Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Franchise Encyclopedia > 2006 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

2006 Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2005 / 2007

61-101, Finished 5th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Joe Maddon (61-101)
GM: Andrew Friedman (Hired 11/3/2005), Scouting Dir: R.J. Harrison
Scored 689 runs, Allowed 856 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 65-97

Ballparks: Tropicana Field · Attendance: 1,368,950 (14th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 100 · one-year: Batting - 103, Pitching - 105

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2005 / 2007 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 61-101, Final Rank:5, GB: 36.0
Days in Firstnever
 
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind36last on Sunday, Oct 1, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Sunday, Apr 16
Most Games under .50040last on Sunday, Oct 1
Longest Winning Streak4Thursday, May 18 to Sunday, May 21
Longest Losing Streak9Sunday, Sep 10 to Tuesday, Sep 19
Most Runs Allowed16Wednesday, Apr 5 and Monday, Sep 25
Most Runs Scored19Saturday, Jul 29
Longest Game (innings)13Monday, Jun 12
Times Shutout by Opponent7 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses10 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 61101 689 856 .377
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 41 40 373 415 .506
Road 20 61 316 441 .247
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 11 14 120 151 .440
May 10 18 100 138 .357
June 14 13 129 127 .519
July 9 17 124 156 .346
August 9 19 106 136 .321
September 8 19 107 142 .296
October 0 1 3 6 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 39 50 383 457 .438
Second Half 22 51 306 399 .301
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 56 94 642 808 .373
ExtraInning 5 7 47 48 .417
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 22 154 159 .436
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 26 193 289 .316
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 11 7 84 67 .611
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 0 15 81.000
ATL 1 2 7 10 .333
BAL 6 13 95 114 .316
BOS 9 10 90 94 .474
CHW 3 3 35 36 .500
CLE 1 6 22 38 .143
DET 3 5 27 40 .375
FLA 4 2 24 24 .667
KCR 5 1 41 21 .833
LAA 2 7 31 64 .222
MIN 1 6 15 39 .143
NYY 5 13 74 107 .278
OAK 3 6 36 43 .333
PHI 2 1 22 14 .667
SEA 3 6 22 37 .333
TEX 3 6 39 50 .333
TOR 6 12 78 106 .333
WSN 1 2 16 11 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore TBD @ BAL L 6 9 0-1 5 1.0 Lopez Kazmir Ray 2:48 D 46,986 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore TBD @ BAL L 6 16 0-2 5 2.0 Bedard McClung 3:10 N 16,083 --
3 3 Thursday, Apr 6 boxscore TBD @ BAL W 2 0 1-2 4 1.0 Hendrickson Benson 2:23 N 13,194 +
4 4 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore TBD @ TOR W 9 8 2-2 2 1.0 Dunn Walker Miceli 2:53 N 15,631 ++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore TBD @ TOR L 4 8 2-3 3 2.0 Tallet Childers 3:00 D 18,755 -
6 6 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore TBD @ TOR W 5 2 3-3 2 2.0 Kazmir Halladay Miceli 2:17 D 20,184 +
7 7 Monday, Apr 10 boxscore TBD BAL L 3 6 3-4 3 2.5 Bedard McClung Ray 2:52 N 40,199 -
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 11 boxscore TBD BAL L 4 8 3-5 5 3.5 Benson Hammel Ray 2:47 N 12,600 --
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore TBD BAL W 7 4 4-5 4 2.5 Camp Rleal Miceli 2:58 N 10,707 +
10 10 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore TBD BAL L 5 6 4-6 5 2.5 Ray Miceli 2:24 N 13,042 -
11 11 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore TBD KCR W 7 2 5-6 5 2.5 Harper Elarton 2:41 N 12,092 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore TBD KCR W 6 3 6-6 4 1.5 McClung Hudson Camp 2:39 N 20,002 ++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore TBD KCR W 9 5 7-6 2 1.5 Meadows Stemle 2:53 D 11,853 +++
14 14 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 4 7 7-7 4 3.0 Timlin Lugo Papelbon 3:15 N 36,423 -
15 15 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 1 9 7-8 5 4.0 Schilling Waechter 2:55 N 36,454 --
16 16 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore TBD @ BOS W 5 1 8-8 3 3.0 Kazmir Wakefield Miceli 2:43 N 36,607 +
17 17 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore TBD @ TEX L 7 13 8-9 4 3.0 Wilson McClung 2:56 N 25,129 -
18 18 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore TBD @ TEX L-wo 5 6 8-10 5 3.0 Cordero Orvella 2:44 N 35,302 --
19 19 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore TBD @ TEX L 3 8 8-11 5 4.0 Koronka Fossum 2:09 D 29,232 ---
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 1 9 8-12 5 5.0 Mussina Kazmir 3:05 N 36,334 ----
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore TBD @ NYY W 4 2 10 9-12 5 4.0 Orvella Rivera Camp 3:56 N 35,642 +
22 22 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 1 4 9-13 5 4.0 Chacon Hendrickson Rivera 2:42 N 45,826 -
23 23 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore TBD BOS W 5 2 10-13 5 3.0 Fossum Clement Walker 2:56 N 22,565 +
24 24 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore TBD BOS L 6 9 10-14 5 4.0 Foulke Walker Papelbon 2:55 N 27,415 -
25 25 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore TBD BOS W 5 4 11-14 5 3.0 Kazmir Schilling Camp 2:50 D 26,690 +
26 26 Monday, May 1 boxscore TBD TEX L 0 3 11-15 5 4.0 Loe McClung Otsuka 2:16 N 7,295 -
27 27 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore TBD TEX L 5 7 11-16 5 4.5 Tejeda Hendrickson Otsuka 3:13 N 7,147 --
28 28 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore TBD NYY L 2 4 10 11-17 5 4.5 Farnsworth Walker Rivera 3:07 N 17,059 ---
29 29 Thursday, May 4 boxscore TBD NYY L 5 10 11-18 5 5.5 Johnson Orvella 3:08 N 22,164 ----
30 30 Friday, May 5 boxscore TBD @ OAK W 3 1 12-18 5 5.5 Kazmir Blanton Walker 2:45 N 12,552 +
31 31 Saturday, May 6 boxscore TBD @ OAK L-wo 2 3 12-19 5 6.5 Kennedy Orvella 2:42 D 25,080 -
32 32 Sunday, May 7 boxscore TBD @ OAK W 3 2 13-19 5 6.5 Hendrickson Halsey Walker 2:54 D 22,837 +
33 33 Monday, May 8 boxscore TBD @ SEA L 3 6 13-20 5 7.0 Meche Orvella Putz 2:28 N 16,102 -
34 34 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore TBD @ SEA L 1 8 13-21 5 8.0 Hernandez Waechter Soriano 2:18 N 19,726 --
35 35 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore TBD @ SEA W 1 0 14-21 5 7.0 Kazmir Moyer Walker 2:21 D 21,801 +
36 36 Friday, May 12 boxscore TBD TOR W 4 1 15-21 5 6.5 McClung Janssen Walker 2:32 N 11,816 ++
37 37 Saturday, May 13 boxscore TBD TOR L 1 8 15-22 5 7.5 Halladay Hendrickson 2:12 N 15,184 -
38 38 Sunday, May 14 boxscore TBD TOR L 3 8 15-23 5 7.5 Towers Fossum 2:17 D 12,224 --
39 39 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore TBD CHW W 10 7 16-23 5 8.0 Kazmir McCarthy Walker 3:11 N 11,566 +
40 40 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore TBD CHW L 2 5 16-24 5 8.0 Garland Lugo Jenks 2:39 N 11,607 -
41 41 Thursday, May 18 boxscore TBD CHW W 5 4 17-24 5 7.5 Hendrickson Vazquez Walker 2:40 N 22,665 +
42 42 Friday, May 19 boxscore TBD FLA W-wo 5 4 10 18-24 5 7.5 Walker Petit 2:47 N 10,017 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 20 boxscore TBD FLA W-wo 4 3 19-24 5 7.5 Lugo Kensing 2:48 N 14,837 +++
44 44 Sunday, May 21 boxscore TBD FLA W 3 0 20-24 4 6.5 Kazmir Willis Walker 2:12 D 19,058 ++++
45 45 Monday, May 22 boxscore TBD @ TOR L 4 6 20-25 4 7.5 Janssen McClung Ryan 2:59 D 22,563 -
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore TBD @ TOR L 1 4 20-26 5 7.5 Halladay Hendrickson Ryan 2:26 N 34,594 --
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore TBD @ TOR W 10 8 21-26 4 6.5 Camp Frasor Walker 3:11 N 20,187 +
48 48 Thursday, May 25 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 1 4 21-27 5 7.5 Beckett Waechter Papelbon 3:17 N 36,209 -
49 49 Friday, May 26 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 4 8 21-28 5 8.5 Tavarez Kazmir Papelbon 3:12 N 36,129 --
50 50 Saturday, May 27 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 4 6 21-29 5 9.5 Schilling McClung Papelbon 2:46 N 36,409 ---
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 28 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 4 5 21-30 5 10.5 Wakefield Hendrickson Tavarez 2:54 D 36,015 ----
52 52 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore TBD @ BAL L 5 7 21-31 5 10.0 Lopez Waechter Ray 2:16 N 15,505 -----
53 53 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore TBD @ BAL L-wo 5 6 11 21-32 5 11.0 Rleal Walker 3:20 N 16,134 ------
54 54 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore TBD @ BAL W 8 6 22-32 5 10.5 Harper Bedard 2:47 N 14,044 +
55 55 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore TBD TOR L 4 13 22-33 5 11.5 Janssen McClung 3:37 N 9,463 -
56 56 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore TBD TOR L 2 6 22-34 5 12.0 Halladay Hendrickson Ryan 2:29 N 15,696 --
57 57 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore TBD TOR W 10 5 23-34 5 11.5 Waechter Chacin 2:37 D 14,347 +
58 58 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore TBD LAA W 4 0 24-34 5 11.0 Shields Weaver Walker 2:41 N 9,519 ++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore TBD LAA L 2 12 24-35 5 12.0 Santana Kazmir 2:47 N 13,762 -
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore TBD LAA L 2 6 24-36 5 12.5 Weaver McClung 2:21 D 9,517 --
61 61 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore TBD @ KCR L 2 4 24-37 5 12.5 Redman Hendrickson Burgos 2:32 N 26,508 ---
62 62 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore TBD @ KCR W 9 5 25-37 5 11.5 Fossum Wood 3:20 D 12,929 +
63 63 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore TBD @ KCR W 8 2 26-37 5 11.0 Shields Elarton 2:57 D 17,792 ++
64 64 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore TBD @ DET L-wo 3 4 13 26-38 5 11.5 Jones Meadows 4:00 N 16,302 -
65 65 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore TBD @ DET L 1 7 26-39 5 11.5 Rogers McClung 2:33 N 20,935 --
66 66 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore TBD @ DET W 5 1 12 27-39 5 11.5 Meadows Jones 3:24 N 25,265 +
67 67 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore TBD @ DET L 2 6 27-40 5 11.5 Miner Fossum 2:25 D 28,269 -
68 68 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore TBD @ PHI W 10 4 28-40 5 11.5 Shields Hamels 2:45 N 31,042 +
69 69 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore TBD @ PHI W 7 2 29-40 5 10.5 Kazmir Mathieson 2:47 N 35,939 ++
70 70 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore TBD @ PHI L 5 8 29-41 5 11.5 Madson McClung Gordon 2:58 D 42,658 -
71 71 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore TBD ARI W 8 5 30-41 5 12.0 Hendrickson Batista 2:52 N 10,430 +
72 72 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore TBD ARI W 3 2 31-41 5 12.0 Shields Webb Meadows 2:27 N 17,182 ++
73 73 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore TBD ARI W 4 1 32-41 5 11.5 Kazmir Gonzalez Meadows 2:31 D 17,888 +++
74 74 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore TBD ATL L 3 4 11 32-42 5 12.5 Sosa Harville 3:29 N 21,280 -
75 75 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore TBD ATL W 3 2 33-42 5 12.5 Corcoran Cormier Harville 2:56 N 26,686 +
76 76 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore TBD ATL L 1 4 33-43 5 13.0 James Hendrickson Sosa 2:12 D 20,556 -
77 77 Monday, Jun 26 boxscore TBD @ FLA L 5 8 33-44 5 14.0 Johnson Shields Borowski 2:40 N 7,416 --
78 78 Tuesday, Jun 27 boxscore TBD @ FLA L 4 8 33-45 5 15.0 Nolasco Kazmir 2:32 N 8,418 ---
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 28 boxscore TBD @ FLA W 3 1 34-45 5 15.0 Fossum Olsen Meadows 3:04 N 10,367 +
80 80 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore TBD @ WSN W 11 1 35-45 5 14.5 Corcoran O'Connor 2:46 N 21,854 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore TBD @ WSN L-wo 3 4 10 35-46 5 15.5 Cordero Meadows 3:08 N 21,515 -
82 82 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore TBD @ WSN L 2 6 35-47 5 16.5 Ortiz Seo 2:34 D 23,823 --
83 83 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore TBD BOS W 3 0 36-47 5 15.5 Kazmir Beckett 2:20 N 26,149 +
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore TBD BOS W 9 6 37-47 5 14.5 Switzer Schilling Camp 3:03 D 21,186 ++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore TBD BOS W 5 2 38-47 5 13.5 Corcoran Johnson Meadows 2:55 N 15,001 +++
86 86 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore TBD BOS L 5 12 38-48 5 14.5 Wakefield Shields 3:02 N 19,330 -
87 87 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore TBD NYY L 0 1 38-49 5 15.5 Wright Seo Rivera 2:32 N 25,584 --
88 88 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore TBD NYY L 1 5 38-50 5 16.5 Wang Kazmir 2:57 N 34,787 ---
89 89 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore TBD NYY W 6 5 39-50 5 15.5 Corcoran Proctor Meadows 3:21 D 31,583 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore TBD @ LAA L 0 4 39-51 5 15.0 Lackey Seo 2:15 N 44,026 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore TBD @ LAA L 2 9 39-52 5 16.0 Santana Shields 2:42 N 44,125 --
92 92 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore TBD @ LAA L 5 7 39-53 5 16.0 Shields Harville Rodriguez 3:03 D 41,646 ---
93 93 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore TBD @ MIN L 3 6 39-54 5 17.0 Baker Corcoran Nathan 2:37 N 17,071 ----
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore TBD @ MIN L 1 8 39-55 5 18.0 Liriano Kazmir 2:27 N 22,808 -----
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore TBD @ MIN L 2 7 39-56 5 19.0 Radke Seo 2:12 N 25,866 ------
96 96 Thursday, Jul 20 boxscore TBD @ MIN L 4 6 39-57 5 20.0 Santana Shields Nathan 2:57 D 25,104 -------
97 97 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore TBD BAL W 14 7 40-57 5 20.0 Fossum Ortiz 2:59 N 17,759 +
98 98 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore TBD BAL W 13 12 41-57 5 19.0 Camp Lopez Meadows 4:09 N 17,347 ++
99 99 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore TBD BAL L 2 4 41-58 5 19.0 Bedard Switzer Ray 2:32 D 23,747 -
100 100 Monday, Jul 24 boxscore TBD LAA L 4 8 41-59 5 20.0 Lackey Seo 2:24 N 11,020 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore TBD LAA W 6 3 42-59 5 20.0 Switzer Santana 2:45 N 11,253 +
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore TBD LAA L 6 15 42-60 5 20.0 Gregg Fossum 3:02 D 18,525 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 0 6 42-61 5 20.0 Wang Corcoran 2:33 N 53,979 --
104 104 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore TBD @ NYY W 19 6 43-61 5 20.0 Seo Johnson 3:21 D 54,485 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 2 4 43-62 5 20.0 Mussina Shields Rivera 2:36 D 54,012 -
106 106 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore TBD DET W 7 3 44-62 5 20.0 Fossum Rogers 2:40 N 15,065 +
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore TBD DET L 4 10 44-63 5 20.0 Verlander Howell 3:17 N 13,808 -
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore TBD DET L 3 8 44-64 5 21.0 Grilli Switzer 3:09 N 13,126 --
109 109 Thursday, Aug 3 boxscore TBD DET W 2 1 45-64 5 21.0 McClung Robertson Meadows 2:28 N 12,665 +
110 110 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore TBD BOS L 2 3 45-65 5 22.0 Schilling McClung Papelbon 2:58 N 27,871 -
111 111 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore TBD BOS W 8 5 46-65 5 21.0 Fossum Wells Meadows 3:10 N 30,603 +
112 112 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore TBD BOS W-wo 7 6 10 47-65 5 21.0 Camp Tavarez 3:38 D 30,093 ++
113 113 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore TBD @ SEA L 4 5 47-66 5 21.5 Mateo Corcoran Putz 2:56 N 30,735 -
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore TBD @ SEA L-wo 1 5 10 47-67 5 21.5 Mateo Camp 2:46 N 32,951 --
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore TBD @ SEA L 0 2 47-68 5 22.5 Washburn Shields Putz 2:08 D 39,856 ---
116 116 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore TBD @ OAK L 2 5 47-69 5 22.0 Haren Kazmir Street 2:39 N 20,758 ----
117 117 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore TBD @ OAK L 3 6 47-70 5 23.0 Blanton Fossum Street 2:52 N 26,523 -----
118 118 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore TBD @ OAK L 1 3 47-71 5 23.0 Loaiza Corcoran Street 2:01 D 28,692 ------
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore TBD TOR L 3 4 47-72 5 24.5 Halladay Meadows Ryan 2:49 N 9,217 -------
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore TBD TOR W 8 3 48-72 5 23.5 Shields Lilly 3:03 N 8,195 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore TBD TOR L 2 6 48-73 5 23.5 Burnett Meadows 2:47 N 8,697 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore TBD CLE W-wo 6 5 49-73 5 24.0 McClung Sikorski 2:44 N 15,405 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore TBD CLE L 3 5 49-74 5 25.0 Sowers Corcoran Mastny 3:09 N 17,865 -
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore TBD CLE L 4 9 49-75 5 26.0 Westbrook Orvella 3:24 D 19,938 --
125 125 Monday, Aug 21 boxscore TBD TEX W 4 3 50-75 5 26.0 Shields Eaton McClung 2:44 N 7,820 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore TBD TEX W 5 3 51-75 5 25.0 Camp Padilla McClung 2:42 N 8,028 ++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore TBD TEX W 7 3 52-75 5 25.0 Camp Millwood 2:30 N 9,701 +++
128 128 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore TBD TEX L 3 4 52-76 5 25.0 Tejeda Corcoran Otsuka 2:33 N 9,454 -
129 129 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore TBD @ BAL L 0 4 52-77 5 25.0 Cabrera Hammel Ray 2:47 N 25,510 --
130 130 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore TBD @ BAL L-wo 2 3 52-78 5 25.0 Ray Camp 2:38 D 26,379 ---
131 131 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore TBD @ BAL L-wo 4 5 52-79 5 26.0 Hawkins McClung 3:11 D 21,301 ----
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore TBD @ CHW L 9 12 52-80 5 26.5 Garcia Fossum Jenks 3:13 N 35,313 -----
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore TBD @ CHW L 4 5 52-81 5 27.0 Garland Meadows Jenks 2:50 N 35,539 ------
134 134 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore TBD @ CHW W 5 3 10 53-81 5 27.0 Lugo McCarthy McClung 3:06 D 33,178 +
135 135 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore TBD SEA W-wo 2 1 54-81 5 27.0 McClung Sherrill 2:30 N 11,196 ++
136 136 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore TBD SEA L 3 4 54-82 5 27.0 Baek Howell Putz 2:44 N 14,503 -
137 137 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore TBD SEA W 7 6 55-82 5 27.0 Meadows Hernandez McClung 2:44 D 14,501 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore TBD MIN L 1 2 55-83 5 28.0 Bonser Corcoran Nathan 2:30 D 15,910 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore TBD MIN L 0 8 55-84 5 28.0 Santana Seo 2:34 N 8,256 --
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore TBD MIN W 4 2 56-84 5 28.0 Camp Neshek McClung 2:15 N 8,942 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore TBD OAK L 6 8 56-85 5 28.0 Haren Shields Street 2:56 N 12,821 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore TBD OAK W 9 6 57-85 5 28.0 Miceli Loaiza McClung 3:03 N 22,016 +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore TBD OAK L 7 9 57-86 5 29.0 Kennedy Camp Street 3:14 D 16,791 -
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 4 12 57-87 5 30.5 Mussina Corcoran 3:00 N 52,265 --
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 4 8 57-88 5 31.5 Bruney Hammel 3:10 N 52,279 ---
146 146 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore TBD @ NYY L 4 7 57-89 5 32.5 Rasner Lugo 2:50 N 51,965 ----
147 147 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore TBD @ TOR L-wo 4 5 10 57-90 5 33.0 Ryan Meadows 2:51 N 27,607 -----
148 148 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore TBD @ TOR L 1 6 57-91 5 33.5 Lilly Howell 2:45 D 30,698 ------
149 149 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore TBD @ TOR L 3 5 57-92 5 33.0 Speier Camp Ryan 2:43 D 32,959 -------
150 150 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore TBD BAL L 1 4 57-93 5 34.0 Bedard Corcoran Ray 2:38 N 11,729 --------
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore TBD BAL L 4 5 57-94 5 35.0 Loewen Hammel Britton 2:58 N 9,292 ---------
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore TBD BAL W 4 2 58-94 5 34.0 McClung Lopez 2:21 D 10,818 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore TBD NYY L 1 4 58-95 5 35.0 Wang Shields Rivera 2:17 N 26,337 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore TBD NYY W 8 0 59-95 5 34.0 Howell Johnson 2:38 N 33,492 +
155 155 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore TBD NYY W 11 4 60-95 5 33.0 Stokes Mussina 3:14 D 31,422 ++
156 156 Monday, Sep 25 boxscore TBD NYY L 1 16 60-96 5 34.0 Wright Seo 3:17 N 24,053 -
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore TBD @ BOS L 1 5 60-97 5 35.0 Schilling Hammel 2:39 N 36,134 --
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore TBD @ BOS W 11 0 61-97 5 35.0 Corcoran Beckett 2:45 N 36,028 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore TBD @ CLE L 4 5 61-98 5 35.0 Byrd Lugo Betancourt 2:43 N 14,503 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore TBD @ CLE L-wo 1 2 61-99 5 36.0 Sikorski Miceli 2:42 N 19,983 --
161 161 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore TBD @ CLE L 1 6 61-100 5 36.0 Westbrook Seo 2:23 N 17,562 ---
162 162 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore TBD @ CLE L 3 6 61-101 5 36.0 Lee Hammel 2:08 D 22,079 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2005 / 2007 Schedule, Box Scores and Splits