Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals, at Wrigley Field, September 22, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Start Time
1:20ct (local), 2:20et
Venue
Wrigley Field
Series
Game #4 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
66° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 19 Apr 2019

St. Louis Cardinals

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 St. Louis Cardinals
Record 10-9
Manager Mike Shildt
Game # 156
On This Date 64-54
Standing 3rd (2.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 10-9
Last 30 10-9
Home 5-3
Away 5-6
Extra Innings 2-0
vs. RHP 8-7
vs. LHP 2-2
1-Run Games 3-3
vs. East 0-1
vs. Central 5-6
vs. West 5-2
Inter-League 0-0

STL Last 10 Games

Chicago Cubs

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Chicago Cubs
Record 9-9
Manager Joe Maddon
Game # 156
On This Date 74-56
Standing 4th (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 9-9
Last 30 9-9
Home 4-2
Away 5-7
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 7-7
vs. LHP 2-2
1-Run Games 0-2
vs. East 3-3
vs. Central 3-3
vs. West 1-0
Inter-League 2-3

CHC Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 03, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Sat, May 04, 2019STL@CHC4:05pm
Sun, May 05, 2019STL@CHC7:05pm
Fri, May 31, 2019CHC@STL8:15pm
Sat, Jun 01, 2019CHC@STL7:15pm
Sun, Jun 02, 2019CHC@STL2:15pm
Fri, Jun 07, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019STL@CHC7:15pm
Sun, Jun 09, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019CHC@STL8:15pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019CHC@STL8:15pm
Thu, Aug 01, 2019CHC@STL7:15pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019STL@CHC8:05pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019STL@CHC2:20pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019CHC@STL8:15pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019CHC@STL7:15pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019CHC@STL3:15pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.