Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles, at Rogers Centre, September 23, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Monday, September 23, 2019
Start Time
7:07et (local)
Venue
Rogers Centre
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
67° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 19 Apr 2019

Baltimore Orioles

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Baltimore Orioles
Record 8-12
Manager Brandon Hyde
Game # 157
On This Date 40-60
Standing 4th (6.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 8-12
Home 1-6
Away 7-6
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 6-7
vs. LHP 2-5
1-Run Games 3-0
vs. East 7-9
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 1-3
Inter-League 0-0

BAL Last 10 Games

Toronto Blue Jays

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Toronto Blue Jays
Record 9-12
Manager Charlie Montoyo
Game # 157
On This Date 20-19
Standing 3rd (5.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 9-12
Home 4-6
Away 5-6
Extra Innings 0-2
vs. RHP 5-11
vs. LHP 4-1
1-Run Games 1-5
vs. East 3-5
vs. Central 5-7
vs. West 1-0
Inter-League 0-0

TOR Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 01, 2019BAL6@TOR5
Tue, Apr 02, 2019BAL2@TOR1
Wed, Apr 03, 2019TOR5 BAL3
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Jun 11, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Fri, Jul 05, 2019BAL@TOR7:07pm
Sat, Jul 06, 2019BAL@TOR3:07pm
Sun, Jul 07, 2019BAL@TOR1:07pm
Thu, Aug 01, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Fri, Aug 02, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Sun, Aug 04, 2019TOR@BAL1:05pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019TOR@BAL7:05pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2019BAL@TOR7:07pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019BAL@TOR7:07pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019BAL@TOR7:07pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.