Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners, at Minute Maid Park, September 7, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Start Time
6:10ct (local), 7:10et
Venue
Minute Maid Park
Series
Game #3 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
73° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Seattle Mariners

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Seattle Mariners
Record 16-9
Manager Scott Servais
Game # 143
On This Date 17-19
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 16-9
Home 5-7
Away 11-2
Extra Innings 2-0
vs. RHP 14-8
vs. LHP 2-1
1-Run Games 7-3
vs. East 3-1
vs. Central 6-4
vs. West 7-4
Inter-League 0-0

SEA Last 10 Games

Houston Astros

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Houston Astros
Record 13-8
Manager AJ Hinch
Game # 143
On This Date 33-21
Standing 2nd (1.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 13-8
Home 6-0
Away 7-8
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 7-7
vs. LHP 6-1
1-Run Games 5-2
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 9-5
Inter-League 0-0

HOU Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 12, 2019HOU10@SEA6
Sat, Apr 13, 2019HOU3@SEA1
Sun, Apr 14, 2019HOU3@SEA2
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Jun 03, 2019HOU@SEA10:10pm
Tue, Jun 04, 2019HOU@SEA10:10pm
Wed, Jun 05, 2019HOU@SEA10:10pm
Thu, Jun 06, 2019HOU@SEA3:40pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019SEA@HOU8:10pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019SEA@HOU8:15pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019SEA@HOU2:10pm
Fri, Aug 02, 2019SEA@HOU8:10pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019SEA@HOU7:10pm
Sun, Aug 04, 2019SEA@HOU2:10pm
Thu, Sep 05, 2019SEA@HOU8:10pm
Fri, Sep 06, 2019SEA@HOU8:10pm
Sat, Sep 07, 2019SEA@HOU7:10pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019SEA@HOU2:10pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019HOU@SEA10:10pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019HOU@SEA10:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.