Major League Schedule

Thursday, May 4, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (0) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (2)

   » 1871-05-04 Standings & Scores

Friday, May 5, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (20) @ Washington Olympics (18)

   » 1871-05-05 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 6, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (12) @ Rockford Forest Citys (4)

   » 1871-05-06 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 8, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (12) @ Chicago White Stockings (14)

   » 1871-05-08 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 9, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (9) @ Troy Haymakers (5)

   » 1871-05-09 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 11, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (18) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (10)

   » 1871-05-11 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 13, 1871

Washington Olympics (12) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (8)

Chicago White Stockings (14) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (5)

   » 1871-05-13 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 15, 1871

Washington Olympics (6) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (12)

   » 1871-05-15 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 16, 1871

Troy Haymakers (29) @ Boston Red Stockings (14)

Washington Olympics (4) @ Chicago White Stockings (14)

   » 1871-05-16 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, May 17, 1871

Washington Olympics (12) @ Rockford Forest Citys (15)

   » 1871-05-17 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 18, 1871

New York Mutuals (14) @ Troy Haymakers (3)

   » 1871-05-18 Standings & Scores

Friday, May 19, 1871

Washington Olympics (7) @ Chicago White Stockings (9)

   » 1871-05-19 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 20, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (8) @ Boston Red Stockings (11)

Washington Olympics (13) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (9)

   » 1871-05-20 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 22, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (6) @ Chicago White Stockings (15)

Washington Olympics (14) @ Troy Haymakers (5)

   » 1871-05-22 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 23, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (17) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (13)

   » 1871-05-23 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, May 24, 1871

Washington Olympics (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (4)

Rockford Forest Citys (10) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (11)

   » 1871-05-24 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 25, 1871

Troy Haymakers (25) @ New York Mutuals (10)

   » 1871-05-25 Standings & Scores

Friday, May 26, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (16) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (7)

Rockford Forest Citys (15) @ Troy Haymakers (20)

   » 1871-05-26 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 27, 1871

Washington Olympics (6) @ Boston Red Stockings (5)

   » 1871-05-27 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 29, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (11) @ Boston Red Stockings (25)

   » 1871-05-29 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 30, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (10) @ Boston Red Stockings (11)

   » 1871-05-30 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 1, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (3) @ New York Mutuals (7)

   » 1871-06-01 Standings & Scores

Friday, June 2, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (16) @ Boston Red Stockings (14)

Troy Haymakers (8) @ Washington Olympics (11)

   » 1871-06-02 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 3, 1871

Troy Haymakers (5) @ Philadelphia Athletics (15)

   » 1871-06-03 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 5, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (5) @ New York Mutuals (8)

Rockford Forest Citys (11) @ Philadelphia Athletics (10)

   » 1871-06-05 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 8, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (11) @ Philadelphia Athletics (15)

   » 1871-06-08 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 12, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (20) @ Troy Haymakers (11)

   » 1871-06-12 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 13, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (3) @ Washington Olympics (13)

   » 1871-06-13 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, June 14, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (8) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

Rockford Forest Citys (4) @ New York Mutuals (12)

   » 1871-06-14 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 15, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (10) @ Philadelphia Athletics (7)

   » 1871-06-15 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 17, 1871

New York Mutuals (9) @ Boston Red Stockings (3)

Philadelphia Athletics (11) @ Washington Olympics (4)

   » 1871-06-17 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 19, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (6) @ New York Mutuals (10)

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (6) @ Troy Haymakers (3)

   » 1871-06-19 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 20, 1871

New York Mutuals (8) @ Philadelphia Athletics (6)

   » 1871-06-20 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, June 21, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (0) @ Boston Red Stockings (21)

Washington Olympics (2) @ Philadelphia Athletics (10)

   » 1871-06-21 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 22, 1871

Washington Olympics (4) @ New York Mutuals (12)

   » 1871-06-22 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 24, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (8) @ Chicago White Stockings (18)

   » 1871-06-24 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 26, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (5) @ New York Mutuals (3)

Boston Red Stockings (8) @ Philadelphia Athletics (20)

Cleveland Forest Citys (3) @ Washington Olympics (16)

   » 1871-06-26 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, June 28, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (0) @ New York Mutuals (13)

Philadelphia Athletics (49) @ Troy Haymakers (33)

   » 1871-06-28 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 29, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (5) @ New York Mutuals (4)

   » 1871-06-29 Standings & Scores

Friday, June 30, 1871

Washington Olympics (13) @ Chicago White Stockings (8)

   » 1871-06-30 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 1, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (3) @ Philadelphia Athletics (20)

   » 1871-07-01 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 3, 1871

New York Mutuals (16) @ Troy Haymakers (37)

   » 1871-07-03 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, July 4, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (13) @ Chicago White Stockings (17)

Cleveland Forest Citys (9) @ Philadelphia Athletics (22)

Boston Red Stockings (7) @ Washington Olympics (3)

   » 1871-07-04 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 6, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (6) @ New York Mutuals (5)

   » 1871-07-06 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 7, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (7)

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (12) @ Washington Olympics (32)

   » 1871-07-07 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 8, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (7) @ Washington Olympics (15)

   » 1871-07-08 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 10, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (21) @ Rockford Forest Citys (12)

New York Mutuals (13) @ Washington Olympics (16)

   » 1871-07-10 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 12, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (30) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (9)

   » 1871-07-12 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 13, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (12) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (8)

Troy Haymakers (9) @ New York Mutuals (7)

   » 1871-07-13 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 14, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (9) @ Chicago White Stockings (11)

   » 1871-07-14 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 17, 1871

Washington Olympics (9) @ New York Mutuals (16)

Philadelphia Athletics (11) @ Rockford Forest Citys (7)

   » 1871-07-17 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 20, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (26) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (7)

   » 1871-07-20 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 22, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (18) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (10)

   » 1871-07-22 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 24, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (13) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (8)

   » 1871-07-24 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 26, 1871

New York Mutuals (12) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (9)

   » 1871-07-26 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 27, 1871

Washington Olympics (3) @ Troy Haymakers (3)

   » 1871-07-27 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 28, 1871

New York Mutuals (6) @ Chicago White Stockings (17)

Troy Haymakers (10) @ Washington Olympics (6)

   » 1871-07-28 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 31, 1871

New York Mutuals (5) @ Rockford Forest Citys (18)

   » 1871-07-31 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 1, 1871

New York Mutuals (4) @ Chicago White Stockings (15)

   » 1871-08-01 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 3, 1871

New York Mutuals (5) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (10)

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (0) @ Rockford Forest Citys (4)

Boston Red Stockings (12) @ Troy Haymakers (13)

   » 1871-08-03 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 4, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (10) @ Washington Olympics (5)

   » 1871-08-04 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 5, 1871

Fort Wayne Kekiongas (10) @ Chicago White Stockings (13)

   » 1871-08-05 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 7, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (23) @ Philadelphia Athletics (7)

   » 1871-08-07 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 8, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (5) @ Rockford Forest Citys (12)

Boston Red Stockings (7) @ Washington Olympics (4)

   » 1871-08-08 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 10, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (12) @ Chicago White Stockings (10)

   » 1871-08-10 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 11, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (3) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (15)

   » 1871-08-11 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, August 16, 1871

Washington Olympics (11) @ Chicago White Stockings (12)

   » 1871-08-16 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 21, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (5) @ New York Mutuals (6)

   » 1871-08-21 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 22, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (11) @ New York Mutuals (15)

   » 1871-08-22 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 25, 1871

Troy Haymakers (11) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (3)

Rockford Forest Citys (2) @ Washington Olympics (5)

   » 1871-08-25 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 26, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (7) @ Washington Olympics (18)

   » 1871-08-26 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 28, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (6) @ New York Mutuals (4)

   » 1871-08-28 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 29, 1871

Troy Haymakers (4) @ Fort Wayne Kekiongas (6)

   » 1871-08-29 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, August 30, 1871

Troy Haymakers (17) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (12)

Chicago White Stockings (6) @ Philadelphia Athletics (3)

   » 1871-08-30 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 2, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (10) @ Boston Red Stockings (31)

New York Mutuals (8) @ Philadelphia Athletics (9)

   » 1871-09-02 Standings & Scores

Monday, September 4, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (7) @ New York Mutuals (18)

Cleveland Forest Citys (9) @ Troy Haymakers (4)

   » 1871-09-04 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 5, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (3) @ Boston Red Stockings (6)

Rockford Forest Citys (15) @ Troy Haymakers (5)

   » 1871-09-05 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, September 6, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (8) @ New York Mutuals (11)

Rockford Forest Citys (4) @ Troy Haymakers (5)

   » 1871-09-06 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 9, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (14) @ Boston Red Stockings (17)

   » 1871-09-09 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 12, 1871

Cleveland Forest Citys (7) @ New York Mutuals (5)

   » 1871-09-12 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, September 13, 1871

Troy Haymakers (17) @ Boston Red Stockings (20)

   » 1871-09-13 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 15, 1871

Rockford Forest Citys (8) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (16)

   » 1871-09-15 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 16, 1871

New York Mutuals (7) @ Boston Red Stockings (9)

   » 1871-09-16 Standings & Scores

Monday, September 18, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (11) @ Chicago White Stockings (6)

   » 1871-09-18 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 22, 1871

Washington Olympics (2) @ New York Mutuals (12)

   » 1871-09-22 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, September 27, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (9) @ Cleveland Forest Citys (7)

Washington Olympics (7) @ Troy Haymakers (16)

   » 1871-09-27 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 29, 1871

Boston Red Stockings (8) @ Chicago White Stockings (10)

Washington Olympics (15) @ Troy Haymakers (13)

   » 1871-09-29 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, October 4, 1871

New York Mutuals (10) @ Boston Red Stockings (13)

   » 1871-10-04 Standings & Scores

Saturday, October 7, 1871

Troy Haymakers (3) @ Boston Red Stockings (12)

   » 1871-10-07 Standings & Scores

Monday, October 9, 1871

Troy Haymakers (13) @ Philadelphia Athletics (15)

   » 1871-10-09 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, October 18, 1871

New York Mutuals (7) @ Philadelphia Athletics (21)

   » 1871-10-18 Standings & Scores

Saturday, October 21, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (11) @ Troy Haymakers (5)

   » 1871-10-21 Standings & Scores

Monday, October 23, 1871

Chicago White Stockings (12) @ Troy Haymakers (19)

   » 1871-10-23 Standings & Scores

Monday, October 30, 1871

Philadelphia Athletics (4) @ Chicago White Stockings (1)

   » 1871-10-30 Standings & Scores

More 1871 Major League Pages

1871 Major League Season

Standings

Schedule

Fielding

Batting

Pitching

Managers

Fielding

Batting

Pitching

  • Standard Pitching
  • Value
  • Spring Training
  • Batting Against
  • Win Probability
  • Starting Pitching
  • Relief Pitching
  • Pitching Ratios
  • Pitching Pitches
  • Baserunning/Situ
  • Cumulative Pitching
  • Neutralized Pitching
  • League Splits
  • Minors Pitching

Leaders & Awards

Other