Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals, at Miller Park, August 2, 2020 Matchups, Preview

Date
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Start Time
1:10ct (local), 2:10et
Venue
Miller Park
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Doubleheader
Game 1 of a Doubleheader
Average Temp
80° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Saturday, 01 Aug 2020

St. Louis Cardinals

Team Summary
Team Page 2020 St. Louis Cardinals
Record 2-3
Manager Mike Shildt
Game # 6
On This Date 67-58
Standing 3rd (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-3
Last 20 2-3
Last 30 2-3
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 2-2
vs. LHP 0-1
1-Run Games 1-0
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 2-1
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 0-2

STL Last 10 Games

Milwaukee Brewers

Team Summary
Team Page 2020 Milwaukee Brewers
Record 3-3
Manager Craig Counsell
Game # 7
On This Date 19-32
Standing 2nd (2.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-3
Last 20 3-3
Last 30 3-3
Home 0-0
Away 3-3
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 2-2
vs. LHP 1-1
1-Run Games 1-0
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 3-3
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 0-0

MIL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Sun, Aug 02, 2020STL@MIL2:10pm
Sun, Aug 02, 2020STL@MILTBD
Mon, Sep 14, 2020STL@MIL7:40pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2020STL@MIL7:40pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2020STL@MIL7:40pm
Thu, Sep 24, 2020MIL@STL8:15pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2020MIL@STL8:15pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020MIL@STL7:07pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2020MIL@STL3:15pm

Last 10 games head-to-head