St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers, at Busch Stadium III, September 13, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Friday, September 13, 2019
Start Time
7:15ct (local), 8:15et
Venue
Busch Stadium
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
77° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019

Milwaukee Brewers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Milwaukee Brewers
Record 13-12
Manager Craig Counsell
Game # 147
On This Date 20-25
Standing 3rd (2.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 13-12
Home 8-6
Away 5-6
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 9-9
vs. LHP 4-3
1-Run Games 5-2
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 10-5
vs. West 3-4
Inter-League 0-3

MIL Last 10 Games

St. Louis Cardinals

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 St. Louis Cardinals
Record 14-9
Manager Mike Shildt
Game # 147
On This Date 58-65
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 13-7
Last 30 14-9
Home 9-3
Away 5-6
Extra Innings 2-0
vs. RHP 12-7
vs. LHP 2-2
1-Run Games 4-3
vs. East 2-1
vs. Central 7-6
vs. West 5-2
Inter-League 0-0

STL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Mar 28, 2019MIL5 STL4
Fri, Mar 29, 2019STL9@MIL5
Sat, Mar 30, 2019MIL4 STL2
Sun, Mar 31, 2019MIL5 STL4
Mon, Apr 15, 2019MIL10 STL7
Tue, Apr 16, 2019MIL8 STL4
Wed, Apr 17, 2019STL6@MIL3
Mon, Apr 22, 2019STL13 MIL5
Tue, Apr 23, 2019STL4 MIL3
DateAwayHomeTime
Wed, Apr 24, 2019MIL@STL1:15pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019MIL@STL7:45pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019MIL@STL7:45pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019MIL@STL7:45pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019STL@MIL7:40pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019STL@MIL7:40pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019STL@MIL2:10pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019MIL@STL8:15pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019MIL@STL7:15pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2019MIL@STL2:15pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.