Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox, at Oriole Park at Camden Yards, May 6, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Monday, May 6, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Series
Game #1 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
66° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 19 Apr 2019

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Boston Red Sox
Record 7-13
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 37
On This Date 57-46
Standing 5th (7.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 7-13
Home 3-3
Away 4-10
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 5-8
vs. LHP 2-5
1-Run Games 3-3
vs. East 4-5
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 2-6
Inter-League 1-2

BOS Last 10 Games

Baltimore Orioles

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Baltimore Orioles
Record 8-12
Manager Brandon Hyde
Game # 36
On This Date 51-51
Standing 4th (6.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 8-12
Home 1-6
Away 7-6
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 6-7
vs. LHP 2-5
1-Run Games 3-0
vs. East 7-9
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 1-3
Inter-League 0-0

BAL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 12, 2019BOS6 BAL4
Sat, Apr 13, 2019BAL9@BOS5
Sun, Apr 14, 2019BOS4 BAL0
Mon, Apr 15, 2019BAL8@BOS1
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, May 06, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Tue, May 07, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Wed, May 08, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019BOS@BAL4:05pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019BOS@BAL1:05pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019BOS@BAL7:05pm
Sun, Jul 21, 2019BOS@BAL1:05pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019BAL@BOS7:10pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019BAL@BOS7:10pm
Sun, Aug 18, 2019BAL@BOS1:05pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019BAL@BOS7:10pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019BAL@BOS1:05pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019BAL@BOS3:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.