Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays, at Oriole Park at Camden Yards, May 4, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Start Time
7:05et (local)
Venue
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
67° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 19 Apr 2019

Tampa Bay Rays

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Tampa Bay Rays
Record 14-6
Manager Kevin Cash
Game # 34
On This Date 10-10
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 14-6
Home 7-4
Away 7-2
Extra Innings 0-2
vs. RHP 10-5
vs. LHP 4-1
1-Run Games 0-2
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 3-0
vs. West 3-1
Inter-League 4-2

TBR Last 10 Games

Baltimore Orioles

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Baltimore Orioles
Record 8-12
Manager Brandon Hyde
Game # 34
On This Date 51-48
Standing 4th (6.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 8-12
Home 1-6
Away 7-6
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 6-7
vs. LHP 2-5
1-Run Games 3-0
vs. East 7-9
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 1-3
Inter-League 0-0

BAL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 16, 2019TBR4 BAL2
Wed, Apr 17, 2019TBR8 BAL1
Thu, Apr 18, 2019BAL6@TBR5(11)
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, May 03, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sat, May 04, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sun, May 05, 2019TBR@BAL1:05pm
Mon, Jul 01, 2019BAL@TBR7:10pm
Tue, Jul 02, 2019BAL@TBR7:10pm
Wed, Jul 03, 2019BAL@TBR7:10pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2019TBR@BAL1:05pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019TBR@BAL7:05pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019TBR@BAL1:05pm
Mon, Sep 02, 2019BAL@TBR1:10pm
Tue, Sep 03, 2019BAL@TBR7:10pm
Wed, Sep 04, 2019BAL@TBR1:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.