Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants, at Coors Field, July 17, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Start Time
1:10mt (local), 3:10et
Venue
Coors Field
Series
Game #4 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
85° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 20 May 2019

San Francisco Giants

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 San Francisco Giants
Record 20-26
Manager Bruce Bochy
Game # 96
On This Date 66-56
Standing 5th (10.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 13-17
Home 9-13
Away 11-13
Extra Innings 3-0
vs. RHP 14-17
vs. LHP 6-9
1-Run Games 12-4
vs. East 1-3
vs. Central 4-6
vs. West 11-11
Inter-League 4-6

SFG Last 10 Games

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Colorado Rockies
Record 20-25
Manager Bud Black
Game # 96
On This Date 8-16
Standing 4th (9.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 17-13
Home 9-11
Away 11-14
Extra Innings 3-2
vs. RHP 12-14
vs. LHP 8-11
1-Run Games 5-9
vs. East 9-10
vs. Central 2-2
vs. West 7-10
Inter-League 2-3

COL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 11, 2019SFG1 COL0
Fri, Apr 12, 2019SFG3 COL2(18)
Sat, Apr 13, 2019SFG5 COL2
Sun, Apr 14, 2019COL4@SFG0
Tue, May 07, 2019SFG14@COL4
Thu, May 09, 2019COL12 SFG11
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Jun 24, 2019COL@SFG10:05pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019COL@SFG9:45pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019COL@SFG3:45pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019SFG@COL2:10pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019SFG@COL8:40pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019SFG@COL8:40pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019SFG@COL3:10pm
Fri, Aug 02, 2019SFG@COL8:40pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019SFG@COL8:10pm
Sun, Aug 04, 2019SFG@COL3:10pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019COL@SFG9:45pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019COL@SFG9:45pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019COL@SFG3:45pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.