Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves, at Citizens Bank Park, September 12, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Citizens Bank Park
Series
Game #4 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
76° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019

Atlanta Braves

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Atlanta Braves
Record 10-10
Manager Brian Snitker
Game # 148
On This Date 59-64
Standing 3rd (2.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 10-10
Home 7-6
Away 3-4
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 6-8
vs. LHP 4-2
1-Run Games 2-1
vs. East 4-6
vs. Central 3-0
vs. West 2-3
Inter-League 1-1

ATL Last 10 Games

Philadelphia Phillies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Philadelphia Phillies
Record 12-8
Manager Gabe Kapler
Game # 147
On This Date 54-68
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 12-8
Home 8-4
Away 4-4
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 11-6
vs. LHP 1-2
1-Run Games 3-3
vs. East 9-5
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 1-2
Inter-League 2-1

PHI Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Mar 28, 2019PHI10 ATL4
Sat, Mar 30, 2019PHI8 ATL6
Sun, Mar 31, 2019PHI5 ATL1
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Jun 14, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019PHI@ATL1:20pm
Tue, Jul 02, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Wed, Jul 03, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Thu, Jul 04, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019ATL@PHI1:05pm
Mon, Sep 09, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2019ATL@PHI7:05pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019PHI@ATL7:20pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019PHI@ATL12:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.