Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies, at Marlins Park, August 24, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Start Time
6:10et (local)
Venue
Marlins Park
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
76° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 22 Apr 2019

Philadelphia Phillies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Philadelphia Phillies
Record 12-10
Manager Gabe Kapler
Game # 129
On This Date 57-73
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 12-10
Home 8-4
Away 4-6
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 11-7
vs. LHP 1-3
1-Run Games 3-3
vs. East 9-6
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 1-3
Inter-League 2-1

PHI Last 10 Games

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Miami Marlins
Record 6-16
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 128
On This Date 12-11
Standing 5th (6.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 6-16
Home 5-11
Away 1-5
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 5-10
vs. LHP 1-6
1-Run Games 1-3
vs. East 4-8
vs. Central 0-6
vs. West 2-2
Inter-League 0-0

MIA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 12, 2019PHI9@MIA1
Sat, Apr 13, 2019MIA10 PHI3
Sun, Apr 14, 2019PHI3@MIA1(14)
DateAwayHomeTime
Thu, Apr 25, 2019MIA@PHI7:05pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019MIA@PHI7:05pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019MIA@PHI6:05pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019MIA@PHI1:05pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019MIA@PHI7:05pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019MIA@PHI4:05pm
Sun, Jun 23, 2019MIA@PHI1:05pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019PHI@MIA7:10pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019PHI@MIA4:10pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019PHI@MIA1:10pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019PHI@MIA7:10pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019PHI@MIA6:10pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019PHI@MIA1:10pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019MIA@PHI7:05pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019MIA@PHI6:05pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019MIA@PHI3:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.