Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2001 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2001 Toronto Blue Jays

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2000 / 2002

80-82, Finished 3rd in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Buck Martinez (80-82)
GM: Gord Ash, Farm Dir: Bob Nelson, Scouting Dir: Chris Buckley
Scored 767 runs, Allowed 753 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 82-80

Ballparks: SkyDome & Estadio Hiram Bithorn · Attendance: 1,915,438 (10th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 102 · one-year: Batting - 105, Pitching - 105

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2000 / 2002 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 80-82, Final Rank:3, GB: 16.0
Days in First21last on Sunday, May 6, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 24last on May 7, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1.5last on Saturday, Apr 7, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind18last on Wednesday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5008last on Tuesday, May 1
Most Games under .50010last on Sunday, Jul 29
Longest Winning Streak4Wednesday, Apr 4 to Saturday, Apr 7, Wednesday, Jun 20 to Sunday, Jun 24, Thursday, Aug 23 to Sunday, Aug 26 and Wednesday, Oct 3 to Saturday, Oct 6
Longest Losing Streak6Tuesday, May 8 to Sunday, May 13
Most Runs Allowed16Sunday, Apr 8 and Monday, Jul 2
Most Runs Scored14Tuesday, Sep 4
Longest Game (innings)17Thursday, Apr 19
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout10 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 80 82 767 753 .494
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 40 42 412 411 .488
Road 40 40 355 342 .500
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 16 9 143 106 .640
May 10 18 134 143 .357
June 12 15 123 128 .444
July 11 16 103 146 .407
August 16 12 140 125 .571
September 10 10 97 87 .500
October 5 2 27 18 .714
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 46 446 430 .477
Second Half 38 36 321 323 .514
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 70 76 694 683 .479
ExtraInning 10 6 73 70 .625
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 28 21 195 188 .571
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 27 22 319 262 .551
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 10 78 84 .444
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ANA 4 5 46 38 .444
ATL 2 1 21 12 .667
BAL 12 7 82 69 .632
BOS 7 12 75 97 .368
CHW 3 3 30 22 .500
CLE 4 2 26 21 .667
DET 4 2 28 13 .667
FLA 1 2 10 19 .333
KCR 3 4 29 29 .429
MIN 5 2 29 26 .714
MON 3 3 37 35 .500
NYM 0 3 2 10 .000
NYY 8 11 93 108 .421
OAK 3 6 40 56 .333
PHI 2 1 8 8 .667
SEA 3 6 52 60 .333
TBD 10 9 99 85 .526
TEX 6 3 60 45 .667

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Sunday, Apr 1 boxscore TOR TEX W 8 1 1-0 1 up 0.5 Loaiza Helling 3:14 D 19,891 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 3 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 1 8 1-1 4 0.5 Lopez Parris 2:57 N 41,546 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 4 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 11 8 2-1 2 0.5 Quantrill Hill Koch 3:07 N 15,172 +
4 4 Thursday, Apr 5 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 11 0 3-1 2 0.5 Carpenter Rekar 2:30 D 14,023 ++
5 5 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 13 4 4-1 1 up 0.5 Loaiza Parker 2:56 N 29,606 +++
6 6 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 3 2 5-1 1 up 1.5 Michalak Hernandez Koch 3:36 D 30,487 ++++
7 7 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 5 16 5-2 1 up 0.5 Clemens Parris 3:32 D 31,970 -
8 8 Monday, Apr 9 boxscore TOR TBD W 8 1 6-2 1 up 0.5 Hamilton Wilson 2:29 N 48,115 +
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore TOR TBD W-wo 3 2 10 7-2 1 up 0.5 Quantrill Sturtze 2:20 N 18,071 ++
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore TOR TBD L 3 4 7-3 2 0.5 Yan Koch 2:46 N 24,017 -
11 11 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore TOR KCR W 2 1 8-3 1 up 0.5 Michalak Suppan Koch 2:47 D 26,148 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore TOR KCR W-wo 5 4 9-3 1 up 0.5 File Hernandez 2:47 D 26,024 ++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore TOR KCR L 2 4 9-4 1 up 0.5 Stein Carpenter Hernandez 2:46 D 21,379 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore TOR NYY W 6 5 10-4 1 Tied Loaiza Keisler Koch 3:27 N 20,019 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore TOR NYY W 7 2 11-4 1 Tied Michalak Hernandez 2:59 N 19,770 ++
16 16 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore TOR NYY L 5 6 17 11-5 2 1.0 Choate File Mendoza 5:57 N 24,684 -
17 17 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore TOR @ KCR W 12 4 12-5 1 Tied Carpenter Suzuki 2:56 N 28,018 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore TOR @ KCR L-wo 4 5 13 12-6 2 1.0 Henry Plesac 3:59 N 18,246 -
19 19 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore TOR @ KCR L 1 5 12-7 2 1.0 Reichert Loaiza Hernandez 2:37 D 17,371 --
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore TOR TEX W 7 5 13-7 2 1.0 Frascatore Mahomes Koch 3:16 N 15,381 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore TOR TEX W 8 5 14-7 1 Tied Quantrill Rogers Koch 2:38 N 15,021 ++
22 22 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore TOR ANA W 12 4 15-7 2 0.5 Loaiza Washburn 3:17 N 16,174 +++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore TOR ANA L 1 4 15-8 2 0.5 Ortiz Michalak Percival 3:01 D 19,261 -
24 24 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore TOR ANA W 2 0 16-8 1 up 0.5 Parris Schoeneweis Koch 2:47 D 23,949 +
25 25 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore TOR KCR L 3 6 16-9 1 Tied Suppan Hamilton Hernandez 3:05 D 13,766 -
26 26 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore TOR @ OAK W 5 4 10 17-9 1 Tied Quantrill Isringhausen Koch 3:19 N 10,935 +
27 27 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore TOR @ OAK L 0 6 17-10 1 Tied Mulder Loaiza 2:42 N 14,048 -
28 28 Thursday, May 3 boxscore TOR @ OAK L-wo 2 3 15 17-11 1 Tied Bradford Borbon 4:29 D 10,586 --
29 29 Friday, May 4 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 8 3 18-11 1 up 1.0 Parris Abbott 3:08 N 42,284 +
30 30 Saturday, May 5 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 5 7 18-12 1 Tied Rhodes Borbon Sasaki 3:13 D 42,894 -
31 31 Sunday, May 6 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 11 3 19-12 1 Tied Carpenter Halama 2:43 D 45,080 +
32 32 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore TOR OAK L 5 8 19-13 2 1.0 Mulder Loaiza Mecir 2:43 N 16,479 -
33 33 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore TOR OAK L 5 8 19-14 3 1.0 Hudson Michalak Isringhausen 3:32 N 16,241 --
34 34 Thursday, May 10 boxscore TOR OAK L 8 14 19-15 3 1.0 Guthrie Painter 3:31 N 16,130 ---
35 35 Friday, May 11 boxscore TOR SEA L 2 7 19-16 3 1.5 Abbott Hamilton 2:57 N 20,279 ----
36 36 Saturday, May 12 boxscore TOR SEA L 7 11 19-17 3 2.5 Tomko Escobar 3:24 D 24,908 -----
37 37 Sunday, May 13 boxscore TOR SEA L 5 7 19-18 3 3.0 Moyer Loaiza Sasaki 3:09 D 20,624 ------
38 38 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore TOR @ ANA W 9 3 20-18 3 3.0 Michalak Valdez 2:40 N 15,904 +
39 39 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore TOR @ ANA L 1 3 20-19 3 3.0 Schoeneweis Parris Percival 2:51 N 15,611 -
40 40 Thursday, May 17 boxscore TOR @ ANA L 2 4 20-20 3 3.0 Hasegawa Escobar Percival 2:37 N 15,204 --
41 41 Friday, May 18 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 9 3 21-20 3 3.0 Carpenter Myette 2:35 N 35,368 +
42 42 Saturday, May 19 boxscore TOR @ TEX W 6 5 22-20 3 2.0 Quantrill Brantley Koch 2:53 N 48,336 ++
43 43 Sunday, May 20 boxscore TOR @ TEX L 2 3 22-21 3 3.0 Mahomes Michalak Zimmerman 2:58 D 33,272 -
44 44 Monday, May 21 boxscore TOR CHW W 10 3 23-21 3 2.5 Parris Biddle 2:38 D 20,806 +
45 45 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore TOR CHW W 9 6 24-21 3 1.5 Hamilton Wells Koch 3:08 N 19,115 ++
46 46 Thursday, May 24 boxscore TOR CHW L 1 3 24-22 3 2.0 Wells Carpenter Foulke 2:36 N 17,062 -
47 47 Friday, May 25 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 0 4 24-23 3 2.5 Nomo Loaiza 2:46 N 32,912 --
48 48 Saturday, May 26 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 5 0 25-23 3 2.0 Michalak Castillo 2:52 D 31,035 +
49 49 Sunday, May 27 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 2 4 25-24 3 3.0 Wakefield Parris Lowe 2:38 D 31,420 -
50 50 Monday, May 28 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 3 6 25-25 3 4.0 Garland Hamilton Howry 3:05 N 20,631 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore TOR @ CHW W 4 0 26-25 3 3.5 Carpenter Wells 2:47 N 13,356 +
52 52 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore TOR @ CHW L 3 4 26-26 3 3.5 Wunsch Escobar Foulke 2:30 N 13,208 -
53 53 Thursday, May 31 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 11 26-27 3 4.0 Beck Escobar 3:09 N 21,747 --
54 54 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 6 11 26-28 3 5.0 Lowe Koch 3:55 N 21,564 ---
55 55 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore TOR BOS L 1 2 26-29 4 6.0 Schourek Plesac Beck 2:55 D 24,603 ----
56 56 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 5 26-30 4 7.0 Pichardo Carpenter Lowe 3:05 D 24,653 -----
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore TOR TBD W 13 1 27-30 4 6.5 Loaiza Lopez 2:50 N 15,078 +
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore TOR TBD L 2 6 27-31 4 6.5 Kennedy Michalak 2:57 N 16,298 -
59 59 Thursday, Jun 7 boxscore TOR TBD W 8 7 28-31 3 6.5 Borbon Phelps 3:02 D 26,835 +
60 60 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore TOR FLA W-wo 7 6 10 29-31 3 6.5 Koch Bones 3:40 N 18,629 ++
61 61 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore TOR FLA L 1 6 29-32 3 6.5 Burnett Carpenter 2:13 D 20,875 -
62 62 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore TOR FLA L 2 7 29-33 4 7.5 Penny Loaiza 2:50 D 20,070 --
63 63 Monday, Jun 11 boxscore TOR ATL W 9 4 30-33 3 7.0 File Burkett 3:23 N 16,885 +
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore TOR ATL L 0 3 30-34 3 8.0 Perez Parris Rocker 3:09 N 20,448 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore TOR ATL W 12 5 31-34 3 7.0 Hamilton Glavine 3:06 N 19,901 +
66 66 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore TOR @ MON W 9 3 32-34 3 7.5 Carpenter Vazquez 2:58 N 8,692 ++
67 67 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore TOR @ MON L 2 7 32-35 3 7.5 Blank Loaiza 2:51 N 11,113 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore TOR @ MON L-wo 1 4 32-36 3 8.5 Mota Quantrill 3:07 D 8,440 --
69 69 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 2 3 32-37 4 9.0 Ponson Borbon Trombley 2:55 N 33,605 ---
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore TOR @ BAL L 1 5 32-38 4 10.0 Towers Hamilton Groom 2:27 N 31,001 ----
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 6 5 33-38 4 10.0 Quantrill McElroy Koch 3:44 N 30,062 +
72 72 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 4 3 34-38 3 9.5 Borbon Schourek Koch 2:41 N 33,844 ++
73 73 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 9 6 35-38 3 8.5 File Castillo Koch 3:25 N 33,266 +++
74 74 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 5 2 36-38 3 7.5 Plesac Wakefield Koch 2:54 D 32,804 ++++
75 75 Monday, Jun 25 boxscore TOR BAL L 2 8 36-39 3 8.5 Roberts Hamilton 3:16 N 18,243 -
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore TOR BAL W 3 1 37-39 3 8.5 Carpenter Johnson Koch 2:27 N 18,175 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore TOR BAL L 3 7 37-40 3 8.5 Mercedes Loaiza 2:57 N 17,517 -
78 78 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore TOR BAL L 0 5 37-41 3 8.5 Ponson Michalak 2:11 D 17,322 --
79 79 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore TOR BOS W 8 4 38-41 3 7.5 Quantrill Florie 3:20 N 23,055 +
80 80 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore TOR BOS L 5 7 38-42 3 8.5 Cone Hamilton 3:36 N 28,543 -
81 81 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore TOR BOS L 0 4 38-43 4 9.5 Arrojo Carpenter 2:26 D 34,348 --
82 82 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 16 38-44 4 10.5 Nomo Loaiza 3:32 D 38,237 ---
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 2 7 38-45 4 11.0 Kennedy Michalak Phelps 2:38 N 13,789 ----
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 8 1 39-45 4 11.0 Parris Rekar 2:36 D 13,119 +
85 85 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 7 4 40-45 3 11.0 Hamilton Rupe Koch 2:46 N 10,706 ++
86 86 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore TOR MON L 7 10 40-46 3 12.0 Lloyd Quantrill Urbina 2:59 N 20,074 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore TOR MON W-wo 9 8 11 41-46 3 11.0 Plesac Strickland 3:40 D 23,976 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore TOR MON W 9 3 42-46 3 11.0 Michalak Armas Quantrill 3:06 D 31,012 ++
89 89 Thursday, Jul 12 boxscore TOR @ PHI W 2 1 11 43-46 3 10.0 Escobar Santiago Koch 2:52 N 20,306 +++
90 90 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore TOR @ PHI L 2 5 43-47 3 10.0 Daal Plesac Mesa 2:30 N 18,279 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore TOR @ PHI W 4 2 44-47 3 10.0 Hamilton Figueroa Koch 2:58 D 22,418 +
92 92 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore TOR @ NYM L 2 6 44-48 3 10.0 Reed Michalak 2:51 D 32,138 -
93 93 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore TOR @ NYM L 0 3 44-49 3 11.0 Trachsel Halladay Benitez 2:54 N 34,203 --
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore TOR @ NYM L 0 1 44-50 3 12.0 Leiter Carpenter Benitez 2:46 N 26,630 ---
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore TOR BOS L 4 5 44-51 3 12.5 Garces Koch Lowe 2:53 N 30,449 ----
96 96 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore TOR BOS W-wo 4 3 45-51 3 11.5 Escobar Lowe 3:04 N 30,488 +
97 97 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 10 4 46-51 3 10.5 Loaiza Jodie 3:23 N 46,634 ++
98 98 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 5 3 47-51 3 9.5 Quantrill Rivera Koch 3:28 D 55,264 +++
99 99 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 3 7 47-52 3 10.5 Mussina Carpenter 2:59 D 51,132 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 2 7 47-53 3 11.5 Clemens Parris 2:36 N 38,573 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 4 6 47-54 3 12.5 Cone Hamilton Lowe 2:38 N 33,154 ---
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore TOR @ BOS W 4 3 10 48-54 3 12.5 Quantrill Lowe Koch 3:16 N 33,030 +
103 103 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore TOR @ BOS L 3 6 48-55 3 13.5 Nomo File Beck 3:19 N 33,094 -
104 104 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore TOR NYY L 1 9 48-56 3 14.5 Mussina Carpenter 2:46 N 36,666 --
105 105 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore TOR NYY L 1 12 48-57 3 15.5 Clemens Escobar 3:00 D 44,105 ---
106 106 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore TOR NYY L 3 9 48-58 3 16.5 Pettitte Hamilton 2:58 D 40,149 ----
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore TOR MIN W 3 1 49-58 3 15.5 Loaiza Mays Koch 2:33 N 23,849 +
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore TOR MIN W 3 1 50-58 3 15.5 Halladay Lohse Koch 2:01 N 26,069 ++
109 109 Thursday, Aug 2 boxscore TOR MIN L 4 9 50-59 3 15.5 Reed Carpenter 2:54 D 26,849 -
110 110 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore TOR BAL W 10 1 51-59 3 15.5 Escobar Mercedes 3:08 N 20,115 +
111 111 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore TOR BAL W 2 1 52-59 3 15.5 Lyon Ponson Koch 2:12 D 22,322 ++
112 112 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore TOR BAL W 5 4 53-59 3 14.5 Loaiza Towers Koch 2:32 D 27,724 +++
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore TOR @ SEA L-wo 4 5 14 53-60 3 14.0 Halama DeWitt 4:37 N 45,636 -
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore TOR @ SEA L 4 12 53-61 3 15.0 Moyer Carpenter 2:47 N 45,450 --
115 115 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore TOR @ SEA W 6 5 54-61 3 15.0 Quantrill Garcia Koch 3:13 N 45,670 +
116 116 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore TOR @ ANA L 7 8 54-62 3 15.0 Schoeneweis Lyon Percival 3:05 N 30,484 -
117 117 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore TOR @ ANA W 7 6 10 55-62 3 14.0 Plesac Levine Koch 3:40 N 27,927 +
118 118 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore TOR @ ANA L 5 6 55-63 3 14.0 Levine Plesac Percival 2:51 N 19,129 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore TOR OAK W-wo 6 3 56-63 3 14.0 Koch Isringhausen 2:59 N 25,121 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore TOR OAK W 5 2 57-63 3 14.0 Escobar Zito Koch 2:40 N 23,135 ++
121 121 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore TOR OAK L 4 8 57-64 3 15.0 Lidle Lyon 3:20 D 30,062 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore TOR TEX W 11 3 58-64 3 15.0 Loaiza Oliver 2:43 N 22,384 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore TOR TEX L 5 12 58-65 3 15.0 Moreno Koch 3:08 D 26,092 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore TOR TEX L 4 8 58-66 3 15.0 Myette Carpenter 3:20 D 30,336 --
125 125 Monday, Aug 20 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 3 2 59-66 3 15.0 Escobar Mays Koch 2:32 N 16,032 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 7 5 60-66 3 14.0 Lyon Cressend Koch 2:57 N 13,023 ++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 22 boxscore TOR @ MIN L 3 6 60-67 3 14.0 Reed Loaiza 2:35 N 15,303 -
128 128 Thursday, Aug 23 boxscore TOR @ MIN W 6 2 61-67 3 14.0 Halladay Lohse 3:02 D 16,482 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 5 0 62-67 3 13.0 Carpenter Johnson 2:48 N 43,606 ++
130 130 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 9 0 63-67 3 13.0 Escobar Maduro 2:58 N 42,260 +++
131 131 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 5 1 64-67 3 12.0 Lyon Mercedes 2:34 D 37,994 ++++
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore TOR @ NYY L 0 4 64-68 3 13.0 Mussina Loaiza Rivera 2:44 N 37,450 -
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore TOR @ NYY W 3 2 65-68 3 12.0 Halladay Hitchcock Koch 2:46 N 36,855 +
134 134 Thursday, Aug 30 boxscore TOR @ NYY L-wo 4 5 11 65-69 3 13.0 Witasick Eyre 4:02 D 42,537 -
135 135 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore TOR DET L 3 4 65-70 3 14.0 Sparks Borbon Anderson 2:49 N 22,383 --
136 136 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore TOR DET W 3 1 66-70 3 14.0 Lyon Weaver Plesac 2:13 D 22,052 +
137 137 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore TOR DET W 11 0 67-70 3 14.0 Loaiza Lima 2:39 D 24,146 ++
138 138 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore TOR NYY L 5 7 67-71 3 15.0 Wohlers Koch Mendoza 3:49 D 28,404 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore TOR NYY W 14 0 68-71 3 14.0 Carpenter Pettitte 2:46 N 20,036 +
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore TOR NYY L 3 4 68-72 3 15.0 Clemens Escobar Rivera 2:46 N 29,235 -
141 141 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore TOR @ DET W 2 1 69-72 3 15.0 Lyon Lima Koch 2:20 N 28,083 +
142 142 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore TOR @ DET L 3 4 69-73 3 16.0 Murray Halladay Anderson 2:45 N 29,158 -
143 143 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore TOR @ DET W 6 3 70-73 3 16.0 Carpenter Cornejo 2:56 D 24,652 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 18 boxscore TOR BAL W 8 5 71-73 3 16.0 Plesac Julio Koch 3:06 N 18,604 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore TOR BAL W 4 1 72-73 3 16.0 Halladay Maduro Koch 2:15 N 31,303 +++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore TOR BAL L 6 12 72-74 3 16.0 Parrish File 3:19 N 21,895 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore TOR TBD L 4 7 72-75 3 16.0 Rekar Lyon Yan 2:47 N 25,344 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore TOR TBD W 8 7 73-75 3 15.0 Coco Colome Koch 2:59 D 24,691 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore TOR TBD L 0 1 73-76 3 16.0 Kennedy Escobar Yan 2:16 D 31,351 -
150 150 Monday, Sep 24 boxscore TOR @ CLE W 3 2 11 74-76 3 15.5 File Baez Eyre 3:32 N 32,425 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore TOR @ CLE L 7 11 74-77 3 15.5 Riske Plesac 3:39 N 35,729 -
152 152 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 1 5 74-78 3 16.5 Colome Eyre 2:41 N 13,045 --
153 153 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 1 6 74-79 3 17.5 Rekar Escobar Phelps 2:34 N 10,586 ---
154 154 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore TOR @ TBD L 2 5 74-80 3 17.5 Bierbrodt Halladay Yan 2:30 D 17,635 ----
155 155 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore TOR @ TBD W 6 5 12 75-80 3 17.0 Quantrill Creek Eyre 3:19 D 14,217 +
156 156 Monday, Oct 1 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 1 0 76-80 3 17.0 Loaiza Bauer Koch 2:37 N 37,108 ++
157 157 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore TOR @ BAL L-wo 3 4 76-81 3 18.0 Roberts DeWitt 3:17 N 29,390 -
158 158 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore TOR @ BAL W 7 6 77-81 3 18.0 Eyre Groom Koch 3:25 N 33,705 +
159 159 Friday, Oct 5 (1) boxscore TOR CLE W 5 0 78-81 3 16.0 Halladay Finley 1:57 N 0 ++
160 160 Friday, Oct 5 (2) boxscore TOR CLE W-wo 4 3 11 79-81 3 16.0 File Drese 3:15 N 19,387 +++
161 161 Saturday, Oct 6 boxscore TOR CLE W 5 2 80-81 3 15.0 Carpenter Drew Quantrill 2:31 N 20,762 ++++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 7 boxscore TOR CLE L 2 3 80-82 3 16.0 Sabathia Lyon Rocker 2:25 D 28,217 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2000 / 2002 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits