 17.0 Rodriguez Estrella 3:45 D 40,736 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 11 64-86 5 17.5 Tomko Obermueller 2:33 N 27,925 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore MIL @ STL L 5 6 64-87 6 18.5 Hitchcock Martinez Isringhausen 3:08 N 27,405 ---
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore MIL @ STL W 7 6 65-87 5 17.5 Estrella Isringhausen Kolb 3:14 N 27,567 +
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore MIL @ STL L 0 13 65-88 5 18.5 Williams Kinney 2:48 N 29,729 -
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore MIL ARI L 2 3 65-89 5 19.5 Villarreal Nance Mantei 2:55 N 27,154 --
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore MIL ARI L 4 10 65-90 6 19.5 Dessens Franklin Valverde 3:22 N 27,823 ---
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore MIL ARI W 6 4 66-90 6 18.5 Obermueller Schilling Kolb 2:29 D 30,547 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore MIL STL L 1 5 66-91 6 19.0 Williams Sheets 2:19 N 15,042 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore MIL STL L 4 8 66-92 6 20.0 Morris Kinney Isringhausen 2:40 N 21,965 --
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 1 6 66-93 6 20.0 Redding Davis 2:35 N 27,934 ---
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 12 5 67-93 6 19.5 Burba Robertson Rusch 3:34 N 37,259 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 boxscore MIL @ HOU W 5 2 68-93 6 20.0 Obermueller Villone Kolb 2:29 N 38,627 ++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore MIL @ HOU L 5 8 68-94 6 20.0 Stone Martinez 2:32 D 37,977 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2002 / 2004 Schedule and Results