Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners, at Globe Life Park in Arlington, August 31, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Start Time
7:05ct (local), 8:05et
Venue
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Series
Game #3 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
92° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Seattle Mariners

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Seattle Mariners
Record 16-9
Manager Scott Servais
Game # 137
On This Date 18-19
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 16-9
Home 5-7
Away 11-2
Extra Innings 2-0
vs. RHP 14-8
vs. LHP 2-1
1-Run Games 7-3
vs. East 3-1
vs. Central 6-4
vs. West 7-4
Inter-League 0-0

SEA Last 10 Games

Texas Rangers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Texas Rangers
Record 12-8
Manager Chris Woodward
Game # 137
On This Date 24-33
Standing 3rd (1.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 12-8
Home 10-4
Away 2-4
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 9-6
vs. LHP 3-2
1-Run Games 4-2
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 9-6
Inter-League 3-2

TEX Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Thu, Apr 25, 2019TEX@SEA10:10pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019TEX@SEA10:10pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019TEX@SEA9:10pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019TEX@SEA4:10pm
Mon, May 20, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Tue, May 21, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Wed, May 22, 2019SEA@TEX2:05pm
Mon, May 27, 2019TEX@SEA9:10pm
Tue, May 28, 2019TEX@SEA10:10pm
Wed, May 29, 2019TEX@SEA3:40pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019TEX@SEA10:10pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019TEX@SEA10:10pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2019TEX@SEA3:40pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Fri, Aug 30, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019SEA@TEX8:05pm
Sun, Sep 01, 2019SEA@TEX3:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.