Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels, at Globe Life Park in Arlington, July 4, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Start Time
7:05ct (local), 8:05et
Venue
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Series
Game #4 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
93° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Los Angeles Angels

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Los Angeles Angels
Record 22-26
Manager Brad Ausmus
Game # 89
On This Date 30-31
Standing 4th (10.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 14-16
Home 13-12
Away 9-14
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 18-14
vs. LHP 4-12
1-Run Games 3-9
vs. East 6-4
vs. Central 7-7
vs. West 5-14
Inter-League 4-1

LAA Last 10 Games

Texas Rangers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Texas Rangers
Record 23-23
Manager Chris Woodward
Game # 88
On This Date 33-32
Standing 2nd (8.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 14-16
Home 16-8
Away 7-15
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 18-16
vs. LHP 5-7
1-Run Games 6-6
vs. East 2-1
vs. Central 2-1
vs. West 13-15
Inter-League 6-6

TEX Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 04, 2019TEX11@LAA4
Fri, Apr 05, 2019LAA3 TEX1
Sat, Apr 06, 2019LAA5 TEX1
Sun, Apr 07, 2019LAA7 TEX2
Mon, Apr 15, 2019TEX12 LAA7
Tue, Apr 16, 2019TEX5 LAA0
Wed, Apr 17, 2019TEX5 LAA4
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 24, 2019TEX@LAA10:07pm
Sat, May 25, 2019TEX@LAA10:07pm
Sun, May 26, 2019TEX@LAA4:07pm
Mon, Jul 01, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Tue, Jul 02, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Jul 03, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Thu, Jul 04, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019LAA@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019LAA@TEX7:05pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019TEX@LAA10:07pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019TEX@LAA10:07pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.