Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

2013 Washington Nationals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

86-76, Finished 2nd in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Davey Johnson (86-76)
GM: Mike Rizzo, Farm Dir: Bob Boone, Scouting Dir: Kris Kline
Scored 656 runs, Allowed 626 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 84-78

Ballparks: Nationals Park · Attendance: 2,652,422 (6th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 101, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 103

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 86-76, Final Rank:2, GB: 10.0
Days in First5last on Saturday, Apr 6, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 7last on Apr 6, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Thursday, Apr 4, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind16last on Monday, Aug 19, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50012last on Sunday, Sep 22
Most Games under .5006last on Wednesday, Aug 7
Longest Winning Streak7Saturday, Sep 7 to Friday, Sep 13
Longest Losing Streak6Friday, Jul 19 to Wednesday, Jul 24
Most Runs Allowed15Friday, Apr 5
Most Runs Scored14Sunday, Jul 28
Longest Game (innings)15Saturday, Aug 17
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout13 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 86 76 656 626 .531
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 47 34 349 296 .580
Road 39 42 307 330 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 14 96 115 .481
May 15 13 97 100 .536
June 13 13 102 99 .500
July 11 16 106 124 .407
August 16 11 128 109 .593
September 18 9 127 79 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 48 47 357 371 .505
Second Half 38 29 299 255 .567
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 79 68 601 572 .537
ExtraInning 7 8 55 54 .467
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 28 24 190 186 .538
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 21 18 206 204 .538
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 9 92 90 .550
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 2 24 17 .667
ATL 6 13 49 73 .316
BAL 1 3 17 20 .250
CHC 4 3 31 36 .571
CHW 3 0 20 131.000
CIN 4 3 27 36 .571
CLE 1 2 8 10 .333
COL 4 3 27 29 .571
DET 2 2 10 21 .500
KCR 2 1 22 18 .667
LAD 1 5 12 22 .167
MIA 14 5 86 52 .737
MIL 4 3 31 27 .571
MIN 2 1 15 8 .667
NYM 12 7 88 76 .632
PHI 11 8 94 56 .579
PIT 3 4 29 31 .429
SDP 5 2 41 38 .714
SFG 3 3 17 24 .500
STL 0 6 8 19 .000

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 1 boxscore WSN MIA W 2 0 1-0 1 Tied Strasburg Nolasco Soriano 2:10 D 45,274 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore WSN MIA W 3 0 2-0 1 Tied Gonzalez Slowey Soriano 2:32 N 26,269 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 4 boxscore WSN MIA W 6 1 3-0 1 up 1.0 Zimmermann LeBlanc 2:34 D 25,123 +++
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 0 15 3-1 1 Tied Bailey Haren 3:08 N 28,102 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 7 6 11 4-1 1 Tied Stammen Hoover 3:30 D 34,762 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 3 6 4-2 2 1.0 Cueto Strasburg Chapman 3:07 D 32,514 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore WSN CHW W 8 7 5-2 2 1.5 Stammen Peavy Soriano 3:13 N 24,412 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore WSN CHW W 5 2 6-2 2 1.5 Zimmermann Floyd Soriano 2:35 N 24,586 ++
9 9 Thursday, Apr 11 boxscore WSN CHW W 7 4 7-2 2 1.0 Haren Axelrod Soriano 3:18 N 24,785 +++
10 10 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore WSN ATL L 4 6 10 7-3 2 2.0 O'Flaherty Stammen Kimbrel 3:29 N 33,130 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 3 7-4 2 3.0 Hudson Strasburg Kimbrel 2:42 D 41,992 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore WSN ATL L 0 9 7-5 3 4.0 Maholm Gonzalez 2:44 D 39,389 ---
13 13 Monday, Apr 15 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 10 3 8-5 2 3.5 Zimmermann LeBlanc 2:25 N 15,933 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore WSN @ MIA L 2 8 8-6 2 4.5 Sanabia Haren 2:44 N 16,200 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 17 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 6 1 9-6 2 3.5 Detwiler Nolasco 2:53 N 22,302 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 1 7 9-7 2 4.0 Harvey Strasburg 2:44 N 26,675 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 7 6 10-7 2 3.0 Clippard Edgin Soriano 3:20 D 24,325 +
18 18 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 0 2 10-8 2 3.0 Gee Zimmermann Parnell 2:53 D 26,225 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore WSN STL L 2 3 10-9 2 3.5 Miller Haren Mujica 2:42 N 27,263 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore WSN STL L 0 2 10-10 2 5.0 Wainwright Detwiler Mujica 2:42 N 29,986 ---
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore WSN STL L 2 4 10-11 3 5.0 Garcia Strasburg Mujica 2:54 D 33,694 ----
22 22 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore WSN CIN W 8 1 11-11 2 4.5 Gonzalez Arroyo 2:23 N 24,748 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore WSN CIN W 1 0 12-11 2 3.5 Zimmermann Bailey 2:08 N 32,995 ++
24 24 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore WSN CIN W 6 3 13-11 2 2.5 Haren Leake Soriano 3:04 D 38,903 +++
25 25 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore WSN CIN L 2 5 13-12 2 2.5 Cingrani Detwiler Chapman 3:27 D 36,457 -
26 26 Monday, Apr 29 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 2 3 13-13 2 3.5 Walden Clippard Kimbrel 2:52 N 22,870 --
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 1 8 13-14 2 4.5 Hudson Gonzalez 2:32 N 19,243 ---
28 28 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 2 0 14-14 2 3.5 Zimmermann Maholm Soriano 2:15 N 22,460 +
29 29 Thursday, May 2 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 3 1 15-14 2 2.5 Haren Medlen Soriano 2:26 N 19,806 ++
30 30 Friday, May 3 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 1 3 15-15 2 2.5 Burnett Detwiler Grilli 2:45 N 26,404 -
31 31 Saturday, May 4 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 5 4 16-15 2 2.0 Clippard Watson Soriano 2:58 D 29,975 +
32 32 Sunday, May 5 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 6 2 17-15 2 2.0 Gonzalez Rodriguez 3:10 D 24,186 ++
33 33 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore WSN DET W 3 1 18-15 2 2.0 Zimmermann Sanchez Soriano 2:47 N 34,893 +++
34 34 Thursday, May 9 boxscore WSN DET W 5 4 19-15 2 2.0 Haren Fister Soriano 2:51 D 28,742 ++++
35 35 Friday, May 10 boxscore WSN CHC W 7 3 20-15 2 1.0 Detwiler Samardzija 2:23 N 37,191 +++++
36 36 Saturday, May 11 boxscore WSN CHC L 2 8 20-16 2 1.0 Jackson Strasburg 3:07 D 37,116 -
37 37 Sunday, May 12 boxscore WSN CHC L 1 2 20-17 2 1.0 Russell Soriano Gregg 2:49 D 38,788 --
38 38 Monday, May 13 boxscore WSN @ LAD W 6 2 21-17 2 1.0 Zimmermann Beckett 3:14 N 32,337 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 0 2 21-18 2 1.0 Kershaw Haren Jansen 2:21 N 51,729 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 1 3 21-19 2 1.0 Greinke Detwiler League 3:12 N 36,721 --
41 41 Thursday, May 16 boxscore WSN @ SDP W 6 2 22-19 2 0.5 Strasburg Volquez 2:32 N 24,234 +
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore WSN @ SDP W 6 5 10 23-19 2 0.5 Soriano Street Storen 3:20 N 29,898 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore WSN @ SDP L 1 2 23-20 2 1.5 Stults Zimmermann Street 2:01 N 33,646 -
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore WSN @ SDP L 4 13 23-21 2 2.5 Cashner Haren 3:05 D 27,080 --
45 45 Monday, May 20 boxscore WSN @ SFG L 0 8 23-22 2 3.5 Vogelsong Duke 2:51 N 41,963 ---
46 46 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore WSN @ SFG L-wo 2 4 10 23-23 2 4.5 Affeldt Maya 3:05 N 41,642 ----
47 47 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 2 1 10 24-23 2 4.5 Clippard Affeldt Soriano 3:33 D 41,175 +
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore WSN PHI W 5 2 25-23 2 4.5 Zimmermann Kendrick Soriano 2:44 N 28,980 ++
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore WSN PHI L 3 5 25-24 2 5.5 Durbin Storen Papelbon 3:10 N 38,012 -
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore WSN PHI W 6 1 26-24 2 4.5 Strasburg Hamels 2:43 D 39,033 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 boxscore WSN BAL L 2 6 26-25 2 4.5 Hammel Gonzalez 3:05 D 41,260 -
52 52 Tuesday, May 28 boxscore WSN BAL W 9 3 27-25 2 4.5 Duke Gausman 2:44 N 35,664 +
53 53 Wednesday, May 29 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 6 9 27-26 2 4.5 Johnson Zimmermann Johnson 2:47 N 39,129 -
54 54 Thursday, May 30 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 0 2 27-27 2 5.5 Garcia Haren Johnson 2:21 N 30,665 --
55 55 Friday, May 31 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 3 2 28-27 2 4.5 Stammen Teheran Soriano 2:59 N 36,650 +
56 56 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore WSN @ ATL L-wo 1 2 10 28-28 2 5.5 Walden Rodriguez 3:07 N 46,910 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 3 6 28-29 2 6.5 Maholm Karns Kimbrel 2:58 D 30,134 --
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore WSN NYM W-wo 3 2 29-29 2 7.0 Clippard Parnell 2:28 N 31,473 +
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 10 29-30 3 8.0 Gee Haren 3:12 N 36,155 -
60 60 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore WSN MIN L 3 4 11 29-31 3 8.0 Roenicke Stammen Perkins 3:42 D 41,587 --
61 61 Sunday, Jun 9 (1) boxscore WSN MIN W 7 0 30-31 2 7.5 Zimmermann Diamond 2:48 D 38,516 +
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 (2) boxscore WSN MIN W 5 4 31-31 2 7.5 Clippard Swarzak Soriano 3:17 N 27,949 ++
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore WSN @ COL L 3 8 31-32 2 7.0 Chacin Haren 3:03 N 33,736 -
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore WSN @ COL W 5 1 32-32 2 6.0 Ohlendorf De La Rosa 3:16 N 30,304 +
65 65 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore WSN @ COL W 5 4 33-32 2 5.5 Stammen Belisle Soriano 3:05 D 37,017 ++
66 66 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore WSN @ CLE L-wo 1 2 33-33 2 5.5 Smith Abad 2:49 N 30,824 -
67 67 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore WSN @ CLE W 7 6 34-33 2 5.5 Storen Pestano Soriano 3:11 N 33,307 +
68 68 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore WSN @ CLE L 0 2 34-34 2 6.5 Kluber Strasburg Pestano 2:38 D 21,845 -
69 69 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore WSN @ PHI L-wo 4 5 34-35 2 7.5 Papelbon Abad 3:11 N 44,990 --
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 4 34-36 2 7.0 Lee Detwiler Papelbon 2:33 N 38,188 ---
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 6 2 11 35-36 2 7.0 Storen Stutes 3:35 N 39,594 +
72 72 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore WSN COL W 5 1 36-36 2 6.0 Zimmermann Oswalt 2:49 N 31,927 ++
73 73 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore WSN COL W 2 1 37-36 2 5.0 Strasburg Corpas Soriano 2:32 N 34,917 +++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore WSN COL L 1 7 37-37 2 5.0 Chacin Haren 2:45 D 35,787 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore WSN COL L 6 7 37-38 2 6.0 De La Rosa Detwiler Brothers 3:05 D 39,307 --
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore WSN ARI W 7 5 38-38 2 6.0 Gonzalez Cahill Soriano 3:08 N 30,287 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore WSN ARI W 3 2 39-38 2 5.0 Zimmermann Miley Soriano 2:21 N 31,172 ++
78 78 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore WSN ARI L 2 3 11 39-39 2 5.5 Collmenter Stammen Bell 3:43 N 32,948 -
79 79 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 6 4 40-39 2 5.5 Clippard Parnell Storen 3:19 N 28,363 +
80 80 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 1 5 40-40 2 6.5 Gee Jordan 3:05 D 26,426 -
81 81 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 13 2 41-40 2 6.5 Gonzalez Wheeler 3:11 D 33,366 +
82 82 Monday, Jul 1 boxscore WSN MIL W 10 5 42-40 2 6.0 Zimmermann Gallardo 3:02 N 24,889 ++
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore WSN MIL L 0 4 42-41 2 7.0 Henderson Storen 3:23 N 24,897 -
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore WSN MIL L 1 4 42-42 2 7.0 Lohse Detwiler Rodriguez 2:46 N 28,920 --
85 85 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore WSN MIL W 8 5 43-42 2 6.0 Storen Gorzelanny Soriano 3:35 D 38,221 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore WSN SDP W 8 5 44-42 2 5.0 Gonzalez Cashner Soriano 2:57 N 33,979 ++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore WSN SDP W 5 4 45-42 2 5.0 Ohlendorf Vincent Soriano 3:15 D 33,314 +++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore WSN SDP W 11 7 46-42 2 4.0 Strasburg Erlin 3:31 D 31,483 ++++
89 89 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 3 46-43 2 5.0 Lannan Haren Papelbon 2:40 N 33,061 -
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 4 46-44 2 6.0 Hamels Jordan Bastardo 2:46 N 33,502 --
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 5 1 47-44 2 5.0 Gonzalez Lee 2:50 N 34,513 +
92 92 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 1 3 47-45 2 6.0 Kendrick Zimmermann Papelbon 2:37 N 40,086 -
93 93 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore WSN @ MIA L 3 8 47-46 2 6.0 Eovaldi Strasburg 3:08 N 16,861 --
94 94 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore WSN @ MIA L-wo 1 2 10 47-47 2 7.0 Cishek Stammen 3:23 N 20,057 ---
95 95 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 5 2 10 48-47 2 6.0 Stammen Cishek Soriano 3:38 D 19,766 +
96 96 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore WSN LAD L 2 3 48-48 3 7.0 Belisario Soriano Jansen 3:00 N 39,146 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore WSN LAD L 1 3 10 48-49 3 7.0 Withrow Stammen Jansen 4:07 N 41,816 --
98 98 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore WSN LAD L 2 9 48-50 3 7.0 Kershaw Zimmermann 2:59 D 34,758 ---
99 99 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore WSN PIT L 5 6 48-51 3 8.0 Morton Haren Mazzaro 3:14 N 29,200 ----
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore WSN PIT L 1 5 48-52 3 8.0 Cole Jordan 2:42 N 32,976 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore WSN PIT L 2 4 48-53 3 9.0 Liriano Strasburg Melancon 2:53 N 33,636 ------
102 102 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore WSN PIT W-wo 9 7 49-53 2 8.0 Krol Morris 3:39 D 38,862 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 26 (1) boxscore WSN NYM L 0 11 49-54 2 8.5 Mejia Zimmermann 3:13 D 33,858 -
104 104 Friday, Jul 26 (2) boxscore WSN NYM W-wo 2 1 50-54 2 8.5 Soriano Hawkins 2:53 N 33,689 +
105 105 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore WSN NYM W 4 1 51-54 2 8.5 Haren Gee Soriano 2:17 D 37,464 ++
106 106 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore WSN NYM W 14 1 52-54 2 8.5 Jordan Torres 3:17 D 31,467 +++
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore WSN @ DET L 1 5 52-55 2 10.0 Sanchez Strasburg 2:23 N 41,880 -
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore WSN @ DET L 1 11 52-56 2 11.0 Verlander Gonzalez 3:00 D 40,894 --
109 109 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 4 1 53-56 2 11.5 Zimmermann Figaro Soriano 3:11 N 34,824 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 3 0 54-56 2 11.5 Haren Hand Soriano 2:34 N 35,690 ++
111 111 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore WSN @ MIL L 5 8 54-57 2 12.5 Axford Abad Henderson 2:59 D 35,055 -
112 112 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore WSN ATL L 2 3 54-58 2 13.5 Carpenter Clippard Walden 2:55 N 33,002 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 2 54-59 2 14.5 Teheran Gonzalez Kimbrel 2:53 N 30,875 ---
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore WSN ATL L 3 6 54-60 2 15.5 Medlen Mattheus Kimbrel 3:21 N 29,114 ----
115 115 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore WSN PHI W 9 2 55-60 2 15.5 Haren Lannan 2:31 N 27,831 +
116 116 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore WSN PHI W 8 5 56-60 2 14.5 Roark Diekman Soriano 2:51 N 32,676 ++
117 117 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore WSN PHI W 6 0 57-60 2 14.5 Strasburg Kendrick 2:39 N 32,355 +++
118 118 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore WSN SFG W 4 2 58-60 2 14.0 Roark Moscoso Soriano 3:20 N 27,304 ++++
119 119 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore WSN SFG W 6 5 59-60 2 14.0 Zimmermann Lincecum Soriano 2:52 N 30,657 +++++
120 120 Thursday, Aug 15 boxscore WSN SFG L 3 4 59-61 2 14.5 Lopez Soriano Romo 3:23 D 36,719 -
121 121 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore WSN @ ATL L-wo 2 3 10 59-62 2 15.5 Downs Krol 3:11 N 35,663 --
122 122 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 8 7 15 60-62 2 14.5 Stammen Medlen Haren 5:29 N 40,866 +
123 123 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 1 2 60-63 2 15.5 Teheran Gonzalez Kimbrel 2:53 D 27,221 -
124 124 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore WSN @ CHC L 1 11 60-64 2 16.0 Samardzija Zimmermann 2:14 N 31,290 --
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 4 2 61-64 2 15.0 Haren Rusin Soriano 3:14 N 30,975 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 11 6 62-64 2 15.0 Roark Russell 3:25 N 31,936 ++
127 127 Thursday, Aug 22 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 5 4 13 63-64 2 14.0 Stammen Bowden Storen 4:04 D 29,393 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore WSN @ KCR W 11 10 64-64 2 13.0 Roark Chen Soriano 3:27 N 28,733 ++++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore WSN @ KCR W 7 2 65-64 2 12.0 Zimmermann Davis 2:38 N 28,023 +++++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore WSN @ KCR L 4 6 65-65 2 13.0 Herrera Stammen Holland 2:39 D 19,661 -
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore WSN MIA W 2 1 66-65 2 13.0 Ohlendorf Eovaldi Soriano 2:37 N 24,616 +
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore WSN MIA W 4 3 67-65 2 13.0 Storen Dunn Soriano 2:58 N 24,394 ++
133 133 Thursday, Aug 29 boxscore WSN MIA W 9 0 68-65 2 13.0 Gonzalez Koehler 2:25 N 27,374 +++
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore WSN NYM L 2 3 68-66 2 14.0 Gee Zimmermann Hawkins 2:25 N 35,008 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore WSN NYM L 3 11 68-67 2 15.0 Wheeler Haren 3:11 N 34,481 --
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore WSN NYM W 6 5 69-67 2 14.0 Davis Germen Soriano 3:09 N 28,995 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 3 69-68 2 15.0 Rosenberg Clippard Papelbon 3:02 N 30,248 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 9 6 70-68 2 15.0 Gonzalez Martin Soriano 3:38 N 28,826 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 3 2 71-68 2 14.0 Zimmermann Diekman Soriano 3:02 N 31,495 ++
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore WSN @ MIA L 0 7 71-69 2 14.0 Fernandez Haren 2:31 N 25,118 -
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 9 2 72-69 2 13.0 Roark Eovaldi 3:01 N 28,336 +
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore WSN @ MIA W 6 4 73-69 2 12.0 Strasburg Turner Soriano 3:07 D 18,990 ++
143 143 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 9 0 74-69 2 12.0 Gonzalez Torres 2:47 N 20,174 +++
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 6 3 75-69 2 12.0 Zimmermann Gee Soriano 3:02 N 20,307 ++++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 3 0 76-69 2 11.0 Haren Wheeler Soriano 2:49 N 20,151 +++++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 12 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 7 2 77-69 2 11.0 Roark Harang 2:56 D 20,484 ++++++
147 147 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore WSN PHI W 6 1 78-69 2 10.0 Ohlendorf Kendrick 2:59 N 31,325 +++++++
148 148 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore WSN PHI L 4 5 78-70 2 11.0 Hamels Gonzalez Papelbon 3:24 N 33,972 -
149 149 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore WSN PHI W 11 2 79-70 2 10.0 Zimmermann Cloyd 3:04 D 33,746 +
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 17 (1) boxscore WSN ATL W-wo 6 5 80-70 2 8.0 Krol Kimbrel 3:03 D 25,066 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 17 (2) boxscore WSN ATL W 4 0 81-70 2 8.0 Roark Garcia 2:25 N 28,369 +++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore WSN ATL L 2 5 81-71 2 9.0 Loe Ohlendorf Kimbrel 3:20 N 30,636 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore WSN MIA W 3 2 82-71 2 8.5 Gonzalez Alvarez Soriano 2:55 N 25,945 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore WSN MIA W 8 0 83-71 2 8.5 Zimmermann Turner 2:22 N 34,752 ++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 (1) boxscore WSN MIA L 2 4 83-72 2 8.5 Koehler Haren Cishek 2:39 D 35,101 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 22 (2) boxscore WSN MIA W-wo 5 4 84-72 2 8.5 Soriano Dyson 3:21 N 34,824 +
157 157 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore WSN @ STL L 3 4 84-73 2 8.5 Wainwright Roark Rosenthal 2:43 N 39,783 -
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore WSN @ STL L 0 2 84-74 2 9.5 Wacha Gonzalez Rosenthal 2:10 N 38,940 --
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore WSN @ STL L 1 4 84-75 2 9.5 Miller Zimmermann Rosenthal 2:28 D 40,597 ---
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 8 4 85-75 2 10.0 Strasburg Corbin 2:57 N 31,037 +
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 2 0 86-75 2 9.0 Haren McCarthy Soriano 2:25 N 29,673 ++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore WSN @ ARI L 2 3 86-76 2 10.0 Hernandez Mattheus Ziegler 2:29 D 30,420 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results