New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays, at Yankee Stadium III, July 14, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Start Time
1:05et (local)
Venue
Yankee Stadium
Series
Game #3 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
85° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Toronto Blue Jays

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Toronto Blue Jays
Record 20-30
Manager Charlie Montoyo
Game # 94
On This Date 13-14
Standing 4th (12.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 12-18
Home 9-16
Away 11-14
Extra Innings 2-3
vs. RHP 12-24
vs. LHP 8-6
1-Run Games 5-9
vs. East 4-8
vs. Central 8-14
vs. West 7-5
Inter-League 1-3

TOR Last 10 Games

New York Yankees

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 New York Yankees
Record 32-17
Manager Aaron Boone
Game # 92
On This Date 50-46
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 9-1
Last 20 15-5
Last 30 23-7
Home 17-10
Away 15-7
Extra Innings 2-1
vs. RHP 27-13
vs. LHP 5-4
1-Run Games 7-4
vs. East 16-4
vs. Central 7-6
vs. West 6-5
Inter-League 3-2

NYY Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Jun 04, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Wed, Jun 05, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Thu, Jun 06, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2019TOR@NYY7:05pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019TOR@NYY7:05pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019TOR@NYY1:05pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019TOR@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019TOR@NYY1:05pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2019TOR@NYY1:05pm
Thu, Aug 08, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Fri, Aug 09, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019NYY@TOR3:07pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2019NYY@TOR1:07pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019NYY@TOR7:07pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019NYY@TOR3:07pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2019NYY@TOR1:07pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019TOR@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019TOR@NYY1:05pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019TOR@NYY1:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.