Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Schedule and Results

2010 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2009 / 2011

85-77, Finished 4th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Cito Gaston (85-77)
GM: Alex Anthopoulos (Promoted 10/3/2009), Farm Dir: Charlie Wilson, Scouting Dir: Andrew Tinnish
Scored 755 runs, Allowed 728 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 84-78

Ballparks: Rogers Centre · Attendance: 1,495,482 (12th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 101 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 105

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 85-77, Final Rank:4, GB: 11.0
Days in First8last on Thursday, Apr 15, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 8last on Apr 15, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Sunday, Apr 11, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind16.5last on Saturday, Sep 4, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5009last on Saturday, Jun 5
Most Games under .5002last on Tuesday, Jul 6
Longest Winning Streak6Sunday, May 2 to Friday, May 7
Longest Losing Streak5Saturday, Apr 24 to Wednesday, Apr 28 and Sunday, Jun 27 to Thursday, Jul 1
Most Runs Allowed14Friday, Jul 9
Most Runs Scored17Saturday, Aug 7
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Jun 5
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 85 77 755 728 .525
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 45 33 387 348 .577
Road 40 44 368 380 .476
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 12 110 108 .500
May 19 10 164 117 .655
June 9 17 80 122 .346
July 14 11 132 102 .560
August 15 13 133 134 .536
September 14 13 124 136 .519
October 2 1 12 9 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 44 45 404 407 .494
Second Half 41 32 351 321 .562
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 80 70 701 677 .533
ExtraInning 5 6 51 46 .455
Shortened 0 1 3 5 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 24 28 199 203 .462
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 26 27 288 295 .491
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 11 72 90 .389
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 1 2 23 20 .333
BAL 15 3 93 51 .833
BOS 6 12 84 106 .333
CHW 5 3 40 42 .625
CLE 4 6 38 34 .400
COL 0 3 6 16 .000
DET 4 4 28 39 .500
KCR 3 3 34 19 .500
LAA 3 6 32 38 .333
MIN 6 3 59 34 .667
NYY 10 8 89 87 .556
OAK 4 3 37 24 .571
PHI 1 2 7 21 .333
SDP 2 1 15 12 .667
SEA 3 2 15 15 .600
SFG 2 1 12 11 .667
STL 1 2 9 10 .333
TBR 8 10 75 108 .444
TEX 7 3 59 41 .700

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR @ TEX L-wo 4 5 0-1 4 1.0 Francisco Frasor 2:36 D 50,299 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 7 4 1-1 3 1.0 Tallet Nippert Frasor 2:56 N 22,890 +
3 3 Thursday, Apr 8 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 3 1 2-1 1 Tied Janssen Francisco Frasor 2:45 D 14,707 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 6 3-1 1 Tied Janssen Gonzalez Gregg 2:54 D 48,891 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 3 0 4-1 1 up 1.0 Eveland Hernandez Frasor 2:24 N 21,148 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 5 2 5-1 1 up 1.0 Janssen Millwood Gregg 2:22 D 22,499 +++++
7 7 Monday, Apr 12 boxscore TOR CHW L 7 8 11 5-2 1 up 0.5 Thornton Accardo Jenks 3:29 N 46,321 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR CHW W 4 2 6-2 1 up 0.5 Romero Floyd Gregg 2:11 N 12,167 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore TOR CHW L 1 11 6-3 1 Tied Danks Morrow 2:47 N 10,610 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR CHW W 7 3 7-3 1 up 0.5 Eveland Garcia 2:47 N 10,744 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore TOR LAA L 5 7 7-4 3 0.5 Weaver Marcum Rodney 2:48 N 14,779 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR LAA L 3 6 7-5 3 1.5 Saunders Tallet Rodney 2:41 D 17,187 --
13 13 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR LAA L 1 3 7-6 3 2.5 Santana Romero 2:21 D 14,246 ---
14 14 Monday, Apr 19 boxscore TOR KCR W 8 1 8-6 3 2.5 Morrow Bannister 2:42 N 10,314 +
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR KCR W 4 3 9-6 3 2.0 Camp Davies Gregg 2:30 N 10,565 ++
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore TOR KCR L 3 4 10 9-7 3 3.0 Tejeda Downs Soria 2:40 D 15,577 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 6 5 10-7 3 2.0 Cecil Garza Gregg 3:15 N 22,056 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 3 9 10-8 3 3.0 Wheeler Downs 2:55 N 23,870 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 0 6 10-9 3 4.0 Price Morrow 2:38 D 23,250 --
20 20 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore TOR BOS L 12 13 10-10 3 4.5 Schoeneweis Camp Papelbon 4:03 N 13,847 ---
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR BOS L 1 2 10-11 3 5.5 Buchholz Downs Ramirez 2:49 N 14,776 ----
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR BOS L 0 2 10-12 4 6.5 Lester Cecil Papelbon 2:54 N 15,276 -----
23 23 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR OAK W 6 3 11-12 4 6.5 Romero Duchscherer Gregg 2:37 N 10,721 +
24 24 Friday, Apr 30 boxscore TOR OAK W 10 2 12-12 3 5.5 Morrow Cahill 2:41 N 12,722 ++
25 25 Saturday, May 1 boxscore TOR OAK L 3 4 12-13 3 5.5 Gonzalez Eveland Bailey 2:33 D 13,951 -
26 26 Sunday, May 2 boxscore TOR OAK W 9 3 13-13 3 5.5 Marcum Sheets 2:33 D 14,725 +
27 27 Monday, May 3 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 5 1 14-13 3 5.0 Cecil Talbot 2:23 N 10,117 ++
28 28 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 8 5 15-13 3 5.0 Romero Lewis Gregg 3:28 N 10,387 +++
29 29 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 5 4 16-13 3 5.0 Frasor Perez 3:02 D 12,563 ++++
30 30 Thursday, May 6 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 2 0 17-13 3 5.0 Eveland Danks Gregg 2:30 N 20,106 +++++
31 31 Friday, May 7 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 7 4 12 18-13 3 5.0 Downs Putz 3:12 N 20,072 ++++++
32 32 Saturday, May 8 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 3 7 18-14 3 5.0 Peavy Cecil 2:42 N 24,945 -
33 33 Sunday, May 9 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 9 7 19-14 3 4.0 Frasor Jenks Gregg 3:29 D 23,850 +
34 34 Monday, May 10 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 6 7 19-15 3 4.0 Lackey Morrow Papelbon 3:06 N 37,332 -
35 35 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 6 19-16 3 5.0 Matsuzaka Eveland 3:04 N 37,609 --
36 36 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 3 2 20-16 3 5.0 Marcum Wakefield Gregg 2:32 D 37,198 +
37 37 Friday, May 14 boxscore TOR TEX W 16 10 21-16 3 4.0 Roenicke Mathis 3:21 N 16,020 ++
38 38 Saturday, May 15 boxscore TOR TEX W 6 0 22-16 3 4.0 Romero Feldman 2:22 D 15,945 +++
39 39 Sunday, May 16 boxscore TOR TEX W 5 2 23-16 3 4.0 Morrow Lewis Gregg 2:36 D 25,518 ++++
40 40 Monday, May 17 boxscore TOR MIN L 3 8 23-17 3 5.0 Slowey Eveland 2:57 N 13,892 -
41 41 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore TOR MIN W 11 2 24-17 3 5.0 Marcum Pavano 2:33 D 27,981 +
42 42 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 3 2 25-17 3 5.0 Cecil Fister Gregg 2:36 N 19,208 ++
43 43 Thursday, May 20 boxscore TOR @ SEA L-wo 3 4 25-18 3 6.0 Kelley Gregg 2:35 D 20,452 -
44 44 Friday, May 21 boxscore TOR @ ARI L 6 8 25-19 3 6.0 Haren Morrow Qualls 2:50 N 19,531 --
45 45 Saturday, May 22 boxscore TOR @ ARI L 5 8 25-20 3 7.0 Jackson Eveland Qualls 2:34 N 32,746 ---
46 46 Sunday, May 23 boxscore TOR @ ARI W 12 4 26-20 3 7.0 Marcum Buckner 3:02 D 23,148 +
47 47 Monday, May 24 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 6 0 27-20 3 6.0 Cecil Saunders 2:53 N 35,826 ++
48 48 Tuesday, May 25 boxscore TOR @ LAA L 3 8 27-21 3 6.0 Santana Romero 2:31 N 43,174 -
49 49 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore TOR @ LAA L-wo 5 6 27-22 4 6.0 Fuentes Downs 3:02 D 34,504 --
50 50 Friday, May 28 boxscore TOR BAL W 5 0 28-22 3 5.5 Marcum Millwood 2:35 N 16,360 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Saturday, May 29 boxscore TOR BAL W 5 2 29-22 3 5.5 Cecil Berken Gregg 2:35 D 16,194 ++
52 52 Sunday, May 30 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 1 30-22 3 4.5 Romero Guthrie 2:05 D 15,878 +++
53 53 Monday, May 31 boxscore TOR TBR W 3 2 31-22 3 3.5 Morrow Garza Gregg 2:46 N 11,335 ++++
54 54 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR TBR L 6 7 31-23 3 4.5 Balfour Gregg Soriano 3:22 N 13,439 -
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore TOR TBR L 3 7 31-24 4 5.5 Price Marcum 2:55 N 13,517 --
56 56 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 1 32-24 3 4.5 Cecil Burnett 2:47 N 30,089 +
57 57 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR NYY W-wo 3 2 14 33-24 3 3.5 Janssen Gaudin 4:09 D 37,165 ++
58 58 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR NYY L 3 4 33-25 3 4.5 Vazquez Downs Rivera 3:01 D 33,622 -
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 0 9 33-26 4 5.5 Niemann Tallet 2:54 N 12,937 --
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 10 33-27 4 6.5 Price Marcum 2:49 N 15,886 ---
61 61 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 3 2 34-27 4 5.5 Cecil Davis Gregg 2:58 N 13,675 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR @ COL L 3 5 6 34-28 4 5.5 Jimenez Romero 1:55 N 31,101 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR @ COL L 0 1 34-29 4 6.5 Hammel Morrow Corpas 2:40 N 26,304 --
64 64 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore TOR @ COL L 3 10 34-30 4 6.5 Francis Litsch 3:00 D 32,084 ---
65 65 Monday, Jun 14 boxscore TOR @ SDP W 6 3 35-30 4 6.0 Marcum Garland Gregg 2:48 N 16,542 +
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR @ SDP L 2 8 35-31 4 7.0 Latos Cecil 2:40 N 15,266 -
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore TOR @ SDP W 7 1 36-31 4 6.0 Romero Correia 2:50 D 16,050 +
68 68 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR SFG W 3 2 37-31 4 4.5 Downs Zito Gregg 2:17 N 18,667 ++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR SFG W 3 0 38-31 4 4.5 Camp Cain Gregg 2:15 D 20,666 +++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR SFG L 6 9 38-32 4 5.5 Bautista Tallet Wilson 3:27 D 21,431 -
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR STL L 4 9 38-33 4 6.0 Garcia Cecil 2:34 N 16,830 --
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore TOR STL L 0 1 38-34 4 7.0 Carpenter Gregg Franklin 2:31 N 14,079 ---
73 73 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR STL W 5 0 39-34 4 6.5 Morrow Wainwright 2:26 N 12,392 +
74 74 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR @ PHI L 0 9 39-35 4 7.5 Halladay Litsch 2:46 N 43,076 -
75 75 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR @ PHI W 5 1 40-35 4 6.5 Marcum Hamels 2:44 D 44,426 +
76 76 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR @ PHI L 2 11 40-36 4 7.5 Moyer Cecil 3:04 D 42,571 -
77 77 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 1 2 40-37 4 8.0 Westbrook Romero Wood 2:39 N 11,577 --
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 4 5 40-38 4 8.0 Hernandez Morrow Wood 2:34 N 11,401 ---
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 1 3 40-39 4 8.0 Laffey Litsch Perez 2:32 N 12,109 ----
80 80 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 1 6 40-40 4 9.0 Masterson Marcum Herrmann 2:22 D 16,859 -----
81 81 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 6 1 11 41-40 4 8.0 Frasor Robertson 3:49 D 45,792 +
82 82 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 11 41-41 4 9.0 Pettitte Romero 2:45 D 46,364 -
83 83 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 6 7 10 41-42 4 10.0 Robertson Purcey 3:51 D 46,810 --
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR MIN L 6 7 41-43 4 11.5 Mijares Frasor Rauch 2:35 N 15,072 ---
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR MIN W 6 5 42-43 4 11.5 Downs Guerrier Gregg 2:54 N 14,886 +
86 86 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR MIN W 8 1 43-43 4 11.5 Cecil Baker 2:15 N 15,601 ++
87 87 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore TOR BOS L 3 14 43-44 4 12.5 Lester Romero 3:13 N 27,567 -
88 88 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore TOR BOS W 9 5 44-44 4 11.5 Camp Lackey Gregg 3:29 D 35,037 +
89 89 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 3 44-45 4 12.5 Matsuzaka Litsch Papelbon 2:32 D 26,062 -
90 90 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 4 2 45-45 4 12.5 Romero Bergesen Gregg 2:44 N 18,120 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 3 2 46-45 4 11.5 Morrow Berken Camp 2:52 N 28,518 ++
92 92 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 10 1 47-45 4 11.5 Marcum Matusz 2:55 D 14,032 +++
93 93 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore TOR @ KCR L-wo 4 5 10 47-46 4 12.0 Farnsworth Gregg 2:52 N 12,968 -
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 13 1 48-46 4 11.0 Litsch Lerew 3:04 N 18,865 +
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 2 5 48-47 4 12.0 Greinke Rzepczynski Soria 2:27 D 15,285 -
96 96 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ DET L 2 5 48-48 4 13.0 Verlander Romero Valverde 2:29 D 34,476 --
97 97 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR @ DET W 3 2 49-48 4 12.5 Marcum Porcello Gregg 2:58 N 39,391 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 25 (1) boxscore TOR @ DET W 5 3 50-48 4 13.0 Downs Valverde Gregg 2:36 D 38,526 ++
99 99 Sunday, Jul 25 (2) boxscore TOR @ DET L 5 6 50-49 4 13.0 Coke Frasor Valverde 2:51 N 37,093 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR BAL W 9 5 51-49 4 13.0 Morrow Bergesen Purcey 2:39 N 17,422 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR BAL W 8 2 52-49 4 12.0 Romero Millwood 2:40 N 16,862 ++
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR BAL W 5 0 53-49 4 12.0 Mills Guthrie 2:24 N 17,041 +++
103 103 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore TOR CLE W 8 1 54-49 4 11.5 Marcum Masterson 2:42 N 20,228 ++++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR CLE L 1 2 54-50 4 12.5 Lewis Tallet Perez 2:48 D 22,663 -
105 105 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore TOR CLE L 4 5 54-51 4 12.5 Gomez Litsch Perez 2:59 D 21,797 --
106 106 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 8 6 55-51 4 11.5 Morrow Burnett Gregg 3:31 N 47,034 +
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 8 2 56-51 4 11.5 Romero Moseley 2:21 N 46,480 ++
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 1 5 56-52 4 11.5 Hughes Marcum 2:59 D 47,659 -
109 109 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore TOR TBR W 2 1 57-52 4 10.5 Cecil Garza Gregg 2:23 N 22,520 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR TBR W 17 11 58-52 4 10.5 Tallet Shields 3:18 D 24,168 ++
111 111 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore TOR TBR W 1 0 59-52 4 10.5 Morrow Sonnanstine 2:29 D 22,313 +++
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 7 59-53 4 10.0 Doubront Camp Papelbon 3:11 N 27,690 -
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR BOS L 1 10 59-54 4 11.0 Buchholz Marcum 3:00 N 28,308 --
114 114 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 6 5 60-54 4 11.0 Gregg Papelbon 2:53 D 36,271 +
115 115 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 3 0 61-54 4 10.0 Rzepczynski Kazmir Gregg 2:35 N 40,606 ++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR @ LAA L 2 7 61-55 4 11.0 Santana Cecil 2:20 N 42,059 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 4 1 62-55 4 10.0 Romero Haren Gregg 2:35 D 38,138 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 3 1 63-55 4 9.0 Marcum Anderson 2:16 N 10,136 ++
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 2 6 63-56 4 10.0 Braden Tallet Wuertz 2:46 N 13,237 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore TOR @ OAK L-wo 4 5 63-57 4 11.0 Ziegler Janssen 2:54 D 18,046 --
121 121 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 16 2 64-57 4 10.5 Cecil Lester 3:02 N 37,726 +
122 122 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ BOS L-wo 4 5 11 64-58 4 11.5 Papelbon Janssen 3:23 N 37,614 -
123 123 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 0 5 64-59 4 12.5 Buchholz Marcum Doubront 2:45 D 37,506 --
124 124 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR NYY W 3 2 65-59 4 11.5 Downs Robertson Gregg 2:41 N 29,198 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR NYY L 5 11 65-60 4 12.5 Moseley Rzepczynski 3:04 N 30,567 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 3 66-60 4 11.5 Cecil Hughes Gregg 2:49 N 31,449 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore TOR DET L 1 7 66-61 4 12.0 Scherzer Romero 2:26 N 16,088 -
128 128 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore TOR DET W-wo 3 2 11 67-61 4 11.0 Camp Coke 3:32 N 20,298 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR DET W 5 4 68-61 4 11.0 Morrow Figaro Gregg 2:51 D 27,119 ++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore TOR DET L 4 10 68-62 4 12.0 Porcello Rzepczynski 2:39 D 26,624 -
131 131 Monday, Aug 30 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 2 6 68-63 4 13.0 Davis Cecil 2:14 N 11,968 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR @ TBR W 13 5 69-63 4 13.0 Romero Niemann 2:57 N 12,972 +
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR @ TBR L 1 2 69-64 4 14.0 Price Camp Soriano 2:54 N 14,859 -
134 134 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 7 69-65 4 15.5 Wood Morrow 3:06 D 44,739 --
135 135 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 5 7 69-66 4 16.5 Chamberlain Frasor Rivera 3:09 D 47,478 ---
136 136 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 7 3 70-66 4 15.5 Cecil Hughes 3:14 D 47,737 +
137 137 Monday, Sep 6 boxscore TOR TEX W 7 2 71-66 4 14.5 Romero Hunter 2:14 D 17,559 ++
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR TEX W 8 5 72-66 4 13.5 Marcum Feldman Gregg 2:42 N 10,518 +++
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore TOR TEX L 1 8 72-67 4 14.5 Holland Rzepczynski 2:49 N 10,616 -
140 140 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR TEX L 2 4 72-68 4 15.0 Lewis Hill Feliz 2:30 N 10,658 --
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore TOR TBR L 8 9 72-69 4 15.0 Benoit Gregg Soriano 3:01 N 14,305 ---
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore TOR TBR L 1 13 72-70 4 15.0 Davis Romero 3:00 D 17,632 ----
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore TOR TBR W-wo 5 4 73-70 4 14.0 Gregg Soriano 3:02 D 14,658 +
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore TOR @ BAL L-wo 3 4 11 73-71 4 14.5 Hernandez Tallet 3:27 N 9,882 -
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 14 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 3 11 73-72 4 15.0 Arrieta Hill 3:17 N 16,589 --
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 1 3 73-73 4 15.5 Bergesen Drabek 1:55 N 13,651 ---
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 11 9 74-73 4 15.0 Cecil Lackey Gregg 3:17 N 37,679 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 4 3 75-73 4 15.0 Romero Beckett Gregg 3:16 N 37,863 ++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 0 6 75-74 4 15.0 Lester Marcum 2:37 D 37,234 -
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR SEA W 5 3 76-74 4 15.5 Rzepczynski French Gregg 2:12 N 12,158 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR SEA L 3 6 76-75 4 15.5 Pauley Drabek 2:33 N 12,302 -
152 152 Thursday, Sep 23 boxscore TOR SEA W 1 0 77-75 4 14.5 Hill Hernandez Gregg 2:21 D 12,590 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 4 78-75 4 14.0 Cecil Tillman Carlson 2:53 N 13,412 ++
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR BAL W-wo 5 4 11 79-75 4 14.0 Purcey Hendrickson 3:12 D 21,504 +++
155 155 Sunday, Sep 26 boxscore TOR BAL W 5 2 80-75 4 13.0 Marcum van den Hurk Frasor 2:48 D 17,831 ++++
156 156 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore TOR NYY W 7 5 81-75 4 12.0 Rzepczynski Burnett Gregg 2:48 N 16,004 +++++
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 28 boxscore TOR NYY L 1 6 81-76 4 13.0 Sabathia Drabek 2:55 N 18,193 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 29 boxscore TOR NYY W 8 4 82-76 4 12.0 Cecil Vazquez 3:05 N 33,143 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 13 2 83-76 4 11.0 Janssen Liriano 3:05 N 39,477 ++
160 160 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 6 3 84-76 4 10.5 Romero Crain Gregg 2:46 N 39,937 +++
161 161 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore TOR @ MIN L-wo 4 5 84-77 4 11.0 Capps Gregg 2:38 D 40,235 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 2 1 85-77 4 11.0 Rzepczynski Blackburn Camp 2:01 D 40,664 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2009 / 2011 Schedule and Results