Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Washington Nationals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

69-93, Finished 5th in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Jim Riggleman (69-93)
GM: Mike Rizzo, Farm Dir: Doug Harris, Scouting Dir: Kris Kline
Scored 655 runs, Allowed 742 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 72-90

Ballparks: Nationals Park · Attendance: 1,828,066 (14th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 100, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 69-93, Final Rank:5, GB: 28.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind29last on Saturday, Oct 2, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5005last on Thursday, May 13
Most Games under .50026last on Monday, Sep 20
Longest Winning Streak4Tuesday, Sep 21 to Friday, Sep 24
Longest Losing Streak6Tuesday, Jun 15 to Sunday, Jun 20 and Tuesday, Sep 7 to Monday, Sep 13
Most Runs Allowed16Wednesday, Sep 1
Most Runs Scored14Thursday, May 13, Monday, May 31 and Saturday, Aug 28
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, Oct 3
Times Shutout by Opponent14 
Times Opponent Shutout5 
Walkoff Wins8 
Walkoff Losses11 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 69 93 655 742 .426
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 41 40 327 359 .506
Road 28 53 328 383 .346
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 10 100 108 .565
May 13 16 130 132 .448
June 8 19 91 123 .296
July 12 13 108 110 .480
August 11 18 111 139 .379
September 11 15 110 120 .423
October 1 2 5 10 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 39 50 366 418 .438
Second Half 30 43 289 324 .411
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 65 83 598 685 .439
ExtraInning 3 10 43 51 .231
Shortened 1 0 14 61.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 28 167 175 .417
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 30 236 289 .388
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 13 60 86 .278
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 4 3 26 31 .571
ATL 10 8 64 60 .556
BAL 2 4 28 31 .333
CHC 2 4 14 25 .333
CHW 0 3 4 9 .000
CIN 3 4 33 33 .429
CLE 1 2 12 18 .333
COL 3 5 35 36 .375
DET 0 3 10 23 .000
FLA 5 13 58 85 .278
HOU 4 4 47 40 .500
KCR 2 1 6 5 .667
LAD 3 3 20 19 .500
MIL 2 4 31 33 .333
NYM 9 9 75 80 .500
PHI 6 12 68 107 .333
PIT 5 1 38 20 .833
SDP 3 3 23 28 .500
SFG 2 4 28 29 .333
STL 3 3 35 30 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore WSN PHI L 1 11 0-1 4 1.0 Halladay Lannan 3:04 D 41,290 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore WSN PHI L 4 8 0-2 5 2.0 Hamels Marquis Madson 3:19 N 27,240 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore WSN PHI W 6 5 1-2 4 1.0 Clippard Figueroa Capps 2:46 D 20,217 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 2 8 1-3 5 2.0 Pelfrey Batista 3:06 N 28,055 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 4 3 2-3 4 2.0 Lannan Perez Capps 3:13 D 33,044 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 5 2 3-3 3 2.0 Hernandez Santana Capps 2:53 D 33,672 ++
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 4 7 3-4 3 3.0 Hamels Marquis Madson 2:45 D 44,791 -
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 7 14 3-5 4 4.0 Figueroa Bergmann 3:19 N 45,438 --
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 7 5 4-5 4 3.0 Clippard Baez Capps 3:27 D 44,157 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore WSN MIL W 5 3 5-5 4 3.0 Bruney Hawkins Capps 2:58 N 17,234 ++
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore WSN MIL W 8 0 6-5 3 2.0 Hernandez Wolf 2:26 D 18,673 +++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore WSN MIL L 7 11 6-6 4 2.0 Vargas Marquis 3:29 D 18,789 -
13 13 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore WSN COL W 5 2 7-6 4 1.5 Stammen Cook Capps 2:41 N 11,623 +
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore WSN COL L 4 10 7-7 4 1.5 De La Rosa Olsen 3:27 N 15,037 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore WSN COL W 6 4 8-7 3 1.5 Clippard Betancourt Capps 3:02 N 11,191 +
16 16 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore WSN COL L 0 2 8-8 4 2.5 Jimenez Hernandez Morales 2:30 D 15,518 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore WSN LAD W 5 1 9-8 3 1.5 Atilano Haeger 2:39 N 23,859 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore WSN LAD L 3 4 13 9-9 3 2.5 Monasterios Batista 4:20 D 18,039 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore WSN LAD W 1 0 10-9 2 1.5 Olsen Billingsley Capps 2:25 D 18,395 +
20 20 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore WSN @ CHC L-wo 3 4 10 10-10 4 1.5 Marmol Bruney 2:45 N 37,850 -
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 3 1 11-10 3 1.0 Hernandez Gorzelanny Capps 2:44 N 37,440 +
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 3 2 12-10 3 1.0 Atilano Dempster Capps 2:21 D 36,660 ++
23 23 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 7 1 13-10 2 1.0 Olsen Nolasco 3:28 N 20,856 +++
24 24 Saturday, May 1 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 1 7 13-11 3 1.0 Volstad Stammen 2:33 N 34,886 -
25 25 Sunday, May 2 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 3 9 13-12 3 1.5 Johnson Lannan 2:50 D 13,169 --
26 26 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore WSN ATL W 6 3 14-12 3 1.0 Hernandez Kawakami Capps 3:06 N 17,098 +
27 27 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore WSN ATL L 6 7 10 14-13 3 2.0 Medlen Capps Wagner 3:21 N 15,616 -
28 28 Thursday, May 6 boxscore WSN ATL W-wo 3 2 15-13 2 2.0 Clippard O'Flaherty 2:34 N 17,131 +
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore WSN FLA L 2 4 15-14 3 3.0 Volstad Bruney Oviedo 2:58 N 20,161 -
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore WSN FLA W 5 4 16-14 3 2.0 Clippard Badenhop Capps 2:47 D 21,633 +
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore WSN FLA W 3 2 17-14 2 2.0 Clippard Hensley Capps 2:58 D 21,299 ++
32 32 Monday, May 10 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 3 2 18-14 2 2.0 Atilano Maine Batista 3:23 N 29,313 +++
33 33 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 6 8 18-15 2 2.5 Valdes Clippard Rodriguez 3:23 N 31,606 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 6 4 19-15 2 1.5 Clippard Rodriguez Capps 3:33 D 33,024 +
35 35 Thursday, May 13 boxscore WSN @ COL W 14 6 8 20-15 2 1.0 Slaten Chacin 3:15 N 20,795 ++
36 36 Saturday, May 15 (1) boxscore WSN @ COL L 2 6 20-16 2 3.0 Jimenez Hernandez 2:29 D 29,111 -
37 37 Saturday, May 15 (2) boxscore WSN @ COL L 3 4 20-17 2 3.0 Hammel Burnett Corpas 2:33 N 35,258 --
38 38 Sunday, May 16 boxscore WSN @ COL L 1 2 20-18 2 4.0 Belisle Clippard Corpas 2:41 D 42,874 ---
39 39 Monday, May 17 boxscore WSN @ STL L 2 6 20-19 2 5.0 Lohse Stammen 2:53 N 38,005 ----
40 40 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore WSN @ STL L 2 3 20-20 3 5.0 Carpenter Clippard Franklin 2:33 N 36,345 -----
41 41 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore WSN NYM W 5 3 21-20 3 4.0 Storen Valdes Capps 2:40 N 19,384 +
42 42 Thursday, May 20 boxscore WSN NYM L 7 10 21-21 4 5.0 Valdes Atilano 3:31 N 23,612 -
43 43 Friday, May 21 boxscore WSN BAL L 3 5 21-22 4 6.0 Hernandez Olsen Simon 3:23 N 27,378 --
44 44 Saturday, May 22 boxscore WSN BAL W 7 6 22-22 3 5.0 Walker Hendrickson Capps 2:58 D 30,290 +
45 45 Sunday, May 23 boxscore WSN BAL W-wo 4 3 10 23-22 3 4.0 Slaten Meredith 3:17 D 27,535 ++
46 46 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore WSN @ SFG L 2 4 23-23 4 4.0 Wellemeyer Hernandez Wilson 2:28 N 27,981 -
47 47 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 7 3 24-23 3 3.0 Atilano Lincecum 2:48 N 30,230 +
48 48 Thursday, May 27 boxscore WSN @ SFG L 4 5 24-24 4 3.0 Casilla Burnett Wilson 2:44 D 28,251 -
49 49 Friday, May 28 boxscore WSN @ SDP W &V 5 3 25-24 3 3.0 Lannan Richard Capps 2:29 N 23,468 +
50 50 Saturday, May 29 boxscore WSN @ SDP L 2 4 25-25 3 4.0 Latos Martin Bell 2:17 N 25,956 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 30 boxscore WSN @ SDP L-wo 2 3 11 25-26 4 4.0 Gregerson Burnett 3:37 D 28,591 --
52 52 Monday, May 31 boxscore WSN @ HOU W 14 4 26-26 3 3.5 Atilano Oswalt 3:16 D 34,704 +
53 53 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore WSN @ HOU L-wo 7 8 26-27 5 4.5 Lopez Capps 3:21 N 25,249 -
54 54 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore WSN @ HOU L 1 5 26-28 5 5.5 Rodriguez Lannan 2:47 N 26,736 --
55 55 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore WSN @ HOU L-wo 4 6 26-29 5 6.5 Lindstrom Capps 3:01 D 21,814 ---
56 56 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore WSN CIN W 4 2 27-29 5 5.5 Clippard Del Rosario Capps 3:28 N 33,774 +
57 57 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore WSN CIN L 1 5 27-30 5 6.5 Leake Atilano 3:03 N 22,896 -
58 58 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore WSN CIN L 4 5 10 27-31 5 6.5 Cordero Slaten Masset 3:05 D 27,202 --
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore WSN PIT W 5 2 28-31 4 6.0 Strasburg Karstens Capps 2:19 N 40,315 +
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore WSN PIT W 7 5 29-31 4 5.0 Storen Carrasco Capps 2:55 N 18,876 ++
61 61 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore WSN PIT W 4 2 30-31 4 5.0 Hernandez Duke Clippard 2:52 N 21,767 +++
62 62 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore WSN @ CLE L 2 7 30-32 5 5.0 Westbrook Atilano Perez 2:44 N 22,041 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore WSN @ CLE L 1 7 30-33 5 6.0 Hernandez Martin 2:03 N 19,484 --
64 64 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore WSN @ CLE W 9 4 31-33 5 6.0 Strasburg Huff 3:24 D 32,876 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore WSN @ DET L 4 7 31-34 5 6.0 Scherzer Lannan Valverde 2:57 N 24,821 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore WSN @ DET L 3 8 31-35 5 7.0 Verlander Hernandez 2:26 N 24,767 --
67 67 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore WSN @ DET L 3 8 31-36 5 8.0 Bonderman Atilano 2:44 D 33,630 ---
68 68 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore WSN CHW L 1 2 11 31-37 5 9.0 Putz Storen Jenks 2:55 N 40,325 ----
69 69 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore WSN CHW L 0 1 31-38 5 10.0 Peavy Martin 2:34 D 36,487 -----
70 70 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore WSN CHW L 3 6 31-39 5 11.0 Garcia Lannan Putz 2:39 D 31,763 ------
71 71 Monday, Jun 21 boxscore WSN KCR W 2 1 32-39 5 10.5 Hernandez Chen Capps 2:40 N 13,592 +
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore WSN KCR W 4 3 33-39 5 9.5 Atilano Lerew Capps 2:45 N 21,168 ++
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore WSN KCR L 0 1 33-40 5 9.5 Bannister Strasburg Soria 2:30 D 31,913 -
74 74 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore WSN @ BAL L-wo 6 7 33-41 5 10.0 Simon Clippard 3:53 N 43,484 --
75 75 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 5 6 33-42 5 11.0 Berken Burnett Simon 2:57 D 28,635 ---
76 76 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 3 4 33-43 5 11.0 Hernandez Clippard Simon 2:30 D 22,951 ----
77 77 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 0 5 33-44 5 12.0 Hudson Strasburg 2:57 N 42,889 -----
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 7 2 34-44 5 11.0 Stammen Lowe 2:59 N 19,045 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 1 4 34-45 5 12.0 Jurrjens Martin Wagner 2:57 N 20,091 -
80 80 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore WSN NYM W-wo 2 1 35-45 5 11.5 Capps Feliciano 2:43 N 20,167 +
81 81 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore WSN NYM L 3 5 35-46 5 12.5 Niese Atilano Rodriguez 2:56 N 24,410 -
82 82 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore WSN NYM W-wo 6 5 36-46 5 12.5 Capps Rodriguez 3:34 D 39,214 +
83 83 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore WSN NYM L 5 9 36-47 5 12.5 Takahashi Stammen Rodriguez 3:49 D 29,234 -
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore WSN SDP W-wo 6 5 37-47 5 12.0 Capps Gregerson 2:56 N 14,039 +
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore WSN SDP W 7 6 38-47 5 12.0 Martin Garland Capps 2:53 N 13,762 ++
86 86 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore WSN SDP L 1 7 38-48 5 12.5 Latos Atilano 2:33 N 17,364 -
87 87 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore WSN SFG W 8 1 39-48 5 12.5 Strasburg Cain 2:41 N 34,723 +
88 88 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore WSN SFG L 5 10 39-49 5 13.5 Casilla Clippard 3:23 N 23,977 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore WSN SFG L 2 6 39-50 5 13.5 Bumgarner Hernandez Wilson 3:04 D 22,403 --
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 4 0 40-50 5 13.0 Strasburg Nolasco 2:52 N 27,037 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 0 2 40-51 5 13.0 Johnson Hernandez Oviedo 2:33 N 23,005 -
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 0 1 40-52 5 14.0 Sanabia Stammen Oviedo 2:48 D 21,057 --
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 2 7 40-53 5 14.5 Cueto Martin 2:47 N 21,243 ---
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 7 8 40-54 5 15.5 Leake Atilano Cordero 2:48 N 22,876 ----
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 8 5 41-54 5 14.5 Strasburg Arroyo Capps 3:36 N 37,868 +
96 96 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 7 1 42-54 5 14.5 Hernandez Volquez 2:50 D 23,115 ++
97 97 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore WSN @ MIL L 5 7 42-55 5 14.5 Loe Burnett Axford 3:01 N 34,822 -
98 98 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore WSN @ MIL L-wo 3 4 42-56 5 15.5 Axford Storen 3:26 N 41,987 --
99 99 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore WSN @ MIL L 3 8 42-57 5 15.5 Bush Detwiler 3:01 D 42,414 ---
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore WSN ATL W 3 0 43-57 5 14.5 Batista Hanson Capps 2:24 N 40,043 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 3 43-58 5 15.5 Hudson Hernandez Wagner 2:55 N 24,263 -
102 102 Thursday, Jul 29 boxscore WSN ATL W 5 3 44-58 5 14.5 Olsen Lowe Capps 2:33 D 30,263 +
103 103 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore WSN PHI W 8 1 45-58 5 14.5 Stammen Oswalt 2:32 N 32,590 ++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore WSN PHI W-wo 7 5 46-58 5 13.5 Storen Lidge 3:14 N 38,049 +++
105 105 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore WSN PHI L 4 6 11 46-59 5 13.5 Contreras Balester Lidge 3:36 D 35,807 -
106 106 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 3 1 47-59 5 13.5 Hernandez Lopez Burnett 2:19 N 16,793 +
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore WSN @ ARI L 1 6 47-60 5 13.5 Saunders Olsen 2:22 N 17,164 -
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 7 2 48-60 5 13.5 Stammen Kennedy 3:16 N 15,670 +
109 109 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore WSN @ ARI L 4 8 48-61 5 14.5 Enright Detwiler 2:53 N 16,638 -
110 110 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore WSN @ LAD W 6 3 49-61 5 13.5 Lannan Kershaw Storen 3:03 N 39,153 +
111 111 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore WSN @ LAD L-wo 2 3 10 49-62 5 14.5 Broxton Burnett 3:07 N 44,896 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 3 8 49-63 5 15.5 Lilly Marquis 3:06 D 43,639 --
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore WSN FLA L 2 8 49-64 5 16.0 Sanchez Strasburg 3:04 N 25,939 ---
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore WSN FLA L 5 9 49-65 5 17.0 Volstad Olsen 3:08 N 15,061 ----
115 115 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore WSN FLA L 0 5 49-66 5 17.5 Nolasco Hernandez 3:21 N 16,496 -----
116 116 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore WSN ARI W 4 2 50-66 5 17.5 Lannan Saunders Burnett 2:25 N 19,549 +
117 117 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore WSN ARI L 2 9 50-67 5 17.5 Kennedy Marquis 2:43 N 22,400 -
118 118 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore WSN ARI W 5 3 51-67 5 17.5 Clippard Norberto Storen 2:33 D 21,695 +
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 2 10 51-68 5 19.0 Minor Olsen 3:04 N 16,911 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore WSN @ ATL L-wo 2 3 51-69 5 20.0 Wagner Burnett 2:43 N 18,105 --
121 121 Thursday, Aug 19 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 6 2 52-69 5 19.0 Lannan Lowe 3:00 D 15,593 +
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 0 1 52-70 5 20.0 Halladay Marquis Lidge 2:51 N 45,093 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 8 1 53-70 5 19.0 Slaten Kendrick 3:06 N 45,266 +
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 0 6 53-71 5 20.0 Oswalt Olsen 2:55 D 44,539 -
125 125 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore WSN CHC L 1 9 53-72 5 20.0 Coleman Hernandez 3:08 N 17,921 --
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore WSN CHC L 4 5 53-73 5 20.0 Zambrano Lannan Marmol 2:38 N 18,250 ---
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore WSN CHC L 0 4 53-74 5 20.0 Dempster Marquis 2:31 N 18,344 ----
128 128 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore WSN STL W-wo 11 10 13 54-74 5 19.5 Slaten Hawksworth 4:35 N 22,317 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore WSN STL L 2 4 54-75 5 19.5 Garcia Olsen Franklin 3:06 N 22,871 -
130 130 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore WSN STL W 14 5 55-75 5 19.5 Hernandez Lohse 2:47 N 30,688 +
131 131 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore WSN STL W 4 2 56-75 5 19.5 Lannan Wainwright Storen 2:38 D 24,782 ++
132 132 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 9 3 57-75 5 19.5 Marquis Sanabia 3:05 N 18,326 +++
133 133 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore WSN @ FLA L-wo 0 1 10 57-76 5 20.5 Hensley Storen 3:01 N 18,506 -
134 134 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 10 16 57-77 5 21.5 Volstad Olsen 3:22 N 18,045 --
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 5 8 57-78 5 21.0 Duke Hernandez Hanrahan 3:08 N 19,734 ---
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 9 2 58-78 5 21.0 Lannan Maholm 2:57 N 30,263 +
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 8 1 59-78 5 20.0 Marquis Morton 2:58 D 18,057 ++
138 138 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore WSN NYM W 13 3 60-78 5 19.0 Olsen Pelfrey 3:10 D 20,224 +++
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 4 60-79 5 19.5 Gee Maya Takahashi 2:26 N 13,835 -
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore WSN NYM L 2 3 60-80 5 20.5 Dickey Hernandez Takahashi 2:43 D 16,002 --
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore WSN FLA L 1 3 60-81 5 21.5 Sanabia Lannan Hensley 2:53 N 17,180 ---
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore WSN FLA L 1 4 60-82 5 21.5 Sanchez Marquis Hensley 2:52 D 17,941 ----
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore WSN FLA L 5 6 60-83 5 22.5 Sanches Zimmermann Hensley 3:41 D 16,788 -----
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 0 4 60-84 5 23.5 Lowe Maya 2:13 N 18,647 ------
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 6 0 61-84 5 23.5 Hernandez Jurrjens 2:39 N 26,954 +
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 4 2 62-84 5 23.5 Lannan Minor Storen 2:53 D 19,237 ++
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 1 9 62-85 5 24.5 Oswalt Marquis 2:40 N 45,338 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 5 62-86 5 25.5 Kendrick Zimmermann Lidge 2:58 N 45,222 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore WSN @ PHI L-wo 6 7 62-87 5 26.5 Worley Storen 3:15 D 44,936 ---
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore WSN HOU L 2 8 62-88 5 27.5 Norris Hernandez 2:40 N 10,999 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore WSN HOU W 8 4 63-88 5 27.5 Clippard Paulino 3:13 N 11,893 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore WSN HOU W 4 3 64-88 5 27.5 Clippard Fulchino Burnett 3:05 N 12,213 ++
153 153 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore WSN HOU W 7 2 65-88 5 27.0 Detwiler Figueroa 2:29 D 14,633 +++
154 154 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore WSN ATL W 8 3 66-88 5 27.0 Zimmermann Hudson 3:08 N 22,515 ++++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore WSN ATL L 0 5 66-89 5 27.0 Lowe Maya 3:04 D 23,824 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore WSN ATL W 4 2 67-89 5 26.0 Burnett Farnsworth Storen 2:55 D 21,625 +
157 157 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore WSN PHI L 0 8 67-90 5 27.0 Halladay Lannan 2:37 N 14,309 -
158 158 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore WSN PHI W-wo 2 1 68-90 5 26.0 Storen Contreras 2:40 N 19,117 +
159 159 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore WSN PHI L 1 7 68-91 5 27.0 Blanton Detwiler 2:23 N 20,026 -
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore WSN @ NYM L-wo 1 2 10 68-92 5 28.0 Takahashi Clippard 2:35 N 29,424 --
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 2 7 68-93 5 29.0 Igarashi Clippard 3:11 D 30,386 ---
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 2 1 14 69-93 5 28.0 Peralta Perez Batista 4:14 D 30,849 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results