Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies, at Dodger Stadium, September 3, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Start Time
7:10pt (local), 10:10et
Venue
Dodger Stadium
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
78° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Colorado Rockies
Record 9-13
Manager Bud Black
Game # 140
On This Date 12-11
Standing 4th (5.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 9-13
Home 3-6
Away 6-7
Extra Innings 2-1
vs. RHP 6-8
vs. LHP 3-5
1-Run Games 2-2
vs. East 5-5
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 3-6
Inter-League 1-2

COL Last 10 Games

Los Angeles Dodgers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers
Record 15-9
Manager Dave Roberts
Game # 141
On This Date 70-58
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 15-9
Home 9-4
Away 6-5
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 12-7
vs. LHP 3-2
1-Run Games 5-2
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 7-7
vs. West 8-2
Inter-League 0-0

LAD Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 05, 2019LAD10@COL6
Sat, Apr 06, 2019LAD7@COL2
Sun, Apr 07, 2019LAD12@COL6
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Jun 21, 2019COL@LAD10:10pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019COL@LAD7:15pm
Sun, Jun 23, 2019COL@LAD4:10pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019LAD@COL8:40pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019LAD@COL8:40pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019LAD@COL8:15pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019LAD@COL3:10pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2019LAD@COL8:40pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019LAD@COL8:40pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019LAD@COL3:10pm
Mon, Sep 02, 2019COL@LAD8:10pm
Tue, Sep 03, 2019COL@LAD10:10pm
Wed, Sep 04, 2019COL@LAD10:10pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019COL@LAD10:10pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019COL@LAD9:10pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019COL@LAD4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.