New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays, at Yankee Stadium III, July 15, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Monday, July 15, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Yankee Stadium
Series
Game #1 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
86° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Tampa Bay Rays

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Tampa Bay Rays
Record 27-17
Manager Kevin Cash
Game # 96
On This Date 3-11
Standing 2nd (0.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 16-14
Home 12-10
Away 15-7
Extra Innings 1-4
vs. RHP 18-13
vs. LHP 9-4
1-Run Games 3-8
vs. East 9-10
vs. Central 7-3
vs. West 3-1
Inter-League 8-3

TBR Last 10 Games

New York Yankees

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 New York Yankees
Record 28-17
Manager Aaron Boone
Game # 93
On This Date 60-46
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 22-8
Home 17-10
Away 11-7
Extra Innings 2-1
vs. RHP 23-13
vs. LHP 5-4
1-Run Games 6-4
vs. East 12-4
vs. Central 7-6
vs. West 6-5
Inter-League 3-2

NYY Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, May 10, 2019NYY4@TBR3
Sat, May 11, 2019TBR7 NYY2
Sun, May 12, 2019NYY7@TBR1
Fri, May 17, 2019NYY4 TBR3
Sat, May 18, 2019TBR2@NYY1(11)
Sun, May 19, 2019NYY13 TBR5
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Jun 17, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019TBR@NYY1:05pm
Thu, Jul 04, 2019NYY@TBR5:10pm
Fri, Jul 05, 2019NYY@TBR7:10pm
Sat, Jul 06, 2019NYY@TBR4:10pm
Sun, Jul 07, 2019NYY@TBR1:10pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019TBR@NYY7:05pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019NYY@TBR7:10pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019NYY@TBR7:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.