Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004 Schedule and Results

2004 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2003 / 2005

93-69, Finished 1st in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jim Tracy (93-69)
GM: Paul DePodesta (Hired 2/6/2004), Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 761 runs, Allowed 684 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 89-73

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,488,283 (1st of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 95, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2003 / 2005 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 93-69, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First139last on Sunday, Oct 3, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 164last on Oct 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead7.5last on Wednesday, Aug 11, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind3.5last on Friday, Jul 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50025last on Saturday, Oct 2
Most Games under .5001last on Monday, Apr 5
Longest Winning Streak8Saturday, Jul 10 to Tuesday, Jul 20
Longest Losing Streak8Thursday, May 13 to Friday, May 21
Most Runs Allowed13Friday, Jun 25
Most Runs Scored14Saturday, Jun 12
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, May 9
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout6 
Walkoff Wins12 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 93 69 761 684 .574
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 49 32 363 325 .605
Road 44 37 398 359 .543
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 14 8 109 99 .636
May 13 14 102 99 .481
June 12 14 109 120 .462
July 21 7 159 101 .750
August 17 11 142 106 .607
September 15 13 131 142 .536
October 1 2 9 17 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 48 38 382 352 .558
Second Half 45 31 379 332 .592
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 82 65 699 626 .558
ExtraInning 11 3 61 51 .786
Shortened 0 1 1 7 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 32 16 204 188 .667
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 23 17 256 200 .575
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 10 8 83 82 .556
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ANA 3 3 32 39 .500
ARI 16 3 118 56 .842
ATL 3 4 24 33 .429
BAL 3 0 15 71.000
BOS 1 2 16 11 .333
CHC 4 2 30 18 .667
CIN 2 4 25 21 .333
COL 11 8 86 93 .579
FLA 3 3 25 20 .500
HOU 5 1 33 21 .833
MIL 3 3 16 16 .500
MON 4 3 52 33 .571
NYM 3 3 25 30 .500
NYY 2 1 13 13 .667
PHI 1 5 23 37 .167
PIT 6 0 30 161.000
SDP 10 9 90 85 .526
SFG 10 9 76 91 .526
STL 2 4 25 32 .333
TOR 1 2 7 12 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 8 0-1 5 1.0 Lawrence Nomo 2:54 D 53,850 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD SDP W-wo 5 4 1-1 3 1.0 Gagne Otsuka 3:01 N 26,437 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD SDP W-wo 2 1 11 2-1 1 Tied Lima Oropesa 3:15 N 26,932 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD COL W 5 1 3-1 1 up 1.0 Ishii Elarton Alvarez 2:40 N 54,599 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD COL W 7 4 4-1 1 up 1.0 Nomo Stark Gagne 2:36 N 35,318 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD COL L 2 4 4-2 1 up 1.0 Estes Perez Chacon 2:59 D 27,076 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 3 8 4-3 2 0.5 Eaton Weaver 2:16 N 35,156 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 11 4 5-3 1 up 0.5 Ishii Wells 2:52 N 34,558 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 7 5 6-3 1 up 1.0 Nomo Lawrence Gagne 2:53 N 40,104 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 2 7-3 1 up 2.0 Perez Schmidt Gagne 2:24 N 42,662 +++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 5 4 8-3 1 up 3.0 Lima Rueter Gagne 3:01 D 42,663 ++++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 7 6 9-3 1 up 3.0 Weaver Tomko Gagne 3:18 D 42,377 +++++
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 7 9-4 1 up 2.5 Kennedy Ishii 2:27 N 22,169 -
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore LAD @ COL W 9 4 10-4 1 up 2.5 Nomo Elarton 3:06 N 21,685 +
15 15 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 7 6 10-5 1 up 1.5 Estes Lima 1:53 D 19,667 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD SFG W-wo 5 4 12 11-5 1 up 2.5 Dreifort Herges 4:05 N 54,598 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 5 11-6 1 up 1.5 Williams Weaver Herges 2:41 N 54,820 -
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD SFG W 9 0 12-6 1 up 2.5 Ishii Cooper 2:38 D 54,235 +
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD NYM L 5 9 12-7 1 up 1.0 Glavine Nomo 3:36 N 28,524 -
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore LAD NYM W 3 2 13-7 1 up 1.0 Perez Trachsel Gagne 2:39 N 29,319 +
21 21 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD NYM L 1 6 13-8 1 Tied Seo Weaver 2:55 N 32,067 -
22 22 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD MON W 13 4 14-8 1 Tied Ishii Day 2:40 N 54,958 +
23 23 Saturday, May 1 boxscore LAD MON W 5 4 15-8 1 Tied Mota Ayala Gagne 2:40 N 52,900 ++
24 24 Sunday, May 2 boxscore LAD MON L 4 6 15-9 1 Tied Kim Nomo 3:16 D 35,351 -
25 25 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 4 3 11 16-9 1 up 1.0 Sanchez Wayne Gagne 3:34 N 12,520 +
26 26 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore LAD @ FLA L 0 2 16-10 1 Tied Penny Weaver Benitez 2:18 N 13,308 -
27 27 Thursday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 9 4 17-10 1 Tied Ishii Willis Gagne 2:56 N 16,109 +
28 28 Friday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 4 0 18-10 1 up 1.0 Alvarez Perez 2:08 N 20,944 ++
29 29 Saturday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 4 3 19-10 1 up 1.0 Mota Torres Gagne 2:39 N 26,610 +++
30 30 Sunday, May 9 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 9 7 14 20-10 1 up 2.0 Falkenborg Grabow 4:10 D 16,554 ++++
31 31 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore LAD CHC W 7 3 21-10 1 up 3.0 Weaver Wood 2:31 N 35,439 +++++
32 32 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore LAD CHC W 4 0 22-10 1 up 3.0 Alvarez Clement 2:50 N 43,233 ++++++
33 33 Thursday, May 13 boxscore LAD CHC L 3 7 22-11 1 up 2.0 Zambrano Nomo Hawkins 2:40 D 39,591 -
34 34 Friday, May 14 boxscore LAD CIN L 1 2 22-12 1 up 2.0 Wilson Ishii Graves 2:49 N 53,647 --
35 35 Saturday, May 15 boxscore LAD CIN L 0 4 22-13 1 up 2.0 Van Poppel Perez Graves 2:26 N 48,787 ---
36 36 Sunday, May 16 boxscore LAD CIN L 3 6 22-14 1 up 2.0 Harang Weaver Graves 2:49 D 41,479 ----
37 37 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 7 8 22-15 1 up 1.5 Padilla Mota Worrell 2:56 N 36,073 -----
38 38 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 4 9 22-16 1 Tied Milton Nomo 3:06 N 33,916 ------
39 39 Thursday, May 20 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 0 4 22-17 1 Tied Myers Ishii 2:18 N 37,793 -------
40 40 Friday, May 21 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 0 2 22-18 1 Tied Ortiz Perez Smoltz 2:50 N 27,194 --------
41 41 Saturday, May 22 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 7 4 23-18 1 Tied Weaver Wright 3:02 D 31,850 +
42 42 Sunday, May 23 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 1 5 23-19 1 Tied Hampton Alvarez 2:40 D 29,738 -
43 43 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 5 3 24-19 1 Tied Lima Santos Gagne 3:07 N 16,129 +
44 44 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore LAD @ MIL L-wo 1 2 12 24-20 1 Tied Kinney Sanchez 3:30 N 14,084 -
45 45 Thursday, May 27 boxscore LAD @ MIL L 1 3 24-21 2 1.0 Sheets Weaver Kolb 2:23 D 24,616 --
46 46 Friday, May 28 boxscore LAD ARI L 3 6 24-22 2 2.0 Johnson Alvarez Dessens 3:04 N 46,455 ---
47 47 Saturday, May 29 boxscore LAD ARI W 10 0 25-22 2 1.0 Lima Webb 2:37 N 35,343 +
48 48 Sunday, May 30 boxscore LAD ARI W 3 0 26-22 2 1.0 Ishii Fossum Gagne 2:57 N 41,060 ++
49 49 Monday, May 31 boxscore LAD MIL W-wo 3 2 10 27-22 1 Tied Gagne Burba 2:44 D 32,642 +++
50 50 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD MIL L 1 4 27-23 1 Tied Davis Weaver Kolb 3:01 N 22,402 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore LAD MIL W 5 2 28-23 1 Tied Jackson Hendrickson Gagne 2:39 N 27,871 +
52 52 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 3 29-23 1 up 1.0 Ishii Fossum Mota 2:55 N 32,182 ++
53 53 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 10 3 30-23 1 up 1.0 Perez Gonzalez 2:59 N 42,407 +++
54 54 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 5 6 30-24 1 Tied Service Dreifort Valverde 2:50 D 34,059 -
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD @ TOR L 1 7 30-25 1 Tied Lilly Nomo 2:38 N 16,499 --
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore LAD @ TOR L 0 4 30-26 2 1.0 Batista Lima 1:57 N 18,003 ---
57 57 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ TOR W 6 1 31-26 1 Tied Ishii Towers 2:22 N 16,267 +
58 58 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ BOS L-wo 1 2 31-27 2 1.0 Foulke Martin 2:32 N 35,173 -
59 59 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ BOS W 14 5 32-27 1 Tied Weaver Wakefield 3:25 D 34,671 +
60 60 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD @ BOS L 1 4 32-28 1 Tied Martinez Nomo Foulke 3:00 N 35,068 -
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD BAL W 5 1 33-28 1 up 1.0 Lima Cabrera Gagne 2:23 N 29,711 +
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore LAD BAL W 6 3 34-28 1 up 1.5 Perez Riley Gagne 2:46 N 35,070 ++
63 63 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD BAL W 4 3 35-28 1 up 1.5 Mota Lopez Gagne 2:55 N 30,465 +++
64 64 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD NYY W 6 3 36-28 1 up 2.5 Weaver Vazquez Gagne 2:59 N 55,207 ++++
65 65 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD NYY L 2 6 36-29 1 up 1.5 Halsey Nomo 2:59 D 54,876 -
66 66 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD NYY W 5 4 37-29 1 up 1.5 Lima Contreras Gagne 2:34 N 55,157 +
67 67 Monday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 2 3 37-30 1 up 0.5 Herges Mota 2:53 N 41,453 -
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 5 11 37-31 2 0.5 Brower Alvarez 3:03 N 41,703 --
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 3 37-32 2 1.5 Williams Weaver Herges 2:47 N 42,340 ---
70 70 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 9 37-33 2 2.5 Tomko Nomo 3:15 D 42,621 ----
71 71 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD ANA L 0 13 37-34 3 3.5 Washburn Lima 2:55 N 54,617 -----
72 72 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore LAD ANA L 5 7 37-35 3 3.5 Donnelly Mota Rodriguez 2:51 D 52,715 ------
73 73 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD ANA W 10 5 38-35 3 3.5 Ishii Colon 3:06 D 54,333 +
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD SFG W 2 1 39-35 3 2.5 Mota Brower Gagne 2:38 N 51,113 ++
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 7 39-36 3 3.5 Tomko Nomo 2:43 N 47,081 -
76 76 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD SFG W 5 4 40-36 2 2.5 Mota Rodriguez Gagne 2:38 N 54,717 +
77 77 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 3 7 40-37 3 3.5 Sele Ishii 2:33 N 43,816 -
78 78 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD @ ANA W 8 5 41-37 3 2.5 Mota Colon Gagne 2:43 N 43,686 +
79 79 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD @ ANA W 6 2 42-37 3 1.5 Weaver Escobar 2:51 N 43,823 ++
80 80 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD ARI W-wo 6 5 10 43-37 3 1.0 Carrara Villafuerte 3:08 N 32,929 +++
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD ARI W 4 1 44-37 2 1.0 Lima Fossum Gagne 2:30 N 25,139 ++++
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD ARI W 11 0 45-37 1 Tied Ishii Sparks 2:20 N 27,899 +++++
83 83 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD HOU W 7 2 46-37 1 up 1.0 Jackson Duckworth Martin 3:05 N 33,324 ++++++
84 84 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD HOU L 2 3 46-38 1 up 0.5 Pettitte Weaver Lidge 2:39 N 52,783 -
85 85 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD HOU W 3 1 47-38 1 up 0.5 Alvarez Clemens Gagne 2:40 D 46,321 +
86 86 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore LAD HOU W 7 4 48-38 1 up 0.5 Lima Oswalt 2:26 D 40,484 ++
87 87 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 4 3 49-38 1 up 0.5 Alvarez Choate Gagne 2:51 N 28,150 +++
88 88 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 6 2 50-38 1 up 1.5 Ishii Webb 2:28 N 29,255 ++++
89 89 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 7 6 51-38 1 up 1.5 Mota Bruney Gagne 3:07 N 37,027 +++++
90 90 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 10 3 52-38 1 up 2.5 Lima Dessens 2:44 D 29,131 ++++++
91 91 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 7 6 53-38 1 up 2.5 Carrara Miceli Gagne 3:01 N 35,155 +++++++
92 92 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 7 5 54-38 1 up 2.5 Weaver Weathers Gagne 3:00 N 34,154 ++++++++
93 93 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD COL L 5 6 54-39 1 up 2.5 Estes Ishii Chacon 2:49 N 34,343 -
94 94 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD COL W 4 2 55-39 1 up 2.5 Mota Harikkala Gagne 2:28 D 34,276 +
95 95 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD SDP W-wo 3 2 56-39 1 up 3.5 Gagne Beck 2:33 N 55,311 ++
96 96 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD SDP W 12 2 57-39 1 up 3.5 Alvarez Valdez 2:31 N 52,217 +++
97 97 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 3 57-40 1 up 3.5 Eaton Weaver Hoffman 2:30 D 46,884 -
98 98 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD @ COL W 9 7 58-40 1 up 3.5 Sanchez Simpson Gagne 3:02 N 24,725 +
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD @ COL L 2 7 58-41 1 up 3.5 Cook Perez 3:03 N 27,934 -
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore LAD @ COL L 4 5 58-42 1 up 2.5 Reed Mota Chacon 2:56 N 25,492 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD @ COL W 3 2 59-42 1 up 2.5 Alvarez Dohmann Gagne 2:53 D 28,472 +
102 102 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 12 3 60-42 1 up 3.5 Weaver Eaton 2:39 N 42,552 ++
103 103 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 3 60-43 1 up 2.5 Otsuka Dreifort Hoffman 2:21 N 43,726 -
104 104 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 2 1 12 61-43 1 up 3.5 Gagne Stone Dreifort 3:40 D 44,056 +
105 105 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD PIT W 3 2 62-43 1 up 4.5 Penny Perez Gagne 2:32 N 34,581 ++
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore LAD PIT W 2 1 63-43 1 up 5.5 Lima Fogg Gagne 2:04 N 34,792 +++
107 107 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD PIT W 8 3 64-43 1 up 6.5 Weaver Burnett 2:40 D 38,852 ++++
108 108 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD PHI L 5 9 11 64-44 1 up 5.5 Hernandez Gagne 3:54 N 53,977 -
109 109 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD PHI W 6 3 65-44 1 up 6.5 Perez Abbott Gagne 2:45 N 54,404 +
110 110 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD PHI L 1 4 65-45 1 up 6.5 Myers Penny 2:39 D 53,840 -
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 5 2 66-45 1 up 6.5 Lima Harang Gagne 2:19 N 26,295 +
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 11 1 67-45 1 up 7.5 Weaver Claussen 2:33 N 39,933 ++
113 113 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 5 6 67-46 1 up 6.5 White Dreifort Graves 3:08 D 27,416 -
114 114 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 8 1 68-46 1 up 6.5 Perez Maddux 2:53 D 39,105 +
115 115 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 0 2 68-47 1 up 6.5 Wood Ishii Remlinger 2:20 D 39,069 -
116 116 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 8 5 69-47 1 up 6.5 Sanchez Farnsworth Gagne 2:47 D 39,079 +
117 117 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD FLA L 2 4 69-48 1 up 5.5 Pavano Dreifort Benitez 2:39 N 53,121 -
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD FLA W 6 1 70-48 1 up 5.5 Alvarez Burnett 2:26 N 45,731 +
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore LAD FLA L 4 6 70-49 1 up 5.0 Mota Gagne Benitez 2:29 N 46,241 -
120 120 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD ATL L 5 6 70-50 1 up 4.5 Reitsma Gagne Smoltz 2:58 N 42,287 --
121 121 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD ATL W-wo 3 2 11 71-50 1 up 4.5 Carrara Cruz 3:04 N 54,993 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD ATL W 7 4 72-50 1 up 5.5 Weaver Hampton Carrara 2:54 D 52,398 ++
123 123 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD ATL L 1 10 72-51 1 up 4.5 Wright Alvarez 2:45 D 49,513 -
124 124 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD @ MON L-wo 7 8 72-52 1 up 4.0 Cordero Carrara 3:04 N 8,639 --
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD @ MON W 10 2 73-52 1 up 5.0 Ishii Biddle 3:09 N 8,109 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore LAD @ MON L 3 6 73-53 1 up 4.0 Horgan Lima Ayala 2:58 N 7,570 -
127 127 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD @ MON W 10 3 74-53 1 up 4.0 Weaver Hernandez 3:06 N 18,520 +
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 2 9 74-54 1 up 4.0 Glavine Alvarez 3:06 N 42,694 -
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 4 2 75-54 1 up 5.0 Carrara Stanton Gagne 2:55 D 40,660 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 10 2 76-54 1 up 5.0 Ishii Benson 2:44 D 33,582 ++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 4 1 13 77-54 1 up 5.5 Gagne Bruney Carrara 3:46 N 39,167 +++
132 132 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 1 3 77-55 1 up 5.5 Webb Nomo Aquino 2:46 N 34,149 -
133 133 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 4 78-55 1 up 6.5 Brazoban Nance Gagne 2:48 N 33,224 +
134 134 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD @ STL L 0 3 78-56 1 up 5.5 Morris Lima 1:58 N 37,524 -
135 135 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore LAD @ STL L 1 5 78-57 1 up 4.5 Marquis Ishii 2:38 N 45,692 --
136 136 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD @ STL L-wo 5 6 11 78-58 1 up 3.5 King Carrara 3:20 D 43,611 ---
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD ARI W 8 2 79-58 1 up 4.5 Nomo Webb 2:58 N 35,078 +
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD ARI W-wo 6 5 80-58 1 up 4.5 Gagne Koplove 2:40 N 28,888 ++
139 139 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 3 81-58 1 up 5.0 Lima Gonzalez Gagne 2:29 N 27,287 +++
140 140 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD STL W 7 6 82-58 1 up 6.0 Carrara Calero Gagne 3:13 N 54,119 ++++
141 141 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD STL W 6 5 83-58 1 up 6.0 Stewart Eldred Gagne 3:20 N 53,494 +++++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD STL L 6 7 83-59 1 up 5.0 Carpenter Jackson Isringhausen 3:15 D 54,000 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD SDP L 7 9 83-60 1 up 4.5 Wells Perez Hoffman 3:31 N 36,050 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD SDP W 6 3 84-60 1 up 4.5 Lima Germano Gagne 2:28 N 29,704 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore LAD SDP L 3 7 84-61 1 up 3.5 Lawrence Alvarez Hoffman 3:03 N 34,105 -
146 146 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD SDP L 0 3 84-62 1 up 2.5 Eaton Weaver Hoffman 2:44 N 43,185 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 6 10 85-62 1 up 2.5 Gagne Chacon 3:55 N 23,572 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD @ COL L 1 8 85-63 1 up 2.5 Kennedy Perez 2:56 D 21,664 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD @ COL W 7 6 86-63 1 up 2.5 Brazoban Chacon Gagne 3:11 D 27,175 +
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 4 9 86-64 1 up 1.5 Eaton Weaver 2:54 N 39,428 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 4 86-65 1 up 0.5 Peavy Penny 2:48 N 41,303 --
152 152 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 9 6 87-65 1 up 1.5 Brazoban Lawrence Gagne 3:32 N 42,159 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 3 2 88-65 1 up 2.5 Perez Rueter Gagne 2:44 N 42,528 ++
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 5 9 88-66 1 up 1.5 Eyre Brazoban 3:10 D 42,486 -
155 155 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 7 4 89-66 1 up 2.5 Weaver Tomko Gagne 3:39 D 42,549 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 8 7 90-66 1 up 3.0 Brazoban Reed 3:08 N 36,958 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 5 4 91-66 1 up 3.0 Dessens Harikkala 3:23 N 33,588 +++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore LAD COL L 1 4 91-67 1 up 3.0 Fuentes Brazoban Tsao 2:59 N 43,304 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 4 2 11 92-67 1 up 3.0 Brazoban Fuentes 3:09 N 53,438 +
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore LAD SFG L 2 4 92-68 1 up 2.0 Rueter Weaver Hermanson 2:29 N 54,888 -
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore LAD SFG W-wo 7 3 93-68 1 up 3.0 Brazoban Hermanson 3:30 D 54,594 +
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 10 93-69 1 up 2.0 Schmidt Ishii 2:38 D 54,968 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Tuesday, Oct 5 boxscore LAD @ STL L 3 8 0-1 Williams Perez 3:11 D 52,127
NLDS Game 2 Thursday, Oct 7 boxscore LAD @ STL L 3 8 0-2 Haren Weaver 3:36 N 52,228
NLDS Game 3 Saturday, Oct 9 boxscore LAD STL W 4 0 1-2 Lima Morris 2:23 N 55,992
NLDS Game 4 Sunday, Oct 10 boxscore LAD STL L 2 6 1-3 Suppan Alvarez 3:21 N 56,268
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2003 / 2005 Schedule and Results