Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005 Schedule and Results

2005 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2004 / 2006

80-82, Finished 3rd in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: John Gibbons (80-82)
GM: J.P. Ricciardi, Farm Dir: Charlie Wilson, Scouting Dir: Jon Lalonde
Scored 775 runs, Allowed 705 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 88-74

Ballparks: Rogers Centre · Attendance: 2,014,995 (11th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 102, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2004 / 2006 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 80-82, Final Rank:3, GB: 15.0
Days in First12last on Saturday, Apr 16, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 13last on Apr 16, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1.5last on Thursday, Apr 14, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind16last on Saturday, Oct 1, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5006last on Wednesday, Aug 17
Most Games under .5004last on Tuesday, Sep 27
Longest Winning Streak4Saturday, Apr 9 to Tuesday, Apr 12, Tuesday, Apr 26 to Friday, Apr 29 and Tuesday, Aug 9 to Friday, Aug 12
Longest Losing Streak5Wednesday, Apr 20 to Sunday, Apr 24 and Friday, Aug 19 to Tuesday, Aug 23
Most Runs Allowed17Sunday, Aug 21
Most Runs Scored15Friday, Jul 1
Longest Game (innings)18Thursday, Jul 28
Times Shutout by Opponent14 
Times Opponent Shutout8 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses8 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 80 82 775 705 .494
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 43 38 401 353 .531
Road 37 44 374 352 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 12 122 118 .520
May 15 12 133 105 .556
June 12 15 106 108 .444
July 13 12 152 113 .520
August 13 15 119 136 .464
September 13 15 130 116 .464
October 1 1 13 9 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 44 44 428 381 .500
Second Half 36 38 347 324 .486
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 76 76 730 660 .500
ExtraInning 4 6 45 45 .400
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 16 31 174 189 .340
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 25 14 255 178 .641
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 63 68 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 10 9 82 78 .526
BOS 11 7 115 76 .611
CHC 2 1 10 7 .667
CHW 2 4 29 31 .333
CLE 2 4 17 25 .333
DET 3 4 33 46 .429
HOU 0 3 5 13 .000
KCR 6 3 61 36 .667
LAA 5 1 25 12 .833
MIL 1 2 13 15 .333
MIN 2 4 21 21 .333
NYY 6 12 72 99 .333
OAK 5 5 52 47 .500
SEA 6 4 59 50 .600
STL 2 1 9 10 .667
TBD 11 8 97 69 .579
TEX 3 7 49 47 .300
WSN 3 3 26 23 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 5 2 1-0 1 Tied Halladay Brazelton Batista 2:15 D 26,018 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 6 3 2-0 1 Tied Chacin McClung Batista 2:54 N 9,144 ++
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 5 8 2-1 1 Tied Baez Schoeneweis 2:42 D 8,764 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 6 2-2 1 Tied Arroyo Bush Foulke 2:48 N 50,560 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR BOS W 12 5 3-2 1 Tied Frasor Wells 2:40 D 28,765 +
6 6 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 4 3 4-2 1 up 1.0 Batista Timlin 2:55 D 22,845 ++
7 7 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 10 3 5-2 1 up 1.5 Chacin Saarloos 2:48 N 44,815 +++
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 5 2 6-2 1 up 1.5 Towers Haren Batista 2:21 N 10,106 ++++
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 3 6 6-3 1 up 0.5 Calero Frasor 2:35 N 15,860 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 2 1 7-3 1 up 1.5 Halladay Astacio 2:16 N 19,366 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 2 4 7-4 1 up 0.5 Drese Lilly Cordero 2:15 N 30,453 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 8 0 8-4 1 up 0.5 Chacin Rogers 2:49 N 40,499 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 5 6 8-5 2 0.5 Young Towers Cordero 2:25 D 31,310 -
14 14 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 7 12 8-6 3 0.5 Schilling Bush 3:41 D 35,243 --
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 4 3 9-6 2 0.5 Halladay Foulke Batista 2:29 N 35,598 +
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 11 9-7 3 0.5 Pavano Lilly 2:40 N 22,838 -
17 17 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore TOR NYY L 3 4 9-8 3 1.5 Mussina Chacin Rivera 3:17 N 23,178 --
18 18 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore TOR BAL L 5 13 9-9 3 1.5 Williams Speier 3:05 N 18,095 ---
19 19 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore TOR BAL L 1 4 9-10 3 2.5 Bedard Bush 2:49 D 20,051 ----
20 20 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR BAL L 1 7 9-11 3 3.5 Ponson Halladay 2:22 D 20,566 -----
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore TOR TBD W 7 5 10-11 3 4.0 Lilly Brazelton Batista 2:40 N 16,690 +
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR TBD W 8 2 11-11 3 3.5 Chacin Kazmir 2:41 N 19,527 ++
23 23 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR TBD W 7 4 12-11 2 3.0 Towers Waechter Batista 2:42 D 21,409 +++
24 24 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 2 0 13-11 2 3.0 Halladay Johnson 2:08 N 40,839 ++++
25 25 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 3 4 13-12 2 4.0 Rivera Chulk 2:42 D 47,483 -
26 26 Sunday, May 1 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 8 6 14-12 2 4.0 Walker Stanton Batista 3:31 D 54,224 +
27 27 Monday, May 2 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 6 2 12 15-12 2 3.0 Schoeneweis Williams 4:09 N 15,641 ++
28 28 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 1 0 16-12 2 2.0 Towers Cabrera Batista 2:36 N 17,934 +++
29 29 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 1 5 16-13 2 3.0 Bedard Halladay 2:39 D 17,645 -
30 30 Friday, May 6 boxscore TOR CHW L 3 5 16-14 3 4.0 Hernandez Frasor Hermanson 3:03 N 21,769 --
31 31 Saturday, May 7 boxscore TOR CHW L 7 10 16-15 3 5.0 Garland Lilly 2:51 D 23,078 ---
32 32 Sunday, May 8 boxscore TOR CHW L 4 5 16-16 3 5.0 Buehrle Chacin Marte 2:38 D 20,946 ----
33 33 Monday, May 9 boxscore TOR KCR W 6 1 17-16 3 5.0 Towers Hernandez 2:39 N 13,839 +
34 34 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore TOR KCR W 3 1 18-16 3 4.0 Halladay Greinke 1:44 N 20,123 ++
35 35 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore TOR KCR W 12 9 19-16 3 4.0 Batista Burgos 3:47 D 24,402 +++
36 36 Friday, May 13 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 4 6 19-17 3 3.5 Davis Lilly Wickman 2:36 N 19,637 -
37 37 Saturday, May 14 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 2 3 19-18 3 4.5 Rhodes Frasor Wickman 2:46 D 22,525 --
38 38 Sunday, May 15 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 5 2 20-18 3 4.5 Halladay Sabathia 2:25 D 23,446 +
39 39 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 10 3 21-18 3 4.5 Towers Santana 2:49 N 18,717 ++
40 40 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 2 3 21-19 3 5.5 Lohse Bush Nathan 2:16 N 23,929 -
41 41 Thursday, May 19 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 0 4 21-20 3 5.5 Mays Chacin 2:20 D 22,680 --
42 42 Friday, May 20 boxscore TOR WSN W 6 1 22-20 3 4.5 Lilly Vargas Walker 2:27 N 17,465 +
43 43 Saturday, May 21 boxscore TOR WSN W 7 0 23-20 3 4.5 Halladay Armas 2:03 D 24,518 ++
44 44 Sunday, May 22 boxscore TOR WSN L 2 9 23-21 3 4.5 Ohka Towers 2:35 D 28,408 -
45 45 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 9 6 24-21 3 4.5 Batista Embree 2:39 N 34,280 +
46 46 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore TOR BOS W 6 1 25-21 3 4.5 Lilly Arroyo 2:20 N 23,221 ++
47 47 Thursday, May 26 boxscore TOR BOS W 8 1 26-21 2 4.5 Chacin Miller Walker 2:21 N 26,255 +++
48 48 Friday, May 27 boxscore TOR MIN L 2 7 26-22 3 4.5 Santana Towers 2:28 N 18,702 -
49 49 Saturday, May 28 boxscore TOR MIN L 3 4 26-23 4 4.5 Lohse Bush Nathan 2:16 D 29,263 --
50 50 Sunday, May 29 boxscore TOR MIN W 4 0 27-23 3 3.5 Halladay Mays 2:08 D 24,287 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 30 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 3 4 27-24 4 4.5 Moyer Lilly Guardado 2:49 N 25,540 -
52 52 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 9 7 28-24 3 3.5 Gaudin Franklin Batista 2:53 N 25,737 +
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 0 3 28-25 3 4.5 Meche Chacin Guardado 2:43 N 24,815 -
54 54 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 3 5 28-26 3 4.5 Saarloos Towers Street 2:28 N 10,637 --
55 55 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 6 2 29-26 3 3.5 Halladay Glynn 2:25 N 12,332 +
56 56 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 2 5 29-27 3 4.5 Blanton Lilly Street 2:20 N 25,273 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 4 12 29-28 3 5.5 Haren Gaudin 2:25 D 28,754 --
58 58 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR @ CHC W 4 1 30-28 3 5.5 Chacin Koronka Batista 2:39 N 38,807 +
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore TOR @ CHC W 6 4 31-28 3 4.5 Schoeneweis Wellemeyer Batista 2:56 N 39,159 ++
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR @ CHC L 0 2 31-29 3 4.5 Mitre Halladay Dempster 2:15 D 38,086 -
61 61 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR @ HOU L 2 4 31-30 3 5.5 Rodriguez Lilly Lidge 2:26 N 28,607 --
62 62 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR @ HOU L-wo 3 6 31-31 3 5.5 Lidge Schoeneweis 2:58 N 34,925 ---
63 63 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR @ HOU L 0 3 31-32 3 5.5 Oswalt Towers 1:50 D 30,584 ----
64 64 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore TOR STL W 4 1 32-32 3 5.5 Halladay Suppan 2:17 N 20,032 +
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore TOR STL L 0 7 32-33 3 6.5 Carpenter Gaudin 2:17 N 37,536 -
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR STL W 5 2 33-33 3 6.5 Lilly Marquis Batista 2:38 N 22,905 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore TOR MIL W 9 5 34-33 4 5.5 Walker Davis 3:07 N 17,615 ++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR MIL L 2 5 34-34 4 6.5 Sheets Halladay Phelps 2:33 N 25,264 -
69 69 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR MIL L 2 5 34-35 4 7.5 Capuano Towers Turnbow 3:10 D 30,480 --
70 70 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR BAL W 11 2 35-35 4 6.5 Lilly Chen 2:29 N 15,849 +
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore TOR BAL L 5 9 35-36 4 7.5 Lopez Chacin 2:51 N 17,884 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR BAL W 3 2 36-36 4 6.5 Walker Cabrera Batista 2:37 N 20,617 +
73 73 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore TOR BAL W 6 2 37-36 4 5.5 Halladay Ponson 2:09 N 22,390 ++
74 74 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR @ WSN L 0 3 37-37 4 6.0 Loaiza Towers Cordero 2:34 N 36,689 -
75 75 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR @ WSN L 2 5 37-38 4 7.0 Hernandez Lilly Cordero 2:40 N 39,881 --
76 76 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR @ WSN W 9 5 38-38 4 7.0 Speier Ayala Batista 3:42 D 33,557 +
77 77 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 3 4 38-39 4 7.0 Nomo Walker Baez 2:33 N 8,779 -
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 3 1 11 39-39 4 6.0 Batista Waechter 2:56 N 8,545 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 12 3 40-39 3 6.0 Towers Hendrickson 2:27 D 20,267 ++
80 80 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 15 2 41-39 3 5.0 Lilly Clement 3:27 N 35,302 +++
81 81 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 6 41-40 3 6.0 Timlin Walker Foulke 3:17 N 35,268 -
82 82 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 5 2 42-40 3 5.0 Halladay Arroyo Schoeneweis 2:47 D 34,794 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore TOR OAK L 7 10 11 42-41 4 5.5 Duchscherer Batista 3:41 N 21,667 -
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR OAK W 8 0 43-41 4 5.5 Lilly Blanton 2:23 N 21,208 +
85 85 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR OAK W 4 2 44-41 4 4.5 Chacin Harden Batista 3:01 N 22,339 ++
86 86 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR @ TEX L-wo 6 7 44-42 4 5.5 Cordero Batista 3:21 N 30,242 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 10 12 44-43 4 5.5 Rogers Downs Cordero 2:33 N 36,285 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 8 9 44-44 4 5.5 Loe Frasor 2:58 D 25,767 ---
89 89 Thursday, Jul 14 boxscore TOR TBD L 0 3 44-45 4 5.5 Fossum Lilly Baez 2:27 N 20,010 ----
90 90 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore TOR TBD W 11 6 45-45 4 5.5 Chacin Nomo 3:03 N 20,841 +
91 91 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR TBD L 5 6 45-46 4 5.5 Hendrickson Towers Baez 2:54 D 24,801 -
92 92 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR TBD L 4 5 45-47 4 5.5 Orvella Batista Baez 2:56 D 25,198 --
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore TOR SEA W 12 10 46-47 4 5.0 Lilly Sele Batista 3:26 N 20,516 +
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR SEA W 9 4 47-47 4 5.0 Chacin Franklin 2:40 N 28,801 ++
95 95 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR SEA W 6 3 48-47 4 5.0 Towers Pineiro Batista 2:33 D 26,837 +++
96 96 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 3 5 48-48 4 5.0 Hernandez Walker MacDougal 2:37 N 20,958 -
97 97 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 9 4 49-48 4 5.0 Bush Snyder 2:39 N 26,626 +
98 98 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 5 6 49-49 4 5.0 Carrasco Gaudin MacDougal 2:41 D 10,994 -
99 99 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR LAA W 8 0 50-49 4 4.5 Chacin Byrd 2:29 N 18,754 +
100 100 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR LAA W-wo 3 2 10 51-49 3 4.5 Batista Donnelly 3:00 N 18,998 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR LAA W-wo 2 1 18 52-49 3 4.0 Walker Shields 4:50 N 19,706 +++
102 102 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore TOR TEX L 1 4 52-50 3 5.0 Brocail Downs Cordero 2:42 N 21,113 -
103 103 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore TOR TEX L 2 3 52-51 3 6.0 Benoit Frasor Cordero 3:14 D 23,039 --
104 104 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR TEX W 5 1 53-51 3 6.0 Chacin Wilson 2:38 D 24,123 +
105 105 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 7 3 54-51 3 6.0 Towers Garland 2:28 N 32,162 ++
106 106 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 4 3 55-51 3 6.0 Bush Hernandez Batista 2:52 N 28,116 +++
107 107 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 4 5 55-52 3 7.0 Vizcaino Speier Hermanson 3:13 D 32,027 -
108 108 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 6 55-53 3 7.0 Small Chacin Rivera 3:04 N 43,688 --
109 109 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore TOR NYY W 8 5 56-53 3 6.0 Walker Johnson 3:15 D 48,088 +
110 110 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 6 56-54 3 7.0 Leiter Towers Rivera 2:58 D 46,114 -
111 111 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore TOR DET L 8 9 12 56-55 3 8.0 Darensbourg Schoeneweis Dingman 3:38 N 20,887 --
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore TOR DET W 6 4 57-55 3 8.0 McGowan Douglass Batista 2:38 N 21,145 +
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR DET W-wo 4 3 58-55 3 8.0 Speier Dingman 2:26 N 24,624 ++
114 114 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR DET W 2 1 59-55 3 7.5 Downs Bonderman Batista 2:04 D 30,578 +++
115 115 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 12 0 60-55 3 7.5 Towers Cabrera 2:29 N 29,069 ++++
116 116 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 0 1 60-56 3 8.5 Maine Bush Ryan 2:14 D 29,445 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 6 61-56 3 8.0 Frasor Byrdak Batista 3:33 D 30,954 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR @ LAA L-wo 4 5 11 61-57 3 8.0 Shields Walker 3:49 N 38,936 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 4 3 62-57 3 8.0 League Rodriguez Batista 2:39 N 42,468 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR @ LAA W 4 1 63-57 3 7.0 Towers Washburn Batista 2:39 N 43,026 ++
121 121 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore TOR @ DET L 5 9 63-58 3 7.5 Maroth Bush Dingman 2:48 N 32,769 -
122 122 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore TOR @ DET L-wo 2 3 13 63-59 3 7.5 German Batista 3:54 N 38,073 --
123 123 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ DET L 6 17 63-60 3 8.5 Douglass McGowan 2:46 D 36,818 ---
124 124 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 0 7 63-61 3 9.0 Wright Downs 2:56 N 50,162 ----
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 4 5 63-62 3 10.0 Rivera Batista 3:01 N 50,528 -----
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 9 5 64-62 3 9.0 Bush Mussina 3:21 N 54,705 +
127 127 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 6 64-63 3 9.0 Chacon Chacin 2:46 D 54,329 -
128 128 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore TOR CLE L 3 9 64-64 3 10.0 Sabathia McGowan 2:53 N 24,649 --
129 129 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore TOR CLE W 2 1 65-64 3 9.0 Downs Millwood Batista 2:45 D 27,630 +
130 130 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR CLE L 1 4 65-65 3 10.0 Westbrook Towers Wickman 2:30 D 31,785 -
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore TOR BAL W 7 2 66-65 3 10.5 Bush Lopez 2:46 N 25,311 +
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 7 66-66 3 11.5 Chen Chacin 2:09 N 24,686 -
133 133 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR BAL L 3 5 66-67 3 12.5 Penn McGowan Ryan 2:42 N 20,928 --
134 134 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore TOR TBD W 4 3 67-67 3 11.5 Schoeneweis Borowski Batista 2:29 N 15,108 +
135 135 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR TBD L 2 3 67-68 3 12.5 McClung Batista Baez 2:15 D 18,841 -
136 136 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR TBD L 0 1 67-69 3 13.5 Kazmir Bush Baez 2:29 D 20,679 --
137 137 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 6 2 68-69 3 12.5 Chacin Chen 2:56 D 22,123 +
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 0 5 68-70 3 13.5 Cabrera Lilly 2:49 N 20,729 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 4 69-70 3 13.5 Walker Julio Batista 3:02 N 20,146 +
140 140 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 7 2 70-70 3 12.0 Towers McClung 2:41 N 10,092 ++
141 141 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 3 2 71-70 3 12.0 Bush Baez Batista 2:34 N 10,984 +++
142 142 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore TOR @ TBD L-wo 5 6 11 71-71 3 12.0 Harper Schoeneweis 3:14 D 10,590 -
143 143 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 6 11 71-72 3 13.0 Papelbon Walker 4:07 N 24,617 --
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore TOR BOS W 9 3 72-72 3 12.0 Downs Clement 2:40 N 25,253 +
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore TOR BOS L 3 5 72-73 3 13.0 Wells Towers Timlin 2:24 N 25,865 -
146 146 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore TOR NYY L 10 11 72-74 3 13.5 Proctor Bush Rivera 3:37 N 36,543 --
147 147 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore TOR NYY L 0 1 72-75 3 14.5 Chacon Chacin Gordon 2:39 D 43,433 ---
148 148 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 5 73-75 3 13.5 Lilly Wright Batista 3:03 D 39,891 +
149 149 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore TOR SEA L 5 7 73-76 3 13.5 Sherrill Batista Guardado 2:51 N 18,762 -
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore TOR SEA W 6 4 74-76 3 13.5 Towers Harris Frasor 2:32 N 19,002 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR SEA L 2 3 74-77 3 14.0 Hernandez Bush Guardado 2:39 N 21,469 -
152 152 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR SEA W 7 5 75-77 3 14.0 Speier Pineiro Batista 2:40 N 23,118 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 0 5 75-78 3 15.0 Chacon Lilly 3:01 N 53,175 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 7 4 76-78 3 14.0 Downs Wright Batista 3:08 D 53,911 +
155 155 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 4 8 76-79 3 15.0 Wang Towers Rivera 2:46 D 55,136 -
156 156 Tuesday, Sep 27 (1) boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 3 76-80 3 15.0 Wakefield Bush Timlin 2:23 D 35,700 --
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 27 (2) boxscore TOR @ BOS W 7 5 77-80 3 15.0 Frasor Bradford Batista 3:42 N 35,476 +
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 7 2 78-80 3 15.0 Lilly Arroyo 3:15 N 35,313 ++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore TOR @ BOS L-wo 4 5 78-81 3 16.0 Papelbon Batista 3:24 N 35,345 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore TOR KCR W 10 1 79-81 3 15.0 Towers Greinke 2:16 N 23,381 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore TOR KCR L 6 7 79-82 3 16.0 Burgos Walker MacDougal 2:42 D 28,271 -
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore TOR KCR W 7 2 80-82 3 15.0 Chacin Hernandez 2:18 D 37,046 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2004 / 2006 Schedule and Results