Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2012 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2012 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2011 / 2013

73-89, Finished 4th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: John Farrell (73-89)
GM: Alex Anthopoulos, Farm Dir: Charlie Wilson, Scouting Dir: Andrew Tinnish
Scored 716 runs, Allowed 784 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 74-88

Ballparks: Rogers Centre · Attendance: 2,099,663 (8th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2011 / 2013 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 73-89, Final Rank:4, GB: 22.0
Days in First7last on Tuesday, Apr 24, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 17last on Apr 24, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Thursday, Apr 5, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind22last on Wednesday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5005last on Monday, May 21
Most Games under .50020last on Monday, Sep 24
Longest Winning Streak4Friday, Apr 20 to Monday, Apr 23, Tuesday, May 1 to Friday, May 4, Wednesday, May 16 to Saturday, May 19 and Wednesday, Sep 5 to Sunday, Sep 9
Longest Losing Streak7Saturday, Aug 18 to Saturday, Aug 25 and Wednesday, Sep 19 to Monday, Sep 24
Most Runs Allowed16Wednesday, Jul 25
Most Runs Scored15Sunday, Jul 22
Longest Game (innings)16Thursday, Apr 5
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout11 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 73 89 716 784 .451
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 41 40 368 385 .506
Road 32 49 348 399 .395
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 11 105 96 .522
May 15 13 144 127 .536
June 13 14 143 136 .481
July 11 14 113 134 .440
August 9 19 89 132 .321
September 10 18 110 150 .357
October 3 0 12 91.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 43 43 430 408 .500
Second Half 30 46 286 376 .395
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 66 82 651 716 .446
ExtraInning 7 6 65 62 .538
Shortened 0 1 0 6 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 15 25 144 154 .375
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 26 230 298 .422
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 9 98 86 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 1 2 17 13 .333
BAL 7 11 67 89 .389
BOS 11 7 97 76 .611
CHW 4 6 41 45 .400
CLE 4 2 31 22 .667
DET 2 4 21 19 .333
KCR 6 2 41 36 .750
LAA 4 4 45 36 .500
MIA 2 1 19 15 .667
MIL 1 2 19 24 .333
MIN 5 2 29 23 .714
NYM 2 1 21 11 .667
NYY 7 11 78 94 .389
OAK 4 5 34 51 .444
PHI 3 0 15 71.000
SEA 3 6 38 37 .333
TBR 4 14 54 105 .222
TEX 3 6 42 65 .333
WSN 0 3 7 16 .000

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Thursday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 7 4 16 1-0 1 up 0.5 Perez Asencio 5:14 D 43,190 +
2 2 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 7 4 12 2-0 1 Tied Janssen Sipp 3:38 D 18,842 ++
3 3 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 3 4 2-1 3 1.0 Lowe Carreno Perez 2:51 D 10,518 -
4 4 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 4 2-2 3 1.5 Atchison Santos Aceves 3:02 N 48,473 --
5 5 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR BOS W 7 3 3-2 2 0.5 Drabek Bard 3:19 N 26,351 +
6 6 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR BOS W 3 1 4-2 2 0.5 Romero Lester Santos 2:13 D 25,285 ++
7 7 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR BAL L 5 7 4-3 1 Tied O'Day Oliver Johnson 2:40 N 21,988 -
8 8 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore TOR BAL L 4 6 4-4 2 1.0 Ayala Cordero Johnson 2:57 D 28,355 --
9 9 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR BAL W 9 2 5-4 1 Tied Drabek Matusz 2:39 D 20,252 +
10 10 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR TBR W 7 3 6-4 2 0.5 Romero Niemann 3:05 N 15,331 ++
11 11 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR TBR L 2 12 6-5 2 0.5 Price Morrow 3:11 N 15,828 -
12 12 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore TOR TBR L 4 9 6-6 4 1.5 Hellickson Alvarez 3:43 N 18,976 --
13 13 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 4 3 7-6 3 0.5 Perez Holland Santos 3:14 N 23,065 +
14 14 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 9 5 8-6 2 0.5 Hutchison Teaford 3:03 N 27,804 ++
15 15 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 5 3 9-6 1 Tied Romero Duffy Cordero 3:08 D 26,891 +++
16 16 Monday, Apr 23 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 4 1 10-6 1 Tied Morrow Chen Cordero 2:31 N 13,267 ++++
17 17 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 1 2 10-7 1 Tied Hunter Alvarez Strop 2:22 N 11,058 -
18 18 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 0 3 10-8 3 1.0 Hammel Drabek Strop 2:24 N 10,415 --
19 19 Thursday, Apr 26 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 2 5 10-9 4 2.0 O'Day Janssen Ayala 2:51 N 13,725 ---
20 20 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR SEA L 5 9 10 10-10 4 3.0 Furbush Perez 3:35 N 24,303 ----
21 21 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR SEA W 7 0 11-10 4 2.0 Morrow Millwood 2:45 D 30,765 +
22 22 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR SEA W 7 2 12-10 4 2.0 Alvarez Vargas 2:36 D 22,320 ++
23 23 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore TOR TEX L 1 4 12-11 4 3.0 Darvish Drabek Nathan 2:59 N 21,945 -
24 24 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore TOR TEX W 8 7 13-11 4 3.0 Cordero Adams 2:56 N 18,774 +
25 25 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore TOR TEX W 11 5 14-11 3 3.0 Romero Harrison 2:45 D 25,123 ++
26 26 Thursday, May 3 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 5 0 15-11 3 3.0 Morrow Haren 2:11 N 28,359 +++
27 27 Friday, May 4 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 4 0 16-11 3 3.0 Alvarez Santana 2:10 N 33,160 ++++
28 28 Saturday, May 5 boxscore TOR @ LAA L 2 6 16-12 3 3.0 Wilson Drabek 2:54 N 39,018 -
29 29 Sunday, May 6 boxscore TOR @ LAA L 3 4 16-13 3 3.5 Williams Hutchison Hawkins 2:51 D 37,548 --
30 30 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 3 7 16-14 4 3.0 Balfour Cordero 2:58 N 10,784 ---
31 31 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 5 2 17-14 3 3.0 Morrow Ross Janssen 3:01 D 14,815 +
32 32 Thursday, May 10 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 6 2 18-14 3 2.0 Alvarez Marquis 2:45 N 31,438 ++
33 33 Friday, May 11 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 6 7 18-15 4 3.0 Blackburn Drabek Capps 3:17 N 33,387 -
34 34 Saturday, May 12 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 2 1 19-15 4 3.0 Hutchison Walters Janssen 2:50 N 38,820 +
35 35 Sunday, May 13 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 3 4 19-16 4 3.0 Diamond Romero Capps 2:59 D 36,889 -
36 36 Monday, May 14 boxscore TOR TBR L 1 7 19-17 4 3.0 Ramos Morrow 3:21 N 15,289 --
37 37 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore TOR TBR L 3 4 19-18 4 4.0 Price Alvarez Rodney 2:36 N 15,612 ---
38 38 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore TOR NYY W 8 1 20-18 4 4.0 Drabek Kuroda 2:45 N 28,915 +
39 39 Thursday, May 17 boxscore TOR NYY W 4 1 21-18 3 4.0 Hutchison Hughes Janssen 2:37 N 31,266 ++
40 40 Friday, May 18 boxscore TOR NYM W 14 5 22-18 3 4.0 Romero Niese 2:53 N 26,712 +++
41 41 Saturday, May 19 boxscore TOR NYM W 2 0 23-18 3 4.0 Morrow Hefner 2:12 D 34,962 ++++
42 42 Sunday, May 20 boxscore TOR NYM L 5 6 23-19 3 4.0 Gee Alvarez Francisco 3:15 D 41,867 -
43 43 Monday, May 21 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 6 2 24-19 3 3.0 Drabek Hellickson 3:13 N 10,844 +
44 44 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 5 8 24-20 3 4.0 Davis Hutchison Rodney 3:03 N 12,307 -
45 45 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 4 5 11 24-21 3 4.0 McGee Oliver 3:57 D 11,471 --
46 46 Friday, May 25 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 3 14 24-22 4 5.0 Holland Morrow 3:17 N 46,789 ---
47 47 Saturday, May 26 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 7 8 13 24-23 4 5.0 Tateyama Frasor 4:38 D 47,430 ----
48 48 Sunday, May 27 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 6 12 24-24 4 5.0 Darvish Drabek 2:48 D 46,637 -----
49 49 Monday, May 28 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 2 25-24 4 4.0 Hutchison Hunter Janssen 2:48 N 16,575 +
50 50 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore TOR BAL W 8 6 26-24 4 3.0 Romero Arrieta 3:11 N 17,352 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore TOR BAL W 4 1 27-24 4 2.0 Morrow Hammel Janssen 2:28 N 17,754 +++
52 52 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 7 27-25 4 3.0 Buchholz Alvarez 3:00 N 29,678 -
53 53 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 7 27-26 5 3.0 Doubront Drabek Aceves 3:05 D 43,390 --
54 54 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore TOR BOS W 5 1 28-26 4 3.0 Hutchison Bard 2:52 D 41,925 +
55 55 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 9 5 29-26 4 2.0 Romero Humber 2:44 N 23,107 ++
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 4 0 30-26 4 2.0 Morrow Quintana 2:50 N 25,672 +++
57 57 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 3 4 30-27 4 2.0 Reed Cordero 2:50 N 25,743 -
58 58 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR @ ATL L 3 4 10 30-28 4 3.0 Martinez Cordero 3:53 N 42,488 --
59 59 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore TOR @ ATL L 2 5 30-29 4 4.0 Hanson Hutchison Kimbrel 2:34 D 32,819 ---
60 60 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR @ ATL W 12 4 31-29 4 4.0 Villanueva Hernandez 3:14 D 20,222 +
61 61 Monday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR WSN L 3 6 31-30 4 4.5 Jackson Morrow 3:03 N 18,513 -
62 62 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR WSN L 2 4 31-31 4 5.5 Wang Alvarez Clippard 2:52 N 22,538 --
63 63 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore TOR WSN L 2 6 31-32 4 6.5 Strasburg Drabek 2:52 D 41,677 ---
64 64 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR PHI W 3 0 32-32 4 6.5 Villanueva Worley Janssen 2:47 N 28,266 +
65 65 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore TOR PHI W 6 5 10 33-32 4 6.5 Cordero Savery 3:14 D 42,070 ++
66 66 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore TOR PHI W 6 2 34-32 4 6.5 Cecil Kendrick 2:46 D 45,060 +++
67 67 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR @ MIL L 6 7 34-33 4 7.5 Loe Coello Axford 2:52 N 32,223 -
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR @ MIL W 10 9 35-33 4 6.5 Oliver Axford Janssen 3:46 N 36,334 +
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR @ MIL L 3 8 35-34 5 6.5 Gallardo Carreno 3:03 D 33,077 -
70 70 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR @ MIA W 12 5 36-34 4 5.5 Romero Sanchez 3:02 N 22,387 +
71 71 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore TOR @ MIA W 7 1 37-34 4 5.5 Oliver Cishek 2:49 D 24,448 ++
72 72 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR @ MIA L 0 9 37-35 5 6.5 Buehrle Chavez 2:29 D 27,888 -
73 73 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 9 6 38-35 4 6.5 Alvarez Doubront Janssen 3:01 N 37,208 +
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 5 38-36 5 7.5 Miller Perez 3:02 N 37,755 -
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 10 38-37 5 8.5 Lester Romero 2:40 D 37,744 --
76 76 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR LAA L 7 9 38-38 5 8.5 Haren Cecil Frieri 3:16 N 24,668 ---
77 77 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR LAA W 7 5 39-38 5 7.5 Cordero Walden Janssen 3:12 N 24,538 +
78 78 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore TOR LAA W 11 2 40-38 5 7.5 Alvarez Richards 2:44 D 29,287 ++
79 79 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR LAA L 6 10 40-39 5 8.5 Isringhausen Cordero 3:29 D 34,853 -
80 80 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR KCR L 3 11 40-40 5 8.5 Teaford Romero 2:36 N 17,127 --
81 81 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR KCR W 6 3 41-40 5 7.5 Cecil Mazzaro Janssen 2:30 N 15,516 +
82 82 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore TOR KCR W 4 1 42-40 4 7.5 Villanueva Mendoza Janssen 2:45 N 17,831 ++
83 83 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore TOR KCR L 6 9 42-41 5 8.0 Hochevar Alvarez Broxton 3:16 N 20,598 -
84 84 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 2 4 42-42 5 9.0 Peavy Laffey Reed 2:31 N 27,129 --
85 85 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 0 2 42-43 5 9.5 Floyd Romero Thornton 2:25 D 25,399 ---
86 86 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 11 9 43-43 4 9.5 Frasor Axelrod Janssen 3:48 D 27,190 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore TOR CLE L 0 1 43-44 5 10.5 Masterson Romero Perez 2:40 N 32,308 -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore TOR CLE W 11 9 44-44 4 10.5 Laffey Jimenez Janssen 3:15 D 32,517 +
89 89 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore TOR CLE W 3 0 45-44 4 9.5 Villanueva Lowe Oliver 2:42 D 26,407 ++
90 90 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 6 45-45 5 10.5 Robertson Loup Soriano 3:04 N 42,819 -
91 91 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 1 6 45-46 5 11.5 Sabathia Cecil Soriano 3:08 N 44,975 --
92 92 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 0 6 7 45-47 5 12.5 Kuroda Romero 2:12 D 45,986 ---
93 93 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 6 1 46-47 5 11.0 Laffey Beckett 3:01 N 38,093 +
94 94 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 7 3 47-47 5 10.0 Villanueva Cook 3:04 N 38,170 ++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 15 7 48-47 4 9.0 Alvarez Lester 3:28 D 37,737 +++
96 96 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR OAK L 2 7 48-48 4 9.5 Blackley Cecil 3:00 N 25,686 -
97 97 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore TOR OAK L 0 16 48-49 4 10.5 Griffin Romero 3:12 N 23,948 --
98 98 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR OAK W 10 4 49-49 4 10.0 Lyon Milone 2:38 D 39,003 +
99 99 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR DET W 8 3 50-49 4 10.0 Villanueva Porcello 2:52 N 33,962 ++
100 100 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR DET W 5 1 51-49 4 9.0 Alvarez Sanchez 2:34 D 41,832 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore TOR DET L 1 4 51-50 4 9.0 Fister Cecil Valverde 2:33 D 35,975 -
102 102 Monday, Jul 30 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 1 4 51-51 5 9.0 Iwakuma Romero Luetge 2:45 N 22,443 --
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 2 7 51-52 5 9.0 Vargas Laffey 2:54 N 21,434 ---
104 104 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 3 5 51-53 5 10.0 Beavan Villanueva Wilhelmsen 2:21 N 22,537 ----
105 105 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 1 4 51-54 5 10.5 Colon Alvarez Cook 2:47 N 10,823 -----
106 106 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 4 5 15 51-55 5 11.5 Blackley Loup 4:47 N 30,169 ------
107 107 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 3 1 11 52-55 5 10.5 Chavez Blevins Oliver 3:37 D 17,121 +
108 108 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 6 5 53-55 5 10.5 Laffey Milone Janssen 2:57 D 18,308 ++
109 109 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 4 53-56 5 10.0 Shields Happ Rodney 2:35 N 13,823 -
110 110 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 2 3 53-57 5 11.0 Cobb Villanueva Rodney 2:42 N 13,441 --
111 111 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 7 53-58 5 12.0 Moore Alvarez 2:54 D 23,462 ---
112 112 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR NYY L 4 10 53-59 5 13.0 Garcia Romero 3:08 N 41,610 ----
113 113 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 5 53-60 5 14.0 Nova Laffey Soriano 2:47 D 45,582 -----
114 114 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR NYY W 10 7 54-60 5 13.0 Happ Hughes Janssen 2:49 D 43,924 +
115 115 Monday, Aug 13 boxscore TOR CHW W 3 2 11 55-60 5 13.0 Delabar Septimo 3:05 N 16,828 ++
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR CHW L 2 3 55-61 5 14.0 Quintana Alvarez Reed 2:31 N 18,919 -
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR CHW L 5 9 55-62 5 15.0 Floyd Romero 2:39 N 20,119 --
118 118 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR CHW L 2 7 55-63 5 15.0 Liriano Laffey 2:34 N 19,855 ---
119 119 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR TEX W 3 2 56-63 5 15.0 Happ Darvish Janssen 2:42 N 26,816 +
120 120 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore TOR TEX L 1 2 56-64 5 15.0 Kirkman Villanueva Nathan 2:47 D 30,033 -
121 121 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore TOR TEX L 2 11 56-65 5 16.0 Harrison Alvarez 2:34 D 35,701 --
122 122 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ DET L 3 5 56-66 5 15.5 Scherzer Romero Valverde 2:56 N 39,499 ---
123 123 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore TOR @ DET L 2 3 56-67 5 15.5 Sanchez Laffey Valverde 2:47 N 37,225 ----
124 124 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR @ DET L 2 3 11 56-68 5 16.0 Benoit Jenkins 3:25 D 39,910 -----
125 125 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 4 6 56-69 5 17.0 Britton Villanueva Johnson 2:52 N 25,754 ------
126 126 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 2 8 56-70 5 17.0 Johnson Morrow 2:41 N 25,082 -------
127 127 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 8 7 11 57-70 5 16.5 Oliver Lowe 3:44 N 42,962 +
128 128 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 1 2 57-71 5 17.5 Hughes Romero Soriano 2:28 N 42,472 -
129 129 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 8 5 58-71 5 16.5 Happ Sabathia Janssen 3:37 D 46,010 +
130 130 Thursday, Aug 30 boxscore TOR TBR W 2 0 59-71 5 16.0 Villanueva Moore Janssen 2:34 N 22,711 ++
131 131 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR TBR W 2 1 60-71 5 15.0 Morrow Hellickson Janssen 2:28 N 20,158 +++
132 132 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR TBR L 4 5 60-72 5 16.0 Davis Alvarez Rodney 3:14 D 20,478 -
133 133 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore TOR TBR L 4 9 60-73 5 16.0 Price Romero 2:58 D 18,568 --
134 134 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 4 60-74 5 16.0 Saunders Happ 2:51 D 17,220 ---
135 135 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 12 60-75 5 16.0 Britton Villanueva 2:48 N 13,556 ----
136 136 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 4 61-75 5 16.0 Delabar Gonzalez 2:46 N 14,458 +
137 137 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 7 5 62-75 4 15.5 Alvarez Doubront 3:08 N 37,156 ++
138 138 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 9 2 63-75 4 14.5 Lincoln Matsuzaka 2:55 N 37,107 +++
139 139 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 4 3 64-75 4 14.5 Lyon Buchholz Janssen 3:03 D 37,226 ++++
140 140 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore TOR SEA L 3 4 64-76 4 14.5 Ramirez Morrow Wilhelmsen 2:48 N 12,935 -
141 141 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore TOR SEA L 2 3 64-77 4 15.5 Millwood Romero Wilhelmsen 2:55 N 13,519 --
142 142 Thursday, Sep 13 boxscore TOR SEA W 8 3 65-77 4 15.5 Alvarez Hernandez 2:39 N 13,756 +
143 143 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 8 65-78 4 15.5 Carpenter Oliver Bailey 3:42 N 21,888 -
144 144 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 3 65-79 4 16.5 Breslow Delabar Bailey 3:09 D 27,325 --
145 145 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore TOR BOS W 5 0 66-79 4 16.5 Lyon Lester 2:42 D 21,698 +
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 19 (1) boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 4 66-80 5 18.5 Pettitte Alvarez Soriano 2:41 D 39,859 -
147 147 Wednesday, Sep 19 (2) boxscore TOR @ NYY L 1 2 66-81 5 18.5 Eppley Delabar Soriano 3:06 N 39,997 --
148 148 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 7 10 66-82 5 19.5 Hughes Laffey Robertson 3:41 N 40,511 ---
149 149 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 12 66-83 5 20.5 Shields Villanueva 2:56 N 14,187 ----
150 150 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 5 11 66-84 5 21.5 Badenhop Morrow 3:25 N 15,699 -----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 0 3 66-85 5 21.5 Hellickson Jenkins Rodney 3:00 D 18,985 ------
152 152 Monday, Sep 24 (1) boxscore TOR @ BAL L 1 4 66-86 5 22.0 Johnson Alvarez Johnson 2:43 D 0 -------
153 153 Monday, Sep 24 (2) boxscore TOR @ BAL W 9 5 67-86 5 22.0 Romero Chen 3:15 N 31,015 +
154 154 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 4 0 68-86 5 21.0 Laffey Saunders 2:44 N 30,205 ++
155 155 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 2 12 68-87 5 22.0 Gonzalez Villanueva 2:47 N 26,513 -
156 156 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 0 69-87 4 21.0 Morrow Nova 2:36 N 23,060 +
157 157 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore TOR NYY L 4 11 69-88 4 22.0 Kuroda Jenkins 3:43 N 25,785 -
158 158 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore TOR NYY W 3 2 70-88 4 21.0 Hill Pettitte Janssen 2:54 D 36,139 +
159 159 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore TOR NYY L 6 9 70-89 4 22.0 Logan Oliver 3:25 D 31,418 -
160 160 Monday, Oct 1 boxscore TOR MIN W 6 5 10 71-89 4 22.0 Lyon Duensing 3:14 N 12,359 +
161 161 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore TOR MIN W 4 3 72-89 4 22.0 Jenkins Swarzak Janssen 2:33 N 13,930 ++
162 162 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore TOR MIN W 2 1 73-89 4 22.0 Morrow Diamond Lyon 2:21 N 19,769 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2011 / 2013 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits