Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners, at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, May 24, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Friday, May 24, 2019
Start Time
7:07pt (local), 10:07et
Venue
Oakland Coliseum
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
61° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Seattle Mariners

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Seattle Mariners
Record 16-9
Manager Scott Servais
Game # 53
On This Date 12-26
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 16-9
Home 5-7
Away 11-2
Extra Innings 2-0
vs. RHP 14-8
vs. LHP 2-1
1-Run Games 7-3
vs. East 3-1
vs. Central 6-4
vs. West 7-4
Inter-League 0-0

SEA Last 10 Games

Oakland Athletics

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Oakland Athletics
Record 11-13
Manager Bob Melvin
Game # 52
On This Date 47-50
Standing 4th (4.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 11-13
Home 7-8
Away 4-5
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 4-10
vs. LHP 7-3
1-Run Games 3-5
vs. East 6-5
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 5-8
Inter-League 0-0

OAK Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Wed, Mar 20, 2019SEA9@OAK7
Thu, Mar 21, 2019SEA5@OAK4(12)
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, May 13, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Tue, May 14, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Fri, May 24, 2019SEA@OAK10:07pm
Sat, May 25, 2019SEA@OAK4:07pm
Sun, May 26, 2019SEA@OAK4:07pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019SEA@OAK9:37pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019SEA@OAK9:07pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019SEA@OAK4:07pm
Fri, Jul 05, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sat, Jul 06, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sun, Jul 07, 2019OAK@SEA4:10pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019SEA@OAK10:07pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019SEA@OAK3:37pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019OAK@SEA9:10pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019OAK@SEA3:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.