Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Tampa Bay Rays

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

50-53, 4th place in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Joe Maddon (50-53)
GM: Andrew Friedman, Farm Dir: Mitch Lukevics, Scouting Dir: R.J. Harrison
Scored 409 runs, Allowed 415 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 51-52

Ballparks: Tropicana Field · Attendance: 868,232 (14th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 97, Pitching - 96 · one-year: Batting - 99, Pitching - 99

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 50-53, Final Rank:4, GB: 7.5
Days in First8last on Sunday, Apr 13, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 18last on Apr 13, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead1last on Saturday, Apr 12, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind15last on Tuesday, Jun 10, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5002last on Saturday, Apr 12
Most Games under .50018last on Tuesday, Jun 10
Longest Winning Streak8Saturday, Jul 12 to Friday, Jul 25
Longest Losing Streak10Monday, May 26 to Thursday, Jun 5
Most Runs Allowed12Sunday, Apr 13 and Monday, May 12
Most Runs Scored16Saturday, Apr 19
Longest Game (innings)15Saturday, May 24
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins3 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 50 53 409 415 .485
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 23 28 219 198 .451
Road 27 25 190 217 .519
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 1 0 9 21.000
April 10 16 103 122 .385
May 12 17 105 127 .414
June 13 16 105 107 .448
July 14 4 87 57 .778
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 44 53 377 403 .454
Second Half 6 0 32 121.000
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 46 50 377 386 .479
ExtraInning 4 3 32 29 .571
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 15 11 82 78 .577
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 14 14 154 152 .500
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 6 8 45 54 .429
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
BAL 4 8 41 52 .333
BOS 6 4 36 41 .600
CHW 1 3 15 25 .250
CIN 2 1 7 13 .667
CLE 1 2 15 13 .333
DET 3 1 21 16 .750
HOU 5 2 32 16 .714
KCR 2 4 14 25 .333
LAA 1 3 10 18 .250
MIA 0 4 11 20 .000
MIN 4 2 34 24 .667
NYY 7 3 60 43 .700
OAK 1 2 7 8 .333
PIT 1 2 11 15 .333
SEA 3 4 17 28 .429
STL 3 1 16 6 .750
TEX 2 1 13 8 .667
TOR 4 6 49 44 .400

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore TBR TOR W 9 2 1-0 1 Tied Price Dickey 3:04 D 31,042 +
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore TBR TOR L 2 4 1-1 2 0.5 Hutchison Cobb Santos 3:32 N 11,113 -
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore TBR TOR L 0 3 1-2 4 1.0 Buehrle Moore Cecil 2:55 N 10,808 --
4 4 Thursday, Apr 3 boxscore TBR TOR W 7 2 2-2 2 0.5 Archer Morrow 3:21 N 9,571 +
5 5 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore TBR TEX W 8 1 3-2 1 up 0.5 Odorizzi Saunders 3:10 N 14,304 ++
6 6 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore TBR TEX W 5 4 4-2 1 up 1.0 Gomes Cotts Balfour 2:48 N 30,364 +++
7 7 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore TBR TEX L 0 3 4-3 1 up 0.5 Darvish Peralta Soria 3:01 D 22,569 -
8 8 Monday, Apr 7 boxscore TBR @ KCR L 2 4 4-4 2 0.5 Vargas Moore Holland 2:56 N 12,087 --
9 9 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore TBR @ KCR W 1 0 5-4 1 up 0.5 Peralta Holland Balfour 3:13 N 13,905 +
10 10 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore TBR @ KCR L 3 7 5-5 2 0.5 Guthrie Odorizzi 2:46 D 13,612 -
11 11 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore TBR @ CIN W 2 1 6-5 1 Tied Price Cueto Balfour 3:22 N 30,502 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore TBR @ CIN W 1 0 7-5 1 up 1.0 Cobb Simon Balfour 2:31 D 35,356 ++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore TBR @ CIN L 4 12 7-6 1 Tied Cingrani Ramos 3:41 D 34,307 -
14 14 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore TBR @ BAL L 1 7 7-7 3 0.5 Chen Archer 2:46 N 15,799 --
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore TBR @ BAL L 0 3 7-8 4 2.0 Gonzalez Odorizzi Hunter 2:53 D 22,611 ---
16 16 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore TBR NYY L 2 10 7-9 4 3.0 Sabathia Price 3:13 N 28,085 ----
17 17 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore TBR NYY W 11 5 8-9 4 2.0 McGee Warren 3:56 N 26,079 +
18 18 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore TBR NYY W 16 1 9-9 3 1.0 Archer Nova 3:15 N 30,159 ++
19 19 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore TBR NYY L 1 5 12 9-10 3 2.0 Claiborne Bell 4:23 D 26,462 -
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore TBR MIN W 7 3 10-10 3 2.0 Price Gibson 2:53 N 11,785 +
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore TBR MIN L 4 6 12 10-11 4 2.0 Fien Lueke Perkins 4:48 N 11,993 -
22 22 Thursday, Apr 24 boxscore TBR MIN L 7 9 10-12 4 3.0 Nolasco Bedard Perkins 3:42 D 13,177 --
23 23 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore TBR @ CHW L-wo 6 9 10-13 5 3.0 Lindstrom Balfour 4:04 N 17,210 ---
24 24 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore TBR @ CHW W 4 0 11-13 4 3.0 Ramos Danks 3:11 N 22,412 +
25 25 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore TBR @ CHW L 2 9 11-14 5 4.0 Carroll Price 2:55 D 17,313 -
26 26 Monday, Apr 28 boxscore TBR @ CHW L 3 7 11-15 5 4.5 Rienzo Odorizzi 3:19 N 11,268 --
27 27 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore TBR @ BOS L 4 7 11-16 5 4.5 Lackey Gomes Uehara 3:40 N 34,794 ---
28 28 Thursday, May 1 (1) boxscore TBR @ BOS W 2 1 12-16 4 3.0 Gomes Peavy Balfour 3:27 D 35,621 +
29 29 Thursday, May 1 (2) boxscore TBR @ BOS W 6 5 13-16 4 3.0 McGee Uehara Balfour 3:44 N 33,465 ++
30 30 Friday, May 2 boxscore TBR @ NYY W 10 5 14 14-16 3 2.5 Bell Leroux 5:49 N 33,580 +++
31 31 Saturday, May 3 boxscore TBR @ NYY L 3 9 14-17 4 3.0 Tanaka Lueke 3:31 D 43,325 -
32 32 Sunday, May 4 boxscore TBR @ NYY W 5 1 15-17 3 2.0 Bedard Sabathia 3:14 D 41,122 +
33 33 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore TBR BAL L 3 5 15-18 5 2.5 O'Day Peralta Hunter 3:36 N 11,855 -
34 34 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore TBR BAL L 3 4 15-19 5 3.5 Webb Gomes Hunter 3:08 N 11,282 --
35 35 Thursday, May 8 boxscore TBR BAL L 1 3 15-20 5 4.5 Jimenez Price O'Day 3:33 N 11,076 ---
36 36 Friday, May 9 boxscore TBR CLE L 3 6 15-21 5 5.5 Kluber Peralta Allen 4:10 N 17,541 ----
37 37 Saturday, May 10 boxscore TBR CLE W 7 1 16-21 5 5.5 Bedard McAllister 3:03 N 29,212 +
38 38 Sunday, May 11 boxscore TBR CLE L 5 6 16-22 5 5.5 Tomlin Archer Shaw 3:48 D 23,679 -
39 39 Monday, May 12 boxscore TBR @ SEA L 5 12 16-23 5 5.5 Hernandez Ramos 3:10 N 12,392 --
40 40 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore TBR @ SEA W 2 1 17-23 5 4.5 Price Rodney 2:48 N 13,446 +
41 41 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore TBR @ SEA W 2 0 18-23 5 3.5 Odorizzi Maurer Balfour 3:21 D 20,951 ++
42 42 Thursday, May 15 boxscore TBR @ LAA L-wo 5 6 18-24 5 4.5 Salas Boxberger 3:42 N 34,441 -
43 43 Friday, May 16 boxscore TBR @ LAA W 3 0 19-24 5 4.5 Archer Weaver Balfour 3:27 N 38,796 +
44 44 Saturday, May 17 boxscore TBR @ LAA L 0 6 19-25 5 4.5 Wilson Ramos 2:59 N 42,224 -
45 45 Sunday, May 18 boxscore TBR @ LAA L 2 6 19-26 5 5.0 Shoemaker Price 2:59 D 36,655 --
46 46 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore TBR OAK L 0 3 19-27 5 5.5 Pomeranz Odorizzi Doolittle 3:31 N 11,369 ---
47 47 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore TBR OAK L 2 3 19-28 5 6.0 Milone Bedard Doolittle 3:53 N 10,555 ----
48 48 Thursday, May 22 boxscore TBR OAK W-wo 5 2 11 20-28 5 6.0 Lueke Otero 3:45 D 11,257 +
49 49 Friday, May 23 boxscore TBR BOS W-wo 1 0 21-28 4 6.0 Oviedo Miller 3:25 N 20,898 ++
50 50 Saturday, May 24 boxscore TBR BOS W-wo 6 5 15 22-28 4 6.0 Ramos Miller 5:16 D 23,569 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 25 boxscore TBR BOS W 8 5 23-28 4 6.0 Peralta Breslow Balfour 3:27 D 26,199 ++++
52 52 Monday, May 26 boxscore TBR @ TOR L 5 10 23-29 4 7.0 Hutchison Bedard 2:58 N 15,616 -
53 53 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore TBR @ TOR L 6 9 23-30 4 8.0 Buehrle Cobb Janssen 3:00 N 15,993 --
54 54 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore TBR @ TOR L-wo 2 3 23-31 5 9.0 Loup Oviedo 3:23 N 17,309 ---
55 55 Friday, May 30 boxscore TBR @ BOS L-wo 2 3 10 23-32 5 8.5 Miller Oviedo 3:55 N 35,820 ----
56 56 Saturday, May 31 boxscore TBR @ BOS L 1 7 23-33 5 9.5 De La Rosa Odorizzi 3:07 N 37,076 -----
57 57 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore TBR @ BOS L 0 4 23-34 5 10.5 Lester Bedard 3:12 D 37,688 ------
58 58 Monday, Jun 2 boxscore TBR @ MIA L 1 3 23-35 5 11.0 Wolf Cobb Cishek 2:33 N 18,155 -------
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore TBR @ MIA L 0 1 23-36 5 12.0 Alvarez Archer 2:10 N 21,303 --------
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore TBR MIA L 4 5 23-37 5 13.0 Koehler Price Cishek 3:17 N 10,897 ---------
61 61 Thursday, Jun 5 boxscore TBR MIA L 6 11 23-38 5 14.0 Turner Odorizzi 3:45 D 10,442 ----------
62 62 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore TBR SEA W 4 0 24-38 5 14.0 Bedard Young 3:17 N 14,577 +
63 63 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore TBR SEA L 4 7 24-39 5 14.0 Elias Cobb Rodney 2:46 D 23,996 -
64 64 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore TBR SEA L 0 5 24-40 5 14.0 Medina Balfour 3:10 D 18,158 --
65 65 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore TBR SEA L 0 3 24-41 5 15.0 Beimel Price Rodney 3:11 D 10,400 ---
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore TBR STL L 0 1 24-42 5 15.0 Wainwright Odorizzi Rosenthal 2:52 N 17,226 ----
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore TBR STL W 6 3 25-42 5 14.0 Oviedo Wacha Balfour 3:10 N 15,930 +
68 68 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore TBR @ HOU W 6 1 26-42 5 13.5 Cobb McHugh 3:30 N 26,829 ++
69 69 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore TBR @ HOU L 3 7 26-43 5 13.5 Cosart Archer 3:39 D 26,264 -
70 70 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore TBR @ HOU W 4 3 27-43 5 13.5 Price Williams McGee 3:41 D 25,526 +
71 71 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore TBR BAL W 5 4 28-43 5 13.0 McGee O'Day Oviedo 3:21 N 10,576 ++
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore TBR BAL L 5 7 28-44 5 13.0 Gonzalez Bedard Britton 3:31 N 10,803 -
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore TBR BAL L 0 2 28-45 5 13.0 Gausman Cobb Britton 3:09 D 12,448 --
74 74 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore TBR HOU W 5 0 29-45 5 12.0 Archer McHugh 3:06 N 10,880 +
75 75 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore TBR HOU L 1 3 29-46 5 13.0 Cosart Price Qualls 2:59 N 13,961 -
76 76 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore TBR HOU W 8 0 30-46 5 12.0 Odorizzi Buchanan 3:05 D 17,551 +
77 77 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore TBR HOU W 5 2 31-46 5 11.0 Oviedo Keuchel Peralta 2:51 D 13,841 ++
78 78 Monday, Jun 23 boxscore TBR PIT L 1 8 31-47 5 12.0 Volquez Cobb 3:22 N 13,175 -
79 79 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore TBR PIT L 5 6 31-48 5 13.0 Locke Archer Melancon 3:03 N 14,684 --
80 80 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore TBR PIT W 5 1 32-48 5 12.0 Price Morton 2:51 D 23,761 +
81 81 Friday, Jun 27 (1) boxscore TBR @ BAL W 5 2 33-48 5 12.0 Colome Gausman McGee 3:14 D 15,614 ++
82 82 Friday, Jun 27 (2) boxscore TBR @ BAL L 1 4 33-49 5 12.0 Tillman Oviedo Britton 3:05 N 34,895 -
83 83 Saturday, Jun 28 boxscore TBR @ BAL W 5 4 34-49 5 11.0 Bedard Chen McGee 3:13 D 36,387 +
84 84 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore TBR @ BAL W 12 7 35-49 5 10.0 Cobb Meek 3:51 D 32,665 ++
85 85 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore TBR @ NYY W 4 3 12 36-49 5 9.5 Boxberger Ramirez 4:35 N 36,052 +++
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore TBR @ NYY W 2 1 37-49 5 9.5 Price Kuroda Balfour 3:13 N 35,866 ++++
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore TBR @ NYY W 6 3 38-49 5 9.5 Odorizzi Nuno Boxberger 3:32 D 42,343 +++++
88 88 Thursday, Jul 3 boxscore TBR @ DET L 1 8 38-50 5 9.5 Scherzer Bedard 2:41 N 33,908 -
89 89 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore TBR @ DET W 6 3 39-50 5 9.0 Cobb Smyly McGee 3:18 N 40,657 +
90 90 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore TBR @ DET W 7 2 40-50 5 8.5 Archer Sanchez 3:05 D 38,087 ++
91 91 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore TBR @ DET W 7 3 41-50 4 8.5 Price Porcello McGee 3:12 N 31,917 +++
92 92 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore TBR KCR L 0 6 41-51 4 9.5 Shields Odorizzi 2:51 N 13,406 -
93 93 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore TBR KCR W 4 3 42-51 4 9.0 Boxberger Vargas McGee 3:31 N 12,818 +
94 94 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore TBR KCR L 4 5 42-52 4 9.0 Crow Yates Holland 3:35 N 12,150 -
95 95 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore TBR TOR L 5 8 42-53 5 10.5 Loup Balfour Janssen 3:41 N 17,533 --
96 96 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore TBR TOR W 10 3 43-53 4 9.5 Odorizzi Hutchison 3:19 D 22,693 +
97 97 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore TBR TOR W 3 0 44-53 4 9.5 Price Dickey McGee 2:45 D 17,187 ++
98 98 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore TBR @ MIN W 6 2 45-53 4 8.5 Cobb Gibson 3:04 N 31,058 +++
99 99 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore TBR @ MIN W 5 1 46-53 4 8.5 Price Hughes McGee 2:51 N 36,117 ++++
100 100 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore TBR @ MIN W 5 3 47-53 4 7.5 Archer Correia Yates 3:40 D 26,821 +++++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore TBR @ STL W 7 2 48-53 4 8.0 Odorizzi Wainwright 3:23 N 43,623 ++++++
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore TBR @ STL W 3 0 49-53 4 7.0 Cobb Lynn McGee 3:12 N 43,564 +++++++
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore TBR BOS W 6 4 50-53 4 7.5 Price Tazawa McGee 3:04 N 23,136 ++++++++
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 preview TBR BOS 7:10pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 preview TBR BOS 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 preview TBR MIL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 preview TBR MIL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 preview TBR MIL 12:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
109 109 Friday, Aug 1 preview TBR LAA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
110 110 Saturday, Aug 2 preview TBR LAA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Sunday, Aug 3 preview TBR LAA 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Monday, Aug 4 preview TBR @ OAK 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview TBR @ OAK 10:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview TBR @ OAK 3:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 preview TBR @ CHC 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 preview TBR @ CHC 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 preview TBR @ CHC 2:20 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 preview TBR @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview TBR @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview TBR @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 preview TBR @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 preview TBR NYY 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 preview TBR NYY 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 preview TBR NYY 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview TBR DET 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview TBR DET 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Thursday, Aug 21 preview TBR DET 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Friday, Aug 22 preview TBR @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Saturday, Aug 23 preview TBR @ TOR 1:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Sunday, Aug 24 preview TBR @ TOR 1:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Monday, Aug 25 preview TBR @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview TBR @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview TBR @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Thursday, Aug 28 preview TBR @ BAL 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Friday, Aug 29 preview TBR BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 preview TBR BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 preview TBR BOS 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 preview TBR BOS 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview TBR TOR 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview TBR TOR 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Thursday, Sep 4 preview TBR TOR 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Friday, Sep 5 preview TBR BAL 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Saturday, Sep 6 preview TBR BAL 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Sunday, Sep 7 preview TBR BAL 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview TBR @ NYY 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview TBR @ NYY 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Thursday, Sep 11 preview TBR @ NYY 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Friday, Sep 12 preview TBR @ TOR 7:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Saturday, Sep 13 preview TBR @ TOR 1:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Sunday, Sep 14 preview TBR @ TOR 1:07 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Monday, Sep 15 preview TBR NYY 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview TBR NYY 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview TBR NYY 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Friday, Sep 19 preview TBR CHW 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Saturday, Sep 20 preview TBR CHW 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Sunday, Sep 21 preview TBR CHW 1:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview TBR @ BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview TBR @ BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview TBR @ BOS 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview TBR @ CLE 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview TBR @ CLE 6:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview TBR @ CLE 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results