San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, at Oracle Park, May 1, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Start Time
6:45pt (local), 9:45et
Venue
Oracle Park
Series
Game #3 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
61° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 22 Apr 2019

Los Angeles Dodgers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers
Record 15-9
Manager Dave Roberts
Game # 33
On This Date 53-53
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 15-9
Home 9-4
Away 6-5
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 12-7
vs. LHP 3-2
1-Run Games 5-2
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 7-7
vs. West 8-2
Inter-League 0-0

LAD Last 10 Games

San Francisco Giants

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 San Francisco Giants
Record 9-14
Manager Bruce Bochy
Game # 31
On This Date 55-47
Standing 5th (5.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 9-14
Home 5-5
Away 4-9
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 5-8
vs. LHP 4-6
1-Run Games 4-2
vs. East 1-2
vs. Central 1-2
vs. West 6-8
Inter-League 1-2

SFG Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 01, 2019SFG4@LAD2
Tue, Apr 02, 2019LAD6 SFG5
Wed, Apr 03, 2019LAD5 SFG3
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Apr 29, 2019LAD@SFG9:45pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019LAD@SFG9:45pm
Wed, May 01, 2019LAD@SFG9:45pm
Fri, Jun 07, 2019LAD@SFG10:15pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019LAD@SFG7:15pm
Sun, Jun 09, 2019LAD@SFG4:05pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019SFG@LAD10:10pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019SFG@LAD10:10pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019SFG@LAD10:10pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019SFG@LAD10:10pm
Fri, Sep 06, 2019SFG@LAD10:10pm
Sat, Sep 07, 2019SFG@LAD9:10pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019SFG@LAD4:10pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019LAD@SFG10:15pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019LAD@SFG4:05pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019LAD@SFG3:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.