Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds, at Wrigley Field, September 17, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Start Time
7:05ct (local), 8:05et
Venue
Wrigley Field
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
70° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Cincinnati Reds

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Cincinnati Reds
Record 21-26
Manager David Bell
Game # 152
On This Date 39-75
Standing 5th (7.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 16-14
Home 12-11
Away 9-15
Extra Innings 2-4
vs. RHP 17-19
vs. LHP 4-7
1-Run Games 7-13
vs. East 7-3
vs. Central 5-12
vs. West 8-9
Inter-League 1-2

CIN Last 10 Games

Chicago Cubs

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Chicago Cubs
Record 27-17
Manager Joe Maddon
Game # 151
On This Date 75-51
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 15-5
Last 30 22-8
Home 15-6
Away 12-11
Extra Innings 3-1
vs. RHP 22-13
vs. LHP 5-4
1-Run Games 8-5
vs. East 8-5
vs. Central 9-6
vs. West 6-3
Inter-League 4-3

CHC Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, May 14, 2019CHC3@CIN1
Wed, May 15, 2019CIN6 CHC5(10)
Thu, May 16, 2019CIN4 CHC2
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 24, 2019CIN@CHC2:20pm
Sat, May 25, 2019CIN@CHC2:20pm
Sun, May 26, 2019CIN@CHC2:20pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019CHC@CIN7:10pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019CHC@CIN4:10pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019CHC@CIN1:10pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019CIN@CHC8:05pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019CIN@CHC8:05pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019CIN@CHC2:20pm
Thu, Aug 08, 2019CHC@CIN7:10pm
Fri, Aug 09, 2019CHC@CIN7:10pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019CHC@CIN7:10pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2019CHC@CIN1:10pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2019CIN@CHC8:05pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019CIN@CHC8:05pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019CIN@CHC8:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.