Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres, at Chase Field, September 4, 2019 Matchups, Preview

Are You a Stathead?

Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, basketball and hockey.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Start Time
6:40mst (local), 9:40et
Venue
Chase Field
Series
Game #3 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
82° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Tuesday, 21 May 2019

San Diego Padres

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 San Diego Padres
Record 25-24
Manager Andy Green
Game # 139
On This Date 20-26
Standing 2nd (7.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 14-16
Home 13-14
Away 12-10
Extra Innings 1-2
vs. RHP 21-19
vs. LHP 4-5
1-Run Games 13-6
vs. East 6-4
vs. Central 4-7
vs. West 13-13
Inter-League 2-0

SDP Last 10 Games

Arizona Diamondbacks

Team Summary
Team Page 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks
Record 25-24
Manager Torey Lovullo
Game # 140
On This Date 12-7
Standing 2nd (7.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 15-15
Home 11-13
Away 14-11
Extra Innings 4-2
vs. RHP 16-15
vs. LHP 9-9
1-Run Games 9-12
vs. East 4-3
vs. Central 8-5
vs. West 7-12
Inter-League 6-4

ARI Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 01, 2019ARI10@SDP3
Tue, Apr 02, 2019ARI8@SDP5
Wed, Apr 03, 2019SDP4 ARI1
Thu, Apr 11, 2019SDP7@ARI6
Fri, Apr 12, 2019SDP2@ARI1
Sat, Apr 13, 2019SDP5@ARI4
Sun, Apr 14, 2019ARI8 SDP4
Mon, May 20, 2019SDP2 ARI1
Tue, May 21, 2019SDP3 ARI2
DateAwayHomeTime
Wed, May 22, 2019ARI@SDP3:40pm
Mon, Sep 02, 2019SDP@ARI4:10pm
Tue, Sep 03, 2019SDP@ARI9:40pm
Wed, Sep 04, 2019SDP@ARI9:40pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019ARI@SDP10:10pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019ARI@SDP8:40pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019ARI@SDP4:10pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019SDP@ARI9:40pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019SDP@ARI8:10pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019SDP@ARI3:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.