Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins, at Nationals Park, September 25, 2018 Matchups, Preview

Date
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Nationals Park
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
75° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2018 Miami Marlins
Record 59-91
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 157
On This Date 11-8
Standing 5th (24.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 11-19
Home 35-41
Away 24-50
Extra Innings 8-5
vs. RHP 47-67
vs. LHP 12-24
1-Run Games 18-19
vs. East 25-44
vs. Central 10-18
vs. West 15-18
Inter-League 9-11

MIA Last 10 Games

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2018 Washington Nationals
Record 76-75
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 158
On This Date 19-26
Standing 3rd (7.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 16-14
Home 37-37
Away 39-38
Extra Innings 4-9
vs. RHP 59-51
vs. LHP 17-24
1-Run Games 18-23
vs. East 36-32
vs. Central 18-16
vs. West 13-16
Inter-League 9-11

WSN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, May 25, 2018WSN9@MIA5
Sat, May 26, 2018WSN4@MIA1
Sun, May 27, 2018WSN5@MIA2
Thu, Jul 05, 2018WSN14 MIA12
Fri, Jul 06, 2018WSN3 MIA2
Sat, Jul 07, 2018WSN18 MIA4
Sun, Jul 08, 2018MIA10@WSN2
Thu, Jul 26, 2018WSN10@MIA3
Fri, Jul 27, 2018WSN9@MIA1
Sat, Jul 28, 2018MIA2 WSN1(10)
Sun, Jul 29, 2018MIA5 WSN0
Fri, Aug 17, 2018WSN8 MIA2
Sat, Aug 18, 2018MIA7@WSN5(10)
Sun, Aug 19, 2018MIA12@WSN1
Mon, Sep 17, 2018MIA8 WSN5
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 18, 2018WSN@MIA7:10pm
Mon, Sep 24, 2018MIA@WSN7:05pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018MIA@WSN7:05pm
Wed, Sep 26, 2018MIA@WSN4:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.