Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers, at Progressive Field, June 21, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Friday, June 21, 2019
Start Time
7:10et (local)
Venue
Progressive Field
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
76° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019

Detroit Tigers

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Detroit Tigers
Record 9-10
Manager Ron Gardenhire
Game # 73
On This Date 52-47
Standing 3rd (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 9-10
Last 30 9-10
Home 5-5
Away 4-5
Extra Innings 2-2
vs. RHP 9-9
vs. LHP 0-1
1-Run Games 3-2
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 5-5
vs. West 0-0
Inter-League 0-2

DET Last 10 Games

Cleveland Indians

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Cleveland Indians
Record 12-8
Manager Terry Francona
Game # 75
On This Date 52-55
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 12-8
Home 6-2
Away 6-6
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 10-6
vs. LHP 2-2
1-Run Games 3-2
vs. East 4-0
vs. Central 4-7
vs. West 3-0
Inter-League 1-1

CLE Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 09, 2019CLE8@DET2
Wed, Apr 10, 2019DET4 CLE1
Thu, Apr 11, 2019CLE4@DET0
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Jun 14, 2019CLE@DET7:10pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019CLE@DET6:10pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019CLE@DET1:10pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019DET@CLE4:10pm
Sun, Jun 23, 2019DET@CLE1:10pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019CLE@DET7:10pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019CLE@DET7:10pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019CLE@DET1:10pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019DET@CLE7:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.