Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees, at Fenway Park, July 26, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Friday, July 26, 2019
Start Time
7:10et (local)
Venue
Fenway Park
Series
Game #2 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
81° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Monday, 20 May 2019

New York Yankees

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 New York Yankees
Record 29-17
Manager Aaron Boone
Game # 104
On This Date 66-42
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 22-8
Home 17-10
Away 12-7
Extra Innings 2-1
vs. RHP 24-13
vs. LHP 5-4
1-Run Games 6-4
vs. East 13-4
vs. Central 7-6
vs. West 6-5
Inter-League 3-2

NYY Last 10 Games

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Boston Red Sox
Record 25-22
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 106
On This Date 60-52
Standing 3rd (4.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 19-11
Home 13-10
Away 12-12
Extra Innings 3-1
vs. RHP 20-14
vs. LHP 5-8
1-Run Games 8-5
vs. East 9-8
vs. Central 5-3
vs. West 9-8
Inter-League 2-3

BOS Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 16, 2019NYY8 BOS0
Wed, Apr 17, 2019NYY5 BOS3
DateAwayHomeTime
Thu, May 30, 2019BOS@NYY7:05pm
Fri, May 31, 2019BOS@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Jun 01, 2019BOS@NYY7:15pm
Sun, Jun 02, 2019BOS@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019NYY@BOS1:10pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019NYY@BOS10:10am
Thu, Jul 25, 2019NYY@BOS7:10pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019NYY@BOS7:10pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019NYY@BOS4:05pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019NYY@BOS7:05pm
Fri, Aug 02, 2019BOS@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019BOS@NYY4:05pm
Sun, Aug 04, 2019BOS@NYY7:05pm
Fri, Sep 06, 2019NYY@BOS7:10pm
Sat, Sep 07, 2019NYY@BOS4:05pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019NYY@BOS8:05pm
Mon, Sep 09, 2019NYY@BOS7:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.