Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003 Schedule and Results

2003 Los Angeles Dodgers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2002 / 2004

85-77, Finished 2nd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jim Tracy (85-77)
GM: Dan Evans, Scouting Dir: Logan White
Scored 574 runs, Allowed 556 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 83-79

Ballparks: Dodger Stadium · Attendance: 3,138,626 (2nd of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 94 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 95

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2002 / 2004 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 85-77, Final Rank:2, GB: 15.5
Days in First5last on Sunday, Jun 22, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 7last on Jun 22, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind15.5last on Sunday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50015last on Saturday, Jun 21
Most Games under .5004last on Thursday, Apr 24
Longest Winning Streak10Wednesday, May 14 to Sunday, May 25
Longest Losing Streak7Friday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jul 4
Most Runs Allowed18Tuesday, Aug 26
Most Runs Scored16Sunday, Apr 20
Longest Game (innings)15Friday, Jul 25
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout17 
Walkoff Wins3 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 85 77 574 556 .525
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 46 35 271 254 .568
Road 39 42 303 302 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 8 01.000
April 13 14 95 85 .481
May 17 10 98 90 .630
June 14 11 76 67 .560
July 9 18 90 113 .333
August 17 11 106 91 .607
September 14 13 101 110 .519
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 49 44 328 304 .527
Second Half 36 33 246 252 .522
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 79 67 530 509 .541
ExtraInning 6 10 44 47 .375
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 26 23 134 131 .531
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 17 17 168 180 .500
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 7 52 53 .611
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ANA 2 4 14 19 .333
ARI 9 10 59 40 .474
ATL 2 4 22 27 .333
CHC 4 2 24 12 .667
CHW 1 2 6 15 .333
CIN 4 2 15 13 .667
CLE 3 0 13 81.000
COL 12 7 84 75 .632
DET 3 0 9 41.000
FLA 5 2 28 17 .714
HOU 2 4 18 46 .333
KCR 2 1 10 7 .667
MIL 4 2 26 14 .667
MON 4 2 29 23 .667
NYM 3 3 13 12 .500
PHI 2 5 16 22 .286
PIT 5 1 25 15 .833
SDP 8 11 55 74 .421
SFG 6 13 71 83 .316
STL 4 2 37 30 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 8 0 1-0 1 Tied Nomo Johnson 2:51 D 47,356 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore LAD @ ARI L-wo 4 5 10 1-1 2 1.0 Mantei Shuey 2:51 N 35,979 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 5 0 2-1 2 1.0 Brown Dessens 2:33 N 30,374 +
4 4 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 1 6 2-2 2 1.5 Peavy Ishii 3:08 D 19,863 -
5 5 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 2 4 2-3 3 2.5 Condrey Dreifort Villafuerte 2:42 N 23,820 --
6 6 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 0 3 2-4 4 3.5 Lawrence Nomo Orosco 2:26 N 36,005 ---
7 7 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 4 3 13 3-4 3 3.5 Mota Wright 3:57 D 34,553 +
8 8 Monday, Apr 7 boxscore LAD ARI L 4 6 12 3-5 3 4.5 Mantei Ashby Service 3:54 D 53,819 -
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 3 4-5 3 3.5 Shuey Batista Gagne 2:52 N 30,341 +
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore LAD ARI W 5 2 5-5 3 3.5 Dreifort Kim Gagne 2:58 D 25,764 ++
11 11 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 2 5-6 3 4.5 Ainsworth Nomo Worrell 2:26 N 38,294 -
12 12 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 2 3 5-7 4 5.5 Rueter Perez Worrell 2:23 N 42,022 --
13 13 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 4 5 12 5-8 4 6.5 Brower Ashby 4:23 N 41,672 ---
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore LAD SDP L 2 3 5-9 4 8.0 Peavy Nomo Wright 3:31 N 25,903 ----
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore LAD SDP W 3 0 6-9 4 7.0 Ishii Lawrence Gagne 2:42 N 25,513 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 3 7-9 3 6.5 Brohawn Wright Gagne 2:55 N 23,486 ++
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore LAD SFG L 1 5 7-10 3 7.5 Schmidt Brown 2:44 N 54,799 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore LAD SFG L 3 9 7-11 3 8.5 Moss Ashby 3:00 N 50,918 --
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore LAD SFG W 16 4 8-11 3 7.5 Nomo Ainsworth 2:51 N 39,123 +
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore LAD @ CIN W 2 1 9-11 3 6.5 Shuey Wilson Gagne 2:59 N 19,029 ++
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore LAD @ CIN L 0 3 9-12 3 7.5 Reitsma Dreifort Williamson 2:31 N 21,402 -
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore LAD @ CIN L-wo 2 3 11 9-13 3 8.5 Heredia Mota 3:22 N 24,333 --
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 5 2 10-13 3 8.5 Brohawn Williams Gagne 2:18 N 16,090 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 4 3 11-13 3 7.5 Nomo Sauerbeck Gagne 2:35 N 22,267 ++
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore LAD @ PIT W 6 2 12-13 3 6.5 Ishii Suppan 2:39 D 19,679 +++
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore LAD PHI L 0 3 12-14 3 7.0 Myers Dreifort Mesa 2:35 N 24,241 -
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore LAD PHI W 6 2 13-14 3 6.0 Brown Wolf 2:30 N 27,815 +
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore LAD PHI W 4 0 14-14 3 6.0 Perez Padilla Gagne 2:21 N 24,940 ++
29 29 Thursday, May 1 boxscore LAD PHI L 1 4 14-15 3 6.0 Duckworth Nomo Mesa 2:43 N 24,008 -
30 30 Friday, May 2 boxscore LAD PIT L 3 5 14-16 3 6.0 Beimel Quantrill Williams 3:11 N 53,820 --
31 31 Saturday, May 3 boxscore LAD PIT W 4 1 15-16 3 6.0 Dreifort Suppan Gagne 2:39 N 45,737 +
32 32 Sunday, May 4 boxscore LAD PIT W 3 2 16-16 3 6.0 Brown D'Amico Gagne 1:55 D 40,544 ++
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore LAD @ NYM L 2 3 16-17 3 7.0 Astacio Perez Benitez 2:39 N 21,173 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 2 1 17-17 2 7.0 Nomo Trachsel Gagne 2:28 N 18,965 +
35 35 Thursday, May 8 boxscore LAD @ NYM W 6 1 18-17 2 7.0 Ishii Glavine 2:34 N 18,729 ++
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore LAD @ MON W 9 5 19-17 2 7.0 Mota Stewart 3:18 N 10,675 +++
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore LAD @ MON L 5 6 19-18 2 7.0 Ayala Martin Biddle 2:40 D 8,084 -
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore LAD @ MON W 4 3 20-18 2 6.0 Perez Hernandez Gagne 2:45 D 14,488 +
39 39 Monday, May 12 boxscore LAD ATL L 4 11 20-19 2 6.0 Bong Gagne 3:15 N 27,458 -
40 40 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore LAD ATL L 1 3 20-20 2 6.0 Ortiz Quantrill Smoltz 2:45 N 31,021 --
41 41 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore LAD ATL W 5 1 21-20 2 5.0 Brown Maddux 2:17 N 29,343 +
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore LAD FLA W 2 1 22-20 2 5.5 Dreifort Almanza Gagne 2:37 N 47,383 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore LAD FLA W 4 1 23-20 2 4.5 Perez Tejera Gagne 2:32 N 38,248 +++
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore LAD FLA W 2 1 24-20 2 3.5 Nomo Penny Gagne 2:29 D 43,775 ++++
45 45 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore LAD COL W 3 1 25-20 2 3.0 Brown Oliver Gagne 2:12 N 27,251 +++++
46 46 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore LAD COL W 3 2 26-20 2 3.0 Ishii Jennings Gagne 2:34 N 25,332 ++++++
47 47 Thursday, May 22 boxscore LAD COL W 4 3 27-20 2 2.5 Dreifort Cook Gagne 2:49 D 27,461 +++++++
48 48 Friday, May 23 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 6 4 28-20 2 1.5 Perez Rusch Mota 2:37 N 14,859 ++++++++
49 49 Saturday, May 24 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 6 0 29-20 2 1.5 Nomo Kinney 2:28 N 20,615 +++++++++
50 50 Sunday, May 25 boxscore LAD @ MIL W 5 1 30-20 2 0.5 Brown Sheets 2:11 D 22,354 ++++++++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore LAD @ COL L 3 7 30-21 2 1.0 Cook Ishii 2:40 N 26,465 -
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore LAD @ COL L 0 6 30-22 2 2.0 Chacon Dreifort 2:30 N 27,108 --
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore LAD @ COL L 5 12 30-23 2 2.5 Elarton Perez 2:56 D 27,007 ---
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore LAD MIL L 3 5 30-24 2 3.5 Sheets Nomo DeJean 2:12 N 32,452 ----
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore LAD MIL W 3 0 31-24 2 3.5 Brown Quevedo Gagne 2:17 N 35,520 +
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore LAD MIL L 3 4 31-25 2 4.5 Durocher Mota DeJean 3:10 D 35,611 -
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore LAD KCR W-wo 4 3 32-25 2 3.0 Gagne Carrasco 2:48 N 26,409 +
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore LAD KCR L 1 2 32-26 2 4.0 Snyder Nomo MacDougal 2:16 N 23,677 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore LAD KCR W 5 2 33-26 2 3.0 Brown May Gagne 2:30 N 29,170 +
60 60 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore LAD CHW W 2 1 34-26 2 3.0 Ishii Buehrle Gagne 2:20 N 35,503 ++
61 61 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore LAD CHW L 1 4 34-27 2 4.0 Colon Ashby 2:19 N 44,122 -
62 62 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore LAD CHW L 3 10 34-28 2 5.0 Loaiza Perez 2:41 D 52,637 --
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore LAD @ DET W 3 1 12 35-28 2 4.0 Shuey Sparks Gagne 3:32 N 13,419 +
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore LAD @ DET W 3 1 36-28 2 4.0 Brown Bernero Gagne 2:31 N 13,716 ++
65 65 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore LAD @ DET W 3 2 37-28 2 4.0 Ishii Bonderman Gagne 2:42 N 13,644 +++
66 66 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore LAD @ CLE W 4 3 10 38-28 2 3.0 Quantrill Westbrook Gagne 3:09 N 23,401 ++++
67 67 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore LAD @ CLE W 5 2 39-28 2 3.0 Ashby Tallet Alvarez 2:43 D 25,426 +++++
68 68 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore LAD @ CLE W 4 3 40-28 2 2.0 Nomo Traber Gagne 2:58 D 26,786 ++++++
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore LAD SFG W 4 1 41-28 2 1.0 Brown Foppert Gagne 2:33 N 48,077 +++++++
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore LAD SFG W 8 2 42-28 1 Tied Ishii Rueter 3:16 N 50,247 ++++++++
71 71 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 2 42-29 2 1.0 Schmidt Perez 2:34 N 51,047 -
72 72 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore LAD ANA W 5 2 43-29 1 Tied Nomo Washburn Gagne 2:32 N 54,573 +
73 73 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore LAD ANA W 4 2 44-29 1 Tied Ashby Lackey Gagne 2:31 D 51,874 ++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore LAD ANA L 3 6 44-30 1 Tied Appier Brown Percival 3:10 D 54,631 -
75 75 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore LAD @ SFG L-wo 2 3 11 44-31 2 1.0 Rodriguez Gagne 3:20 N 42,474 --
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 2 44-32 2 2.0 Schmidt Perez 2:29 N 42,648 ---
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore LAD @ SFG W 6 0 45-32 2 1.0 Nomo Moss 2:41 N 42,632 +
78 78 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 0 3 45-33 2 2.0 Lackey Brown Percival 2:17 N 43,700 -
79 79 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 1 3 45-34 2 3.0 Appier Ishii Percival 2:36 N 43,726 --
80 80 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore LAD @ ANA L 1 3 45-35 2 3.0 Sele Perez Percival 2:37 D 43,766 ---
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore LAD SDP L 1 7 45-36 2 4.5 Lawrence Nomo 2:43 N 49,374 ----
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore LAD SDP L 3 4 10 45-37 2 5.5 Herges Gagne Beck 2:57 N 26,408 -----
83 83 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore LAD SDP L 4 7 45-38 3 5.5 Eaton Brown Beck 2:46 N 31,455 ------
84 84 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 3 10 45-39 3 6.5 Villarreal Martin Mantei 3:23 N 55,038 -------
85 85 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 0 46-39 3 5.5 Perez Dessens Gagne 2:21 D 38,956 +
86 86 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore LAD ARI L 1 2 46-40 3 6.5 Good Nomo Mantei 2:48 N 41,769 -
87 87 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 1 7 46-41 3 7.5 Perez Ashby 2:25 N 20,657 --
88 88 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 5 8 46-42 3 8.5 Eaton Alvarez Beck 2:55 N 24,843 ---
89 89 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore LAD @ STL W 6 5 47-42 3 7.5 Ishii Tomko Gagne 3:15 N 32,325 +
90 90 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore LAD @ STL W 9 4 48-42 3 6.5 Perez Morris Quantrill 3:05 N 35,610 ++
91 91 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore LAD @ COL L 6 7 48-43 3 7.5 Fuentes Shuey Speier 2:50 N 34,150 -
92 92 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore LAD @ COL L 3 5 48-44 3 8.5 Jennings Ashby Speier 2:47 N 41,696 --
93 93 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore LAD @ COL W 9 3 49-44 3 7.5 Alvarez Neagle 2:52 D 32,483 +
94 94 Thursday, Jul 17 boxscore LAD STL W 6 3 50-44 3 7.5 Nomo Stephenson Gagne 2:31 N 40,331 ++
95 95 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore LAD STL W 8 5 51-44 3 7.5 Ishii Eldred Gagne 2:44 N 43,504 +++
96 96 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore LAD STL L 1 3 51-45 3 8.5 Haren Brown Isringhausen 2:36 D 41,195 -
97 97 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore LAD STL L 7 10 51-46 3 9.5 Williams Perez Isringhausen 3:08 N 46,110 --
98 98 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore LAD COL L 1 4 51-47 3 10.5 Stark Ashby 2:39 N 27,243 ---
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore LAD COL W 5 2 52-47 3 10.5 Nomo Jennings Gagne 2:35 N 30,416 +
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore LAD COL L 3 8 52-48 3 11.5 Oliver Ishii 2:49 N 33,589 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore LAD COL W-wo 1 0 11 53-48 3 11.5 Shuey Lopez 3:02 D 33,144 +
102 102 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore LAD @ ARI L-wo 1 2 15 53-49 3 12.5 Randolph Quantrill 4:10 N 41,382 -
103 103 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 0 1 53-50 3 12.5 Dessens Ashby Mantei 2:28 D 45,421 --
104 104 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 1 0 54-50 3 12.5 Nomo Schilling Gagne 2:39 D 42,067 +
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 0 2 54-51 3 12.5 Padilla Ishii Mesa 2:37 N 31,099 -
106 106 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 2 4 54-52 3 13.5 Wendell Shuey Mesa 2:51 N 26,580 --
107 107 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore LAD @ PHI L 3 7 54-53 3 13.5 Duckworth Perez 3:13 N 24,932 ---
108 108 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 0 2 54-54 3 13.5 Maddux Nomo Smoltz 2:39 N 37,951 ----
109 109 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore LAD @ ATL L 4 6 54-55 3 13.5 Hampton Ashby Smoltz 2:49 D 47,506 -----
110 110 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore LAD @ ATL W 8 4 55-55 3 13.5 Mota Ortiz 3:29 D 34,930 +
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore LAD CIN W 5 2 56-55 3 13.5 Brown Graves Gagne 2:34 N 37,744 ++
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore LAD CIN W 2 1 57-55 3 12.5 Perez Heredia Gagne 2:34 N 31,828 +++
113 113 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore LAD CIN W 4 3 58-55 3 12.5 Nomo Wilson Gagne 2:26 N 30,625 ++++
114 114 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore LAD CHC W 3 1 59-55 3 12.5 Ashby Estes Gagne 2:27 N 52,911 +++++
115 115 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore LAD CHC W 6 1 60-55 3 11.5 Alvarez Clement 2:31 N 54,181 ++++++
116 116 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore LAD CHC L 1 3 60-56 3 12.5 Prior Brown 2:14 D 51,729 -
117 117 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 9 3 61-56 3 12.0 Perez Willis 2:53 N 20,288 +
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore LAD @ FLA L-wo 4 5 13 61-57 3 12.0 Fox Shuey 4:05 N 12,025 -
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore LAD @ FLA L-wo 1 2 11 61-58 3 12.0 Bump Alvarez 3:39 N 12,323 --
120 120 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore LAD @ FLA W 6 4 62-58 3 11.5 Brown Redman Gagne 2:55 D 12,561 +
121 121 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore LAD @ CHC L 1 2 62-59 3 11.5 Prior Kida 2:25 D 40,188 -
122 122 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 10 5 63-59 3 10.5 Perez Remlinger 3:16 D 40,032 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore LAD @ CHC W 3 0 64-59 3 9.5 Nomo Zambrano Gagne 2:37 D 40,124 ++
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore LAD MON L 5 7 64-60 3 10.0 Ayala Quantrill Biddle 3:20 N 30,107 -
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore LAD MON W-wo 4 1 10 65-60 3 10.0 Gagne Biddle 2:55 N 31,427 +
126 126 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore LAD MON W 2 1 66-60 3 10.0 Perez Day Gagne 2:21 D 33,319 ++
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore LAD NYM W 2 1 67-60 2 10.0 Nomo Leiter Gagne 2:41 N 40,714 +++
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore LAD NYM L 0 4 67-61 3 11.0 Trachsel Ashby 2:55 N 44,449 -
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore LAD NYM L 1 2 67-62 3 11.0 Glavine Brown Franco 2:18 N 45,496 --
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 4 18 67-63 3 12.0 Villone Perez 2:58 N 24,752 ---
131 131 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore LAD @ HOU L 1 6 67-64 3 13.0 Miller Nomo 2:27 N 23,094 ----
132 132 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore LAD @ HOU W 6 3 68-64 3 12.0 Shuey Redding Gagne 2:51 N 24,054 +
133 133 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore LAD COL W 6 4 69-64 3 11.0 Brown Vance Gagne 2:41 N 39,092 ++
134 134 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore LAD COL W 5 0 70-64 2 11.0 Mota Stark 2:53 N 35,136 +++
135 135 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore LAD COL W 3 0 71-64 2 11.0 Perez Oliver Gagne 2:08 N 41,146 ++++
136 136 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore LAD HOU L 1 10 71-65 2 12.0 Miller Nomo 2:50 N 41,182 -
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore LAD HOU W 4 1 72-65 2 12.0 Alvarez Redding Gagne 2:41 N 28,406 +
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore LAD HOU L 2 8 72-66 2 13.0 Robertson Brown 2:43 N 31,027 -
139 139 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore LAD @ COL W 8 7 73-66 2 12.0 Mota Reed Gagne 3:14 N 26,828 +
140 140 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore LAD @ COL W 10 2 74-66 2 12.0 Perez Oliver 2:29 D 24,393 ++
141 141 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore LAD @ COL W 6 2 75-66 2 11.0 Alvarez Jimenez Gagne 2:38 D 24,553 +++
142 142 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 10 3 76-66 2 10.5 Mota Villarreal 2:57 N 25,937 ++++
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore LAD @ ARI W 4 1 77-66 2 10.5 Jackson Johnson Gagne 2:22 N 36,488 +++++
144 144 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 4 5 77-67 2 11.5 Villarreal Quantrill Mantei 2:43 N 28,985 -
145 145 Thursday, Sep 11 boxscore LAD @ ARI L 0 2 77-68 2 11.5 Capuano Perez Mantei 2:22 N 28,459 --
146 146 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore LAD SDP W 6 0 78-68 2 11.5 Alvarez Jarvis 2:17 N 51,013 +
147 147 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore LAD SDP W 4 0 79-68 2 10.5 Brown Peavy 2:40 N 45,576 ++
148 148 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore LAD SDP W 5 2 80-68 2 10.5 Nomo Howard Gagne 2:28 D 45,405 +++
149 149 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore LAD ARI L 2 3 80-69 2 12.0 Schilling Ishii Mantei 2:44 N 31,689 -
150 150 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore LAD ARI L 0 2 80-70 2 13.0 Webb Jackson Mantei 2:33 N 35,162 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Thursday, Sep 18 boxscore LAD ARI W 2 0 81-70 2 12.0 Alvarez Batista Gagne 2:24 D 36,523 +
152 152 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore LAD SFG L 4 6 81-71 2 13.0 Hermanson Brown Worrell 3:10 N 51,612 -
153 153 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore LAD SFG L 0 6 81-72 2 14.0 Rueter Nomo 3:14 N 54,488 --
154 154 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore LAD SFG W 7 5 82-72 2 13.0 Quantrill Brower Gagne 2:47 D 54,584 +
155 155 Monday, Sep 22 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 5 9 82-73 2 14.0 Bynum Perez 2:49 N 15,429 -
156 156 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 2 1 83-73 2 14.0 Martin Beck Gagne 2:28 N 20,044 +
157 157 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore LAD @ SDP W 2 1 11 84-73 2 13.0 Shuey Witasick Gagne 3:19 N 23,231 ++
158 158 Thursday, Sep 25 boxscore LAD @ SDP L 1 6 84-74 2 13.5 Lawrence Nomo 2:36 N 17,988 -
159 159 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 1 10 84-75 2 14.5 Rueter Ishii 2:44 N 42,336 --
160 160 Saturday, Sep 27 (1) boxscore LAD @ SFG W 5 0 85-75 2 14.5 Jackson Williams 2:44 D 42,192 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 (2) boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 6 85-76 2 14.5 Nathan Mota Worrell 2:54 N 42,485 -
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore LAD @ SFG L 3 12 85-77 2 15.5 Correia Alvarez 2:43 D 42,142 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2002 / 2004 Schedule and Results