Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Chicago Cubs

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

44-62, 5th place in NL Central (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Rick Renteria (44-62)
GM: Jed Hoyer, Farm Dir: Jaron Madison, Scouting Dir: Matt Dorey
Scored 409 runs, Allowed 457 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 48-58

Ballparks: Wrigley Field · Attendance: 1,664,972 (6th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 106 · one-year: Batting - 102, Pitching - 103

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 44-62, Final Rank:5, GB: 14.5
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind15.5last on Sunday, Jul 27, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50019last on Sunday, Jul 27
Longest Winning Streak5Tuesday, Jun 3 to Saturday, Jun 7
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, Jul 5 to Wednesday, Jul 9
Most Runs Allowed13Saturday, Jul 5 and Thursday, Jul 24
Most Runs Scored17Monday, May 12
Longest Game (innings)16Wednesday, Apr 2 and Tuesday, Jul 29
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins4 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 44 62 409 457 .415
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 24 27 204 214 .471
Road 20 35 205 243 .364
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 0 1 .000
April 9 16 99 107 .360
May 11 16 108 108 .407
June 15 13 98 101 .536
July 9 16 104 140 .360
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 40 54 366 396 .426
Second Half 4 8 43 61 .333
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 39 55 368 415 .415
ExtraInning 5 7 41 42 .417
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 11 18 95 102 .379
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 16 149 179 .429
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 6 45 41 .455
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 5 30 32 .286
ATL 1 5 22 35 .167
BOS 3 0 20 101.000
CHW 1 3 17 21 .250
CIN 4 9 48 63 .308
COL 2 1 12 10 .667
MIA 4 2 29 20 .667
MIL 4 5 32 36 .444
NYM 3 0 14 91.000
NYY 1 3 8 10 .250
PHI 3 3 19 20 .500
PIT 4 9 44 51 .308
SDP 3 4 24 39 .429
SFG 1 2 8 13 .333
STL 5 7 60 56 .417
WSN 3 4 22 32 .429

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore CHC @ PIT L-wo 0 1 10 0-1 4 1.0 Morris Villanueva 3:16 D 39,833 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore CHC @ PIT L-wo 3 4 16 0-2 5 2.0 Pimentel Villanueva 5:55 N 29,762 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore CHC @ PIT W 3 2 1-2 3 1.0 Hammel Rodriguez Strop 2:39 D 11,418 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore CHC PHI L 2 7 1-3 4 2.0 Hernandez Wood 3:16 D 38,283 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore CHC PHI L 0 2 1-4 4 2.0 Lee Samardzija Papelbon 2:53 D 30,651 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore CHC PHI W 8 3 2-4 4 2.0 Villanueva Burnett 3:14 D 26,712 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore CHC PIT L 6 7 2-5 4 3.0 Watson Strop Grilli 3:20 N 26,177 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore CHC PIT W 7 5 3-5 4 3.0 Hammel Rodriguez 2:41 N 28,247 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore CHC PIT L 4 5 3-6 4 4.0 Cole Russell Grilli 3:20 D 25,502 -
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore CHC @ STL W 6 3 11 4-6 4 4.0 Grimm Rosenthal Rondon 4:09 N 43,903 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore CHC @ STL L 4 10 4-7 4 5.0 Wainwright Villanueva 2:40 D 45,302 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore CHC @ STL L 4 6 4-8 4 6.0 Wacha Jackson Rosenthal 3:10 D 44,135 --
13 13 Wednesday, Apr 16 (1) boxscore CHC @ NYY L 0 3 4-9 5 6.5 Tanaka Hammel Kelley 2:41 D 36,569 ---
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 (2) boxscore CHC @ NYY L 0 2 4-10 5 6.5 Pineda Wood Warren 3:08 N 40,073 ----
15 15 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore CHC CIN L 1 4 4-11 5 7.0 Simon Samardzija Broxton 3:09 D 28,699 -----
16 16 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore CHC CIN W 8 4 5-11 5 7.0 Jackson Cingrani 3:20 D 32,966 +
17 17 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore CHC CIN L 2 8 5-12 5 8.0 Bailey Villanueva 3:50 D 27,927 -
18 18 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore CHC ARI W 5 1 6-12 5 8.0 Wood Arroyo 2:40 N 32,439 +
19 19 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore CHC ARI W 9 2 7-12 5 7.0 Hammel McCarthy 3:05 N 35,381 ++
20 20 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore CHC ARI L 5 7 7-13 5 8.0 Cahill Strop Reed 3:11 D 32,323 -
21 21 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore CHC ARI L 2 5 7-14 5 8.5 Bolsinger Jackson Reed 2:51 D 33,085 --
22 22 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore CHC @ MIL L 2 5 7-15 5 9.5 Garza Villanueva Rodriguez 3:12 N 32,868 ---
23 23 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore CHC @ MIL L 3 5 7-16 5 10.5 Estrada Wood Rodriguez 2:51 N 40,008 ----
24 24 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore CHC @ MIL W 4 0 8-16 5 9.5 Hammel Peralta 2:47 D 45,286 +
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore CHC @ CIN L 2 3 8-17 5 11.0 Simon Samardzija Broxton 3:00 N 17,579 -
26 26 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore CHC @ CIN W 9 4 9-17 5 10.0 Jackson Christiani 3:39 N 21,847 +
27 27 Friday, May 2 boxscore CHC STL W 6 5 10-17 4 9.5 Wood Wainwright Rondon 3:08 D 28,160 ++
28 28 Saturday, May 3 boxscore CHC STL W 3 0 11-17 4 8.5 Schlitter Wacha Rondon 2:43 D 37,874 +++
29 29 Sunday, May 4 boxscore CHC STL L 4 5 11-18 4 8.5 Siegrist Rondon Rosenthal 3:14 N 30,023 -
30 30 Monday, May 5 boxscore CHC CHW L 1 3 12 11-19 4 9.5 Webb Grimm Lindstrom 3:51 N 33,146 --
31 31 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore CHC CHW L 1 5 11-20 5 9.5 Putnam Ramirez 3:30 N 34,305 ---
32 32 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore CHC @ CHW L 3 8 11-21 5 9.5 Danks Wood 3:03 N 21,075 ----
33 33 Thursday, May 8 boxscore CHC @ CHW W 12 5 12-21 5 9.0 Schlitter Carroll 4:07 N 26,332 +
34 34 Friday, May 9 boxscore CHC @ ATL L-wo 2 3 10 12-22 5 9.0 Wood Wright 3:07 N 27,145 -
35 35 Saturday, May 10 boxscore CHC @ ATL L 0 2 12-23 5 10.0 Santana Schlitter Kimbrel 2:19 N 30,658 --
36 36 Sunday, May 11 boxscore CHC @ ATL L 2 5 12-24 5 11.0 Harang Jackson Carpenter 2:54 D 26,151 ---
37 37 Monday, May 12 boxscore CHC @ STL W 17 5 13-24 5 10.5 Wood Lyons 3:12 N 44,434 +
38 38 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore CHC @ STL L-wo 3 4 12 13-25 5 11.5 Maness Grimm 4:39 N 43,627 -
39 39 Thursday, May 15 boxscore CHC @ STL L 3 5 13-26 5 12.0 Wacha Hammel Rosenthal 2:49 D 42,501 --
40 40 Friday, May 16 boxscore CHC MIL L 3 4 13-27 5 13.0 Lohse Samardzija Rodriguez 3:05 D 35,771 ---
41 41 Saturday, May 17 boxscore CHC MIL W 3 0 14-27 5 12.0 Jackson Garza Rondon 2:57 D 36,671 +
42 42 Sunday, May 18 boxscore CHC MIL W 4 2 15-27 5 11.0 Wood Estrada Rondon 2:47 D 37,631 ++
43 43 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore CHC NYY W 6 1 16-27 5 9.5 Hammel Tanaka 3:25 N 38,753 +++
44 44 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore CHC NYY L 2 4 13 16-28 5 10.5 Claiborne Veras Robertson 4:39 D 34,808 -
45 45 Thursday, May 22 boxscore CHC @ SDP W 5 1 17-28 5 9.5 Arrieta Stults Villanueva 2:56 N 21,263 +
46 46 Friday, May 23 boxscore CHC @ SDP L 1 11 17-29 5 10.5 Stauffer Jackson 3:04 N 26,489 -
47 47 Saturday, May 24 boxscore CHC @ SDP W 3 2 18-29 5 9.5 Wood Buckner Rondon 2:34 N 42,107 +
48 48 Sunday, May 25 boxscore CHC @ SDP L 3 4 18-30 5 10.5 Kennedy Hammel Street 3:02 D 32,167 -
49 49 Monday, May 26 boxscore CHC @ SFG W 8 4 19-30 5 9.5 Samardzija Petit 3:11 D 42,257 +
50 50 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore CHC @ SFG L 0 4 19-31 5 10.5 Hudson Arrieta 2:39 N 41,060 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore CHC @ SFG L 0 5 19-32 5 11.5 Kontos Jackson 3:18 D 41,186 --
52 52 Friday, May 30 boxscore CHC @ MIL L 5 11 19-33 5 12.5 Estrada Wood 3:15 N 36,100 ---
53 53 Saturday, May 31 boxscore CHC @ MIL W 8 0 20-33 5 11.5 Hammel Peralta 3:00 D 42,332 +
54 54 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore CHC @ MIL L 0 9 20-34 5 12.5 Lohse Samardzija 2:18 D 36,277 -
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore CHC NYM W-wo 2 1 21-34 5 12.0 Rondon Rice 3:19 N 34,697 +
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore CHC NYM W 5 4 22-34 5 11.0 Jackson Eveland Rondon 3:40 N 28,185 ++
57 57 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore CHC NYM W 7 4 23-34 5 11.0 Grimm Black Ramirez 3:16 N 28,833 +++
58 58 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore CHC MIA W-wo 5 3 13 24-34 5 10.0 Villanueva Slowey 4:02 D 28,495 ++++
59 59 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore CHC MIA W 5 2 25-34 5 10.0 Samardzija Wolf Strop 2:49 D 33,786 +++++
60 60 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore CHC MIA L 3 4 25-35 5 11.0 Dunn Strop Cishek 3:18 D 33,134 -
61 61 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore CHC @ PIT L 2 6 25-36 5 11.5 Morton Jackson 2:33 N 24,075 --
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore CHC @ PIT W 7 3 26-36 5 10.5 Wood Sadler 3:20 N 31,567 +
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore CHC @ PIT L 2 4 26-37 5 11.5 Cumpton Hammel Grilli 2:56 N 20,540 -
64 64 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore CHC @ PIT L 0 4 26-38 5 12.5 Volquez Samardzija 2:46 N 25,431 --
65 65 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore CHC @ PHI W 2 1 27-38 5 11.5 Arrieta Hernandez Ramirez 2:51 N 26,154 +
66 66 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore CHC @ PHI L 4 7 27-39 5 12.5 Buchanan Jackson Papelbon 3:04 D 31,524 -
67 67 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore CHC @ PHI W 3 0 28-39 5 11.5 Wood Burnett Ramirez 2:35 D 41,238 +
68 68 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore CHC @ MIA W 5 4 13 29-39 5 11.5 Villanueva Turner Russell 4:39 N 19,170 ++
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore CHC @ MIA L 5 6 29-40 5 12.5 Dyson Schlitter Cishek 3:11 N 20,860 -
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore CHC @ MIA W 6 1 30-40 5 11.5 Arrieta Eovaldi 2:54 D 27,032 +
71 71 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore CHC PIT W 6 3 31-40 5 12.0 Jackson Morton Rondon 3:03 D 36,423 ++
72 72 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore CHC PIT L 3 5 31-41 5 13.0 Worley Wood Melancon 2:54 N 36,563 -
73 73 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore CHC PIT L 1 2 31-42 5 14.0 Cumpton Hammel Melancon 2:50 D 33,573 --
74 74 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore CHC CIN L 1 6 31-43 5 14.0 Broxton Rondon 3:21 N 27,747 ---
75 75 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore CHC CIN W 7 3 32-43 5 13.0 Arrieta Bailey 3:00 N 28,226 +
76 76 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore CHC CIN L 1 4 32-44 5 14.0 Latos Jackson Chapman 3:10 N 28,207 -
77 77 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore CHC WSN W 5 3 33-44 5 14.0 Ramirez Stammen Rondon 2:41 N 28,867 +
78 78 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore CHC WSN W 7 2 34-44 5 14.0 Hammel Roark 2:49 D 30,683 ++
79 79 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore CHC WSN L 0 3 34-45 5 15.5 Gonzalez Beeler Soriano 2:42 D 35,770 -
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore CHC WSN L 2 7 34-46 5 15.5 Treinen Samardzija Detwiler 2:45 N 32,267 --
81 81 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore CHC @ BOS W 2 0 35-46 5 14.5 Arrieta Peavy Rondon 2:59 N 37,814 +
82 82 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore CHC @ BOS W 2 1 36-46 5 13.5 Strop Uehara Rondon 3:35 N 36,748 ++
83 83 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore CHC @ BOS W 16 9 37-46 5 12.5 Villanueva Workman 4:19 N 37,055 +++
84 84 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore CHC @ WSN W 7 2 38-46 5 11.5 Hammel Roark 2:54 D 41,274 ++++
85 85 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore CHC @ WSN L 0 13 38-47 5 12.5 Gonzalez Villanueva 3:10 D 38,473 -
86 86 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore CHC @ WSN L 1 2 38-48 5 12.5 Clippard Strop Soriano 3:12 D 32,941 --
87 87 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore CHC @ CIN L 3 9 38-49 5 12.5 Leake Jackson 3:19 N 26,558 ---
88 88 Tuesday, Jul 8 (1) boxscore CHC @ CIN L 2 4 38-50 5 13.0 Cueto Wood Chapman 2:51 D 17,371 ----
89 89 Tuesday, Jul 8 (2) boxscore CHC @ CIN L-wo 5 6 38-51 5 13.0 Ondrusek Rondon 3:33 N 29,991 -----
90 90 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore CHC @ CIN L 1 4 38-52 5 13.0 Simon Beeler Chapman 2:52 N 32,810 ------
91 91 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore CHC @ CIN W 6 4 12 39-52 5 12.0 Parker Hoover 4:10 D 31,983 +
92 92 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore CHC ATL W-wo 5 4 40-52 5 11.0 Rondon Walden 3:01 D 39,544 ++
93 93 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore CHC ATL L 6 11 40-53 5 11.0 Minor Jackson Carpenter 3:02 D 36,806 -
94 94 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore CHC ATL L 7 10 40-54 5 12.0 Teheran Wood Kimbrel 3:18 D 36,363 --
95 95 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore CHC @ ARI L 4 5 40-55 5 13.0 De La Rosa Schlitter Reed 3:15 N 32,619 ---
96 96 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore CHC @ ARI L 3 9 40-56 5 13.0 Miley Wood 2:55 N 32,528 ----
97 97 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore CHC @ ARI L 2 3 40-57 5 13.0 Collmenter Arrieta Reed 2:50 D 37,131 -----
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore CHC SDP W 6 0 41-57 5 13.5 Hendricks Stults 2:35 N 32,730 +
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore CHC SDP L 3 8 41-58 5 14.5 Kennedy Wada 3:36 N 30,718 -
100 100 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore CHC SDP L 3 13 41-59 5 15.5 Ross Jackson 3:36 N 31,321 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore CHC STL W 7 6 42-59 5 14.5 Grimm Siegrist Rondon 3:44 D 41,534 +
102 102 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore CHC STL L 3 6 42-60 5 15.5 Choate Russell Rosenthal 3:20 D 41,927 -
103 103 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore CHC STL L 0 1 42-61 5 15.5 Wainwright Hendricks Rosenthal 2:41 D 35,256 --
104 104 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore CHC COL W 4 1 43-61 5 14.5 Wada Flande Rondon 2:53 N 29,702 +
105 105 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore CHC COL W-wo 4 3 16 44-61 5 13.5 Baker Matzek 6:27 N 28,590 ++
106 106 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore CHC COL L 4 6 10 44-62 5 14.5 Scahill Wright Ottavino 3:27 N 29,491 -
107 107 Thursday, Jul 31 preview CHC COL 2:20pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
108 108 Friday, Aug 1 preview CHC @ LAD 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
109 109 Saturday, Aug 2 preview CHC @ LAD 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
110 110 Sunday, Aug 3 preview CHC @ LAD 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview CHC @ COL 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview CHC @ COL 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Thursday, Aug 7 preview CHC @ COL 3:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Friday, Aug 8 preview CHC TBR 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Saturday, Aug 9 preview CHC TBR 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Sunday, Aug 10 preview CHC TBR 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Monday, Aug 11 preview CHC MIL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview CHC MIL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview CHC MIL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Thursday, Aug 14 preview CHC MIL 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Friday, Aug 15 preview CHC @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Saturday, Aug 16 preview CHC @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Sunday, Aug 17 preview CHC @ NYM 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Monday, Aug 18 preview CHC @ NYM 12:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview CHC SFG 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview CHC SFG 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Thursday, Aug 21 preview CHC SFG 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 preview CHC BAL 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 preview CHC BAL 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 preview CHC BAL 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview CHC @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview CHC @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Thursday, Aug 28 preview CHC @ CIN 12:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 preview CHC @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 preview CHC @ STL 2:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 preview CHC @ STL 8:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 preview CHC @ STL 2:15 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 preview CHC MIL 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview CHC MIL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview CHC MIL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 preview CHC PIT 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 preview CHC PIT 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 preview CHC PIT 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 preview CHC @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview CHC @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview CHC @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 preview CHC @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 preview CHC @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview CHC @ PIT 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 preview CHC CIN 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview CHC CIN 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview CHC CIN 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Thursday, Sep 18 preview CHC LAD 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 preview CHC LAD 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 preview CHC LAD 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview CHC LAD 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Monday, Sep 22 preview CHC STL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview CHC STL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview CHC STL 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview CHC @ MIL 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview CHC @ MIL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview CHC @ MIL 2:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results