Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Milwaukee Brewers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

71-55, 1st place in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ron Roenicke (71-55)
GM: Douglas Melvin, Farm Dir: Reid Nichols, Scouting Dir: Bruce Seid
Scored 545 runs, Allowed 496 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 68-58

Ballparks: Miller Park · Attendance: 2,140,451 (5th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 71-55, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First123last on Tuesday, Aug 19, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 147last on Aug 19, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead6.5last on Tuesday, Jul 1, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind1.5last on Wednesday, Apr 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50019last on Saturday, Jun 28
Most Games under .5001last on Wednesday, Apr 2
Longest Winning Streak9Friday, Apr 4 to Sunday, Apr 13
Longest Losing Streak7Sunday, Jul 6 to Saturday, Jul 12
Most Runs Allowed15Friday, Jun 6
Most Runs Scored13Friday, Jun 20
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, Jun 24
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 71 55 545 496 .563
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 35 28 267 240 .556
Road 36 27 278 256 .571
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 2 01.000
April 19 8 112 95 .704
May 13 15 117 121 .464
June 18 10 152 127 .643
July 9 16 88 99 .360
August 11 6 74 54 .647
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 53 43 423 406 .552
Second Half 18 12 122 90 .600
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 65 51 501 457 .560
ExtraInning 6 4 44 39 .600
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 18 15 120 117 .545
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 18 13 182 163 .581
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 8 92 76 .579
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 3 38 26 .571
ATL 2 5 17 26 .286
BAL 2 1 21 16 .667
BOS 3 0 17 81.000
CHC 7 6 47 42 .538
CIN 6 7 42 53 .462
COL 6 1 49 39 .857
LAD 5 1 30 16 .833
MIA 2 1 17 8 .667
MIN 2 2 22 19 .500
NYM 4 3 26 16 .571
NYY 2 1 14 14 .667
PHI 3 4 36 35 .429
PIT 10 3 54 55 .769
SDP 2 1 10 7 .667
SFG 2 1 11 11 .667
STL 5 7 54 62 .417
TBR 1 2 7 7 .333
TOR 1 2 11 12 .333
WSN 2 4 22 24 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore MIL ATL W 2 0 1-0 1 Tied Gallardo Teheran Rodriguez 2:45 D 45,691 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore MIL ATL L 2 5 1-1 3 0.5 Wood Lohse Kimbrel 2:34 N 21,503 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore MIL ATL L 0 1 1-2 4 1.5 Harang Garza Kimbrel 2:36 D 21,712 --
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 6 2 2-2 2 1.0 Kintzler Mujica 3:19 D 36,728 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 7 6 11 3-2 1 Tied Thornburg Badenhop Rodriguez 4:23 N 35,729 ++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore MIL @ BOS W 4 0 4-2 1 Tied Gallardo Lester 2:57 D 35,958 +++
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 10 4 5-2 1 Tied Lohse Kendrick 3:32 D 45,061 ++++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 9 4 6-2 1 up 1.0 Thornburg Bastardo 3:24 N 31,168 +++++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore MIL @ PHI W 6 2 7-2 1 up 1.0 Estrada Lee 2:48 N 25,492 ++++++
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore MIL PIT W 4 2 8-2 1 up 2.0 Peralta Liriano Rodriguez 2:41 N 27,469 +++++++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore MIL PIT W 3 2 9-2 1 up 3.0 Henderson Melancon Rodriguez 2:53 N 42,828 ++++++++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore MIL PIT W 4 1 10-2 1 up 3.0 Lohse Morton Smith 2:11 D 32,152 +++++++++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore MIL STL L 0 4 10-3 1 up 2.0 Lynn Garza 2:48 N 27,090 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore MIL STL L 1 6 10-4 1 up 1.0 Miller Estrada 2:41 N 27,470 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore MIL STL W 5 1 11-4 1 up 2.0 Peralta Kelly 2:56 D 26,668 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 2 11 11-5 1 up 1.0 Volquez Wooten 3:06 N 17,584 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 5 3 12-5 1 up 2.0 Lohse Morton Rodriguez 3:07 N 31,564 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 8 7 13-5 1 up 2.0 Henderson Grilli Rodriguez 3:04 N 32,490 ++
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 3 2 14 14-5 1 up 3.0 Duke Gomez Rodriguez 4:21 D 21,761 +++
20 20 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore MIL SDP W 4 3 15-5 1 up 4.0 Peralta Cashner Rodriguez 2:47 N 25,408 ++++
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore MIL SDP L 1 2 12 15-6 1 up 3.0 Roach Figaro Street 4:04 N 25,815 -
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore MIL SDP W 5 2 16-6 1 up 4.0 Lohse Ross Rodriguez 2:38 N 28,095 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore MIL CHC W 5 2 17-6 1 up 4.5 Garza Villanueva Rodriguez 3:12 N 32,868 ++
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore MIL CHC W 5 3 18-6 1 up 5.5 Estrada Wood Rodriguez 2:51 N 40,008 +++
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore MIL CHC L 0 4 18-7 1 up 4.5 Hammel Peralta 2:47 D 45,286 -
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 3 12 19-7 1 up 5.5 Duke Maness Rodriguez 4:16 N 40,514 +
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore MIL @ STL W 5 4 11 20-7 1 up 6.5 Thornburg Siegrist Rodriguez 3:39 N 40,531 ++
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore MIL @ STL L 3 9 20-8 1 up 5.5 Miller Garza 3:25 D 40,783 -
29 29 Thursday, May 1 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 3 8 20-9 1 up 5.0 Bailey Henderson 2:52 N 16,779 --
30 30 Friday, May 2 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 2 0 21-9 1 up 6.0 Peralta Leake Rodriguez 2:35 N 32,759 +
31 31 Saturday, May 3 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 2 6 21-10 1 up 6.0 Cueto Gallardo 2:30 N 38,243 -
32 32 Sunday, May 4 boxscore MIL @ CIN L-wo 3 4 10 21-11 1 up 5.0 LeCure Thornburg 3:06 D 32,953 --
33 33 Monday, May 5 boxscore MIL ARI W 8 3 22-11 1 up 5.0 Garza Bolsinger 3:19 N 27,220 +
34 34 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore MIL ARI L 5 7 22-12 1 up 5.0 Marshall Kintzler Reed 3:05 N 27,497 -
35 35 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore MIL ARI L 2 3 22-13 1 up 4.0 Arroyo Peralta Reed 2:43 D 24,013 --
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore MIL NYY L 3 5 22-14 1 up 4.0 Tanaka Gallardo Robertson 3:02 N 40,123 ---
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore MIL NYY W 5 4 23-14 1 up 5.0 Duke Aceves Rodriguez 2:48 N 43,085 +
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore MIL NYY W-wo 6 5 24-14 1 up 5.0 Rodriguez Warren 3:40 D 43,544 ++
39 39 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore MIL PIT W 5 2 25-14 1 up 5.5 Estrada Cole Rodriguez 3:14 N 24,176 +++
40 40 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore MIL PIT L 1 4 25-15 1 up 5.0 Watson Rodriguez Melancon 3:01 N 24,962 -
41 41 Thursday, May 15 boxscore MIL PIT W-wo 4 3 26-15 1 up 5.0 Wooten Melancon 3:00 D 34,743 +
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 4 3 27-15 1 up 5.0 Lohse Samardzija Rodriguez 3:05 D 35,771 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 3 27-16 1 up 4.0 Jackson Garza Rondon 2:57 D 36,671 -
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 4 27-17 1 up 4.0 Wood Estrada Rondon 2:47 D 37,631 --
45 45 Monday, May 19 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 3 9 27-18 1 up 3.5 Minor Peralta 3:29 N 20,468 ---
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 0 5 27-19 1 up 2.5 Teheran Gallardo 2:53 N 20,045 ----
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore MIL @ ATL W 6 1 28-19 1 up 2.5 Lohse Santana 2:26 N 18,148 +
48 48 Thursday, May 22 boxscore MIL @ ATL L 4 5 28-20 1 up 1.5 Wood Kintzler Kimbrel 3:36 N 30,148 -
49 49 Friday, May 23 boxscore MIL @ MIA W 9 5 29-20 1 up 2.5 Estrada Koehler 2:54 N 18,989 +
50 50 Saturday, May 24 boxscore MIL @ MIA L 1 2 29-21 1 up 1.5 Turner Peralta Cishek 3:03 D 25,819 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 25 boxscore MIL @ MIA W 7 1 30-21 1 up 1.5 Nelson Wolf 3:16 D 21,897 +
52 52 Monday, May 26 boxscore MIL BAL L 6 7 10 30-22 1 up 1.5 O'Day Wooten Britton 3:42 D 42,889 -
53 53 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore MIL BAL W-wo 7 6 10 31-22 1 up 1.5 Rodriguez McFarland 3:44 N 25,552 +
54 54 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore MIL BAL W 8 3 32-22 1 up 2.5 Gallardo Norris 3:29 N 28,280 ++
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore MIL CHC W 11 5 33-22 1 up 4.0 Estrada Wood 3:15 N 36,100 +++
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore MIL CHC L 0 8 33-23 1 up 3.0 Hammel Peralta 3:00 D 42,332 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore MIL CHC W 9 0 34-23 1 up 4.0 Lohse Samardzija 2:18 D 36,277 +
58 58 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore MIL MIN W 6 2 35-23 1 up 5.0 Garza Gibson 3:02 N 28,708 ++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore MIL MIN L 4 6 35-24 1 up 5.0 Deduno Gallardo Perkins 3:18 N 25,634 -
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore MIL @ MIN L 4 6 35-25 1 up 4.0 Nolasco Wooten Perkins 2:52 N 31,144 --
61 61 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore MIL @ MIN W 8 5 36-25 1 up 5.0 Peralta Correia Rodriguez 3:26 N 35,110 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore MIL @ PIT L 5 15 36-26 1 up 5.0 Cumpton Lohse 3:11 N 35,544 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 9 3 37-26 1 up 5.0 Garza Volquez 3:23 D 38,525 +
64 64 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore MIL @ PIT W 1 0 38-26 1 up 5.0 Gallardo Locke Rodriguez 2:57 D 35,002 ++
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore MIL @ NYM L 2 6 38-27 1 up 4.0 Matsuzaka Estrada 2:45 N 20,206 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 3 1 39-27 1 up 5.0 Peralta deGrom Rodriguez 3:09 N 20,170 +
67 67 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore MIL @ NYM W 5 1 13 40-27 1 up 5.5 Duke Torres 4:08 N 22,155 ++
68 68 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore MIL CIN L 5 6 40-28 1 up 4.5 Broxton Rodriguez Chapman 3:23 N 38,330 -
69 69 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore MIL CIN W 4 2 41-28 1 up 4.5 Smith Hoover Rodriguez 2:55 N 40,507 +
70 70 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore MIL CIN L 4 13 41-29 1 up 3.5 Leake Estrada 3:19 D 42,213 -
71 71 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 9 3 42-29 1 up 3.5 Peralta Harris 3:00 N 18,262 +
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 7 5 43-29 1 up 3.5 Lohse Marshall Rodriguez 2:52 N 18,148 ++
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore MIL @ ARI L-wo 3 4 43-30 1 up 3.5 Ziegler Kintzler 2:39 N 19,711 -
74 74 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore MIL @ ARI W 4 1 44-30 1 up 4.5 Gallardo Anderson Rodriguez 2:56 D 22,559 +
75 75 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore MIL @ COL W 13 10 45-30 1 up 5.5 Estrada Bergman Rodriguez 3:59 N 41,238 ++
76 76 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore MIL @ COL W 9 4 46-30 1 up 5.5 Peralta Friedrich 2:58 D 38,020 +++
77 77 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore MIL @ COL W 6 5 47-30 1 up 5.5 Lohse Matzek Rodriguez 3:38 D 36,619 ++++
78 78 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore MIL WSN L 0 3 47-31 1 up 4.5 Gonzalez Garza Clippard 3:11 N 31,102 -
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore MIL WSN L 2 4 16 47-32 1 up 4.5 Clippard Fiers Soriano 5:22 N 30,149 --
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore MIL WSN W 9 2 48-32 1 up 4.5 Estrada Strasburg 3:01 D 39,049 +
81 81 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore MIL COL W 7 4 49-32 1 up 5.5 Peralta Friedrich Rodriguez 3:50 N 27,056 ++
82 82 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore MIL COL W-wo 3 2 50-32 1 up 5.5 Rodriguez Belisle 3:09 N 34,132 +++
83 83 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore MIL COL W 7 4 51-32 1 up 6.5 Garza Chacin Rodriguez 3:11 D 40,816 ++++
84 84 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore MIL COL L 4 10 51-33 1 up 6.5 De La Rosa Gallardo 3:33 D 43,656 -
85 85 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore MIL @ TOR L 1 4 51-34 1 up 6.5 Hutchison Estrada Janssen 2:56 D 45,088 --
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore MIL @ TOR L-wo 4 7 51-35 1 up 5.5 Janssen Smith 3:01 D 24,286 ---
87 87 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 2 4 51-36 1 up 4.0 Simon Lohse Chapman 2:49 N 42,120 ----
88 88 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore MIL @ CIN W 1 0 52-36 1 up 5.0 Garza Bailey 2:47 D 38,754 +
89 89 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore MIL @ CIN L 2 4 52-37 1 up 4.5 Latos Smith Broxton 2:38 D 27,923 -
90 90 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore MIL PHI L 2 3 52-38 1 up 4.0 Hamels Estrada Papelbon 3:25 N 28,080 --
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore MIL PHI L 7 9 52-39 1 up 3.0 Kendrick Peralta Papelbon 3:24 N 26,126 ---
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore MIL PHI L 1 4 52-40 1 up 2.0 Hernandez Lohse Papelbon 2:15 N 26,480 ----
93 93 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore MIL PHI L 1 9 52-41 1 up 2.0 Buchanan Garza 3:06 D 36,394 -----
94 94 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore MIL STL L 6 7 52-42 1 up 1.0 Neshek Rodriguez Rosenthal 3:53 N 35,501 ------
95 95 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore MIL STL L 2 10 52-43 1 Tied Wainwright Nelson 3:17 D 40,198 -------
96 96 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore MIL STL W 11 2 53-43 1 up 1.0 Peralta Martinez 2:55 D 35,345 +
97 97 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore MIL @ WSN W 4 2 54-43 1 up 1.0 Lohse Strasburg Rodriguez 3:00 N 39,373 ++
98 98 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore MIL @ WSN L 3 8 54-44 1 Tied Roark Garza 3:17 N 38,649 -
99 99 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore MIL @ WSN L-wo 4 5 54-45 1 Tied Soriano Wooten 3:35 D 36,373 --
100 100 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 2 55-45 1 up 0.5 Peralta Latos Rodriguez 2:55 N 31,350 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore MIL CIN W-wo 4 3 56-45 1 up 1.5 Rodriguez LeCure 3:01 N 33,485 ++
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore MIL CIN W 5 1 57-45 1 up 2.5 Lohse Leake 2:33 D 38,192 +++
103 103 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore MIL NYM W 9 1 58-45 1 up 3.0 Garza Gee 2:38 N 29,755 ++++
104 104 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore MIL NYM L 2 3 58-46 1 up 3.0 Torres Rodriguez Mejia 3:01 N 33,097 -
105 105 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore MIL NYM W 5 2 59-46 1 up 3.0 Peralta Niese Rodriguez 3:02 N 39,292 +
106 106 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore MIL NYM L 0 2 59-47 1 up 2.0 deGrom Nelson Mejia 3:10 D 39,040 -
107 107 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore MIL @ TBR L 1 2 59-48 1 up 1.5 Odorizzi Lohse McGee 2:35 N 12,660 --
108 108 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore MIL @ TBR L 1 5 59-49 1 up 1.0 Cobb Smith 2:56 N 16,249 ---
109 109 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore MIL @ TBR W 5 0 60-49 1 up 2.0 Gallardo Price Rodriguez 3:14 D 24,809 +
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore MIL @ STL W 7 4 61-49 1 up 2.5 Peralta Wainwright Rodriguez 3:14 N 45,306 ++
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore MIL @ STL L 7 9 61-50 1 up 1.5 Masterson Lohse Rosenthal 2:58 N 45,719 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore MIL @ STL L 2 3 61-51 1 up 1.0 Lackey Jeffress Rosenthal 2:50 D 44,662 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore MIL SFG W 4 3 62-51 1 up 1.0 Nelson Machi Rodriguez 2:54 N 40,465 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore MIL SFG L 4 7 62-52 1 up 1.0 Vogelsong Gallardo 3:53 N 33,394 -
115 115 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore MIL SFG W 3 1 63-52 1 up 1.0 Peralta Peavy Rodriguez 3:14 D 38,229 +
116 116 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore MIL LAD W 9 3 64-52 1 up 1.5 Jeffress League 3:05 N 37,434 ++
117 117 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore MIL LAD W 4 1 65-52 1 up 2.5 Fiers Greinke Rodriguez 2:43 N 40,553 +++
118 118 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore MIL LAD L 1 5 65-53 1 up 2.0 Kershaw Nelson 3:05 D 43,612 -
119 119 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 3 1 66-53 1 up 2.5 Gallardo Arrieta Rodriguez 3:01 N 28,927 +
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 0 3 66-54 1 up 1.5 Hendricks Peralta Rondon 2:22 N 28,819 -
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore MIL @ CHC L 2 4 66-55 1 up 1.5 Wada Lohse Rondon 2:36 N 31,191 --
122 122 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore MIL @ CHC W 6 2 67-55 1 up 2.0 Fiers Jackson 3:06 D 38,157 +
123 123 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 6 3 68-55 1 up 2.0 Kintzler Wright Rodriguez 3:31 N 47,272 ++
124 124 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 3 2 69-55 1 up 3.0 Gallardo Kershaw Rodriguez 2:28 N 50,849 +++
125 125 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore MIL @ LAD W 7 2 70-55 1 up 3.0 Peralta Haren 2:55 D 43,357 ++++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore MIL TOR W 6 1 71-55 1 up 2.5 Fiers Happ 2:39 N 42,221 +++++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview MIL TOR 2:10pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 preview MIL PIT 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 preview MIL PIT 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 preview MIL PIT 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 preview MIL @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview MIL @ SDP 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview MIL @ SDP 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 preview MIL @ SFG 10:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 preview MIL @ SFG 9:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 preview MIL @ SFG 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 preview MIL @ CHC 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview MIL @ CHC 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview MIL @ CHC 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Thursday, Sep 4 preview MIL STL 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 preview MIL STL 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 preview MIL STL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 preview MIL STL 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 preview MIL MIA 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview MIL MIA 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview MIL MIA 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Thursday, Sep 11 preview MIL MIA 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Friday, Sep 12 preview MIL CIN 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Saturday, Sep 13 preview MIL CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Sunday, Sep 14 preview MIL CIN 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview MIL @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview MIL @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 preview MIL @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 preview MIL @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 preview MIL @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview MIL @ PIT 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview MIL @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview MIL @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview MIL @ CIN 12:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview MIL CHC 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview MIL CHC 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview MIL CHC 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results