Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004 Schedule and Results

2004 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2003 / 2005

67-94, Finished 5th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Carlos Tosca (47-64) and John Gibbons (20-30)
GM: J.P. Ricciardi, Farm Dir: Charlie Wilson, Scouting Dir: Jon Lalonde
Scored 719 runs, Allowed 823 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 71-90

Ballparks: SkyDome · Attendance: 1,900,041 (10th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 104 · one-year: Batting - 104, Pitching - 105

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2003 / 2005 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 67-94, Final Rank:5, GB: 33.5
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind34.5last on Thursday, Sep 30, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50028last on Thursday, Sep 30
Longest Winning Streak6Tuesday, May 4 to Monday, May 10
Longest Losing Streak6Friday, Jul 9 to Sunday, Jul 18
Most Runs Allowed19Thursday, Jun 24
Most Runs Scored15Sunday, Apr 25 and Saturday, Jun 12
Longest Game (innings)14Tuesday, Jul 20
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses10 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 67 94 719 823 .416
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 40 41 392 430 .494
Road 27 53 327 393 .338
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 7 15 100 120 .318
May 15 14 131 132 .517
June 12 15 112 125 .444
July 11 14 108 114 .440
August 9 20 137 181 .310
September 11 15 118 146 .423
October 2 1 13 5 .667
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 39 49 400 424 .443
Second Half 28 45 319 399 .384
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 63 87 685 783 .420
ExtraInning 4 7 34 40 .364
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 22 152 157 .436
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 26 274 316 .422
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 73 69 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ANA 5 4 31 42 .556
ARI 1 2 20 12 .333
BAL 8 11 96 110 .421
BOS 5 14 77 104 .263
CHW 4 3 33 27 .571
CLE 2 5 25 38 .286
DET 2 4 27 30 .333
KCR 3 3 30 22 .500
LAD 2 1 12 7 .667
MIN 2 4 30 35 .333
MON 3 3 23 23 .500
NYY 7 12 76 109 .368
OAK 3 6 37 40 .333
SDP 2 1 8 5 .667
SEA 7 2 59 47 .778
SFG 0 3 10 22 .000
TBD 9 9 89 91 .500
TEX 2 7 36 59 .222

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR DET L 0 7 0-1 4 1.0 Johnson Halladay 2:48 D 47,817 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 6 boxscore TOR DET L 3 7 0-2 5 1.5 Maroth Batista Robertson 2:36 N 21,003 --
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 7 boxscore TOR DET L 3 6 0-3 5 2.0 Bonderman Hentgen 2:14 N 13,100 ---
4 4 Friday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 10 5 1-3 5 1.5 Speier Timlin 2:56 D 34,337 +
5 5 Saturday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 1 4 1-4 5 1.5 Martinez Halladay Foulke 2:13 N 35,305 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR @ BOS L-wo 4 6 12 1-5 5 2.5 Malaska Lopez 3:53 D 34,286 --
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR @ DET W 7 5 2-5 5 2.0 Adams Patterson Speier 2:51 N 8,804 +
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 14 boxscore TOR @ DET L 3 5 2-6 5 2.5 Robertson Lilly Patterson 2:41 N 15,129 -
9 9 Thursday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR @ DET W 11 0 3-6 5 2.0 Halladay Johnson 2:37 D 17,572 +
10 10 Friday, Apr 16 boxscore TOR BAL L 2 11 3-7 5 2.5 Riley Batista 2:38 N 14,239 -
11 11 Saturday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR BAL L 3 5 3-8 5 3.5 Ryan Speier Julio 2:42 D 20,177 --
12 12 Sunday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 7 3-9 5 4.5 DuBose Hentgen 2:26 D 16,842 ---
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 4 3-10 5 5.5 Martinez Halladay Foulke 2:32 N 26,010 ----
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 21 boxscore TOR BOS L 2 4 3-11 5 6.0 Wakefield Lilly Foulke 2:50 N 16,163 -----
15 15 Thursday, Apr 22 boxscore TOR BOS W 7 3 4-11 5 5.5 Adams Schilling 2:48 N 16,480 +
16 16 Friday, Apr 23 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 3 11 4-12 5 6.5 DuBose Towers 2:29 N 26,827 -
17 17 Saturday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 5 4 12 5-12 5 6.0 Ligtenberg DeJean 3:58 D 41,093 +
18 18 Sunday, Apr 25 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 15 3 6-12 5 6.0 Halladay Ponson 2:52 D 31,028 ++
19 19 Monday, Apr 26 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 6 1 7-12 5 5.5 Lilly Radke 2:22 N 13,859 +++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR @ MIN L-wo 4 7 7-13 5 6.0 Rincon Speier 2:45 N 14,029 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 5 9 7-14 5 7.0 Rincon Frasor 2:55 N 15,164 --
22 22 Thursday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 4 6 7-15 5 8.5 Loaiza Nakamura Koch 2:47 N 11,210 ---
23 23 Saturday, May 1 (1) boxscore TOR @ CHW L-wo 3 4 10 7-16 4 7.5 Takatsu Speier 2:45 D 0 ----
24 24 Saturday, May 1 (2) boxscore TOR @ CHW W 10 6 8-16 4 7.5 Lilly Wright 3:23 N 22,072 +
25 25 Sunday, May 2 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 2 3 8-17 5 7.5 Garland Batista Koch 2:17 D 15,550 -
26 26 Monday, May 3 boxscore TOR KCR L 2 3 10 8-18 5 7.5 Field Adams Cerda 3:06 N 13,007 --
27 27 Tuesday, May 4 boxscore TOR KCR W 5 4 9-18 5 6.5 Hentgen May Frasor 2:13 N 20,011 +
28 28 Wednesday, May 5 boxscore TOR KCR W 10 3 10-18 4 6.5 Halladay Anderson 2:18 N 14,103 ++
29 29 Friday, May 7 boxscore TOR CHW W-wo 5 4 11-18 4 7.0 Adams Politte 2:44 N 15,661 +++
30 30 Saturday, May 8 boxscore TOR CHW W 4 2 12-18 4 7.0 Frasor Cotts Adams 2:20 D 18,368 ++++
31 31 Sunday, May 9 boxscore TOR CHW W 5 2 13-18 4 6.0 Miller Loaiza Ligtenberg 2:11 D 17,546 +++++
32 32 Monday, May 10 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 9 3 14-18 4 5.0 Hentgen Anderson 2:53 N 13,803 ++++++
33 33 Tuesday, May 11 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 1 5 14-19 4 6.0 Camp Halladay 2:24 N 15,779 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 12 boxscore TOR @ KCR L-wo 3 4 14-20 4 6.0 Field Adams 3:42 D 29,309 --
35 35 Thursday, May 13 boxscore TOR BOS W 12 6 15-20 4 5.5 Batista Schilling 3:20 N 20,876 +
36 36 Friday, May 14 boxscore TOR BOS L 3 9 15-21 4 6.5 Embree Ligtenberg 2:55 N 20,948 -
37 37 Saturday, May 15 boxscore TOR BOS L 0 4 15-22 4 7.0 Arroyo Hentgen 2:24 D 36,841 --
38 38 Sunday, May 16 boxscore TOR BOS W 3 1 16-22 4 6.5 Halladay Martinez Adams 2:29 D 31,618 +
39 39 Monday, May 17 boxscore TOR MIN L 5 9 16-23 4 7.0 Rincon Nakamura Fultz 2:58 N 13,502 -
40 40 Tuesday, May 18 boxscore TOR MIN W 5 3 17-23 4 6.5 Batista Santana Adams 2:55 N 25,405 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 19 boxscore TOR MIN L 5 6 17-24 4 7.5 Fultz Adams Nathan 2:42 D 25,675 -
42 42 Friday, May 21 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 5 11 17-25 4 8.0 Timlin Nakamura 2:45 N 35,287 --
43 43 Saturday, May 22 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 2 5 17-26 4 9.0 Martinez Ligtenberg Foulke 2:54 N 35,196 ---
44 44 Sunday, May 23 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 2 7 17-27 4 10.0 Wakefield Batista 2:39 D 35,239 ----
45 45 Monday, May 24 boxscore TOR ANA W-wo 6 5 10 18-27 4 9.5 Frasor Weber 3:10 N 15,301 +
46 46 Wednesday, May 26 boxscore TOR ANA W-wo 6 5 19-27 4 10.0 Adams Percival 3:02 N 14,515 ++
47 47 Thursday, May 27 boxscore TOR ANA W 3 2 20-27 4 9.0 Halladay Washburn Frasor 2:09 N 14,773 +++
48 48 Friday, May 28 boxscore TOR TEX W 5 4 21-27 4 9.0 Lilly Dickey Frasor 2:32 N 16,394 ++++
49 49 Saturday, May 29 boxscore TOR TEX W 6 2 22-27 4 8.5 Batista Dominguez 2:43 D 30,704 +++++
50 50 Sunday, May 30 boxscore TOR TEX L 2 4 22-28 4 9.0 Rogers Miller Cordero 2:57 D 22,225 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 31 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 2 6 22-29 4 9.0 Moyer Hentgen 2:42 N 27,856 --
52 52 Tuesday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 6 5 23-29 4 9.0 Lopez Nageotte Frasor 3:25 N 24,848 +
53 53 Wednesday, Jun 2 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 5 3 24-29 4 9.0 Lilly Pineiro Ligtenberg 3:02 N 25,317 ++
54 54 Thursday, Jun 3 boxscore TOR @ OAK L-wo 1 2 11 24-30 4 10.0 Bradford Adams 3:03 N 10,879 -
55 55 Friday, Jun 4 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 6 1 25-30 4 10.0 Towers Bradford Chulk 2:41 N 12,822 +
56 56 Saturday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 0 4 25-31 4 10.0 Hudson Hentgen 2:15 D 20,772 -
57 57 Sunday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 3 8 25-32 4 11.0 Redman Kershner 2:36 D 24,092 --
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR LAD W 7 1 26-32 4 11.0 Lilly Nomo 2:38 N 16,499 +
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 9 boxscore TOR LAD W 4 0 27-32 4 11.0 Batista Lima 1:57 N 18,003 ++
60 60 Thursday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR LAD L 1 6 27-33 4 12.0 Ishii Towers 2:22 N 16,267 -
61 61 Friday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR ARI L 2 3 27-34 4 12.0 Choate Frasor Valverde 2:38 N 14,259 --
62 62 Saturday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR ARI W 15 4 28-34 4 12.0 Halladay Good Chulk 2:54 D 30,349 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 13 boxscore TOR ARI L 3 5 28-35 4 13.0 Johnson Lilly Valverde 2:51 D 22,766 -
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR @ SFG L 3 4 28-36 5 14.0 Schmidt Batista Herges 3:00 N 36,737 --
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 16 boxscore TOR @ SFG L 2 10 28-37 5 15.0 Rueter Hentgen 2:11 N 36,834 ---
66 66 Thursday, Jun 17 boxscore TOR @ SFG L 5 8 28-38 5 15.0 Brower Speier Herges 2:50 D 40,464 ----
67 67 Friday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR @ SDP W 3 2 29-38 4 14.0 Lilly Wells Frasor 2:21 N 40,511 +
68 68 Saturday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR @ SDP L 2 3 29-39 4 15.0 Linebrink Speier Hoffman 2:15 N 40,307 -
69 69 Sunday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR @ SDP W 3 0 30-39 4 14.0 Batista Lawrence Frasor 2:33 D 41,060 +
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR TBD L 1 5 30-40 4 15.0 Harper Hentgen 2:29 N 15,646 -
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 23 boxscore TOR TBD W-wo 2 1 10 31-40 4 14.0 Frasor Colome 2:44 N 14,713 +
72 72 Thursday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR TBD L 13 19 31-41 4 15.0 Halama Lilly 3:23 D 14,876 -
73 73 Friday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR MON W 3 1 32-41 4 14.5 Towers Day Frasor 2:19 N 16,484 +
74 74 Saturday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR MON W 10 5 33-41 4 13.5 Batista Downs 2:47 D 23,875 ++
75 75 Sunday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR MON L 4 9 33-42 4 15.0 Hernandez Hentgen 2:46 D 25,915 -
76 76 Monday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 2 10 33-43 4 15.5 Zambrano Halladay 2:26 N 11,218 --
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 4 0 34-43 4 15.5 Lilly Halama 2:25 N 11,640 +
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 30 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 2 6 34-44 4 16.5 Brazelton Towers 2:32 N 10,560 -
79 79 Thursday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 14 0 35-44 4 16.5 Batista Hendrickson 2:51 D 14,417 +
80 80 Friday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR @ MON L 0 2 35-45 5 16.5 Hernandez Bush 2:33 N 8,220 -
81 81 Saturday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR @ MON W 2 0 36-45 4 15.5 Halladay Armas Frasor 2:33 N 8,831 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 4 boxscore TOR @ MON L 4 6 36-46 4 15.5 Hill Lilly Horgan 3:02 D 8,279 -
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR SEA W 7 6 37-46 4 15.0 Batista Moyer Frasor 2:44 N 16,262 +
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR SEA W 12 4 38-46 4 14.0 Towers Blackley 2:54 N 18,513 ++
85 85 Thursday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR SEA W-wo 10 8 39-46 4 14.0 Speier Guardado 3:13 N 16,188 +++
86 86 Friday, Jul 9 boxscore TOR ANA L 4 5 39-47 4 15.0 Colon Halladay Percival 2:27 N 15,071 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 10 boxscore TOR ANA L 2 11 39-48 4 16.0 Escobar Lilly 3:01 D 20,635 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 11 boxscore TOR ANA L 2 5 39-49 4 17.0 Lackey Batista Percival 2:39 D 17,573 ---
89 89 Friday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 2 11 39-50 4 17.5 Drese Halladay 2:15 N 44,348 ----
90 90 Saturday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 0 4 39-51 5 18.5 Rodriguez Lilly 2:35 N 43,189 -----
91 91 Sunday, Jul 18 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 5 7 39-52 5 18.5 Brocail Chulk Cordero 2:36 N 24,334 ------
92 92 Monday, Jul 19 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 5 3 40-52 5 17.5 Towers Saarloos Frasor 2:38 N 15,480 +
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR @ OAK L-wo 0 1 14 40-53 5 18.5 Lehr Speier 3:39 D 18,885 -
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 10 40-54 5 19.5 Vazquez Hentgen 2:52 N 53,031 --
95 95 Thursday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 0 1 40-55 5 20.5 Rivera Chulk 2:38 D 53,657 ---
96 96 Friday, Jul 23 boxscore TOR TBD W 7 4 41-55 5 20.5 Batista Hendrickson Frasor 2:42 N 16,633 +
97 97 Saturday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR TBD W 4 2 42-55 5 19.5 Towers Bell Frasor 2:17 D 18,841 ++
98 98 Sunday, Jul 25 boxscore TOR TBD W 5 3 43-55 5 18.5 Bush Zambrano Ligtenberg 2:22 D 15,784 +++
99 99 Monday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR NYY L 5 6 10 43-56 5 19.5 Rivera Frasor 3:25 N 30,041 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR NYY L 4 7 43-57 5 20.5 Proctor Ligtenberg Gordon 3:25 N 30,087 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR NYY W-wo 3 2 10 44-57 5 19.5 Frasor Proctor 2:56 N 31,385 +
102 102 Friday, Jul 30 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 3 0 45-57 5 19.0 Towers Halama Frasor 2:18 N 10,531 ++
103 103 Saturday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 5 6 45-58 5 20.0 Sosa Bush Baez 2:39 N 17,418 -
104 104 Sunday, Aug 1 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 3 5 45-59 5 21.0 Brazelton Douglass Baez 2:47 D 10,750 --
105 105 Monday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR CLE W 6 1 46-59 5 20.5 Lilly Lee 2:34 D 17,549 +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR CLE W 7 6 47-59 5 19.5 Speier Betancourt Frasor 3:17 N 15,025 ++
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR CLE L 5 14 47-60 5 20.5 Westbrook Towers 2:45 N 15,675 -
108 108 Thursday, Aug 5 boxscore TOR CLE L 3 6 10 47-61 5 21.5 Betancourt Ligtenberg Wickman 3:12 D 30,037 --
109 109 Friday, Aug 6 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 4 11 47-62 5 22.5 Vazquez Douglass 2:40 N 48,900 ---
110 110 Saturday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 0 6 47-63 5 23.5 Hernandez Lilly 2:39 D 54,025 ----
111 111 Sunday, Aug 8 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 8 47-64 5 24.5 Lieber Batista 2:33 D 52,616 -----
112 112 Monday, Aug 9 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 5 4 48-64 5 23.5 Towers Loaiza Frasor 2:36 D 49,853 +
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 0 2 48-65 5 23.5 Durbin Bush Wickman 2:18 N 19,942 -
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 2 3 48-66 5 24.5 Sabathia Frederick Wickman 2:44 N 23,696 --
115 115 Thursday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 2 6 48-67 5 25.5 Riske Ligtenberg 2:41 N 22,734 ---
116 116 Friday, Aug 13 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 4 48-68 5 26.5 Ponson Batista 2:43 N 21,234 ----
117 117 Saturday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR BAL W 7 2 49-68 5 26.5 Towers Borkowski 2:59 D 35,768 +
118 118 Sunday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR BAL L 7 11 49-69 5 26.5 Groom Chulk 3:25 D 26,132 -
119 119 Monday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 8 49-70 5 27.0 Lowe Miller Foulke 2:59 N 35,271 --
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR @ BOS L-wo 4 5 49-71 5 27.0 Foulke Frederick 2:41 N 35,105 ---
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 18 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 6 49-72 5 27.0 Wakefield Batista 2:28 N 34,867 ----
122 122 Friday, Aug 20 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 14 4 50-72 5 26.5 Towers Borkowski 3:18 N 35,024 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 10 4 51-72 5 25.5 Bush Cabrera 2:45 D 38,079 ++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 22 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 8 5 52-72 5 24.5 Miller Bedard Frasor 3:17 D 44,482 +++
125 125 Monday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR BOS W 3 0 53-72 5 24.5 Lilly Martinez 2:22 N 27,145 ++++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 5 53-73 5 25.5 Wakefield Batista Foulke 3:17 N 22,217 -
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 11 53-74 5 25.5 Schilling Towers 3:02 N 22,479 --
128 128 Thursday, Aug 26 boxscore TOR NYY L 4 7 53-75 5 26.5 Nitkowski Frasor Rivera 2:55 N 35,682 ---
129 129 Friday, Aug 27 boxscore TOR NYY L 7 8 53-76 5 27.5 Sturtze Miller Gordon 3:08 N 35,436 ----
130 130 Saturday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR NYY L 6 18 53-77 5 28.5 Brown Lilly Rivera 3:33 D 43,541 -----
131 131 Sunday, Aug 29 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 4 54-77 5 27.5 Batista Mussina Frasor 2:49 D 44,072 +
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR SEA L 5 7 54-78 5 27.5 Atchison Ligtenberg Putz 2:56 N 21,174 -
133 133 Wednesday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR SEA W 4 2 55-78 5 27.5 Bush Villone Speier 2:46 N 22,310 +
134 134 Thursday, Sep 2 boxscore TOR SEA W 8 6 56-78 5 27.5 File Baek Speier 3:11 N 23,374 ++
135 135 Friday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR OAK L 4 7 56-79 5 27.5 Hudson Lilly Dotel 2:53 N 28,488 -
136 136 Saturday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR OAK L 5 9 56-80 5 27.5 Hammond Frasor 2:50 D 29,149 --
137 137 Sunday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR OAK W 13 5 57-80 5 27.5 Glynn Harden 2:57 D 28,327 +
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR @ ANA L 2 5 57-81 5 29.0 Colon Bush Percival 2:26 N 36,277 -
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 8 boxscore TOR @ ANA W 1 0 58-81 5 28.5 Miller Escobar Speier 2:12 N 36,905 +
140 140 Thursday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR @ ANA W 5 4 59-81 5 29.0 Lilly Washburn Speier 2:24 N 37,514 ++
141 141 Friday, Sep 10 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 3 10 59-82 5 29.0 Drese Batista 2:34 N 24,617 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 11 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 7 10 59-83 5 30.0 Mahay Frasor Cordero 3:02 N 40,587 --
143 143 Sunday, Sep 12 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 6 7 59-84 5 31.0 Brocail Speier Cordero 2:34 D 20,434 ---
144 144 Monday, Sep 13 boxscore TOR BAL L 1 9 59-85 5 31.0 Chen Miller 2:15 N 18,372 ----
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 15 boxscore TOR BAL W 3 0 60-85 5 31.5 Lilly Riley Speier 2:34 N 19,942 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 16 boxscore TOR BAL L 5 9 60-86 5 32.0 Lopez Batista 3:17 N 21,451 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 17 boxscore TOR TBD L 4 11 60-87 5 32.0 Waechter Towers 2:42 N 25,987 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 18 boxscore TOR TBD W 4 2 61-87 5 32.0 Bush Ritchie Batista 2:48 D 33,432 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 19 boxscore TOR TBD W 9 7 62-87 5 32.0 Chulk Kazmir Speier 2:49 D 30,714 ++
150 150 Monday, Sep 20 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 6 3 63-87 5 31.0 Chacin Vazquez Batista 3:08 N 10,732 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 5 63-88 5 32.0 Loaiza Halladay Rivera 2:49 N 36,675 -
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 5 4 64-88 5 31.0 Lilly Hernandez Batista 3:06 N 49,560 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 24 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 2 4 64-89 5 32.5 Hendrickson Towers Baez 2:13 N 13,003 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR @ TBD L-wo 5 6 64-90 5 32.5 Baez Batista 2:20 N 20,978 --
155 155 Monday, Sep 27 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 4 1 65-90 5 31.5 League Ponson Batista 2:55 N 17,809 +
156 156 Wednesday, Sep 29 (1) boxscore TOR @ BAL L-wo 6 7 65-91 5 33.5 Ryan Speier 3:02 D 0 -
157 157 Wednesday, Sep 29 (2) boxscore TOR @ BAL L 0 4 65-92 5 33.5 Bauer Chacin 2:24 N 20,600 --
158 158 Thursday, Sep 30 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 3 9 65-93 5 34.5 Riley Towers 2:43 N 18,793 ---
159 159 Friday, Oct 1 boxscore TOR NYY W 7 0 66-93 5 33.5 Bush Hernandez 2:30 N 48,914 +
160 160 Saturday, Oct 2 boxscore TOR NYY W 4 2 67-93 5 32.5 Halladay Brown Batista 2:18 D 50,498 ++
161 161 Sunday, Oct 3 boxscore TOR NYY L 2 3 67-94 5 33.5 Proctor Towers Sturtze 2:35 D 49,948 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2003 / 2005 Schedule and Results