Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins, at Nationals Park, May 25, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Start Time
4:05et (local)
Venue
Nationals Park
Series
Game #2 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
75° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Miami Marlins
Record 13-31
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 49
On This Date 11-13
Standing 5th (13.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 10-20
Home 9-17
Away 4-14
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 10-24
vs. LHP 3-7
1-Run Games 2-5
vs. East 8-16
vs. Central 1-9
vs. West 2-2
Inter-League 2-4

MIA Last 10 Games

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Washington Nationals
Record 19-27
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 52
On This Date 26-22
Standing 4th (8.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 11-19
Home 10-14
Away 9-13
Extra Innings 2-2
vs. RHP 15-20
vs. LHP 4-7
1-Run Games 6-7
vs. East 10-10
vs. Central 3-10
vs. West 6-7
Inter-League 0-0

WSN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 19, 2019MIA3 WSN2
Sat, Apr 20, 2019MIA9 WSN3
Sun, Apr 21, 2019WSN5@MIA0
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 24, 2019MIA@WSN7:05pm
Sat, May 25, 2019MIA@WSN4:05pm
Sun, May 26, 2019MIA@WSN1:35pm
Mon, May 27, 2019MIA@WSN1:05pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019WSN@MIA7:10pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019WSN@MIA7:10pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019WSN@MIA7:10pm
Tue, Jul 02, 2019MIA@WSN7:05pm
Wed, Jul 03, 2019MIA@WSN6:05pm
Thu, Jul 04, 2019MIA@WSN11:05am
Fri, Aug 30, 2019MIA@WSN7:05pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019MIA@WSN7:05pm
Sun, Sep 01, 2019MIA@WSN1:35pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019WSN@MIA7:10pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019WSN@MIA6:10pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019WSN@MIA1:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.