Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Washington Nationals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

75-57, 1st place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Matt Williams (75-57)
GM: Mike Rizzo, Farm Dir: Bob Boone, Scouting Dir: Kris Kline
Scored 563 runs, Allowed 462 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 78-54

Ballparks: Nationals Park · Attendance: 2,179,163 (6th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 103, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 75-57, Final Rank:1, GB: 0.0
Days in First71last on Wednesday, Aug 27, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 87last on Aug 27, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead8last on Sunday, Aug 24, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind4last on Sunday, Apr 27, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50021last on Sunday, Aug 24
Most Games under .5002last on Wednesday, May 28
Longest Winning Streak10Tuesday, Aug 12 to Thursday, Aug 21
Longest Losing Streak4Wednesday, May 21 to Saturday, May 24 and Thursday, Jun 12 to Sunday, Jun 15
Most Runs Allowed11Tuesday, Apr 15
Most Runs Scored14Sunday, Aug 24
Longest Game (innings)16Tuesday, Jun 24
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout14 
Walkoff Wins9 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 75 57 563 462 .568
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 25 312 229 .632
Road 32 32 251 233 .500
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 9 71.000
April 15 12 117 101 .556
May 11 15 96 98 .423
June 17 11 109 82 .607
July 14 10 111 88 .583
August 17 9 121 86 .654
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 51 42 387 326 .548
Second Half 24 15 176 136 .615
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 68 49 496 392 .581
ExtraInning 7 8 67 70 .467
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 20 130 130 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 24 16 231 168 .600
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 9 69 76 .471
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 6 1 29 16 .857
ATL 4 9 38 53 .308
BAL 1 3 14 21 .250
CHC 4 3 32 22 .571
CIN 3 3 21 14 .500
COL 5 1 36 19 .833
HOU 4 0 23 131.000
LAA 1 2 9 15 .333
LAD 2 1 10 10 .667
MIA 6 5 56 48 .545
MIL 4 2 24 22 .667
NYM 10 2 62 34 .833
OAK 0 3 4 21 .000
PHI 8 8 72 56 .500
PIT 4 3 26 24 .571
SDP 4 3 35 13 .571
SFG 5 2 41 30 .714
STL 2 5 12 25 .286
TEX 2 1 19 6 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 9 7 10 1-0 1 Tied Barrett Familia 3:47 D 42,442 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 5 1 2-0 1 up 0.5 Gonzalez Colon 3:00 N 29,146 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 8 2 3-0 1 up 0.5 Roark Wheeler 3:21 D 20,561 +++
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 2 3-1 2 0.5 Avilan Clippard Kimbrel 3:03 D 42,834 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore WSN ATL L 2 6 3-2 3 1.5 Teheran Strasburg 3:36 N 37,841 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore WSN ATL W 2 1 4-2 2 0.5 Blevins Wood Soriano 2:44 D 34,327 +
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore WSN MIA W 5 0 5-2 1 up 0.5 Gonzalez Alvarez 2:58 N 21,728 ++
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore WSN MIA W 10 7 6-2 1 up 1.0 Clippard Marmol Soriano 3:56 N 21,190 +++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore WSN MIA W 7 1 7-2 1 up 2.0 Strasburg Koehler 2:53 D 20,869 ++++
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore WSN @ ATL L-wo 6 7 10 7-3 1 up 1.0 Avilan Blevins 3:49 N 28,243 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 3 6 7-4 1 Tied Wood Jordan Kimbrel 3:33 N 36,621 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 2 10 7-5 2 1.0 Harang Gonzalez 2:56 D 27,919 ---
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 9 2 8-5 2 1.0 Zimmermann Hand 2:56 N 18,788 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore WSN @ MIA L 2 11 8-6 2 1.5 Koehler Strasburg 2:54 N 19,931 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 6 3 9-6 2 1.5 Storen Dunn Soriano 2:37 N 20,178 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore WSN STL L 0 8 9-7 2 1.5 Wainwright Jordan 3:10 N 28,987 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore WSN STL W 3 1 10-7 2 1.5 Gonzalez Wacha Soriano 2:32 N 31,237 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore WSN STL L 3 4 10-8 2 2.5 Lynn Zimmermann Rosenthal 2:44 D 41,084 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore WSN STL W-wo 3 2 11-8 2 1.5 Soriano Maness 3:18 D 27,653 +
20 20 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore WSN LAA L 2 4 11-9 2 2.5 Salas Clippard Frieri 3:18 N 24,371 -
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore WSN LAA L 2 7 11-10 2 2.5 Skaggs Jordan 2:43 N 21,915 --
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore WSN LAA W-wo 5 4 12-10 2 2.5 Storen Frieri 3:18 N 22,504 +
23 23 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore WSN SDP L 3 4 12 12-11 3 3.0 Torres Stammen Street 4:14 N 22,904 -
24 24 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore WSN SDP W 11 1 13-11 3 3.0 Strasburg Erlin 3:08 N 25,497 +
25 25 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore WSN SDP W 4 0 14-11 2 3.0 Roark Cashner 2:19 D 31,590 ++
26 26 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore WSN SDP L 2 4 14-12 3 4.0 Kennedy Detwiler Street 3:12 D 34,873 -
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore WSN @ HOU W 4 3 15-12 3 3.0 Clippard Fields Soriano 3:25 N 23,394 +
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore WSN @ HOU W 7 0 16-12 2 2.0 Zimmermann Oberholtzer 3:02 N 25,172 ++
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 5 3 17-12 2 0.5 Blevins Adams Soriano 3:11 N 31,945 +++
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 7 17-13 2 0.5 Burnett Roark 2:57 N 33,441 -
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 0 1 17-14 2 0.5 Hernandez Gonzalez Papelbon 2:45 D 37,490 --
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore WSN LAD W 4 0 18-14 1 up 0.5 Barrett Greinke 2:59 N 25,447 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore WSN LAD L 3 8 18-15 2 0.5 Kershaw Treinen 3:15 N 30,143 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore WSN LAD W 3 2 19-15 1 Tied Strasburg Haren Soriano 2:59 D 34,756 +
35 35 Friday, May 9 boxscore WSN @ OAK L 0 8 19-16 3 0.5 Milone Fister 2:42 N 20,159 -
36 36 Saturday, May 10 boxscore WSN @ OAK L-wo 3 4 10 19-17 3 1.5 Doolittle Storen 2:32 N 36,067 --
37 37 Sunday, May 11 boxscore WSN @ OAK L 1 9 19-18 3 2.5 Kazmir Gonzalez 2:40 D 28,205 ---
38 38 Monday, May 12 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 6 5 20-18 2 1.5 Clippard Reed Soriano 2:53 N 16,555 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore WSN @ ARI L 1 3 20-19 2 2.5 Arroyo Strasburg 2:21 N 19,025 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 5 1 21-19 2 1.5 Clippard Ziegler 2:33 D 18,325 +
41 41 Friday, May 16 boxscore WSN NYM W 5 2 22-19 2 0.5 Roark Niese Soriano 3:08 N 34,413 ++
42 42 Saturday, May 17 boxscore WSN NYM L 2 5 22-20 2 0.5 Colon Gonzalez Mejia 2:48 D 41,225 -
43 43 Sunday, May 18 boxscore WSN NYM W 6 3 23-20 2 0.5 Zimmermann Wheeler Soriano 2:45 D 36,965 +
44 44 Monday, May 19 boxscore WSN CIN L 3 4 15 23-21 2 1.5 Ondrusek Detwiler 4:58 N 24,505 -
45 45 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore WSN CIN W 9 4 24-21 2 1.5 Fister Cueto 3:03 N 26,455 +
46 46 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore WSN CIN L 1 2 24-22 2 1.5 Simon Roark Chapman 2:52 D 28,944 -
47 47 Thursday, May 22 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 1 3 24-23 3 2.5 Volquez Treinen Melancon 3:13 N 23,468 --
48 48 Friday, May 23 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 3 4 24-24 3 3.5 Morton Zimmermann Grilli 3:13 N 31,592 ---
49 49 Saturday, May 24 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 2 3 24-25 3 3.5 Hughes Strasburg Melancon 2:59 N 38,889 ----
50 50 Sunday, May 25 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 5 2 25-25 3 3.5 Fister Liriano Soriano 3:08 D 38,047 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 26 boxscore WSN MIA L 2 3 25-26 3 3.5 Eovaldi Roark Cishek 2:46 D 33,677 -
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore WSN MIA L 5 8 10 25-27 3 3.0 Slowey Blevins 3:47 N 24,830 --
53 53 Friday, May 30 boxscore WSN TEX W 9 2 26-27 3 2.5 Strasburg Lewis 2:45 N 31,659 +
54 54 Saturday, May 31 boxscore WSN TEX W 10 2 27-27 3 2.5 Fister Tepesch 2:47 D 35,164 ++
55 55 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore WSN TEX L 0 2 27-28 3 3.5 Darvish Roark Soria 3:06 D 32,813 -
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore WSN PHI W 7 0 28-28 3 2.5 Zimmermann Buchanan 2:42 N 25,291 +
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore WSN PHI W 8 4 29-28 3 1.5 Strasburg Burnett 3:00 N 33,614 ++
58 58 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore WSN PHI W 4 2 30-28 3 1.0 Fister Kendrick Soriano 2:38 D 33,016 +++
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore WSN @ SDP W 6 0 31-28 2 1.0 Roark Ross 2:32 N 25,346 ++++
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore WSN @ SDP L-wo 3 4 11 31-29 2 1.0 Benoit Stammen 3:12 N 29,172 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore WSN @ SDP W 6 0 32-29 1 Tied Zimmermann Stults 2:38 D 27,046 +
62 62 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 9 2 33-29 1 Tied Strasburg Vogelsong 3:01 N 41,597 ++
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 2 1 34-29 1 Tied Fister Bumgarner Soriano 2:55 N 41,545 +++
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 6 2 35-29 1 up 1.0 Roark Cain 3:19 N 41,404 ++++
65 65 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore WSN @ SFG L 1 7 35-30 1 up 1.0 Hudson Treinen 2:59 D 41,067 -
66 66 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore WSN @ STL L 0 1 35-31 1 Tied Lynn Zimmermann Rosenthal 2:03 N 41,519 --
67 67 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore WSN @ STL L 1 4 35-32 1 Tied Choate Strasburg Rosenthal 2:44 N 44,785 ---
68 68 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore WSN @ STL L 2 5 35-33 2 1.0 Garcia Fister Rosenthal 2:40 D 45,325 ----
69 69 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore WSN HOU W 6 5 36-33 1 up 0.5 Roark Keuchel Soriano 3:41 N 29,960 +
70 70 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore WSN HOU W 6 5 37-33 1 up 1.5 Barrett Downs Soriano 3:42 N 25,453 ++
71 71 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore WSN ATL L 0 3 37-34 1 up 0.5 Floyd Zimmermann Kimbrel 2:56 N 32,193 -
72 72 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore WSN ATL L 4 6 13 37-35 2 0.5 Buchter Blevins Walden 4:34 N 36,608 --
73 73 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore WSN ATL W 3 0 38-35 1 up 0.5 Fister Teheran Soriano 2:44 N 40,677 +
74 74 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore WSN ATL W 4 1 39-35 1 up 1.5 Roark Santana Soriano 2:54 D 39,473 ++
75 75 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 3 0 40-35 1 up 2.0 Gonzalez Garza Clippard 3:11 N 31,102 +++
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 4 2 16 41-35 1 up 2.0 Clippard Fiers Soriano 5:22 N 30,149 ++++
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore WSN @ MIL L 2 9 41-36 1 up 1.0 Estrada Strasburg 3:01 D 39,049 -
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore WSN @ CHC L 3 5 41-37 1 up 1.0 Ramirez Stammen Rondon 2:41 N 28,867 --
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore WSN @ CHC L 2 7 41-38 1 Tied Hammel Roark 2:49 D 30,683 ---
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore WSN @ CHC W 3 0 42-38 1 Tied Gonzalez Beeler Soriano 2:42 D 35,770 +
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore WSN @ CHC W 7 2 43-38 1 Tied Treinen Samardzija Detwiler 2:45 N 32,267 ++
82 82 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore WSN COL W 7 3 44-38 2 0.5 Zimmermann Flande 2:58 N 33,660 +++
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore WSN COL W 7 1 45-38 2 0.5 Strasburg Friedrich 3:19 N 26,033 ++++
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore WSN COL W 4 3 46-38 2 0.5 Fister Belisle Soriano 2:42 N 28,943 +++++
85 85 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore WSN CHC L 2 7 46-39 2 1.5 Hammel Roark 2:54 D 41,274 -
86 86 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore WSN CHC W 13 0 47-39 2 1.5 Gonzalez Villanueva 3:10 D 38,473 +
87 87 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore WSN CHC W 2 1 48-39 2 0.5 Clippard Strop Soriano 3:12 D 32,941 ++
88 88 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore WSN BAL L 2 8 11 48-40 2 0.5 McFarland Stammen 3:39 N 35,126 -
89 89 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore WSN @ BAL W 6 2 49-40 1 up 1.0 Fister Norris 2:50 N 35,575 +
90 90 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 3 4 49-41 1 Tied Chen Gonzalez Britton 2:45 N 30,417 -
91 91 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 6 49-42 1 Tied Burnett Zimmermann 2:44 N 30,094 --
92 92 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 5 3 10 50-42 1 Tied Detwiler Diekman Soriano 4:03 N 32,072 +
93 93 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 10 3 51-42 1 Tied Roark Kendrick 3:03 D 30,185 ++
94 94 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore WSN MIL L 2 4 51-43 2 1.0 Lohse Strasburg Rodriguez 3:00 N 39,373 -
95 95 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore WSN MIL W 8 3 52-43 1 Tied Roark Garza 3:17 N 38,649 +
96 96 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore WSN MIL W-wo 5 4 53-43 1 Tied Soriano Wooten 3:35 D 36,373 ++
97 97 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore WSN @ COL W 7 2 54-43 1 up 1.0 Fister Morales 3:01 N 33,082 +++
98 98 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore WSN @ COL W 7 4 55-43 1 up 2.0 Stammen Brown Soriano 3:34 N 36,874 ++++
99 99 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore WSN @ COL L 4 6 55-44 1 up 1.0 De La Rosa Strasburg 3:17 D 30,728 -
100 100 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 4 1 56-44 1 up 2.5 Roark Simon Soriano 3:07 N 38,812 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 0 1 56-45 1 up 1.5 Cueto Gonzalez Chapman 2:29 D 32,999 -
102 102 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 4 2 57-45 1 up 1.5 Fister Latos Soriano 3:19 D 31,982 +
103 103 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore WSN @ MIA L-wo 6 7 57-46 1 up 0.5 Dunn Soriano 3:17 N 20,027 -
104 104 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore WSN @ MIA L 0 3 57-47 1 up 0.5 Alvarez Strasburg Cishek 3:07 N 22,672 --
105 105 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 4 3 58-47 1 up 1.5 Roark Hand Storen 3:20 D 26,319 +
106 106 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore WSN PHI L 4 10 58-48 1 up 1.5 Bastardo Gonzalez 3:31 N 35,722 -
107 107 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore WSN PHI L 1 2 58-49 1 up 1.5 Hernandez Fister Papelbon 2:28 N 28,410 --
108 108 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore WSN PHI W 11 0 59-49 1 up 2.5 Zimmermann Burnett 3:19 N 36,155 +
109 109 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore WSN PHI W 4 0 60-49 1 up 3.5 Strasburg Hamels 2:47 D 30,038 ++
110 110 Monday, Aug 4 boxscore WSN BAL L 3 7 60-50 1 up 3.0 Gausman Roark 3:10 N 42,181 -
111 111 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 6 60-51 1 up 3.0 Wheeler Gonzalez 3:12 N 40,686 --
112 112 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore WSN NYM W 7 1 61-51 1 up 4.0 Fister Niese 2:31 N 26,701 +
113 113 Thursday, Aug 7 boxscore WSN NYM W-wo 5 3 13 62-51 1 up 4.5 Stammen Torres 4:34 D 38,611 ++
114 114 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 6 7 62-52 1 up 3.5 Santana Strasburg Kimbrel 2:47 N 32,707 -
115 115 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 4 1 11 63-52 1 up 4.5 Clippard Carpenter Soriano 3:38 N 36,832 +
116 116 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 1 3 63-53 1 up 3.5 Wood Gonzalez Kimbrel 3:07 N 18,191 -
117 117 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 7 1 64-53 1 up 5.0 Fister Montero 2:46 N 21,200 +
118 118 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 3 2 65-53 1 up 5.0 Zimmermann Colon Soriano 2:47 N 21,364 ++
119 119 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 4 1 66-53 1 up 6.0 Strasburg Gee Soriano 2:53 N 22,782 +++
120 120 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore WSN PIT W 5 4 67-53 1 up 6.0 Roark Morton Soriano 3:05 N 36,945 ++++
121 121 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore WSN PIT W-wo 4 3 68-53 1 up 6.0 Thornton Wilson 2:49 N 41,880 +++++
122 122 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore WSN PIT W-wo 6 5 11 69-53 1 up 6.0 Detwiler Cumpton 3:42 N 34,430 ++++++
123 123 Monday, Aug 18 boxscore WSN ARI W-wo 5 4 11 70-53 1 up 6.0 Stammen Harris 3:16 N 21,292 +++++++
124 124 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore WSN ARI W 8 1 71-53 1 up 6.0 Strasburg Anderson 2:50 N 26,827 ++++++++
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore WSN ARI W-wo 3 2 72-53 1 up 7.0 Soriano Marshall 3:04 N 24,113 +++++++++
126 126 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore WSN ARI W-wo 1 0 73-53 1 up 7.0 Soriano Perez 2:51 D 32,311 ++++++++++
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore WSN SFG L 3 10 73-54 1 up 6.0 Hudson Fister 3:24 N 33,718 -
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore WSN SFG W 6 2 74-54 1 up 7.0 Zimmermann Lincecum 2:38 D 34,137 +
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore WSN SFG W 14 6 75-54 1 up 8.0 Stammen Affeldt 3:46 D 35,476 ++
130 130 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 3 75-55 1 up 7.5 Burnett Roark Papelbon 2:46 N 23,089 -
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 3 4 75-56 1 up 7.5 Giles Clippard Papelbon 2:24 N 25,238 --
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 4 8 75-57 1 up 6.5 Kendrick Fister 3:04 N 33,183 ---
133 133 Friday, Aug 29 preview WSN @ SEA 10:10pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Saturday, Aug 30 preview WSN @ SEA 9:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Sunday, Aug 31 preview WSN @ SEA 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Monday, Sep 1 preview WSN @ LAD 8:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview WSN @ LAD 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview WSN @ LAD 3:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Friday, Sep 5 preview WSN PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Saturday, Sep 6 preview WSN PHI 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Sunday, Sep 7 preview WSN PHI 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Monday, Sep 8 preview WSN ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview WSN ATL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview WSN ATL 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Thursday, Sep 11 preview WSN @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Friday, Sep 12 preview WSN @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Saturday, Sep 13 preview WSN @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Sunday, Sep 14 preview WSN @ NYM 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Monday, Sep 15 preview WSN @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview WSN @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview WSN @ ATL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Thursday, Sep 18 preview WSN @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 preview WSN @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 preview WSN @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 preview WSN @ MIA 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview WSN NYM 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview WSN NYM 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Thursday, Sep 25 preview WSN NYM 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Friday, Sep 26 preview WSN MIA 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview WSN MIA 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview WSN MIA 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview WSN MIA 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results