Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Atlanta Braves

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

91-71, Finished 2nd in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Bobby Cox (91-71)
GM: Frank Wren, Farm Dir: Kurt Kemp, Scouting Dir: Tony DeMacio
Scored 738 runs, Allowed 629 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 93-69

Ballparks: Turner Field · Attendance: 2,510,119 (9th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 98, Pitching - 97 · one-year: Batting - 100, Pitching - 99

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 91-71, Final Rank:2, GB: 6.0
Days in First93last on Saturday, Sep 11, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 106last on Sep 11, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead7last on Thursday, Jul 22, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind7last on Saturday, Oct 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50023last on Wednesday, Sep 1
Most Games under .5006last on Thursday, Apr 29
Longest Winning Streak9Wednesday, May 26 to Thursday, Jun 3
Longest Losing Streak9Wednesday, Apr 21 to Thursday, Apr 29
Most Runs Allowed17Monday, Apr 12
Most Runs Scored16Monday, Apr 5 and Sunday, Aug 22
Longest Game (innings)13Friday, Apr 9
Times Shutout by Opponent13 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins13 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 91 71 738 629 .562
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 56 25 391 295 .691
Road 35 46 347 334 .432
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 9 14 85 103 .391
May 20 8 163 100 .714
June 17 11 126 111 .607
July 13 11 101 87 .542
August 18 11 158 103 .621
September 13 14 92 100 .481
October 1 2 13 25 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 52 36 406 337 .591
Second Half 39 35 332 292 .527
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 83 63 669 569 .568
ExtraInning 8 7 69 59 .533
Shortened 0 1 0 1 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 23 22 156 155 .511
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 27 19 294 228 .587
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 6 62 62 .600
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 3 43 38 .571
CHC 4 2 44 22 .667
CHW 0 3 8 15 .000
CIN 3 2 24 24 .600
COL 2 4 29 34 .333
DET 2 1 11 14 .667
FLA 11 7 88 69 .611
HOU 5 1 37 18 .833
KCR 3 0 19 131.000
LAD 5 3 40 22 .625
MIL 5 2 47 29 .714
MIN 2 1 11 7 .667
NYM 11 7 70 45 .611
PHI 8 10 63 78 .444
PIT 6 3 41 24 .667
SDP 4 2 30 27 .667
SFG 4 3 28 21 .571
STL 2 6 32 52 .250
TBR 2 1 13 13 .667
WSN 8 10 60 64 .444

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore ATL CHC W 16 5 1-0 1 Tied Lowe Zambrano 2:45 D 53,081 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore ATL CHC W 3 2 2-0 1 Tied Moylan Grabow Wagner 2:41 N 36,170 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore ATL CHC L 0 2 2-1 1 Tied Wells Hanson Marmol 2:45 N 27,443 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore ATL @ SFG L-wo 4 5 13 2-2 2 1.0 Affeldt Medlen 4:01 D 42,940 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore ATL @ SFG W 7 2 3-2 2 1.0 Lowe Wellemeyer 3:06 N 42,985 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 3 6 3-3 3 2.0 Lincecum Kawakami Affeldt 2:20 N 38,062 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore ATL @ SDP L 2 17 3-4 3 3.0 Correia Jurrjens 3:06 D 42,843 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore ATL @ SDP W 6 1 4-4 3 3.0 Hanson Richard 2:59 N 24,969 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore ATL @ SDP W 6 2 5-4 3 2.0 Hudson Latos 3:01 D 16,356 ++
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore ATL COL W 9 5 6-4 2 2.0 Lowe Hammel 3:17 N 27,692 +++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore ATL COL L 0 4 6-5 3 2.0 Jimenez Kawakami 2:31 N 32,602 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore ATL COL W-wo 4 3 7-5 3 1.0 O'Flaherty Morales 3:13 D 26,546 +
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore ATL PHI W-wo 4 3 10 8-5 1 Tied Wagner Contreras 3:12 N 18,032 ++
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore ATL PHI L 0 2 8-6 2 1.0 Halladay Hudson 2:28 N 21,171 -
15 15 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore ATL PHI L 3 8 8-7 3 2.0 Moyer Lowe 3:17 N 22,476 --
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 2 5 8-8 4 2.0 Takahashi Kawakami Rodriguez 3:02 N 32,265 ---
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 1 3 8-9 5 3.0 Acosta Jurrjens Rodriguez 2:45 D 36,547 ----
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 0 1 5 8-10 5 3.0 Pelfrey Hanson 1:58 N 27,623 -----
19 19 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore ATL @ STL L 3 4 8-11 5 3.0 Reyes Saito Franklin 2:57 N 35,257 ------
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore ATL @ STL L 4 5 8-12 5 3.5 Carpenter Lowe Motte 2:52 N 35,587 -------
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore ATL @ STL L 0 6 8-13 5 4.5 Garcia Kawakami 2:35 N 35,693 --------
22 22 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore ATL @ STL L 4 10 8-14 5 5.0 Wainwright Jurrjens 2:33 D 39,561 ---------
23 23 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore ATL HOU W 4 2 9-14 5 5.0 Hanson Myers Wagner 2:20 N 30,082 +
24 24 Saturday, May 1 boxscore ATL HOU W 10 1 10-14 5 4.0 Hudson Rodriguez 2:52 D 27,035 ++
25 25 Sunday, May 2 boxscore ATL HOU W 7 1 11-14 5 3.5 Lowe Norris 2:48 D 25,665 +++
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 3 6 11-15 5 4.0 Hernandez Kawakami Capps 3:06 N 17,098 -
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 7 6 10 12-15 5 4.0 Medlen Capps Wagner 3:21 N 15,616 +
28 28 Thursday, May 6 boxscore ATL @ WSN L-wo 2 3 12-16 5 5.0 Clippard O'Flaherty 2:34 N 17,131 -
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 0 7 12-17 5 6.0 Moyer Lowe 2:17 N 45,349 --
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 4 1 13-17 5 5.0 O'Flaherty Blanton Wagner 3:11 D 45,395 +
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 3 5 13-18 5 6.0 Hamels Kawakami Lidge 2:36 D 45,193 -
32 32 Monday, May 10 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 8 2 14-18 5 6.0 Hanson Davis 2:51 N 24,365 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 11 3 15-18 5 5.5 Hudson Bush 3:31 N 30,678 ++
34 34 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 9 2 16-18 4 4.5 Lowe Parra 3:09 D 30,175 +++
35 35 Friday, May 14 boxscore ATL ARI W-wo 6 5 17-18 5 4.5 Wagner Qualls 3:24 N 30,657 ++++
36 36 Saturday, May 15 boxscore ATL ARI L 1 11 17-19 5 5.5 Lopez Hanson 2:54 N 32,718 -
37 37 Sunday, May 16 boxscore ATL ARI W 13 1 18-19 4 5.5 Hudson Haren 3:02 D 31,758 +
38 38 Monday, May 17 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 3 18-20 5 6.5 Pelfrey Lowe Rodriguez 2:47 N 21,086 -
39 39 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore ATL NYM W-wo 3 2 19-20 4 5.5 Wagner Feliciano 2:46 N 27,119 +
40 40 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore ATL CIN W-wo 5 4 20-20 4 4.5 Wagner Masset 2:54 N 25,347 ++
41 41 Thursday, May 20 boxscore ATL CIN W-wo 10 9 21-20 3 4.5 Kimbrel Cordero 2:59 D 21,621 +++
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 7 0 22-20 2 4.5 Hudson Ohlendorf 2:36 N 22,470 ++++
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 4 2 23-20 2 3.5 Lowe Morton Wagner 3:31 N 26,519 +++++
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore ATL @ PIT L-wo 2 3 10 23-21 2 3.5 Dotel Saito 3:08 D 23,045 -
45 45 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore ATL @ FLA L 4 6 23-22 3 3.5 Sanchez Kawakami 2:55 N 11,434 --
46 46 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore ATL @ FLA W 7 3 24-22 2 2.5 Hanson Badenhop 2:55 N 15,238 +
47 47 Thursday, May 27 boxscore ATL @ FLA W 8 3 25-22 2 1.5 Moylan Nolasco 3:31 N 11,381 ++
48 48 Friday, May 28 boxscore ATL PIT W 7 3 26-22 2 1.5 Lowe Duke 2:26 N 23,442 +++
49 49 Saturday, May 29 boxscore ATL PIT W 6 3 27-22 2 1.5 Medlen Burres Wagner 2:50 N 29,134 ++++
50 50 Sunday, May 30 boxscore ATL PIT W 5 2 28-22 2 0.5 Saito Hanrahan Wagner 2:54 D 31,078 +++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 31 boxscore ATL PHI W 9 3 29-22 1 up 0.5 Hanson Blanton 2:59 D 42,543 ++++++
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore ATL PHI W 7 3 30-22 1 up 1.5 Hudson Hamels Wagner 3:18 N 29,731 +++++++
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore ATL PHI W 2 1 31-22 1 up 2.5 Lowe Contreras Wagner 2:28 D 26,309 ++++++++
54 54 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore ATL @ LAD W 4 3 32-22 1 up 3.0 Medlen Kuroda Venters 2:55 N 35,333 +++++++++
55 55 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 4 5 32-23 1 up 2.0 Kuo Kawakami Broxton 2:51 N 42,459 -
56 56 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore ATL @ LAD W 9 3 33-23 1 up 2.0 Hanson Billingsley 3:35 N 48,207 +
57 57 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore ATL @ LAD L-wo 4 5 11 33-24 1 up 2.0 Belisario Chavez 3:37 D 37,944 -
58 58 Monday, Jun 7 boxscore ATL @ ARI L 4 7 33-25 1 up 2.0 Haren Lowe Qualls 3:15 N 17,731 --
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 7 5 34-25 1 up 2.0 Venters Vasquez Wagner 3:05 N 17,052 +
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore ATL @ ARI L 1 2 34-26 1 up 1.5 Heilman Moylan Qualls 3:05 N 19,138 -
61 61 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 11 7 35-26 1 up 2.5 Moylan Qualls 3:53 D 26,969 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore ATL @ MIN L 1 2 35-27 1 up 1.5 Liriano Hudson Rauch 2:06 N 39,428 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore ATL @ MIN W 3 2 36-27 1 up 1.5 Venters Guerrier Wagner 2:45 N 40,001 +
64 64 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore ATL @ MIN W 7 3 37-27 1 up 1.5 Medlen Slowey 2:47 D 39,772 ++
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore ATL TBR L 4 10 37-28 1 up 0.5 Price Kawakami 3:30 N 30,448 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore ATL TBR W 6 2 38-28 1 up 0.5 Hanson Davis 2:47 N 26,807 +
67 67 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore ATL TBR W 3 1 39-28 1 up 0.5 Hudson Shields Wagner 2:24 N 30,427 ++
68 68 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore ATL KCR W 6 4 40-28 1 up 0.5 Lowe Bannister Wagner 2:42 N 29,808 +++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore ATL KCR W-wo 5 4 41-28 1 up 1.5 Wagner Tejeda 2:34 N 39,109 ++++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore ATL KCR W 8 5 42-28 1 up 2.5 Kimbrel Wood Wagner 3:13 D 30,072 +++++
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore ATL @ CHW L 6 9 42-29 1 up 1.5 Danks Hanson Jenks 2:38 N 28,773 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore ATL @ CHW L 2 4 42-30 1 up 0.5 Buehrle Hudson Jenks 2:20 N 27,561 --
73 73 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore ATL @ CHW L 0 2 42-31 1 up 0.5 Putz Saito Jenks 2:17 D 31,076 ---
74 74 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore ATL DET W 3 1 43-31 1 up 0.5 Medlen Oliver Wagner 2:39 N 36,634 +
75 75 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore ATL DET W 4 3 44-31 1 up 1.5 Kawakami Zumaya Moylan 3:23 D 39,184 ++
76 76 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore ATL DET L 4 10 44-32 1 up 0.5 Verlander Hanson 3:14 D 26,034 -
77 77 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore ATL WSN W 5 0 45-32 1 up 1.5 Hudson Strasburg 2:57 N 42,889 +
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 7 45-33 1 up 1.5 Stammen Lowe 2:59 N 19,045 -
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore ATL WSN W 4 1 46-33 1 up 1.5 Jurrjens Martin Wagner 2:57 N 20,091 +
80 80 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore ATL FLA W-wo 4 3 11 47-33 1 up 2.0 Venters Oviedo 3:20 N 34,332 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore ATL FLA W 4 1 48-33 1 up 3.0 Hanson Sanchez Wagner 2:46 D 30,148 +++
82 82 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore ATL FLA L 2 3 48-34 1 up 2.0 Nolasco Hudson Oviedo 2:55 N 44,163 -
83 83 Monday, Jul 5 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 1 3 48-35 1 up 2.0 Halladay Lowe 2:14 N 45,404 --
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 6 3 11 49-35 1 up 2.0 Chavez Herndon Wagner 3:31 N 44,715 +
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 7 5 50-35 1 up 3.0 Medlen Moyer Wagner 2:53 N 44,282 ++
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 4 2 51-35 1 up 4.0 O'Flaherty Dickey Wagner 3:06 N 36,356 +++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 4 0 52-35 1 up 5.0 Hudson Pelfrey 3:03 D 37,793 ++++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 0 3 52-36 1 up 4.0 Santana Lowe Rodriguez 2:50 D 36,402 -
89 89 Thursday, Jul 15 boxscore ATL MIL W 2 1 53-36 1 up 5.0 Jurrjens Bush Wagner 2:46 N 35,057 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore ATL MIL L 3 9 53-37 1 up 5.0 Wolf Hanson 3:08 N 37,014 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore ATL MIL L 3 6 53-38 1 up 4.5 Narveson Hudson Axford 2:52 N 48,174 --
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore ATL MIL W 11 6 54-38 1 up 5.0 Lowe Parra 3:01 D 24,732 +
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore ATL SDP W 4 1 55-38 1 up 6.5 Jurrjens LeBlanc Wagner 2:37 N 30,621 ++
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore ATL SDP L 4 6 12 55-39 1 up 6.5 Stauffer Medlen Bell 4:13 N 30,039 -
95 95 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore ATL SDP W 8 0 56-39 1 up 7.0 Hudson Richard 2:55 D 26,450 +
96 96 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore ATL @ FLA L-wo 6 7 56-40 1 up 6.0 Veras Wagner 3:40 N 19,204 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore ATL @ FLA W 10 5 57-40 1 up 6.0 Chavez Marinez 3:01 N 30,245 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore ATL @ FLA L-wo 4 5 11 57-41 1 up 5.0 Sosa Chavez 3:22 D 17,321 -
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 0 3 57-42 1 up 3.5 Batista Hanson Capps 2:24 N 40,043 --
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 3 1 58-42 1 up 3.5 Hudson Hernandez Wagner 2:55 N 24,263 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 3 5 58-43 1 up 2.5 Olsen Lowe Capps 2:33 D 30,263 -
102 102 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore ATL @ CIN W 6 4 10 59-43 1 up 3.5 Chavez Cordero Wagner 3:46 N 40,373 +
103 103 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 2 5 59-44 1 up 3.5 Arroyo Jurrjens Cordero 2:53 D 41,611 -
104 104 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 1 2 59-45 1 up 2.5 Volquez Hanson Cordero 2:48 D 40,871 --
105 105 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore ATL NYM W 4 1 60-45 1 up 3.0 Hudson Santana Wagner 3:00 N 33,030 +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 3 60-46 1 up 2.0 Acosta Wagner Rodriguez 2:53 N 26,578 -
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore ATL NYM W 8 3 61-46 1 up 2.0 Dunn Pelfrey 3:05 N 28,536 +
108 108 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore ATL SFG W 3 2 62-46 1 up 2.0 Jurrjens Lincecum Wagner 2:37 N 24,538 ++
109 109 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore ATL SFG L 2 3 11 62-47 1 up 1.0 Lopez Moylan Wilson 3:12 N 42,178 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore ATL SFG W 3 0 63-47 1 up 2.0 Hudson Cain Wagner 2:23 N 47,305 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore ATL SFG W 6 3 64-47 1 up 2.0 Lowe Sanchez Saito 2:59 D 33,865 ++
112 112 Monday, Aug 9 boxscore ATL @ HOU L 4 10 64-48 1 up 1.5 Byrdak Farnsworth 2:53 N 34,684 -
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 4 2 65-48 1 up 2.5 Venters Lindstrom Wagner 2:47 N 34,155 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 8 2 10 66-48 1 up 2.5 Wagner Lyon 3:01 D 31,352 ++
115 115 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore ATL LAD W 1 0 67-48 1 up 3.0 Hudson Kuroda Wagner 2:31 N 38,602 +++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore ATL LAD L 1 2 67-49 1 up 2.0 Lilly Lowe Kuo 3:07 N 49,267 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore ATL LAD W 13 1 68-49 1 up 2.0 Jurrjens Padilla 2:59 D 28,105 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore ATL LAD W-wo 4 3 69-49 1 up 2.5 Moylan Kuo 3:13 N 20,414 ++
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore ATL WSN W 10 2 70-49 1 up 2.5 Minor Olsen 3:04 N 16,911 +++
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore ATL WSN W-wo 3 2 71-49 1 up 2.5 Wagner Burnett 2:43 N 18,105 ++++
121 121 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 6 71-50 1 up 2.5 Lannan Lowe 3:00 D 15,593 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 5 3 72-50 1 up 2.5 Moylan Marmol Wagner 2:35 D 39,345 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore ATL @ CHC L 4 5 72-51 1 up 2.5 Gorzelanny Hanson Marmol 2:59 D 41,099 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 16 5 73-51 1 up 2.5 Minor Wells 2:54 D 37,518 +
125 125 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore ATL @ COL L 4 5 73-52 1 up 2.5 Betancourt Venters Street 2:50 N 34,172 -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore ATL @ COL L 2 5 73-53 1 up 2.5 De La Rosa Lowe Street 2:35 N 34,485 --
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore ATL @ COL L 10 12 73-54 1 up 2.5 Belisle Venters 3:22 D 27,675 ---
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore ATL FLA L 1 7 73-55 1 up 2.0 Volstad Hanson 2:31 N 29,722 ----
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore ATL FLA W 12 3 74-55 1 up 2.0 Hudson Nolasco 2:51 N 43,846 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore ATL FLA W-wo 7 6 75-55 1 up 2.0 Saito Oviedo 3:15 D 38,170 ++
131 131 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore ATL NYM W 9 3 76-55 1 up 3.0 Jurrjens Misch 3:12 N 18,842 +++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore ATL NYM W 9 2 77-55 1 up 3.0 Minor Niese 2:47 N 18,430 ++++
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore ATL NYM W 4 1 78-55 1 up 3.0 Hanson Pelfrey Wagner 2:31 N 19,938 +++++
134 134 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 4 78-56 1 up 2.0 Santana Hudson Takahashi 2:46 N 24,895 -
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore ATL @ FLA L 1 6 78-57 1 up 1.0 Miller Kawakami 2:50 N 19,226 --
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore ATL @ FLA W 2 0 79-57 1 up 1.0 Jurrjens Johnson Wagner 2:49 N 23,912 +
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore ATL @ FLA L-wo 6 7 10 79-58 1 up 1.0 Badenhop O'Flaherty 3:25 D 19,504 -
138 138 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore ATL @ PIT L 1 3 79-59 1 up 0.5 Burres Hanson Hanrahan 2:42 D 15,330 --
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore ATL @ PIT L 0 5 79-60 2 0.5 McDonald Hudson 2:24 N 11,070 ---
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 9 3 80-60 2 0.5 Lowe Duke 3:10 N 13,113 +
141 141 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore ATL STL L 4 11 80-61 2 1.0 Wainwright Jurrjens 2:44 N 20,776 -
142 142 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore ATL STL W 8 6 81-61 2 1.0 Moylan Carpenter Wagner 3:04 N 40,656 +
143 143 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore ATL STL W-wo 6 3 12 82-61 1 Tied Kimbrel Boggs 4:01 D 51,078 ++
144 144 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore ATL STL L 3 7 82-62 2 1.0 Lohse Hudson 3:15 N 27,156 -
145 145 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore ATL WSN W 4 0 83-62 2 1.0 Lowe Maya 2:13 N 18,647 +
146 146 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore ATL WSN L 0 6 83-63 2 2.0 Hernandez Jurrjens 2:39 N 26,954 -
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 4 83-64 2 3.0 Lannan Minor Storen 2:53 D 19,237 --
148 148 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 4 84-64 2 3.0 Hanson Niese Wagner 2:36 N 28,002 +
149 149 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 4 2 85-64 2 3.0 Hudson Gee Wagner 2:28 D 33,051 ++
150 150 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 3 86-64 2 3.0 Lowe Dickey Kimbrel 2:57 D 33,612 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 1 3 86-65 2 4.0 Hamels Beachy Lidge 2:45 N 45,256 -
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 3 5 86-66 2 5.0 Halladay Minor Lidge 3:00 N 45,264 --
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 0 1 86-67 2 6.0 Madson Venters Lidge 2:47 N 45,310 ---
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 3 8 86-68 2 7.0 Zimmermann Hudson 3:08 N 22,515 ----
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 5 0 87-68 2 6.0 Lowe Maya 3:04 D 23,824 +
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 2 4 87-69 2 6.0 Burnett Farnsworth Storen 2:55 D 21,625 -
157 157 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore ATL FLA W-wo 2 1 11 88-69 2 6.0 Dunn Veras 3:17 N 26,338 +
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore ATL FLA W 3 2 89-69 2 5.0 Kimbrel Sanchez Wagner 2:44 N 36,155 ++
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore ATL FLA W 5 1 90-69 2 5.0 Lowe Miller 2:52 D 36,390 +++
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore ATL PHI L 5 11 90-70 2 6.0 Kendrick Beachy 3:35 N 51,139 -
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore ATL PHI L 0 7 90-71 2 7.0 Bastardo Venters 3:26 D 54,296 --
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore ATL PHI W 8 7 91-71 2 6.0 Hudson Baez Wagner 2:54 D 52,613 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
NLDS Game 1 Thursday, Oct 7 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 0 1 0-1 Lincecum Lowe 2:26 N 43,936
NLDS Game 2 Friday, Oct 8 boxscore ATL @ SFG W 5 4 11 1-1 Farnsworth Ramirez 3:47 N 44,046
NLDS Game 3 Sunday, Oct 10 boxscore ATL SFG L 2 3 1-2 Romo Kimbrel Wilson 3:23 D 53,284
NLDS Game 4 Monday, Oct 11 boxscore ATL SFG L 2 3 1-3 Bumgarner Lowe Wilson 2:56 N 44,532
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results