Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Schedule and Results

2011 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2010 / 2012

81-81, Finished 4th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: John Farrell (81-81)
GM: Alex Anthopoulos, Farm Dir: Charlie Wilson, Scouting Dir: Andrew Tinnish
Scored 743 runs, Allowed 761 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 79-83

Ballparks: Rogers Centre · Attendance: 1,818,103 (10th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 104 · one-year: Batting - 104, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 81-81, Final Rank:4, GB: 16.0
Days in First3last on Wednesday, Apr 6, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 3last on Apr 6, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind18last on Tuesday, Sep 6, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5004last on Thursday, Aug 18
Most Games under .5005last on Thursday, Jul 7
Longest Winning Streak6Tuesday, May 10 to Monday, May 16
Longest Losing Streak4Saturday, Apr 9 to Tuesday, Apr 12, Thursday, Jun 9 to Sunday, Jun 12, Sunday, Jun 19 to Wednesday, Jun 22, Thursday, Aug 25 to Sunday, Aug 28 and Saturday, Sep 24 to Tuesday, Sep 27
Most Runs Allowed18Tuesday, Sep 13
Most Runs Scored16Thursday, Jul 14
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Apr 9, Saturday, May 28 and Tuesday, Jul 19
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout10 
Walkoff Wins13 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 81 81 743 761 .500
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 387 418 .519
Road 39 42 356 343 .481
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 14 125 118 .481
May 15 13 138 118 .536
June 12 15 105 131 .444
July 15 11 142 126 .577
August 13 15 130 130 .464
September 13 13 103 138 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 45 47 426 416 .489
Second Half 36 34 317 345 .514
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 68 77 651 684 .469
ExtraInning 13 4 92 77 .765
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 29 28 246 245 .509
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 17 223 232 .528
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 63 66 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 0 3 2 12 .000
BAL 12 6 97 75 .667
BOS 8 10 77 137 .444
CHW 4 3 34 25 .571
CIN 2 1 8 4 .667
CLE 4 3 50 37 .571
DET 2 4 20 34 .333
HOU 1 2 11 13 .333
KCR 3 4 35 37 .429
LAA 5 5 41 44 .500
MIN 5 1 44 14 .833
NYY 7 11 82 87 .389
OAK 5 5 34 36 .500
PHI 1 2 16 16 .333
PIT 1 2 10 14 .333
SEA 6 3 64 44 .667
STL 3 0 16 71.000
TBR 6 12 56 84 .333
TEX 6 4 46 41 .600

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Friday, Apr 1 boxscore TOR MIN W 13 3 1-0 1 Tied Romero Pavano 2:45 N 47,984 +
2 2 Saturday, Apr 2 boxscore TOR MIN W 6 1 2-0 1 Tied Drabek Liriano 2:30 D 27,194 ++
3 3 Sunday, Apr 3 boxscore TOR MIN L 3 4 2-1 2 1.0 Blackburn Cecil Nathan 2:58 D 35,505 -
4 4 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR OAK W-wo 7 6 10 3-1 2 1.0 Frasor Balfour 2:54 N 11,077 +
5 5 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore TOR OAK W 5 3 4-1 1 Tied Litsch Braden Rauch 2:18 N 11,684 ++
6 6 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore TOR OAK L 1 2 4-2 2 1.0 Cahill Frasor Fuentes 2:32 D 19,528 -
7 7 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 3 2 5-2 2 0.5 Dotel Santana Rauch 2:35 N 43,853 +
8 8 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR @ LAA L-wo 5 6 14 5-3 2 1.0 Haren Rauch 5:03 N 43,513 -
9 9 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR @ LAA L 1 3 5-4 2 1.0 Weaver Reyes Rodney 2:48 D 43,525 --
10 10 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR @ SEA L-wo 7 8 5-5 3 1.5 Lueke Camp 3:46 N 13,056 ---
11 11 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 2 3 5-6 3 2.0 Pineda Romero League 2:19 N 15,500 ----
12 12 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 8 3 6-6 3 1.0 Rzepczynski Ray 3:23 D 12,407 +
13 13 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 7 6 7-6 2 0.5 Cecil Jenks Rauch 3:47 N 37,467 ++
14 14 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 4 7-7 2 1.5 Beckett Reyes Papelbon 3:12 D 37,310 -
15 15 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 8 7-8 2 2.5 Lester Litsch 3:03 D 37,802 --
16 16 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 9 7-9 2 3.0 Matsuzaka Romero 2:49 D 37,916 ---
17 17 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore TOR NYY W-wo 6 5 10 8-9 2 2.0 Rauch Nova 3:59 N 25,250 +
18 18 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 6 8-10 4 3.0 Colon Cecil Soriano 2:59 N 26,062 -
19 19 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore TOR TBR W-wo 6 4 11 9-10 2 2.5 Rzepczynski Russell 3:45 N 23,192 +
20 20 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore TOR TBR L 4 6 9-11 3 3.5 Price Morrow Farnsworth 2:46 D 21,826 -
21 21 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR TBR L 0 2 9-12 4 4.5 Shields Romero 2:05 D 14,456 --
22 22 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 6 4 10-12 4 3.5 Drabek Lewis Rauch 2:49 N 22,915 +
23 23 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 10 3 11-12 3 2.5 Litsch Harrison 2:36 N 21,755 ++
24 24 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 6 7 11-13 3 3.5 Eppley Dotel Oliver 3:01 N 29,322 -
25 25 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 5 2 12-13 3 3.5 Francisco Oliver 3:23 D 24,121 +
26 26 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 5 3 13-13 3 2.5 Romero Garcia Rauch 3:35 N 40,830 ++
27 27 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 4 5 13-14 3 3.5 Burnett Drabek Rivera 2:47 D 42,460 -
28 28 Sunday, May 1 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 5 13-15 4 4.5 Nova Litsch Rivera 2:55 D 43,363 --
29 29 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore TOR @ TBR L-wo 2 3 13-16 5 5.0 Farnsworth Rauch 2:40 N 10,248 ---
30 30 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 3 2 14-16 4 4.0 Morrow Niemann Francisco 2:54 N 10,099 +
31 31 Thursday, May 5 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 3 14-17 4 4.0 Price Drabek Farnsworth 2:31 D 12,682 -
32 32 Friday, May 6 boxscore TOR DET W 7 4 15-17 3 4.0 Litsch Coke Francisco 2:52 N 19,711 +
33 33 Saturday, May 7 boxscore TOR DET L 0 9 15-18 3 4.0 Verlander Romero 2:35 D 23,453 -
34 34 Sunday, May 8 boxscore TOR DET L 2 5 15-19 4 5.0 Penny Reyes Valverde 2:35 D 17,392 --
35 35 Monday, May 9 boxscore TOR DET L 5 10 15-20 4 5.5 Scherzer Morrow 3:26 N 11,785 ---
36 36 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 7 6 10 16-20 4 5.5 Villanueva Albers 3:53 N 17,820 +
37 37 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore TOR BOS W 9 3 17-20 3 4.5 Litsch Lackey 2:49 N 19,163 ++
38 38 Friday, May 13 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 2 0 18-20 3 5.0 Romero Burnett Francisco 2:58 N 38,809 +++
39 39 Saturday, May 14 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 9 3 11 19-20 3 4.0 Rauch Perkins 3:27 D 39,934 ++++
40 40 Sunday, May 15 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 11 3 20-20 3 3.0 Morrow Duensing 2:43 D 39,301 +++++
41 41 Monday, May 16 boxscore TOR @ DET W 4 2 21-20 2 3.0 Drabek Benoit Francisco 2:53 N 20,444 ++++++
42 42 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore TOR TBR L 5 6 21-21 4 3.5 Hellickson Litsch Farnsworth 3:18 N 14,415 -
43 43 Thursday, May 19 boxscore TOR TBR W 3 2 22-21 4 2.5 Romero Davis Francisco 2:16 N 12,590 +
44 44 Friday, May 20 boxscore TOR HOU L 2 5 22-22 4 2.5 Lopez Francisco Melancon 3:05 N 15,478 -
45 45 Saturday, May 21 boxscore TOR HOU W 7 5 23-22 4 1.5 Janssen Myers Dotel 2:37 D 21,494 +
46 46 Sunday, May 22 boxscore TOR HOU L 2 3 23-23 4 2.5 Rodriguez Drabek Melancon 2:54 D 19,487 -
47 47 Monday, May 23 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 7 3 24-23 4 1.5 Villanueva Colon 3:00 N 41,946 +
48 48 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 4 5 24-24 4 2.5 Sabathia Francisco 2:36 N 41,519 -
49 49 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 7 24-25 4 3.5 Garcia Reyes 2:41 D 43,201 --
50 50 Thursday, May 26 boxscore TOR CHW L 1 3 24-26 5 4.0 Crain Rzepczynski Santos 2:54 N 14,353 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Friday, May 27 boxscore TOR CHW W 4 2 25-26 4 4.0 Janssen Buehrle Rauch 2:52 N 16,668 +
52 52 Saturday, May 28 boxscore TOR CHW W-wo 9 8 14 26-26 4 3.5 Perez Floyd 4:17 D 22,659 ++
53 53 Sunday, May 29 boxscore TOR CHW W 13 4 27-26 4 3.0 Romero Danks 2:33 D 18,325 +++
54 54 Monday, May 30 boxscore TOR CLE W 11 1 28-26 4 2.0 Reyes Hernandez 2:21 N 12,902 ++++
55 55 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore TOR CLE L 3 6 28-27 4 3.0 Talbot Morrow 3:01 N 14,556 -
56 56 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR CLE L 9 13 28-28 4 4.0 Tomlin Drabek 3:12 N 15,397 --
57 57 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 8 4 29-28 3 3.0 Villanueva Britton 3:01 N 18,587 +
58 58 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 3 5 29-29 4 4.0 Arrieta Romero Gregg 2:32 N 20,086 -
59 59 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 4 30-29 3 4.0 Reyes Guthrie 2:36 D 25,431 +
60 60 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR @ KCR L-wo 2 3 11 30-30 4 4.5 Soria Francisco 3:44 N 12,194 -
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 8 5 31-30 4 3.5 Drabek Mazzaro Rauch 2:55 N 16,539 +
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 9 8 32-30 4 3.5 Villanueva Duffy Janssen 3:05 N 12,152 ++
63 63 Thursday, Jun 9 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 2 3 32-31 4 4.5 Hochevar Romero Soria 2:27 D 13,941 -
64 64 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR BOS L 1 5 32-32 4 5.5 Buchholz Reyes 3:03 N 28,588 --
65 65 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 16 32-33 4 6.5 Lackey Morrow 3:35 D 39,437 ---
66 66 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR BOS L 1 14 32-34 4 7.5 Lester Drabek 2:54 D 30,364 ----
67 67 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore TOR BAL W-wo 6 5 11 33-34 4 6.5 Camp Uehara 3:47 N 15,592 +
68 68 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR BAL W 4 1 34-34 4 6.5 Romero Arrieta Francisco 2:27 N 14,541 ++
69 69 Thursday, Jun 16 boxscore TOR BAL L 3 4 34-35 4 7.5 Berken Rauch Gregg 2:31 D 31,822 -
70 70 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore TOR @ CIN W 3 2 35-35 4 7.5 Reyes Leake Francisco 2:30 N 32,026 +
71 71 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR @ CIN W 4 0 36-35 4 6.5 Morrow Volquez 2:54 N 31,688 ++
72 72 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR @ CIN L 1 2 36-36 4 7.5 Arroyo Villanueva Cordero 2:25 D 32,618 -
73 73 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR @ ATL L 0 2 36-37 4 8.5 Hudson Romero Kimbrel 2:20 N 22,937 --
74 74 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore TOR @ ATL L 1 5 36-38 4 8.5 Minor Stewart 2:22 N 26,849 ---
75 75 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR @ ATL L 1 5 36-39 4 8.5 Beachy Reyes 2:39 D 23,152 ----
76 76 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR @ STL W 5 4 37-39 4 7.5 Frasor Salas Francisco 2:53 N 37,724 +
77 77 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR @ STL W 6 3 38-39 4 7.0 Villanueva Garcia 2:34 N 40,289 ++
78 78 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR @ STL W 5 0 39-39 4 7.0 Romero McClellan 2:27 D 36,542 +++
79 79 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR @ DET L 2 4 39-40 4 7.5 Benoit Rzepczynski Valverde 3:01 N 25,181 -
80 80 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR PIT L 6 7 39-41 4 8.5 Correia Reyes Hanrahan 3:11 N 17,085 --
81 81 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR PIT W 2 1 40-41 4 8.5 Morrow Maholm Francisco 2:42 N 15,632 +
82 82 Thursday, Jun 30 boxscore TOR PIT L 2 6 40-42 4 9.5 Karstens Cecil 2:35 N 14,939 -
83 83 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR PHI L 6 7 40-43 4 10.5 Baez Francisco Bastardo 3:02 D 45,512 --
84 84 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR PHI L 3 5 40-44 4 11.5 Halladay Perez 2:49 D 44,078 ---
85 85 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR PHI W 7 4 41-44 4 10.5 Dotel Lee 2:26 D 26,204 +
86 86 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 9 7 42-44 4 9.5 Morrow Lackey Francisco 3:37 D 38,072 ++
87 87 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 2 3 42-45 4 10.5 Albers Cecil Papelbon 2:38 N 37,745 -
88 88 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 6 42-46 4 10.5 Wakefield Romero Papelbon 2:39 N 37,404 --
89 89 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR @ CLE L-wo 4 5 42-47 4 11.0 Sipp Perez 3:28 N 18,816 ---
90 90 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 11 7 43-47 4 11.0 Reyes Talbot 3:19 N 25,835 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 5 4 10 44-47 4 11.0 Rauch Perez Camp 2:59 N 27,661 ++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 7 1 45-47 4 11.0 Cecil Carrasco 3:04 D 21,148 +++
93 93 Thursday, Jul 14 boxscore TOR NYY W 16 7 46-47 4 10.5 Reyes Colon 2:59 N 37,342 ++++
94 94 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore TOR NYY W 7 1 47-47 4 9.5 Morrow Garcia 3:01 N 33,525 +++++
95 95 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR NYY L 1 4 47-48 4 10.5 Sabathia Romero Rivera 2:56 D 45,606 -
96 96 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 7 47-49 4 11.5 Hughes Villanueva 2:50 D 36,586 --
97 97 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore TOR SEA W-wo 6 5 14 48-49 4 11.0 Janssen Wright 4:21 N 15,957 +
98 98 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR SEA W 11 6 49-49 4 11.0 Morrow Vargas 2:42 N 18,093 ++
99 99 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR SEA W 7 5 50-49 4 10.5 Rauch Pauley 2:37 D 23,146 +++
100 100 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 2 12 50-50 4 11.5 Lewis Reyes 2:39 N 37,360 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore TOR @ TEX L-wo 4 5 50-51 4 12.5 Oliver Rzepczynski 3:08 N 38,537 --
102 102 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 3 0 51-51 4 12.5 Cecil Ogando 2:18 N 43,117 +
103 103 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR BAL L 4 12 51-52 4 13.0 Arrieta Morrow 3:07 N 17,477 -
104 104 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR BAL W 3 0 52-52 4 13.0 Romero Simon Rauch 2:46 N 16,861 +
105 105 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR BAL W 8 5 53-52 4 12.0 Villanueva Bergesen 2:48 N 16,152 ++
106 106 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore TOR TEX W 3 2 54-52 4 11.0 Cecil Ogando Rauch 2:31 N 19,287 +++
107 107 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore TOR TEX L 0 3 54-53 4 12.0 Holland Mills 2:29 D 22,560 -
108 108 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR TEX W 7 3 55-53 4 12.0 Morrow Wilson 2:42 D 45,629 +
109 109 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 3 1 56-53 4 11.5 Romero Price Rauch 2:42 N 13,333 ++
110 110 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 9 56-54 4 12.5 Shields Villanueva 2:39 N 11,803 -
111 111 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR @ TBR L-wo 6 7 12 56-55 4 12.5 Gomes Camp 3:51 D 28,491 --
112 112 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 5 4 57-55 4 12.5 Mills Hunter Rauch 2:57 N 18,770 +
113 113 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 2 6 57-56 4 12.5 Tillman Morrow 2:09 N 19,396 -
114 114 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 2 58-56 4 12.5 Romero Simon 2:25 D 13,824 +
115 115 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore TOR OAK L 1 4 58-57 4 14.0 Harden Cecil Bailey 2:31 N 20,521 -
116 116 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR OAK W 8 4 59-57 4 13.0 Janssen Gonzalez Litsch 3:01 N 19,541 +
117 117 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR OAK L 3 10 59-58 4 13.5 Moscoso Mills 3:22 D 27,918 -
118 118 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR LAA L 1 5 59-59 4 14.5 Santana Morrow 2:19 N 24,731 --
119 119 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore TOR LAA W 11 2 60-59 4 13.5 Romero Weaver 2:39 D 27,185 +
120 120 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR LAA W-wo 5 4 10 61-59 4 12.5 Rauch Rodney 2:52 D 23,355 ++
121 121 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 5 6 61-60 4 13.0 Wilhelmsen Rauch League 2:43 N 28,530 -
122 122 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 13 7 62-60 4 13.0 Perez Vargas 3:18 N 23,089 +
123 123 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 5 1 63-60 4 12.0 Morrow Beavan 2:45 N 26,579 ++
124 124 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 7 0 64-60 4 12.0 Romero Cahill 2:20 N 12,220 +++
125 125 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 0 2 64-61 4 13.0 Harden Cecil Bailey 2:22 N 13,174 -
126 126 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 1 5 64-62 4 13.0 Gonzalez Alvarez 2:32 N 28,434 --
127 127 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 1 0 65-62 4 13.0 Perez Moscoso Janssen 2:30 D 16,811 +
128 128 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR KCR L 4 6 65-63 4 13.0 Chen Morrow Soria 2:53 N 20,009 -
129 129 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR KCR W 4 3 66-63 4 13.0 Litsch Coleman Francisco 2:46 N 18,292 +
130 130 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR KCR L 6 9 66-64 4 14.0 Francis Cecil 3:16 N 17,355 -
131 131 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore TOR TBR L 1 6 66-65 4 14.0 Shields Alvarez 2:40 N 20,491 --
132 132 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore TOR TBR L 5 6 66-66 4 15.5 Niemann Camp Peralta 3:24 D 24,052 ---
133 133 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR TBR L 0 12 66-67 4 16.0 Price Morrow 3:16 D 21,618 ----
134 134 Monday, Aug 29 boxscore TOR TBR W 7 3 67-67 4 15.5 Romero Davis 3:02 N 19,725 +
135 135 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore TOR @ BAL L-wo 5 6 10 67-68 4 15.5 Eyre Tallet 3:18 N 10,756 -
136 136 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 13 0 68-68 4 15.5 Alvarez Reyes 2:26 N 14,211 +
137 137 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 8 6 69-68 4 14.5 Camp Eyre Francisco 3:01 D 11,617 ++
138 138 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 3 69-69 4 15.0 Nova Morrow Rivera 2:49 N 47,240 -
139 139 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 4 6 69-70 4 16.0 Logan Romero Robertson 2:56 D 47,744 --
140 140 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 9 69-71 4 17.0 Sabathia Cecil 2:52 D 47,464 ---
141 141 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 1 0 11 70-71 4 17.0 Camp Wheeler 3:51 D 27,573 +
142 142 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore TOR BOS L 0 14 70-72 4 18.0 Lester Perez 3:10 N 17,565 -
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR BOS W 11 10 71-72 4 17.0 Camp Bard Francisco 3:29 N 16,154 +
144 144 Thursday, Sep 8 boxscore TOR BOS W 7 4 72-72 4 16.0 Romero Miller 2:50 N 17,189 ++
145 145 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 2 72-73 4 16.0 Guthrie Cecil Johnson 2:23 N 13,918 -
146 146 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore TOR BAL W-wo 5 4 73-73 4 15.0 Litsch Gregg 2:44 D 17,742 +
147 147 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 5 74-73 4 15.0 Carreno Hunter Francisco 3:01 D 14,235 ++
148 148 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 6 18 74-74 4 16.5 Wakefield Morrow 3:07 N 38,020 -
149 149 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 5 4 75-74 4 15.5 Romero Bard Francisco 2:57 D 37,087 +
150 150 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore TOR NYY W-wo 5 4 76-74 4 14.5 Janssen Logan 3:15 N 29,323 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore TOR NYY L 6 7 76-75 4 15.5 Laffey Villanueva Rivera 2:50 D 39,288 -
152 152 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore TOR NYY W 3 0 77-75 4 14.5 Morrow Garcia Francisco 2:45 D 34,657 +
153 153 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore TOR LAA W-wo 3 2 10 78-75 4 14.5 Janssen Downs 2:49 N 11,178 ++
154 154 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore TOR LAA L 6 10 78-76 4 15.5 Pineiro Cecil Downs 3:06 N 13,514 -
155 155 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR LAA L 2 7 78-77 4 17.0 Haren McGowan 2:51 N 14,784 --
156 156 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR LAA W-wo 4 3 12 79-77 4 16.0 Camp Richards 3:43 N 22,769 +
157 157 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 5 1 80-77 4 15.5 Morrow Price 2:52 N 18,093 ++
158 158 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 2 6 80-78 4 16.5 Torres Romero 2:34 N 27,773 -
159 159 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 2 5 80-79 4 17.0 Davis Cecil Peralta 2:38 D 21,008 --
160 160 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 3 4 80-80 4 17.0 Axelrod McGowan Santos 2:49 N 21,320 ---
161 161 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 1 2 80-81 4 17.0 Buehrle Alvarez Sale 2:15 N 23,934 ----
162 162 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 3 2 81-81 4 16.0 Camp Sale Francisco 2:48 D 20,524 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2010 / 2012 Schedule and Results