New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins, at Citi Field, August 7, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Start Time
12:10et (local)
Venue
Citi Field
Series
Game #4 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
82° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Miami Marlins
Record 13-31
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 113
On This Date 10-15
Standing 5th (13.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 10-20
Home 9-17
Away 4-14
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 10-24
vs. LHP 3-7
1-Run Games 2-5
vs. East 8-16
vs. Central 1-9
vs. West 2-2
Inter-League 2-4

MIA Last 10 Games

New York Mets

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 New York Mets
Record 20-25
Manager Mickey Callaway
Game # 115
On This Date 27-28
Standing 3rd (6.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 11-19
Home 9-8
Away 11-17
Extra Innings 2-1
vs. RHP 17-20
vs. LHP 3-5
1-Run Games 7-8
vs. East 14-13
vs. Central 4-9
vs. West 1-2
Inter-League 1-1

NYM Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 01, 2019NYM7@MIA3
Tue, Apr 02, 2019NYM6@MIA5
Wed, Apr 03, 2019NYM6@MIA4
Fri, May 10, 2019NYM11 MIA2
Sat, May 11, 2019NYM4 MIA1
Fri, May 17, 2019MIA8 NYM6
Sat, May 18, 2019MIA2 NYM0
Sun, May 19, 2019MIA3 NYM0
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Jul 12, 2019NYM@MIA7:10pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019NYM@MIA6:10pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2019NYM@MIA1:10pm
Mon, Aug 05, 2019MIA@NYM4:10pm
Mon, Aug 05, 2019MIA@NYMTBD
Tue, Aug 06, 2019MIA@NYM7:10pm
Wed, Aug 07, 2019MIA@NYM12:10pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2019MIA@NYM7:10pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019MIA@NYM7:10pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019MIA@NYM7:10pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019MIA@NYM7:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.