Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006 Schedule and Results

2006 Washington Nationals

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2005 / 2007

71-91, Finished 5th in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Frank Robinson (71-91)
GM: Jim Bowden, Farm Dir: Andy Dunn, Scouting Dir: Dana Brown
Scored 746 runs, Allowed 872 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 70-92

Ballparks: Robert F. Kennedy Stadium · Attendance: 2,153,056 (11th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 94, Pitching - 95 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 71-91, Final Rank:5, GB: 26.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind27.5last on Friday, Sep 15, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50022last on Wednesday, Aug 30
Longest Winning Streak6Friday, Jul 21 to Thursday, Jul 27
Longest Losing Streak6Sunday, Apr 9 to Friday, Apr 14
Most Runs Allowed18Wednesday, Jul 5
Most Runs Scored12Saturday, Apr 8
Longest Game (innings)14Wednesday, Sep 27
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout3 
Walkoff Wins9 
Walkoff Losses8 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 71 91 746 872 .438
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 41 40 373 412 .506
Road 30 51 373 460 .370
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 8 17 108 133 .320
May 14 15 127 126 .483
June 11 16 117 158 .407
July 14 11 140 137 .560
August 9 18 117 161 .333
September 15 13 135 151 .536
October 0 1 2 6 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 38 52 407 470 .422
Second Half 33 39 339 402 .458
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 64 85 668 801 .430
ExtraInning 7 6 78 71 .538
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 23 20 189 186 .535
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 16 29 204 314 .356
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 11 68 99 .389
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 5 1 30 26 .833
ATL 8 10 81 97 .444
BAL 3 3 24 19 .500
BOS 0 3 9 26 .000
CHC 4 2 26 22 .667
CIN 1 5 24 30 .167
COL 0 8 41 78 .000
FLA 7 11 87 103 .389
HOU 4 4 40 43 .500
LAD 2 4 30 35 .333
MIL 5 1 38 22 .833
NYM 6 12 62 96 .333
NYY 2 1 19 18 .667
PHI 10 9 100 106 .526
PIT 3 3 33 27 .500
SDP 1 5 24 29 .167
SFG 5 1 38 30 .833
STL 3 4 24 29 .429
TBD 2 1 11 16 .667
TOR 0 3 5 20 .000

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 2 3 0-1 3 1.0 Glavine Hernandez Wagner 2:49 D 54,371 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 9 5 10 1-1 2 0.5 Cordero Julio 3:37 N 19,557 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 6 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 5 10 1-2 3 1.0 Martinez Ortiz 3:33 N 25,839 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore WSN @ HOU L 1 6 1-3 3 2.0 Backe Armas 2:48 N 26,978 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore WSN @ HOU W 12 8 2-3 3 1.5 Hernandez Qualls 2:56 N 39,324 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore WSN @ HOU L 3 7 2-4 3 2.5 Pettitte Drese 3:09 D 31,662 -
7 7 Monday, Apr 10 boxscore WSN @ HOU L-wo 4 5 12 2-5 3 3.0 Qualls Stanton 3:27 D 27,944 --
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 11 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 7 2-6 3 4.0 Bannister Ortiz 2:51 D 40,530 ---
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 3 2-7 4 5.0 Martinez Armas Wagner 2:29 N 29,985 ----
10 10 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore WSN NYM L 4 13 2-8 5 6.0 Zambrano Hernandez 2:44 D 25,465 -----
11 11 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 3 5 2-9 5 7.0 Willis Drese Borowski 3:05 N 12,913 ------
12 12 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 2 1 3-9 5 6.0 Patterson Olsen Cordero 2:54 N 15,668 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 7 5 4-9 4 6.0 Majewski Herges Cordero 3:15 D 10,296 ++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 10 3 5-9 4 5.5 Armas Lidle 2:58 N 20,072 +++
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore WSN @ PHI L-wo 6 7 10 5-10 4 5.5 Franklin Stanton 3:10 N 27,913 -
16 16 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 10 4 6-10 4 5.5 Traber Madson 2:55 N 28,177 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore WSN ATL W 7 3 7-10 3 4.5 Stanton Cormier 2:38 N 24,597 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 3 7-11 4 5.0 Cormier Majewski Remlinger 3:01 N 21,569 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 24 boxscore WSN CIN L 2 4 7-12 4 5.0 Ramirez Hernandez Weathers 2:38 N 19,264 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore WSN CIN L 5 6 7-13 4 6.0 Williams Traber Weathers 2:59 N 21,642 ---
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore WSN CIN L 0 5 7-14 4 7.0 Arroyo Ortiz 2:45 D 19,380 ----
22 22 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore WSN @ STL L 2 6 7-15 5 7.5 Ponson O'Connor 2:46 N 39,515 -----
23 23 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore WSN @ STL W 8 3 8-15 4 7.5 Armas Marquis 2:51 N 40,841 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore WSN @ STL L 1 2 8-16 4 8.5 Looper Rauch Isringhausen 2:22 D 39,596 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore WSN @ STL L 2 9 8-17 4 8.5 Suppan Day 2:51 D 39,383 --
26 26 Monday, May 1 boxscore WSN @ NYM L-wo 1 2 8-18 4 9.5 Wagner Majewski 2:42 N 28,310 ---
27 27 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 6 2 9-18 4 8.5 O'Connor Maine 2:32 N 34,046 +
28 28 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore WSN FLA L 5 6 9-19 4 9.5 Nolasco Stanton Borowski 3:54 N 21,918 -
29 29 Thursday, May 4 boxscore WSN FLA L 3 11 9-20 5 10.5 Johnson Hernandez 2:40 N 20,984 --
30 30 Friday, May 5 boxscore WSN PIT W 6 0 10-20 4 10.5 Day Perez 2:43 N 21,059 +
31 31 Saturday, May 6 boxscore WSN PIT L 4 5 11 10-21 4 11.5 Gonzalez Rodriguez 3:51 N 29,953 -
32 32 Sunday, May 7 boxscore WSN PIT W 5 4 11-21 4 10.5 O'Connor Duke Cordero 2:41 D 30,659 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore WSN @ CIN W 7 1 12-21 4 9.5 Armas Claussen 2:47 N 16,716 ++
34 34 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore WSN @ CIN L 6 9 12-22 4 10.5 Weathers Stanton 3:16 N 14,180 -
35 35 Thursday, May 11 boxscore WSN @ CIN L-wo 4 5 11 12-23 4 10.5 Shackelford Eischen 3:35 N 15,771 --
36 36 Friday, May 12 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 2 6 12-24 4 10.5 Smoltz Ortiz 2:14 N 31,818 ---
37 37 Saturday, May 13 boxscore WSN @ ATL L-wo 5 8 12-25 4 11.5 Reitsma Cordero 3:18 N 37,040 ----
38 38 Sunday, May 14 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 8 1 13-25 4 10.5 Armas Thomson 2:54 D 31,062 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore WSN @ CHC L 0 4 13-26 4 11.5 Zambrano Hernandez 2:32 N 39,298 -
40 40 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore WSN @ CHC L 0 5 13-27 4 11.5 Marshall Day 2:40 N 39,757 --
41 41 Thursday, May 18 boxscore WSN @ CHC W 5 3 14-27 4 10.5 Ortiz Wood Cordero 2:57 D 40,517 +
42 42 Friday, May 19 boxscore WSN BAL L 1 5 14-28 4 11.5 Benson O'Connor 3:03 N 30,320 -
43 43 Saturday, May 20 boxscore WSN BAL W 8 3 15-28 4 10.5 Rauch Lopez 3:02 N 32,502 +
44 44 Sunday, May 21 boxscore WSN BAL W 3 1 16-28 4 10.5 Hernandez Chen Cordero 2:49 D 32,152 ++
45 45 Monday, May 22 boxscore WSN HOU L 3 10 16-29 4 11.0 Rodriguez Day 3:19 N 18,803 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore WSN HOU W 4 1 17-29 4 11.0 Ortiz Nieve Cordero 2:08 N 23,189 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore WSN HOU W 5 1 18-29 4 11.0 Majewski Wheeler 2:31 N 24,194 ++
48 48 Thursday, May 25 boxscore WSN HOU W 8 5 19-29 4 10.0 Armas Pettitte Cordero 2:59 D 24,733 +++
49 49 Friday, May 26 boxscore WSN LAD W 10 4 20-29 4 9.0 Hernandez Tomko 3:00 N 22,712 ++++
50 50 Saturday, May 27 boxscore WSN LAD L 1 3 20-30 4 10.0 Lowe Stanton Saito 2:30 D 26,867 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 28 boxscore WSN LAD W 10 4 21-30 4 10.0 Ortiz Seo 2:50 D 30,348 +
52 52 Monday, May 29 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 11 21-31 4 11.0 Condrey O'Connor 2:56 N 33,682 -
53 53 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 4 21-32 4 11.0 Myers Armas Gordon 2:21 N 23,805 --
54 54 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 3 2 22-32 4 11.0 Hernandez Lidle Cordero 2:48 D 30,386 +
55 55 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 10 4 23-32 4 10.5 Ortiz Eveland 3:15 N 21,476 ++
56 56 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 4 3 24-32 4 10.0 Bray Turnbow Cordero 3:02 N 40,392 +++
57 57 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore WSN @ MIL W 8 4 25-32 4 9.0 Armas De La Rosa 3:08 D 21,608 ++++
58 58 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 5 4 26-32 4 9.0 Hernandez Hudson Cordero 3:13 N 20,702 +++++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 3 5 26-33 4 9.0 Ramirez Hill Ray 2:21 N 23,497 -
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 5 2 27-33 4 9.0 Ortiz Smoltz Cordero 2:38 N 32,001 +
61 61 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore WSN PHI W 5 2 28-33 4 9.0 O'Connor Brito Cordero 2:39 N 24,669 ++
62 62 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore WSN PHI W-wo 9 8 12 29-33 3 9.0 Cordero Condrey 3:51 N 24,751 +++
63 63 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore WSN PHI L 2 6 29-34 4 10.0 Geary Hernandez 2:53 D 32,089 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore WSN PHI W 6 0 30-34 3 10.0 Hill Hamels 2:38 D 30,583 +
65 65 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore WSN COL L 3 4 30-35 4 10.5 Francis Ortiz Fuentes 2:52 N 20,633 -
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore WSN COL L 2 9 30-36 4 11.5 Fogg O'Connor 2:47 N 21,689 --
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore WSN COL L 8 14 30-37 4 12.5 Martin Bray 3:18 N 24,273 ---
68 68 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore WSN COL L 1 8 30-38 4 13.5 Jennings Hernandez 2:56 D 22,793 ----
69 69 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore WSN NYY L 5 7 30-39 4 13.5 Rivera Cordero 3:17 N 44,749 -----
70 70 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore WSN NYY W 11 9 31-39 3 12.5 Rauch Rivera Cordero 3:51 D 45,085 +
71 71 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore WSN NYY W-wo 3 2 32-39 3 12.5 Majewski Wang 2:36 D 45,157 ++
72 72 Monday, Jun 19 boxscore WSN @ BOS L 3 6 32-40 3 12.5 Snyder Armas Timlin 3:19 N 36,252 -
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore WSN @ BOS L 3 11 32-41 4 13.5 Wakefield Hernandez 2:55 N 36,421 --
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore WSN @ BOS L 3 9 32-42 4 13.5 Lester Hill 2:57 N 36,464 ---
75 75 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore WSN @ BAL L 1 2 32-43 4 15.0 Lopez Patterson Ray 2:28 N 48,331 ----
76 76 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore WSN @ BAL L-wo 2 3 32-44 4 15.0 Williams Cordero 2:57 D 36,290 -----
77 77 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore WSN @ BAL W 9 5 33-44 4 15.0 Hernandez Cabrera 3:12 D 27,680 +
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore WSN @ TOR L 0 6 33-45 4 15.0 Burnett Ortiz 2:25 N 20,288 -
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore WSN @ TOR L 1 6 33-46 4 15.0 Lilly Hill 2:32 N 17,067 --
80 80 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore WSN @ TOR L 4 8 33-47 5 15.0 Halladay Patterson 2:42 N 17,175 ---
81 81 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore WSN TBD L 1 11 33-48 5 15.0 Corcoran O'Connor 2:46 N 21,854 ----
82 82 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore WSN TBD W-wo 4 3 10 34-48 5 15.0 Cordero Meadows 3:08 N 21,515 +
83 83 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore WSN TBD W 6 2 35-48 5 14.0 Ortiz Seo 2:34 D 23,823 ++
84 84 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore WSN FLA W 9 1 36-48 5 13.0 Astacio Nolasco 2:28 N 24,943 +++
85 85 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore WSN FLA W-wo 6 4 37-48 4 13.0 Cordero Borowski 3:11 D 23,118 ++++
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore WSN FLA L 9 18 37-49 5 14.0 Petit O'Connor Pinto 3:18 N 18,441 -
87 87 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore WSN FLA W-wo 8 7 11 38-49 5 14.0 Cordero Vargas 4:04 D 29,053 +
88 88 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore WSN SDP L 2 3 38-50 5 14.0 Williams Ortiz Hoffman 2:56 N 25,161 -
89 89 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore WSN SDP L 2 5 38-51 5 14.5 Young Astacio Hoffman 2:54 N 27,060 --
90 90 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore WSN SDP L 9 10 38-52 5 15.5 Cassidy Cordero Linebrink 3:24 D 22,000 ---
91 91 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore WSN @ PIT L 4 7 38-53 5 16.5 Duke Ortiz Gonzalez 2:52 N 26,720 ----
92 92 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore WSN @ PIT L-wo 6 7 38-54 5 16.5 Gonzalez Corcoran 3:31 N 32,626 -----
93 93 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore WSN @ PIT W 8 4 11 39-54 5 16.5 Stanton Hernandez 3:48 D 18,908 +
94 94 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 2 4 39-55 5 17.0 Nolasco Armas Borowski 2:22 N 7,562 -
95 95 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore WSN @ FLA W 7 6 40-55 5 17.0 Stanton Kensing Cordero 3:05 N 11,247 +
96 96 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 0 1 40-56 5 17.0 Sanchez Ortiz Borowski 2:26 D 25,546 -
97 97 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore WSN CHC W 7 6 41-56 5 17.5 Rauch Howry Cordero 3:18 N 35,442 +
98 98 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore WSN CHC W 7 3 42-56 5 17.5 Hernandez Williamson 3:18 D 38,021 ++
99 99 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore WSN CHC W 7 1 43-56 5 16.5 Armas Marmol 2:37 D 30,851 +++
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore WSN SFG W 8 6 44-56 5 15.0 Ortiz Morris Cordero 2:47 N 33,358 ++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore WSN SFG W-wo 4 3 45-56 5 15.0 Rivera Benitez 3:09 N 30,248 +++++
102 102 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore WSN SFG W 6 5 46-56 5 14.5 Hernandez Cain Cordero 2:27 D 29,717 ++++++
103 103 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 1 13 46-57 5 15.5 Billingsley Armas 2:55 N 55,825 -
104 104 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 5 7 46-58 5 16.5 Lowe O'Connor Broxton 2:58 D 41,540 --
105 105 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore WSN @ LAD L 3 4 46-59 5 17.5 Broxton Rauch Saito 2:52 D 43,346 ---
106 106 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 10 7 47-59 5 17.0 Astacio Lowry Cordero 3:19 N 37,106 +
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore WSN @ SFG W 4 1 48-59 5 16.0 Hernandez Cain Cordero 2:42 N 37,258 ++
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore WSN @ SFG L 6 8 48-60 5 17.0 Schmidt Armas Stanton 3:01 D 38,283 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore WSN @ SDP W 6 2 49-60 5 15.5 Ortiz Young 3:01 N 36,538 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore WSN @ SDP L 3 6 49-61 5 16.5 Embree Astacio Hoffman 2:40 N 40,339 -
111 111 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore WSN @ SDP L-wo 2 3 10 49-62 5 17.5 Brocail Bowie 3:27 D 35,648 --
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore WSN FLA L 2 4 49-63 5 18.5 Nolasco Armas Borowski 2:49 N 24,922 ---
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore WSN FLA W 5 2 50-63 5 18.5 Ortiz Willis Cordero 3:17 N 21,390 +
114 114 Thursday, Aug 10 boxscore WSN FLA L 6 9 50-64 5 19.5 Moehler Wagner Borowski 3:20 N 21,304 -
115 115 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore WSN NYM W 2 1 51-64 5 18.5 Traber Glavine Cordero 2:34 N 29,414 +
116 116 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore WSN NYM L 4 6 51-65 5 19.5 Feliciano Schroder Wagner 2:46 N 42,507 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore WSN NYM L 1 3 51-66 5 20.5 Bradford Rauch Wagner 2:59 D 37,732 --
118 118 Monday, Aug 14 boxscore WSN ATL L 4 10 51-67 5 20.5 James Ortiz 2:52 N 21,550 ---
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore WSN ATL W 5 0 52-67 5 19.5 Astacio Cormier 2:01 N 24,036 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore WSN ATL W 9 6 53-67 5 18.5 Traber Smoltz Cordero 2:50 N 28,094 ++
121 121 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore WSN ATL L 0 5 53-68 5 19.5 Villarreal Bergmann 2:34 D 29,007 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore WSN @ PHI W 6 4 54-68 5 19.5 Armas Myers Cordero 3:10 N 30,123 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 2 11 54-69 5 20.5 Hamels Ortiz 2:40 N 34,881 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore WSN @ PHI L 10 12 54-70 5 21.5 Wolf Astacio Rhodes 3:37 D 36,023 --
125 125 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 1 3 54-71 5 22.0 Sanchez Traber Borowski 2:26 N 9,316 ---
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 5 7 54-72 5 23.0 Tankersley Wagner Borowski 2:46 N 10,260 ----
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore WSN @ FLA L 7 9 54-73 5 24.0 Olsen Armas 2:46 N 11,318 -----
128 128 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore WSN @ ATL W 7 6 55-73 5 23.5 Wagner Paronto Rivera 3:20 N 33,621 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 1 10 55-74 5 24.5 Smoltz Astacio 2:46 D 38,610 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore WSN @ ATL L 6 13 55-75 5 25.0 McBride Traber 3:00 D 30,587 --
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore WSN PHI L 6 10 55-76 5 26.5 Myers Armas Rhodes 3:30 N 25,735 ---
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore WSN PHI L 1 5 55-77 5 27.5 Hamels Ortiz 2:21 N 24,438 ----
133 133 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore WSN PHI W-wo 6 5 10 56-77 5 26.5 Wagner Fultz 3:21 N 22,221 +
134 134 Saturday, Sep 2 (1) boxscore WSN ARI W-wo 7 6 11 57-77 5 26.5 Cordero Lyon 3:37 D 22,012 ++
135 135 Saturday, Sep 2 (2) boxscore WSN ARI W 4 3 58-77 5 26.5 Rivera Hernandez Cordero 2:30 N 22,922 +++
136 136 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore WSN ARI W 5 3 59-77 5 25.5 Wagner Webb Rauch 2:32 D 30,771 ++++
137 137 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore WSN STL W 4 1 60-77 5 24.5 Ortiz Marquis 2:10 D 31,092 +++++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore WSN STL L 0 2 60-78 5 25.0 Suppan Astacio Isringhausen 2:40 N 25,937 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore WSN STL W-wo 7 6 61-78 5 25.5 Cordero Isringhausen 3:10 D 21,322 +
140 140 Thursday, Sep 7 boxscore WSN @ COL L 5 10 61-79 5 26.5 Corpas Wagner 3:00 N 18,617 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore WSN @ COL L 8 11 61-80 5 26.5 Field Rauch Fuentes 3:21 N 22,214 --
142 142 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore WSN @ COL L 5 9 61-81 5 27.5 Venafro Ortiz 2:47 N 22,735 ---
143 143 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore WSN @ COL L 9 13 61-82 5 27.5 Mesa Schroder Fuentes 3:25 D 18,647 ----
144 144 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 7 6 62-82 5 26.5 Rauch Vizcaino Cordero 3:17 N 29,610 +
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore WSN @ ARI W 5 4 63-82 5 26.5 Rodriguez Pena Cordero 3:10 N 31,182 ++
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore WSN @ ARI L 2 4 63-83 5 27.5 Hernandez Armas Valverde 2:41 D 19,031 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore WSN MIL L 2 5 63-84 5 27.5 Villanueva Ortiz Cordero 2:46 N 21,168 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore WSN MIL W 8 5 64-84 5 26.5 Astacio Bush Cordero 3:07 N 24,252 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore WSN MIL W 6 1 65-84 5 25.5 Rivera Davis 2:32 D 26,128 ++
150 150 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore WSN ATL L 1 6 65-85 5 26.5 Davies Armas 2:57 N 25,211 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore WSN ATL W 9 2 66-85 5 26.5 Perez James 2:37 N 20,596 +
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore WSN ATL L 3 7 66-86 5 26.5 Cormier Ortiz 2:45 N 19,027 -
153 153 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 3 2 67-86 5 25.0 Astacio Hernandez Cordero 2:51 N 42,788 +
154 154 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore WSN @ NYM L 6 12 67-87 5 26.0 Maine O'Connor 3:14 D 45,247 -
155 155 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 5 1 68-87 5 25.0 Armas Trachsel 3:15 D 44,543 +
156 156 Monday, Sep 25 boxscore WSN @ NYM W 7 3 69-87 5 24.0 Perez Glavine 2:59 N 34,027 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore WSN PHI W 4 3 70-87 5 23.0 Ortiz Myers Cordero 2:47 N 18,960 +++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore WSN PHI L 7 8 14 70-88 5 23.0 Condrey Bergmann Castro 4:53 N 21,809 -
159 159 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore WSN PHI W 3 1 71-88 5 23.0 Traber Lieber Rauch 2:35 N 18,324 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore WSN NYM L 3 4 71-89 5 24.0 Feliciano Rauch Wagner 3:02 N 27,805 -
161 161 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore WSN NYM L 0 13 71-90 5 25.0 Glavine Perez 2:42 N 30,449 --
162 162 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore WSN NYM L 2 6 71-91 5 26.0 Mota Ortiz 2:54 D 29,044 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results