Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox, at Target Field, August 19, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Monday, August 19, 2019
Start Time
7:10ct (local), 8:10et
Venue
Target Field
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
79° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 19 Apr 2019

Chicago White Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Chicago White Sox
Record 8-11
Manager Rick Renteria
Game # 125
On This Date 52-56
Standing 4th (3.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 8-11
Last 30 8-11
Home 3-6
Away 5-5
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 6-8
vs. LHP 2-3
1-Run Games 1-1
vs. East 2-4
vs. Central 5-5
vs. West 1-2
Inter-League 0-0

CHW Last 10 Games

Minnesota Twins

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Minnesota Twins
Record 9-7
Manager Rocco Baldelli
Game # 125
On This Date 56-60
Standing 2nd (1.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-7
Last 30 9-7
Home 5-4
Away 4-3
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 9-7
vs. LHP 0-0
1-Run Games 3-3
vs. East 1-3
vs. Central 6-1
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 2-3

MIN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 24, 2019CHW@MIN8:10pm
Sat, May 25, 2019CHW@MIN2:10pm
Sun, May 26, 2019CHW@MIN2:10pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019MIN@CHW8:10pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019MIN@CHW4:12pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019MIN@CHW2:10pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019MIN@CHW8:10pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019MIN@CHW8:10pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019MIN@CHW7:10pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019MIN@CHW2:10pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019CHW@MIN8:10pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019CHW@MIN8:10pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019CHW@MIN1:10pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019MIN@CHW8:10pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019MIN@CHW8:10pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019MIN@CHW2:10pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2019CHW@MIN7:40pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019CHW@MIN7:40pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019CHW@MIN7:40pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.