Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers, at Target Field, May 11, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start Time
1:10ct (local), 2:10et
Venue
Target Field
Series
Game #2 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
63° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Detroit Tigers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Detroit Tigers
Record 10-10
Manager Ron Gardenhire
Game # 37
On This Date 48-45
Standing 3rd (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 10-10
Home 6-5
Away 4-5
Extra Innings 2-2
vs. RHP 10-9
vs. LHP 0-1
1-Run Games 4-2
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 6-5
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 0-2

DET Last 10 Games

Minnesota Twins

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Minnesota Twins
Record 12-7
Manager Rocco Baldelli
Game # 37
On This Date 42-53
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 12-7
Last 30 12-7
Home 5-4
Away 7-3
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 12-7
vs. LHP 0-0
1-Run Games 5-3
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 6-1
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 2-3

MIN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Sat, Apr 13, 2019MIN4 DET3
Sun, Apr 14, 2019MIN6 DET4
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 10, 2019DET@MIN8:10pm
Sat, May 11, 2019DET@MIN2:10pm
Sat, May 11, 2019DET@MIN8:10pm
Sun, May 12, 2019DET@MIN2:10pm
Fri, Jun 07, 2019MIN@DET7:10pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019MIN@DET4:10pm
Sun, Jun 09, 2019MIN@DET1:10pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019DET@MIN8:10pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019DET@MIN7:10pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019DET@MIN2:10pm
Fri, Aug 30, 2019MIN@DET7:10pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019MIN@DET6:10pm
Sun, Sep 01, 2019MIN@DET1:10pm
Mon, Sep 02, 2019MIN@DET1:10pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019MIN@DET6:40pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019MIN@DET6:40pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019MIN@DET1:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.