Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:2014 MLB Draft Tools

2013 Texas Rangers

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2012 / 2014

91-72, Finished 2nd in AL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Ron Washington (91-72)
GM: Jon Daniels, Farm Dir: Tim Purpura, Scouting Dir: Kip Fagg
Scored 730 runs, Allowed 636 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 92-71

Ballparks: Rangers Ballpark in Arlington · Attendance: 3,178,273 (2nd of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 104, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 102, Pitching - 101

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 91-72, Final Rank:2, GB: 5.5
Days in First81last on Wednesday, Sep 4, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 95last on Sep 5, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead7last on Thursday, May 16, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind8.5last on Monday, Sep 23, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50023last on Saturday, Aug 31
Most Games under .5001last on Sunday, Mar 31
Longest Winning Streak8Sunday, Aug 4 to Monday, Aug 12
Longest Losing Streak7Monday, Sep 9 to Monday, Sep 16
Most Runs Allowed17Tuesday, Jun 4
Most Runs Scored16Monday, Aug 19
Longest Game (innings)18Saturday, Jun 8
Times Shutout by Opponent11 
Times Opponent Shutout10 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses10 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 91 72 730 636 .558
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 46 36 374 308 .561
Road 45 36 356 328 .556
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 2 8 .000
April 17 8 116 78 .680
May 17 11 139 111 .607
June 14 14 98 125 .500
July 11 15 101 121 .423
August 20 7 159 84 .741
September 12 16 115 109 .429
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 54 41 411 388 .568
Second Half 37 31 319 248 .544
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 88 63 678 571 .583
ExtraInning 3 9 52 65 .250
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 27 20 168 161 .574
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 27 17 273 200 .614
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 10 10 76 77 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 2 23 16 .500
BAL 2 5 25 32 .286
BOS 4 2 27 29 .667
CHC 1 2 8 17 .333
CHW 2 4 28 27 .333
CIN 2 1 11 8 .667
CLE 1 5 18 31 .167
DET 4 3 38 29 .571
HOU 17 2 126 69 .895
KCR 3 3 15 14 .500
LAA 15 4 115 81 .789
MIL 2 2 13 16 .500
MIN 3 4 14 24 .429
NYY 4 3 23 17 .571
OAK 9 10 75 81 .474
PIT 0 3 9 13 .000
SEA 12 7 103 62 .632
STL 3 0 12 71.000
TBR 4 4 33 25 .500
TOR 1 6 14 38 .143

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Sunday, Mar 31 boxscore TEX @ HOU L 2 8 0-1 5 1.0 Norris Harrison Bedard 3:00 N 41,307 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 2 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 7 0 1-1 3 1.0 Darvish Harrell 2:54 N 22,673 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 3 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 4 0 2-1 1 Tied Ogando Humber 2:59 D 15,831 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 5 boxscore TEX LAA W 3 2 3-1 1 up 0.5 Scheppers Downs Nathan 2:46 D 48,845 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 6 boxscore TEX LAA L 4 8 3-2 2 0.5 Hanson Harrison 3:00 D 47,201 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 7 boxscore TEX LAA W 7 3 4-2 2 0.5 Darvish Weaver 3:01 N 42,034 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 8 boxscore TEX TBR W 5 4 5-2 1 Tied Ogando Hellickson Nathan 3:15 N 27,355 ++
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 9 boxscore TEX TBR W 6 1 6-2 1 Tied Tepesch Hernandez 2:44 N 31,398 +++
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 10 boxscore TEX TBR L 0 2 6-3 2 1.0 Moore Holland Rodney 2:51 D 26,643 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 11 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 4 3 7-3 2 1.0 Ortiz Hernandez Nathan 3:11 N 22,939 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 12 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 1 3 7-4 2 2.0 Iwakuma Darvish Wilhelmsen 2:49 N 15,028 -
12 12 Saturday, Apr 13 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 3 1 8-4 2 1.0 Ortiz Capps Nathan 2:55 N 23,506 +
13 13 Sunday, Apr 14 boxscore TEX @ SEA L 3 4 8-5 2 1.0 Maurer Tepesch Wilhelmsen 2:59 D 17,015 -
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 16 boxscore TEX @ CHC W 4 2 9-5 2 1.5 Holland Wood Nathan 2:47 N 29,344 +
15 15 Thursday, Apr 18 boxscore TEX @ CHC L 2 6 9-6 2 2.5 Villanueva Ogando 2:37 D 26,083 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 19 boxscore TEX SEA W 7 0 10-6 2 1.5 Darvish Saunders 2:44 N 36,273 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 20 boxscore TEX SEA W 5 0 11-6 2 0.5 Lowe Maurer 2:32 N 43,025 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 21 boxscore TEX SEA W 11 3 12-6 1 up 0.5 Grimm Harang Kirkman 3:07 D 44,599 +++
19 19 Monday, Apr 22 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 7 6 13-6 1 up 1.5 Scheppers Frieri Nathan 3:07 N 36,192 ++++
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 23 boxscore TEX @ LAA L-wo 4 5 11 13-7 1 up 0.5 De La Rosa Ortiz 3:13 N 35,353 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 24 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 11 3 14-7 1 up 1.5 Darvish Roth 3:22 N 37,154 +
22 22 Thursday, Apr 25 boxscore TEX @ MIN W 2 1 15-7 1 up 2.5 Tepesch Worley Nathan 2:53 N 25,459 ++
23 23 Friday, Apr 26 boxscore TEX @ MIN W 4 3 16-7 1 up 3.5 Grimm Diamond Nathan 2:46 N 27,404 +++
24 24 Saturday, Apr 27 boxscore TEX @ MIN L 2 7 16-8 1 up 3.5 Hernandez Holland 2:51 D 37,503 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 28 boxscore TEX @ MIN L 0 5 16-9 1 up 2.5 Correia Ogando 2:35 D 35,751 --
26 26 Tuesday, Apr 30 boxscore TEX CHW W 10 6 17-9 1 up 2.0 Darvish Lindstrom 3:16 N 40,646 +
27 27 Wednesday, May 1 boxscore TEX CHW L 2 5 17-10 1 up 2.0 Sale Tepesch Reed 2:56 N 34,677 -
28 28 Thursday, May 2 boxscore TEX CHW L 1 3 17-11 1 up 1.5 Santiago Grimm Reed 2:53 N 31,199 --
29 29 Friday, May 3 boxscore TEX BOS W 7 0 18-11 1 up 1.5 Holland Doubront 3:04 N 42,441 +
30 30 Saturday, May 4 boxscore TEX BOS W 5 1 19-11 1 up 2.5 Ogando Lackey 2:55 N 47,173 ++
31 31 Sunday, May 5 boxscore TEX BOS W-wo 4 3 20-11 1 up 2.5 Nathan Mortensen 3:35 D 46,228 +++
32 32 Monday, May 6 boxscore TEX @ CHC L 2 9 20-12 1 up 2.5 Feldman Tepesch 3:08 N 32,618 -
33 33 Tuesday, May 7 boxscore TEX @ MIL L 3 6 20-13 1 up 2.5 Peralta Grimm Henderson 2:49 N 22,467 --
34 34 Wednesday, May 8 boxscore TEX @ MIL W 4 1 21-13 1 up 3.5 Holland Lohse Nathan 2:55 N 22,616 +
35 35 Friday, May 10 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 4 2 22-13 1 up 5.0 Ross Wright Nathan 3:04 N 20,293 ++
36 36 Saturday, May 11 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 8 7 23-13 1 up 5.0 Darvish Humber Nathan 3:22 N 27,188 +++
37 37 Sunday, May 12 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 12 7 24-13 1 up 6.0 Tepesch Lyles 3:07 D 19,730 ++++
38 38 Monday, May 13 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 1 5 24-14 1 up 5.0 Griffin Grimm 2:26 N 11,030 -
39 39 Tuesday, May 14 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 6 5 10 25-14 1 up 6.0 Scheppers Resop Nathan 3:43 N 12,969 +
40 40 Wednesday, May 15 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 6 2 26-14 1 up 7.0 Ogando Straily 2:53 D 20,414 ++
41 41 Thursday, May 16 boxscore TEX DET W 10 4 27-14 1 up 7.0 Darvish Verlander 3:18 N 39,778 +++
42 42 Friday, May 17 boxscore TEX DET L 1 2 27-15 1 up 6.5 Porcello Tepesch Valverde 3:11 N 42,778 -
43 43 Saturday, May 18 boxscore TEX DET W 7 2 28-15 1 up 6.5 Grimm Sanchez 2:59 N 46,782 +
44 44 Sunday, May 19 boxscore TEX DET W 11 8 29-15 1 up 6.5 Ross Ortega Nathan 3:46 N 39,638 ++
45 45 Monday, May 20 boxscore TEX OAK L 2 9 29-16 1 up 5.5 Colon Lindblom 3:19 N 31,865 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 21 boxscore TEX OAK L 0 1 29-17 1 up 4.5 Straily Darvish Balfour 2:53 N 42,510 --
47 47 Wednesday, May 22 boxscore TEX OAK W 3 1 30-17 1 up 5.5 Wolf Parker Nathan 2:22 D 42,731 +
48 48 Friday, May 24 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 9 5 31-17 1 up 5.5 Grimm Saunders Nathan 3:08 N 22,086 ++
49 49 Saturday, May 25 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 5 2 32-17 1 up 5.5 Holland Hernandez Nathan 3:27 N 35,024 +++
50 50 Sunday, May 26 boxscore TEX @ SEA L-wo 3 4 13 32-18 1 up 4.5 Medina Kirkman 4:09 D 23,174 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Monday, May 27 (1) boxscore TEX @ ARI L 3 5 32-19 1 up 3.0 Skaggs Perez Bell 3:09 D 30,638 --
52 52 Monday, May 27 (2) boxscore TEX @ ARI L-wo 4 5 32-20 1 up 3.0 Ziegler Frasor 2:43 N 23,622 ---
53 53 Thursday, May 30 boxscore TEX ARI W 9 5 33-20 1 up 3.0 Grimm McCarthy 2:56 D 30,896 +
54 54 Friday, May 31 boxscore TEX KCR W 7 2 34-20 1 up 3.0 Holland Davis 2:50 N 37,765 ++
55 55 Saturday, Jun 1 boxscore TEX KCR L 1 4 10 34-21 1 up 2.0 Crow Ross Holland 3:19 D 36,107 -
56 56 Sunday, Jun 2 boxscore TEX KCR W 3 1 35-21 1 up 2.0 Scheppers Gutierrez Nathan 2:37 D 47,567 +
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 4 boxscore TEX @ BOS L 5 17 35-22 1 up 1.5 Dempster Grimm 3:10 N 32,035 -
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 5 boxscore TEX @ BOS W 3 2 36-22 1 up 1.5 Cotts Breslow Nathan 3:17 N 33,296 +
59 59 Thursday, Jun 6 boxscore TEX @ BOS L-wo 3 6 36-23 1 up 0.5 Bailey Kirkman 3:21 N 35,352 -
60 60 Friday, Jun 7 boxscore TEX @ TOR L 1 6 36-24 2 0.5 Wagner Tepesch 2:09 N 36,010 --
61 61 Saturday, Jun 8 boxscore TEX @ TOR L-wo 3 4 18 36-25 2 0.5 Loup Wolf 5:28 D 44,079 ---
62 62 Sunday, Jun 9 boxscore TEX @ TOR W 6 4 37-25 1 up 0.5 Cotts Wagner Nathan 2:58 D 42,722 +
63 63 Monday, Jun 10 boxscore TEX CLE W 6 3 38-25 1 up 1.0 Ross Kazmir Nathan 2:52 N 33,003 ++
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 11 boxscore TEX CLE L 2 5 38-26 1 Tied Kluber Holland 2:56 N 45,200 -
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 12 boxscore TEX CLE L 2 5 38-27 2 1.0 Jimenez Tepesch 3:08 N 34,248 --
66 66 Thursday, Jun 13 boxscore TEX TOR L 1 3 38-28 2 2.0 Rogers Cotts Janssen 2:36 N 32,013 ---
67 67 Friday, Jun 14 boxscore TEX TOR L 0 8 38-29 2 2.0 Buehrle Grimm 2:08 N 37,203 ----
68 68 Saturday, Jun 15 boxscore TEX TOR L 1 6 38-30 2 2.0 Dickey Lindblom 2:55 D 33,121 -----
69 69 Sunday, Jun 16 boxscore TEX TOR L 2 7 38-31 2 3.0 Wang Holland 2:54 D 44,052 ------
70 70 Monday, Jun 17 boxscore TEX OAK W 8 7 39-31 2 2.0 Cotts Chavez Nathan 3:04 N 30,489 +
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 18 boxscore TEX OAK L 2 6 39-32 2 3.0 Parker Darvish 2:53 N 37,769 -
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 19 boxscore TEX OAK W 9 4 40-32 2 2.0 Grimm Milone 3:14 N 39,274 +
73 73 Thursday, Jun 20 boxscore TEX OAK W 4 3 41-32 2 1.0 Scheppers Doolittle Nathan 3:39 D 30,361 ++
74 74 Friday, Jun 21 boxscore TEX @ STL W 6 4 42-32 2 1.0 Cotts Rosenthal Nathan 3:03 N 45,228 +++
75 75 Saturday, Jun 22 boxscore TEX @ STL W 4 2 43-32 1 Tied Perez Miller Nathan 2:27 N 44,651 ++++
76 76 Sunday, Jun 23 boxscore TEX @ STL W 2 1 44-32 1 up 1.0 Ross Wainwright Nathan 3:02 N 44,063 +++++
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 25 boxscore TEX @ NYY L-wo 3 4 44-33 1 Tied Rivera Scheppers 3:05 N 41,674 -
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 26 boxscore TEX @ NYY W 8 5 45-33 1 Tied Grimm Pettitte Nathan 3:25 N 38,264 +
79 79 Thursday, Jun 27 boxscore TEX @ NYY W 2 0 46-33 1 up 0.5 Holland Hughes 2:24 D 42,138 ++
80 80 Friday, Jun 28 boxscore TEX CIN W 4 0 47-33 1 up 0.5 Perez Cueto 2:51 N 41,218 +++
81 81 Saturday, Jun 29 boxscore TEX CIN L 4 6 11 47-34 1 up 0.5 Hoover McClellan Chapman 3:54 N 44,397 -
82 82 Sunday, Jun 30 boxscore TEX CIN W 3 2 48-34 1 up 0.5 Darvish Latos Nathan 3:16 D 39,078 +
83 83 Tuesday, Jul 2 boxscore TEX SEA L 2 9 48-35 2 0.5 Saunders Grimm 2:49 N 39,579 -
84 84 Wednesday, Jul 3 boxscore TEX SEA L 2 4 10 48-36 2 0.5 Furbush Ross Wilhelmsen 3:07 N 39,468 --
85 85 Thursday, Jul 4 boxscore TEX SEA W 5 4 49-36 2 0.5 Lindblom Iwakuma Nathan 3:13 N 46,476 +
86 86 Friday, Jul 5 boxscore TEX HOU W 10 5 50-36 2 0.5 Tepesch Harrell 3:12 N 44,232 ++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 6 boxscore TEX HOU L 5 9 50-37 2 0.5 Blackley Darvish 3:50 N 44,272 -
88 88 Sunday, Jul 7 boxscore TEX HOU W 5 4 51-37 2 0.5 Burns Bedard Nathan 3:16 D 36,746 +
89 89 Monday, Jul 8 boxscore TEX @ BAL W 8 5 52-37 2 0.5 Holland Feldman Nathan 3:05 N 24,619 ++
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 9 boxscore TEX @ BAL W 8 4 53-37 2 0.5 Perez Britton 2:54 N 29,160 +++
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 10 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 1 6 53-38 2 0.5 Chen Lindblom 2:59 N 19,344 -
92 92 Thursday, Jul 11 boxscore TEX @ BAL L 1 3 53-39 2 1.0 Gonzalez Wolf Johnson 2:35 N 21,857 --
93 93 Friday, Jul 12 boxscore TEX @ DET L 2 7 53-40 2 1.0 Fister Grimm 2:49 N 41,686 ---
94 94 Saturday, Jul 13 boxscore TEX @ DET W 7 1 54-40 2 1.0 Holland Scherzer 2:53 N 44,061 +
95 95 Sunday, Jul 14 boxscore TEX @ DET L 0 5 54-41 2 2.0 Verlander Perez 2:45 D 41,617 -
96 96 Friday, Jul 19 boxscore TEX BAL L 1 3 54-42 2 2.0 Chen Holland Johnson 2:56 N 40,068 --
97 97 Saturday, Jul 20 boxscore TEX BAL L 4 7 54-43 2 2.0 Gonzalez Wolf Johnson 3:00 N 41,660 ---
98 98 Sunday, Jul 21 boxscore TEX BAL L 2 4 54-44 2 3.0 Tillman Perez O'Day 3:05 N 39,907 ----
99 99 Monday, Jul 22 boxscore TEX NYY W 3 0 55-44 2 3.0 Darvish Nova Nathan 2:43 N 42,058 +
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 23 boxscore TEX NYY L 4 5 55-45 2 3.0 Chamberlain Nathan Rivera 3:00 N 42,739 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 24 boxscore TEX NYY W 3 1 56-45 2 3.0 Garza Pettitte Nathan 2:43 N 42,360 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 25 boxscore TEX NYY L 0 2 56-46 2 3.0 Kuroda Holland Rivera 2:56 D 35,139 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 26 boxscore TEX @ CLE L-wo 8 11 11 56-47 2 4.0 Shaw Frasor 3:53 N 27,419 --
104 104 Saturday, Jul 27 boxscore TEX @ CLE L 0 1 56-48 2 5.0 Masterson Darvish Perez 2:37 N 24,422 ---
105 105 Sunday, Jul 28 boxscore TEX @ CLE L 0 6 56-49 2 6.0 Jimenez Ogando 2:42 D 19,673 ----
106 106 Monday, Jul 29 boxscore TEX LAA W-wo 4 3 57-49 2 6.0 Frasor Frieri 3:04 N 36,282 +
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 30 boxscore TEX LAA W-wo 14 11 10 58-49 2 5.0 Nathan Stange 4:46 N 36,931 ++
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 31 boxscore TEX LAA W-wo 2 1 59-49 2 4.0 Nathan Kohn 2:30 N 39,391 +++
109 109 Thursday, Aug 1 boxscore TEX ARI W 7 1 60-49 2 3.5 Darvish Spruill 2:47 N 41,569 ++++
110 110 Friday, Aug 2 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 8 3 61-49 2 2.5 Frasor Milone 3:12 N 35,067 +++++
111 111 Saturday, Aug 3 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 2 4 61-50 2 3.5 Parker Garza Balfour 2:58 D 28,304 -
112 112 Sunday, Aug 4 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 4 0 62-50 2 2.5 Holland Griffin 2:33 D 23,263 +
113 113 Monday, Aug 5 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 5 2 63-50 2 2.0 Perez Williams Nathan 3:01 N 34,040 ++
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 6 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 8 3 64-50 2 1.0 Darvish Jepsen Scheppers 3:12 N 34,233 +++
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 7 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 10 3 65-50 1 Tied Ogando Hanson 3:51 N 34,777 ++++
116 116 Friday, Aug 9 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 9 5 66-50 1 Tied Garza Zeid Cotts 3:58 N 23,673 +++++
117 117 Saturday, Aug 10 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 5 4 67-50 1 up 1.0 Frasor Harrell Nathan 3:26 N 33,322 ++++++
118 118 Sunday, Aug 11 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 6 1 68-50 1 up 1.0 Perez Keuchel 2:24 D 22,922 +++++++
119 119 Monday, Aug 12 boxscore TEX @ HOU W 2 1 69-50 1 up 1.0 Darvish Oberholtzer Nathan 2:38 D 18,712 ++++++++
120 120 Tuesday, Aug 13 boxscore TEX MIL L 1 5 69-51 1 up 1.0 Estrada Ogando Henderson 2:52 N 38,516 -
121 121 Wednesday, Aug 14 boxscore TEX MIL W 5 4 70-51 1 up 2.0 Frasor Axford Nathan 3:12 N 37,729 +
122 122 Friday, Aug 16 boxscore TEX SEA L 1 3 70-52 1 up 0.5 Iwakuma Cotts Farquhar 2:59 N 37,596 -
123 123 Saturday, Aug 17 boxscore TEX SEA W 15 3 71-52 1 up 1.5 Perez Hernandez 3:25 N 44,247 +
124 124 Sunday, Aug 18 boxscore TEX SEA L 3 4 71-53 1 up 0.5 Medina Nathan Farquhar 3:00 D 40,832 -
125 125 Monday, Aug 19 boxscore TEX HOU W 16 5 72-53 1 up 0.5 Garza Harrell 3:06 N 32,113 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 20 boxscore TEX HOU W 4 2 73-53 1 up 1.5 Cotts Cosart Nathan 3:05 N 39,009 ++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 21 boxscore TEX HOU W-wo 5 4 74-53 1 up 2.5 Nathan Lo 3:22 N 38,699 +++
128 128 Friday, Aug 23 boxscore TEX @ CHW W 11 5 75-53 1 up 3.5 Perez Sale 2:52 N 31,891 ++++
129 129 Saturday, Aug 24 boxscore TEX @ CHW L-wo 2 3 75-54 1 up 2.5 Jones Scheppers 3:08 N 22,079 -
130 130 Sunday, Aug 25 boxscore TEX @ CHW L 2 5 75-55 1 up 2.5 Danks Garza Reed 2:47 D 25,960 --
131 131 Monday, Aug 26 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 8 3 76-55 1 up 2.5 Blackley Saunders 2:40 N 15,995 +
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 27 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 4 3 10 77-55 1 up 2.5 Scheppers Farquhar Nathan 3:35 N 15,115 ++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 28 boxscore TEX @ SEA W 12 4 78-55 1 up 2.5 Perez Hernandez 3:01 D 22,420 +++
134 134 Friday, Aug 30 boxscore TEX MIN L 2 3 78-56 1 up 2.0 Hendriks Darvish Perkins 2:45 N 34,815 -
135 135 Saturday, Aug 31 boxscore TEX MIN W-wo 2 1 79-56 1 up 2.0 Nathan Thielbar 3:02 N 36,041 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 1 boxscore TEX MIN L 2 4 79-57 1 up 1.0 Correia Blackley Perkins 2:59 D 36,549 -
137 137 Monday, Sep 2 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 2 4 79-58 1 Tied Straily Holland Balfour 2:48 D 23,495 --
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 3 boxscore TEX @ OAK W 5 1 80-58 1 up 1.0 Perez Colon 3:20 N 16,133 +
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 4 boxscore TEX @ OAK L 4 11 80-59 1 Tied Parker Darvish Anderson 3:11 D 18,886 -
140 140 Friday, Sep 6 boxscore TEX @ LAA L 5 6 80-60 2 0.5 Wilson Garza Frieri 2:51 N 39,591 --
141 141 Saturday, Sep 7 boxscore TEX @ LAA L 3 8 80-61 2 1.5 Richards Holland 3:10 N 40,558 ---
142 142 Sunday, Sep 8 boxscore TEX @ LAA W 4 3 81-61 2 1.5 Ogando Kohn Nathan 3:31 D 35,423 +
143 143 Monday, Sep 9 boxscore TEX PIT L 0 1 81-62 2 2.0 Cole Darvish Melancon 2:24 N 33,243 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 10 boxscore TEX PIT L 4 5 81-63 2 2.0 Liriano Perez Melancon 3:20 N 36,313 --
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 11 boxscore TEX PIT L 5 7 81-64 2 3.0 Burnett Garza Farnsworth 3:36 D 30,629 ---
146 146 Friday, Sep 13 boxscore TEX OAK L 8 9 81-65 2 4.5 Straily Holland Doolittle 4:09 N 40,180 ----
147 147 Saturday, Sep 14 boxscore TEX OAK L 0 1 81-66 2 5.5 Colon Darvish Balfour 3:02 D 36,067 -----
148 148 Sunday, Sep 15 boxscore TEX OAK L 1 5 81-67 2 6.5 Milone Perez 3:05 D 42,980 ------
149 149 Monday, Sep 16 boxscore TEX @ TBR L 2 6 81-68 2 6.5 Cobb Garza 3:01 N 10,724 -------
150 150 Tuesday, Sep 17 boxscore TEX @ TBR W 7 1 82-68 2 6.5 Ogando Hellickson 2:55 N 10,786 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Wednesday, Sep 18 boxscore TEX @ TBR L-wo 3 4 12 82-69 2 6.5 Gomes Ortiz 4:16 N 14,827 -
152 152 Thursday, Sep 19 boxscore TEX @ TBR W 8 2 83-69 2 6.5 Darvish Moore 3:40 N 13,550 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 20 boxscore TEX @ KCR L 1 2 83-70 2 7.5 Hochevar Frasor Holland 2:59 N 21,837 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 21 boxscore TEX @ KCR W 3 1 84-70 2 7.5 Garza Guthrie Nathan 2:36 N 36,575 +
155 155 Sunday, Sep 22 boxscore TEX @ KCR L-wo 0 4 10 84-71 2 8.5 Collins Cotts 2:53 D 27,899 -
156 156 Monday, Sep 23 boxscore TEX HOU W 12 0 85-71 2 8.5 Holland Lyles 2:39 N 33,743 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 24 boxscore TEX HOU W 3 2 86-71 2 7.5 Cotts Peacock Nathan 3:06 N 42,267 ++
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 25 boxscore TEX HOU W 7 3 87-71 2 6.5 Perez Keuchel 2:42 N 43,207 +++
159 159 Thursday, Sep 26 boxscore TEX LAA W-wo 6 5 88-71 2 6.0 Nathan Kohn 3:22 N 26,198 ++++
160 160 Friday, Sep 27 boxscore TEX LAA W 5 3 89-71 2 6.0 Cotts Gutierrez Nathan 3:31 N 37,355 +++++
161 161 Saturday, Sep 28 boxscore TEX LAA W 7 4 90-71 2 5.0 Soria Richards Nathan 3:18 D 38,635 ++++++
162 162 Sunday, Sep 29 boxscore TEX LAA W 6 2 91-71 2 5.0 Cotts Vargas 2:57 D 40,057 +++++++
163 163 Monday, Sep 30 boxscore TEX TBR L 2 5 91-72 2 5.5 Price Perez 3:08 N 42,796 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2012 / 2014 Schedule and Results