Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves, at Nationals Park, September 13, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Friday, September 13, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Nationals Park
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
79° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Atlanta Braves

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Atlanta Braves
Record 26-23
Manager Brian Snitker
Game # 149
On This Date 55-86
Standing 2nd (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 17-13
Home 14-12
Away 12-11
Extra Innings 2-3
vs. RHP 19-18
vs. LHP 7-5
1-Run Games 5-6
vs. East 7-6
vs. Central 8-4
vs. West 9-12
Inter-League 2-1

ATL Last 10 Games

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Washington Nationals
Record 19-29
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 147
On This Date 23-20
Standing 4th (9.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 10-20
Home 10-14
Away 9-15
Extra Innings 2-2
vs. RHP 15-22
vs. LHP 4-7
1-Run Games 6-8
vs. East 10-12
vs. Central 3-10
vs. West 6-7
Inter-League 0-0

WSN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, May 28, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Wed, May 29, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019ATL@WSN7:05pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019ATL@WSN7:15pm
Sun, Jun 23, 2019ATL@WSN1:35pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Sun, Jul 21, 2019WSN@ATL1:20pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2019ATL@WSN7:05pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019ATL@WSN7:05pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019ATL@WSN12:05pm
Thu, Sep 05, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Fri, Sep 06, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Sat, Sep 07, 2019WSN@ATL7:20pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019WSN@ATL1:20pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019ATL@WSN7:05pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019ATL@WSN4:05pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2019ATL@WSN1:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.