Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies, at Nationals Park, September 24, 2019 Matchups, Preview

This Week in Sports Reference

Want to know when we do something new? Around once a week we'll give you a quick update on all the things we've been up to. View a sample email.

Become a Sports Reference Power User

Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Nationals Park
Series
Game #3 of a 5-game series
Average Temp
75° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 15 Jul 2019

Philadelphia Phillies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Philadelphia Phillies
Record 48-46
Manager Gabe Kapler
Game # 157
On This Date 57-63
Standing 3rd (9.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 11-19
Home 28-20
Away 20-26
Extra Innings 3-4
vs. RHP 38-31
vs. LHP 10-15
1-Run Games 10-10
vs. East 25-24
vs. Central 11-9
vs. West 7-10
Inter-League 5-3

PHI Last 10 Games

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Washington Nationals
Record 49-43
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 157
On This Date 26-25
Standing 2nd (7.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 15-5
Last 30 21-9
Home 26-20
Away 23-23
Extra Innings 2-4
vs. RHP 39-31
vs. LHP 10-12
1-Run Games 11-13
vs. East 27-18
vs. Central 5-11
vs. West 10-11
Inter-League 7-3

WSN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 PHI8@WSN2
Wed, Apr 03, 2019@WSN9 PHI8
Mon, Apr 08, 2019@PHI4 WSN3
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 WSN10@PHI6(10)
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 WSN15@PHI1
Fri, May 03, 2019@PHI4 WSN2
Sat, May 04, 2019 WSN10@PHI8
Sun, May 05, 2019@PHI7 WSN1
Wed, Jun 19, 2019@WSN6 PHI2
Wed, Jun 19, 2019@WSN2 PHI0
Thu, Jun 20, 2019@WSN7 PHI4
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 WSN4@PHI0
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 WSN4@PHI3
Sun, Jul 14, 2019@PHI4 WSN3
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Sep 23, 2019PHI@WSN7:05pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019PHI@WSN1:05pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019PHI@WSN7:05pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019PHI@WSN7:05pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019PHI@WSN4:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.