Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Texas Rangers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

56-92, 5th place in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ron Washington (56-92)
GM: Jon Daniels, Farm Dir: Mike Daly, Scouting Dir: Kip Fagg
Scored 569 runs, Allowed 732 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 57-91

Ballparks: Globe Life Park in Arlington · Attendance: 2,469,781 (5th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 102, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 56-92, Final Rank:5, GB: 37.0
Days in First3last on Sunday, Apr 27, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 13last on Apr 27, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Wednesday, Apr 23, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind37last on Saturday, Sep 13, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5006last on Saturday, Apr 26
Most Games under .50038last on Thursday, Sep 11
Longest Winning Streak5Tuesday, Apr 15 to Saturday, Apr 19
Longest Losing Streak8Tuesday, Jun 17 to Thursday, Jun 26, Sunday, Jul 6 to Sunday, Jul 13 and Saturday, Aug 30 to Saturday, Sep 6
Most Runs Allowed17Monday, Jun 9
Most Runs Scored16Tuesday, Aug 5
Longest Game (innings)14Tuesday, Jul 22 and Tuesday, Aug 12
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout17 
Walkoff Wins6 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 56 92 569 732 .378
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 27 46 268 402 .370
Road 29 46 301 330 .387
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 10 14 .000
April 15 12 104 121 .556
May 13 15 122 126 .464
June 9 17 103 141 .346
July 6 20 98 152 .231
August 10 18 105 120 .357
September 3 9 27 58 .250
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 38 57 391 499 .400
Second Half 18 35 178 233 .340
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 54 85 547 704 .388
ExtraInning 2 5 18 21 .286
Shortened 0 2 4 7 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 20 22 139 141 .476
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 15 32 222 329 .319
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 10 71 103 .474
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 2 0 5 31.000
BAL 1 6 26 46 .143
BOS 2 4 26 29 .333
CHW 4 2 42 25 .667
CLE 1 6 23 50 .143
COL 1 3 10 29 .250
DET 3 4 43 37 .429
HOU 5 11 58 76 .313
KCR 1 5 14 23 .167
LAA 3 13 62 94 .188
MIA 2 2 19 16 .500
MIN 5 2 28 17 .714
NYM 1 2 14 17 .333
NYY 3 4 26 26 .429
OAK 5 7 46 69 .417
PHI 2 1 17 19 .667
SEA 10 9 69 77 .526
TBR 2 5 15 38 .286
TOR 2 4 20 22 .333
WSN 1 2 6 19 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore TEX PHI L 10 14 0-1 3 1.0 Lee Figueroa 3:36 D 49,031 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore TEX PHI W-wo 3 2 1-1 3 1.0 Soria Hollands 3:14 N 29,530 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore TEX PHI W-wo 4 3 2-1 3 1.0 Rosin Papelbon 3:02 N 28,218 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore TEX @ TBR L 1 8 2-2 2 1.0 Odorizzi Saunders 3:10 N 14,304 -
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore TEX @ TBR L 4 5 2-3 2 2.0 Gomes Cotts Balfour 2:48 N 30,364 --
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore TEX @ TBR W 3 0 3-3 2 1.0 Darvish Peralta Soria 3:01 D 22,569 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 7 boxscore TEX @ BOS L 1 5 3-4 3 1.5 Lackey Scheppers 3:07 N 35,842 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore TEX @ BOS W 10 7 4-4 3 1.5 Perez Doubront 3:11 N 34,142 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore TEX @ BOS L 2 4 4-5 3 1.5 Miller Ogando Uehara 2:57 D 33,585 -
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore TEX HOU W-wo 1 0 12 5-5 3 1.5 Frasor Peacock 4:11 N 36,150 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore TEX HOU L 5 6 10 5-6 3 2.0 Chapman Soria Bass 3:15 N 42,577 -
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore TEX HOU W 1 0 6-6 3 2.0 Perez Oberholtzer Ogando 2:15 D 38,698 +
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore TEX SEA L 1 7 6-7 3 3.0 Elias Lewis 3:01 N 23,081 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 15 boxscore TEX SEA W 5 0 7-7 3 3.0 Ross Beavan 2:22 N 26,628 +
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore TEX SEA W-wo 3 2 8-7 2 2.0 Figueroa Rodney 2:47 N 27,396 ++
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore TEX SEA W 8 6 9-7 2 1.5 Figueroa Beimel Soria 3:28 D 29,024 +++
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore TEX CHW W 12 0 10-7 2 1.5 Perez Paulino 2:41 N 40,671 ++++
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore TEX CHW W 6 3 11-7 2 1.5 Lewis Quintana Soria 2:49 N 44,811 +++++
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore TEX CHW L 2 16 11-8 2 2.5 Johnson Ross 3:16 D 35,402 -
20 20 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 4 3 12-8 2 1.5 Cotts Doolittle Soria 3:25 N 13,297 +
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 5 4 13-8 2 0.5 Ogando Gregerson Soria 3:01 N 15,744 ++
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 3 0 14-8 1 up 0.5 Perez Gray 2:35 D 18,340 +++
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 5 6 14-9 2 1.0 Medina Cotts Rodney 2:55 N 31,145 -
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 6 3 15-9 1 Tied Poreda Furbush Soria 3:13 N 30,038 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 5 6 15-10 1 Tied Farquhar Ogando Rodney 3:10 D 26,300 -
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore TEX OAK L 0 4 15-11 2 1.0 Gray Darvish 3:03 N 28,548 --
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore TEX OAK L 3 9 15-12 2 2.0 Kazmir Perez 3:08 N 30,221 ---
28 28 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore TEX OAK L 1 12 15-13 2 3.0 Chavez Ross 2:57 N 32,979 ----
29 29 Friday, May 2 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 5 2 16-13 2 2.0 Lewis Santiago Soria 3:14 N 42,989 +
30 30 Saturday, May 3 boxscore TEX @ LAA L 3 5 16-14 2 2.0 Richards Tolleson Smith 3:24 N 39,107 -
31 31 Sunday, May 4 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 14 3 17-14 2 2.0 Darvish Skaggs 3:57 D 37,765 +
32 32 Monday, May 5 boxscore TEX @ COL L 2 8 17-15 2 2.0 Lyles Perez 3:01 N 26,242 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore TEX @ COL L 1 12 17-16 2 2.0 Nicasio Ross 3:32 N 27,838 --
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore TEX COL L 2 9 17-17 3 2.5 De La Rosa Lewis 3:06 N 29,467 ---
35 35 Thursday, May 8 boxscore TEX COL W 5 0 18-17 3 2.0 Harrison Morales 2:59 N 27,617 +
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore TEX BOS W 8 0 19-17 2 2.0 Darvish Buchholz 3:10 N 45,392 ++
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore TEX BOS L 3 8 19-18 3 3.0 Lester Perez 3:09 N 47,964 -
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore TEX BOS L 2 5 19-19 4 4.0 Lackey Ross Uehara 2:47 D 41,407 --
39 39 Monday, May 12 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 4 0 20-19 3 4.0 Lewis Peacock 3:16 N 14,617 +
40 40 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 0 8 20-20 4 5.0 Keuchel Harrison 2:45 N 14,028 -
41 41 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore TEX @ HOU L-wo 4 5 20-21 4 5.0 Qualls Martinez 3:36 N 17,783 --
42 42 Friday, May 16 boxscore TEX TOR L 0 2 20-22 4 6.0 Hutchison Darvish 2:27 N 39,129 ---
43 43 Saturday, May 17 boxscore TEX TOR L 2 4 20-23 4 7.0 Delabar Cotts Janssen 3:09 N 39,723 ----
44 44 Sunday, May 18 boxscore TEX TOR W 6 2 21-23 4 7.0 Poreda Dickey 2:52 D 43,671 +
45 45 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore TEX SEA L 2 6 21-24 4 8.0 Iwakuma Lewis 2:54 N 43,706 -
46 46 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore TEX SEA W 4 3 22-24 4 8.0 Tepesch Young Soria 2:47 D 43,654 +
47 47 Thursday, May 22 boxscore TEX @ DET W 9 2 23-24 4 7.0 Darvish Ray 3:30 D 40,768 ++
48 48 Friday, May 23 boxscore TEX @ DET L 2 7 23-25 4 7.0 Sanchez Baker 2:30 N 39,835 -
49 49 Saturday, May 24 boxscore TEX @ DET W 12 2 24-25 4 6.0 Martinez Porcello 3:43 D 43,447 +
50 50 Sunday, May 25 boxscore TEX @ DET W 12 4 25-25 3 5.0 Lewis Verlander 3:43 D 42,583 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 26 boxscore TEX @ MIN W 7 2 26-25 3 5.0 Tepesch Correia 2:52 D 30,571 +++
52 52 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore TEX @ MIN L-wo 3 4 26-26 3 5.0 Perkins Soria 2:43 N 22,702 -
53 53 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore TEX @ MIN W 1 0 27-26 3 5.0 Tolleson Burton Soria 3:12 N 26,472 +
54 54 Thursday, May 29 boxscore TEX @ MIN W 5 4 28-26 3 4.0 Ogando Fien Soria 3:34 D 28,170 ++
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore TEX @ WSN L 2 9 28-27 3 5.0 Strasburg Lewis 2:45 N 31,659 -
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore TEX @ WSN L 2 10 28-28 3 6.0 Fister Tepesch 2:47 D 35,164 --
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore TEX @ WSN W 2 0 29-28 3 6.0 Darvish Roark Soria 3:06 D 32,813 +
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore TEX BAL L 3 8 29-29 4 7.0 Matusz Ogando 3:15 N 31,542 -
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore TEX BAL L 5 6 29-30 4 8.0 Norris Martinez Britton 3:33 N 27,934 --
60 60 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore TEX BAL W 8 6 30-30 4 7.0 Ross Matusz Soria 3:11 N 34,254 +
61 61 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore TEX CLE W 6 4 31-30 4 7.0 Darvish Rzepczynski Soria 3:01 N 38,348 ++
62 62 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore TEX CLE L 3 8 31-31 4 7.0 Tomlin Tepesch 2:53 D 34,633 -
63 63 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore TEX CLE L 2 3 31-32 4 8.0 Masterson Saunders Allen 3:09 D 34,613 --
64 64 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore TEX CLE L 7 17 31-33 4 8.0 Atchison Martinez 3:20 N 29,362 ---
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore TEX MIA L 5 8 31-34 4 8.0 Morris Frasor Cishek 3:39 N 28,845 ----
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore TEX MIA W 6 0 32-34 4 8.0 Darvish Turner 2:37 N 31,512 +
67 67 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 1 0 33-34 4 7.0 Tolleson Hernandez Soria 2:30 N 22,039 ++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 4 3 34-34 3 7.0 Cotts Rodney Soria 3:34 N 27,700 +++
69 69 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 1 5 34-35 4 8.0 Iwakuma Martinez 2:46 D 39,196 -
70 70 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 14 8 35-35 4 7.0 Lewis Pomeranz 3:41 N 12,412 +
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 6 10 35-36 4 8.0 Milone Darvish 3:28 N 21,288 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 2 4 35-37 4 9.0 Gray Tepesch Doolittle 2:50 D 23,175 --
73 73 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore TEX @ LAA L 3 7 35-38 4 10.5 Richards Saunders 3:23 N 41,637 ---
74 74 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore TEX @ LAA L-wo 2 3 10 35-39 4 11.5 Morin Cotts 3:00 N 37,026 ----
75 75 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore TEX @ LAA L 2 5 35-40 4 11.5 Shoemaker Darvish 2:54 N 37,191 -----
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore TEX DET L 2 8 35-41 4 11.5 Smyly Lewis 3:32 N 35,526 ------
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore TEX DET L 6 8 35-42 4 12.5 Sanchez Saunders Nathan 3:38 N 34,254 -------
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore TEX DET L 0 6 35-43 4 13.0 Porcello Martinez 2:58 N 34,989 --------
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore TEX MIN W 5 4 36-43 4 13.0 Tepesch Correia 2:59 N 38,111 +
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore TEX MIN W 5 0 37-43 4 13.0 Darvish Hughes 2:27 D 30,620 ++
81 81 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore TEX MIN L 2 3 37-44 4 14.0 Gibson Soria Perkins 2:39 D 36,779 -
82 82 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 1 7 37-45 4 14.0 Jimenez Saunders 2:53 N 15,252 --
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 3 8 37-46 4 14.0 McFarland Martinez 2:58 N 19,150 ---
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 4 6 37-47 4 14.0 Brach Cotts Britton 3:14 N 13,478 ----
85 85 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 2 5 37-48 4 15.0 Chen Baker Britton 3:12 N 24,535 -----
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore TEX @ NYM L 5 6 37-49 4 16.0 Mejia Poreda 4:08 N 30,377 ------
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore TEX @ NYM W 5 3 38-49 4 16.0 Lewis Colon Soria 3:10 N 24,418 +
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore TEX @ NYM L 4 8 38-50 4 17.0 Wheeler Tepesch 3:21 D 25,213 -
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore TEX HOU L 7 12 38-51 4 18.0 Cosart Mikolas 3:48 N 31,010 --
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore TEX HOU L 3 8 38-52 4 19.0 Peacock Irwin 3:33 N 32,608 ---
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore TEX HOU L 4 8 38-53 4 19.0 Keuchel Darvish 3:05 N 31,161 ----
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore TEX LAA L 6 15 38-54 5 20.0 Santiago Lewis 3:10 N 30,686 -----
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore TEX LAA L 0 3 38-55 5 20.0 Richards Tepesch Smith 2:41 N 38,402 ------
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore TEX LAA L 2 5 38-56 5 20.0 Weaver Mikolas Smith 3:17 N 37,253 -------
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore TEX LAA L 7 10 38-57 5 21.0 Skaggs Baker Smith 3:38 D 34,750 --------
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore TEX @ TOR W 5 1 39-57 5 21.0 Darvish Dickey 2:56 N 38,012 +
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore TEX @ TOR L 1 4 39-58 5 21.0 Stroman Lewis Loup 3:02 D 45,802 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore TEX @ TOR L 6 9 39-59 5 22.0 Redmond Feliz Loup 3:07 D 36,011 --
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore TEX @ NYY W 4 2 40-59 5 21.5 Mikolas Greene Soria 3:31 N 45,278 +
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore TEX @ NYY L-wo 1 2 14 40-60 5 21.5 Francis Tepesch 4:51 N 37,669 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore TEX @ NYY L 1 2 5 40-61 5 22.5 Phelps Darvish 1:36 N 37,585 --
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore TEX @ NYY L 2 4 40-62 5 23.5 McCarthy Lewis Robertson 2:47 D 45,105 ---
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore TEX OAK W 4 1 41-62 5 22.5 Williams Hammel Feliz 2:52 N 35,582 +
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore TEX OAK L 1 5 41-63 5 23.5 Gray Tepesch 2:47 N 34,651 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore TEX OAK L 3 9 41-64 5 24.5 Kazmir Mikolas 3:26 N 38,915 --
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore TEX NYY W 4 2 42-64 5 23.5 Darvish Phelps Feliz 3:01 N 44,508 +
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore TEX NYY L 11 12 42-65 5 24.5 McCarthy Martinez Robertson 3:51 N 41,934 -
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore TEX NYY W 3 2 43-65 5 23.5 Lewis Kuroda Feliz 2:49 N 46,599 +
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore TEX @ CLE L 2 12 43-66 5 23.5 Salazar Williams 3:23 N 27,009 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore TEX @ CLE L 0 2 43-67 5 24.5 Atchison Mikolas Allen 3:00 N 28,285 --
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore TEX @ CLE L-wo 3 4 12 43-68 5 24.5 Atchison Klein 3:58 D 18,422 ---
112 112 Monday, Aug 4 boxscore TEX @ CHW L 3 5 7 43-69 5 25.5 Noesi Martinez 2:28 N 17,040 ----
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore TEX @ CHW W 16 0 44-69 5 25.5 Lewis Danks 2:56 N 21,827 +
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore TEX @ CHW W 3 1 45-69 5 24.5 Tepesch Sale Feliz 2:57 D 18,898 ++
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 3 4 45-70 5 26.0 Veras Cotts Qualls 3:24 N 24,256 -
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 3 8 45-71 5 27.0 Feldman Darvish 3:32 N 24,019 --
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 6 2 46-71 5 26.0 Martinez Keuchel 3:08 D 19,239 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore TEX TBR L 0 7 46-72 5 26.0 Smyly Lewis 3:17 N 28,501 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore TEX TBR W-wo 3 2 14 47-72 5 26.0 Baker Ramos 4:49 N 35,642 +
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore TEX TBR L 1 10 47-73 5 26.0 Archer Mikolas 2:51 N 29,870 -
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore TEX TBR L 3 6 47-74 5 26.0 Odorizzi Ross McGee 3:02 N 28,904 --
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore TEX LAA L 4 5 47-75 5 26.0 Richards Martinez Street 3:18 N 31,465 ---
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore TEX LAA L 4 5 47-76 5 26.0 Shoemaker Lewis Street 3:03 N 32,209 ----
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore TEX LAA W-wo 3 2 48-76 5 25.0 Feliz Street 2:51 D 28,942 +
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore TEX @ MIA L-wo 3 4 10 48-77 5 26.5 Dyson Cotts 3:59 N 20,277 -
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore TEX @ MIA W 5 4 49-77 5 26.5 Martinez Eovaldi Feliz 2:55 D 16,672 +
127 127 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore TEX KCR L 3 6 49-78 5 27.0 Ventura Lewis Holland 3:09 N 26,991 -
128 128 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore TEX KCR L 3 6 49-79 5 27.0 Guthrie Tepesch 2:37 N 27,400 --
129 129 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore TEX KCR W 3 1 50-79 5 27.0 Baker Vargas Feliz 2:46 D 30,049 +
130 130 Monday, Aug 25 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 2 0 51-79 5 26.0 Mikolas Elias Feliz 2:50 N 21,620 ++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 0 5 51-80 5 27.0 Paxton Martinez 2:51 N 20,469 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 12 4 52-80 5 27.0 Lewis Ramirez 2:24 D 29,463 +
133 133 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 2 4 52-81 5 28.0 McHugh Mendez Sipp 3:04 N 16,399 -
134 134 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 13 6 53-81 5 28.0 Baker Oberholtzer 3:16 N 18,931 +
135 135 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 0 2 53-82 5 29.0 Feldman Klein 2:25 N 24,771 -
136 136 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 2 3 53-83 5 30.0 Veras Cotts Qualls 3:18 D 19,024 --
137 137 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore TEX @ KCR L 3 4 53-84 5 30.5 Ventura Lewis Holland 2:31 N 21,536 ---
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore TEX @ KCR L 1 2 53-85 5 30.5 Frasor Kirkman Crow 3:00 N 19,435 ----
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore TEX @ KCR L 1 4 53-86 5 30.5 Vargas Tepesch Holland 2:46 N 15,771 -----
140 140 Thursday, Sep 4 boxscore TEX SEA L 2 10 53-87 5 31.5 Elias Ross 3:02 N 26,965 ------
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore TEX SEA L 5 7 53-88 5 32.5 Iwakuma Baker Rodney 3:27 N 23,428 -------
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore TEX SEA L 2 4 53-89 5 33.5 Farquhar Cotts Rodney 3:00 N 29,552 --------
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore TEX SEA W 1 0 54-89 5 33.5 Holland Paxton Feliz 2:42 D 26,851 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore TEX LAA L 3 9 54-90 5 35.0 Santiago Lewis 3:04 N 26,054 -
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore TEX LAA L 1 8 54-91 5 36.0 Shoemaker Tepesch 3:34 N 26,611 --
146 146 Thursday, Sep 11 boxscore TEX LAA L 3 7 54-92 5 37.0 Morin Martinez 3:24 N 27,129 ---
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore TEX ATL W 2 1 55-92 5 37.0 Klein Carpenter Feliz 2:59 N 27,547 +
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore TEX ATL W 3 2 56-92 5 37.0 Bonilla Teheran Cotts 2:25 D 31,595 ++
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview TEX ATL 3:05pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview TEX @ OAK 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview TEX @ OAK 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Thursday, Sep 18 preview TEX @ OAK 3:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 preview TEX @ LAA 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 preview TEX @ LAA 9:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 preview TEX @ LAA 3:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 preview TEX HOU 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview TEX HOU 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview TEX HOU 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview TEX OAK 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview TEX OAK 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview TEX OAK 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview TEX OAK 3:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results