Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres, at Coors Field, September 15, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Start Time
1:10mt (local), 3:10et
Venue
Coors Field
Series
Game #3 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
76° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 20 May 2019

San Diego Padres

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 San Diego Padres
Record 24-24
Manager Andy Green
Game # 149
On This Date 18-24
Standing 3rd (7.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 13-17
Home 12-14
Away 12-10
Extra Innings 1-2
vs. RHP 20-19
vs. LHP 4-5
1-Run Games 12-6
vs. East 6-4
vs. Central 4-7
vs. West 12-13
Inter-League 2-0

SDP Last 10 Games

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Colorado Rockies
Record 20-25
Manager Bud Black
Game # 150
On This Date 9-12
Standing 4th (9.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 17-13
Home 9-11
Away 11-14
Extra Innings 3-2
vs. RHP 12-14
vs. LHP 8-11
1-Run Games 5-9
vs. East 9-10
vs. Central 2-2
vs. West 7-10
Inter-League 2-3

COL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 15, 2019COL5@SDP2
Tue, Apr 16, 2019COL8@SDP2
Fri, May 10, 2019COL12 SDP2
Sat, May 11, 2019SDP4@COL3
Sun, May 12, 2019COL10 SDP7
DateAwayHomeTime
Thu, Jun 13, 2019SDP@COL8:40pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019SDP@COL8:40pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019SDP@COL8:10pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019SDP@COL3:10pm
Thu, Aug 08, 2019COL@SDP10:10pm
Fri, Aug 09, 2019COL@SDP10:10pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019COL@SDP8:40pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2019COL@SDP3:40pm
Fri, Sep 06, 2019COL@SDP10:10pm
Sat, Sep 07, 2019COL@SDP8:40pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019COL@SDP4:10pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019SDP@COL8:40pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019SDP@COL8:10pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2019SDP@COL3:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.